Annabella Charles Photography
Fine Art Portraiture
8700 brunswick park cove
bartlett, TN 38133  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, High Resolution Images, Prints
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (13)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Annabella is the BEST!!!!!!!!!! I sprung for a great photographer, and it was worth every penny. I am in love with the quality and color of my pictures. She manages to make every detail perfect and so pretty. I highly recommend using her!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lacey 5 Reviews
Annabella is so fun and easy to work with!! Zero stress. My pictures are so beautiful! She's awesome with outdoor shots (we got married outside). I can't wait to use her again for an anniversary shoot or something!
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
He was such a pleasure to work with. He is clearly very experienced and brings comfort and a good sense of humor to the process. He is also very creative and got some amazing photos. We recommend this photographer to anyone.I cannot say enough good things about this amazing photographer! She is so talented, she has such a kind heart, she is unobtrusive on your wedding day, yet able to get some of the most touching pictures .
Wedding: 03/19/2010
Services Used: Photography
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
The pictures came out great, and we were both impressed. Was well worth the money we put in, great service and quality.
Wedding: 01/13/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We both really enjoyed working with Annabella and love our photos! She took the time to find out what kind of pictures we wanted and definitely gave us that. She's fun and creative and made me feel completely comfortable in front of her lens.
Wedding: 08/15/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved working with Asian Bees photography! So much value and great photos!
Wedding: 06/13/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Asain Bees Photography was an amazing experience! We knew our special day was in the right hands from the beginning. Great value and spectacular photos. We wouldn't have chosen anyone else!
Wedding: 06/13/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I enjoyed working with Asianbees on my wedding day. She was very flexible and creative. It rained on my wedding day and she made outdoor pictures fun in the rain. I would use her again.
Wedding: 05/23/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can honestly say that I have pictures that I will never get tired of looking at. Annabelle, from Asianbees Photography, did an INCREDIBLE job of capturing my special day! I have used Asainbees Photography for years now and will continue to call on them to capture life's precious moments in the future.
Wedding: 05/16/2009
Services Used: Photography
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Asian bees is a very professional and quality photograper.
Wedding: 05/02/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Annabelle was amazing. She just let me enjoy my wedding day without overpowering me or pulling me away to constantly stage photographs. The pictures turned out flawless, and I can't say enough good things about her work.
Wedding: 01/03/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing I would recommend Asian Bees to anyone and everyone!
Wedding: 08/25/2008
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Asianbees Photography was exactly what I was hoping for. Their fresh approach and professional planning took all the worry off of me as a bride. They captured every small and large detail I was wanting to remember. I would recommend Annabella to anyone! Ashley Kingdon
Wedding: 08/24/2008
Services Used: Photography
 901-383-0956
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0