3Ring Weddings
Your story told so uniquely that your matron of honor will wish she'd found us first...
Atlanta, GA 30039  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling
Packages: Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (15)   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
We absolutely loved our wedding video. The story and footage of our wedding were so beautiful. It was obvious how much work 3Ring put into the making of our videos. We had a terrible experience with our photographer so were VERY relieved once we saw the video. I would recommend to 3Ring to anyone looking to capture the most special day of their lives. We will cherish the video forever.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I are eagerly awaiting our complete story, but we've seen our trailer and could not love it more. 3 Ring beautifully captured our relationship story and wedding day--even moments I didn't realize they'd captured. Before our on-camera interview months before the wedding my husband and I were both worried that the interview wouldn't capture us naturally--after all, sitting in front of a camera talking about yourself and your emotions sounds like it would be awkward. 3 Ring made it anything but and made us both feel so natural and comfortable. Somehow they made us totally candid. On the wedding day, the cameras were not in the way yet they captured so many beautiful moments that you'd think would have required that cameras be in your face. I can't wait to see our uncut ceremony and reception footage and the edited story. I'm so glad we trusted them with preserving our wedding day memories.
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The guys were very personable and friendly. We felt comfortable with them. During our interview they were able to make us more open and be ourselves. They were good at what they did, they knew what to ask, they weren't too personal and i think they handled every thing very well. We loved the same day edit and the video booth for guest greetings :)
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After researching online trying to find a videographer, I came across a wedding video that took my breath away. I knew then we had to have 3Ring Weddings for our big day and we are so glad we did. This was one of the best decisions we made!!

Suzanne and her team were amazing to work with. They were always there to answer any questions or concerns that we may have had. They returned calls and emails almost the same day- I loved that about this team! They were all so professional and personable which made this journey so much easier and fun at the same time.

I would highly recommend 3Ring Weddings if you want to capture a memorable event that will last a lifetime!
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing! Gifted! Blessing! There are no words to describe how happy we are with their product! Jeremy is blessed with an amazing creative eye! Worth every penny! Thank you so much Jeremy and team!

Ronson and Celeste
Wedding: 02/02/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
About five months prior to our wedding, we decided that we wanted to capture our special day with a videographer. We found 3 Rings on our wedding planner's home page and immediately fell in love with their style of movie telling to capture our story. However, we were getting married in New Orleans and 3 Rings was located in Atlanta. (At the time, we didn't realize that we could arrange for travel to our destination.) We researched local videographers - but always compared their work to 3 Rings which wasn't what we wanted. Eventually, we shared our frustration to our wedding planner and she shared that 3 Rings, if available, traveled outside of Atlanta for destination weddings! We immediately booked 3 Rings and the rest is history . . We loved working with the 3 Rings team from Denise to Jeremy - everyone was extremely friendly and professional and really went over and above to make sure we were happy. We love our "wedding" movie trailer and we are currently waiting for the final video next month. If you want a team that will treat your special day as their own, I highly recommend 3 Rings Wedding!!! You won't be disappointed. And because you have enough to worry about on your special day, it is nice to have a vendor that manages him/herself without much direction but anticipates exactly what you need!
Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Okay. I live in Maryland and when I saw their work I knew I had to have them. Suzanne was very willing to work with our budget and needs. They customized a package for us and I know it's not something they normally do so I really appreciated it. Our videographer Ben was so sweet & kind. Our love story came out beautifully and everybody loved it. I would recommend them to anybody I know!
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We decided to hire Three Ring after watching their sample DVD. After having seen videos from several other companies, Three Ring was the only one that made us actually want to continue watching a complete stranger’s wedding (we stayed up until almost midnight on a Thursday watching it because we were enjoying it so much). If they could get us so excited about a wedding from someone we didn’t even know, we knew that they were the right choice for us. I’m normally very uncomfortable in front of a video camera, but meeting our shooters at our “Love Story” pre-wedding filming session was more like hanging out and talking with my closest friends. They immediately made us feel incredibly comfortable and their awesome sense of humor put us at ease. Having Three Ring at our wedding was great, too! We know they were present capture the action, but their shooting style is so very unobtrusive and respectful that they weren’t distracting at all. As a whole, the company is incredibly easy to work with and communication is great. We love their work and their staff and would definitely recommend them as one of the best in Atlanta!
Wedding: 06/09/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There is no other place a bride should look for a wedding video or should I say “Cinematic Film”! Sign a contract now before you regret it. 3Ring is amazing. From beginning to end. I wanted to wait to receive my video before I did a review but I am confident that it will be awesome from the looks of my same day edit and cinematic trailer. Suzanne and the crew are a pleasure to work with. They made me feel like I was the only bride they were servicing. They always answered my (many, many) questions and they are full of ideas and creativity. My guests WERE and STILL ARE astonished at my same day edit. My dad, bless him…could not believe that there was a video at the reception of what happened earlier that morning. I still don’t think he gets it! LOL… I cried when I saw what they have already done. Many of my friends were regretful they didn’t hire them for their weddings.  A video of your special day is so important. So I say spend the money and go for it. 3ring will not disappoint you I promise. You want to have something cool to show off and send to the people who didn’t RSVP don’t you!!??
Wedding: 02/19/2012
Services Used: Videography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
At first my husband and I were not going to do videography, but after seeing some friends' video our minds had changed. Since we did not want to go with their same vendor, we had trouble trying to begin our search; until I received another friend's recommendation for Three Ring. I watched her 'Love Story' trailer and was very interested. It only took meeting part of their team and finding that they were just as down-to-earth as our other vendors to know that they were the perfect choice. We had to pinch some pennies to fit their smallest package into our budget, but it was VERY worth it and Three Ring was very flexible with finding a way to make it all work. Their crew was attentive, discrete and professional on our wedding day. They worked seamlessly with our videographer and wedding planner. We have only so far seen our cinematic trailer, but it brought tears to our eyes again and we can't wait to relive our day with our entire video soon. Thank you, Three Ring!
Wedding: 11/12/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
Yep, I was one of those brides. You know, the one who doesn\'t think they need a videographer because they have flash backs of old-school wedding videos from the 80s. I was REALLY wrong. I came across Three Ring Media and decided to request a demo DVD. From our first correspondence Suzanne was so incredibly sweet and accommodating. When I got the demo it was all over from there - I cried, my fiance cried... it was beautiful. I felt like I was watching a love story unfold right in front of my eyes. Gone were the memories of cheesy wedding videos, this was cinematic genius. Even before we met with Suzanne and Jeremy I was already sold, but talking to them in person reaffirmed everything I already knew... they were beyond awesome. I couldn\'t be happier with our decision to hire a videographer, and Three Ring Media exceed our expectations and completely took our breath away with the video they produced. I wish I could hire them to film every big event in my life because they find a way to make everything more lovely than you could ever imagine.
Wedding: 11/11/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 10 Reviews
Three Ring Media is amazing! They did such a great job at our wedding, we barely even noticed the videographers were there! They cut a great video together to show at the wedding reception and I can't wait to see our full length! They are the nicest people to work with and produce a beautiful product!!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Videography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

New User 4 Reviews
Everyone at Three Ring Media was amazing to work with!! One of the first things that I really appreciated was that they had different packages and their website is very clear about what you get with each package. Suzanne was SO helpful throughout the entire process and responded so quickly to all of my emails. For our video interviews, we got to work with Jeremy and Ben. I'm sure it wasn't easy working with a bride that is terrified of being filmed, but Jeremy really did a great job making us feel as comfortable as possible in front of the camera. (He's really good at making you feel like you're funny :P). For our wedding, we worked with Jeremy and Michael. They were there on time and filming details before we got to the venue. Throughout the night, we barely even noticed that they were there. Our timeline was pretty tight but Jeremy and Michael managed to get all of the details. We would definitely recommend Three Ring Media to any couple who's thinking about getting a videographer for their event — it's definitely worth it!
Wedding: 09/10/2011
Services Used: Videography
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 10 Reviews
Awesome, awesome, awesome!! These guys are the best. We got married June 3 and they had the same day edit video that same day to play at the reception. It was beautiful! Everyone said it was so nice and unique. I havent even seen the finished product yet and I can't wait! I know the final wedding video is going to be absolutely beautiful. Takes a while to get the finished product but I know it will be worth the wait. Definetly would recommend Three ring media if want a nice, modern video.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Not only did Three Ring Media understand my vision for our wedding, they took it a step further. They saw things that I didn't see, and were able to fill in the holes and complete this vision, which is exactly what an artist should d o. For example, they knew that I was a big Disney geek and that my husband and I got engaged on a hot air balloon. They decided to incorporate this Disney/Pixar's "Up" theme into our video. Little did they know that we already had several details inspired by that same film! Our imaginations were perfectly in sync, and that's very comforting to a bride during a stressful time.

I wasn't planning on using videography. I didn't think it was necessary and I didn't think it was in the budget. Not only did they offer an affordable "budget" package, their work spoke for itself. As I glanced through their library on their website, I found myself tearing up at strangers' videos! They not only document weddings, they take it a step further and tell stories about the couple and what they're all about.

Changing my mind about videography was the best decision I made in the wedding-planning process. I'm so glad we'll have this keepsake to treasure forever. I can easily recommend Three Ring without hesitation.
Wedding: 04/02/2011
Services Used: Videography
 404-963-8757
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0