1. I inadvertently removed the trash can for the page that provides the number of times guest log in. I did a test name to log in and notice that I only receive a wedding wire email showing the guest logged in 3 times. How before I use to see it directly on the page itself. How do I go back to receiving the counter on the page itself with the other counters when you have added pictures etc?
2. I tried to share my website but notice when I shared, it allows me to put in a guest first, last name and email and that is it. Is there something going on with the system? It is not allowing me to see the actual wedding page? Previously I could with no problem.
3. For clarification, the wedding is free up until my wedding date then it get removed, correct? However if I want it to be available to me for 1 or 3 years, I just pay the fee?
4. Does Wedding Wire offer a SAVE THE DATE page/link to share?