Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

Rachael
Beginner August 2020

Guest to upload photos they take

Rachael, on May 14, 2019 at 3:19 PM Posted in Do It Yourself 0 13
I am still new to the while planning wedding thing, i was wondering if there was a way of the guest to upload the photos they take to my weddingwire website (or to any recomended website) or if it would be better to create a wedding hasttag on facebook, instagram, ect. Any thoughts? -thank you!

13 Comments

Latest activity by Lynnie, on May 16, 2019 at 1:18 PM
  • Emily
    Dedicated October 2021
    Emily ·
    • Flag
    • Hide content

I think that a wedding hashtag is your best bet! If you advertise the hashtag, you can see those photos and those that you are tagged in on social media Smiley smile

• Caytlyn
    Legend November 2019
    Caytlyn ·
    • Flag
    • Hide content

As a guest, I'm much less likely to download an additional app or go to a website to upload photos, than I am to just post on social media with your hashtag or tag you.

• Rachael
    Beginner August 2020
    Rachael ·
    • Flag
    • Hide content
    View Quoted Comment
    Yes, this is true. Ill most likely creat a hasttag for the social media accounts thank you for your input! Smiley smile
  • Rachael
    Beginner August 2020
    Rachael ·
    • Flag
    • Hide content
    View Quoted Comment
    This is true, it may be the easiest way too. Thank you for your input! Smiley smile
  • Mcskipper
    Master July 2018
    Mcskipper ·
    • Flag
    • Hide content