Jacklyn
Savvy May 2019

Calling all Curvy Brides

Jacklyn, on January 5, 2018 at 2:25 PM Posted in Wedding Attire 0 17
Saved
Hello Ladies,
I am new to WW I recently got engaged (12.10.17)! We are planning for engagement photos in the Spring! I am having a hard time deciding what we should wear as a couple, but more trouble with what I am going to wear I am a curvy bride to be!! Please show me your engagement photo outfits! Thanks in advance!

17 Comments

Latest activity by Kaye, on January 11, 2018 at 7:51 AM
  • Sara P.
    VIP October 2018
    Sara P. ·
    • Flag
    I wore this dress and heels very similar to the ones on the model. I don't have my photos back yet to show you but I wore a pearl necklace and pearl earrings. It fit so well bc of the A-line shape which is a must for me in dresses (thank you big hips, small bust). For my second outfit I went more casual in jeans and we each wore our hockey sweaters with FHs name on the back.

Calling all Curvy Brides 1
  • S
    Dedicated June 2018
    Sara ·
    • Flag
    These are the 2 outfits i chose for us to wear. Comfy, not to over dressed.

Calling all Curvy Brides 2

Calling all Curvy Brides 3
  • K
    Just Said Yes June 2018
    Kelly ·
    • Flag
    I wore this maxi dress from BHLDN! Just had one outfit bc I loved it so much and it’s such a classic silhouette. I also wore a cardigan for the first part of the photo shoot but it was so warm I took it off. My photographer is a wizard and definitely smoothed my arms a bit, so I felt great getting the photos back.

Calling all Curvy Brides 4
  • Brenda
    Savvy September 2018
    Brenda ·
    • Flag

Wear what you feel comfortable in, what shows who you are on the inside and outside. As you can see I am also a curvy Bride-to-be. Smiley smile Smiley heart

Love this Man Calling all Curvy Brides 5

• L
    Dedicated April 2018
    Lori ·
    • Flag