Your Favorite Day Reviews

9 | Winter Garden, FL
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Your Favorite Day

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

9
Order by:
  • J

    Jenn Reynolds · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Saved our day!

    Beth was so detailed, so helpful, so efficient and a creative genius. She took so much stress and anxiety out of our wedding planning. Beth does the “dirty work” so you can show up and have the time of your life! Thanks for everything Beth!!

    Sent on 09/21/2019
  • Rachel

    rachel bettencourt · Married on 02/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beth is a godsent!

    Beth was an absolute godsent! There’s no two ways around it. We were in contact starting about a month and a half before my wedding, and she was our day of coordinator. One of my favorite things about Beth was that she was understanding of how much I wanted to be involved in planning my wedding, and I feel like we really worked as a team to accomplish everything. The day of the wedding, she handled absolutely everything and I didn’t have to worry about a thing. She has the most comforting personality so she was always very calming and there were never times where I felt her presence was stressful or overbearing. I couldn’t have asked for a greater day of coordinator, and I would 100% recommend her to any bride!

    Sent on 02/19/2019

    Your Favorite Day's reply:

    Thank you Rachel! It was such a pleasure working with you and your wedding was beautiful! Best wishes to you, Gio and your families.
  • Nandini

    Nandini · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire them!

    Lauren did a great job as our day of coordinator. Even though It's her first Indian wedding, we did not face any problem at all. She made sure to understand our wedding process, rituals beforehand. Lauren is very professional, sweet and organized.

    We were having a destination wedding in Florida. My husband lives in Oklahoma and I live in Iowa. It was being very difficult to organize everything as we were planning our wedding from a distance. Although Lauren is a day of coordinator, she went above and beyond with every aspect of our wedding.

    On the day of our wedding, Lauren and her team set everything up as we intended, greeted the guests and made sure everything happened on time. I'm so glad that I hired your favorite day and I sincerely advice hiring a coordinator for the wedding. Please include this in your budget and you can take off lot of stress.

    Even though Lauren was a day of coordinator, she was in touch with us from a month before the wedding. We had several conference calls and couple of in person meetings as well. The amount of time and energy she put in planning is priceless.

    I would VERY HIGHLY recommend Lauren and her team to anyone planning a wedding or an event.

    Lauren, thank you so much for everything. I wish we cross our paths in future.

    Sent on 01/23/2019
  • D

    Diana · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beth, our wedding coordinator, was absolutely amazing. She was on top of everything the month prior and wedding day. During all of our meetings, she arrived early and came prepared, always made note of the small details she knew were important for us. She also made sure the Groom's requests were taken care of so it's not just only about the Bride but she made sure both of us were always happy and satisfied. She thought of questions that didn't event crossed my mind - she's a true professional, sweet calm personality and will get the job done! Our wedding day was certainly our favorite day and we couldn't have done it with out Beth! Thank you!!

    Sent on 04/01/2018

    Your Favorite Day's reply:

    Thank you Diana! You were a pleasure to work with!!!
  • K

    Kaitlin · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beth from Your Favorite Day is truly amazing! Wedding planning can be very stressful but with Beth’s guidance and organization I knew I was in great hands. She is very professional and accommodating when it comes to meeting up to go over wedding details. Beth even communicated with my other vendors to make sure everything was in order for our big day. She was able to take my ideas and turn them into my dream wedding. I’m very thankful for Beth and her services, I would highly recommend her for wedding planning!

    Sent on 10/29/2017
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 06/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beth is amazing. She is the sweetest thing! Before she came on board to help us with our wedding we were more overwhelmed than we realized... After she started helping us, almost all our stress faded away! She really went above and beyond all our expectations. Not only did we love her, but all of our other vendors (band, photographers, venue, etc...) loved her too! They couldn't say enough good things and neither can we! I will recommend her to all of my future friends who get married! Thanks again Beth!

    Sent on 06/18/2017
  • A

    Amy · Married on 06/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter's destination wedding was perfect thanks to Your Favorite Day. We were able to enjoy the day, as well as weeks leading up to, without worrying about a thing! Thank you so much, Beth!

    Sent on 06/28/2017
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about Beth at Your Favorite Day because she did an exceptional job! My husband and I did a DIY wedding because we wanted it to be on the cheaper side. I didn't even consider or budget in a day of coordinator because I thought I could do it all myself. But as my wedding day got closer I realized I could not do it all and enjoy my special day! That's when I found Beth. The wedding day went flawless and the service she provided was impeccable! From our first initial phone conversation to even after the wedding, it felt like she was always thinking of me. She even worked with me and was flexible with my budget! She even surprised me with a very sentimental gift on the day that I will always cherish! I highly recommend Beth to help you create your wedding day dream and vision.

    Sent on 05/17/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 02/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our big day would not have been as wonderful as it was without Beth. I am a perfectionist and wanted everything to look and go a certain way on my wedding day. My pre wedding meetings and accessibility to Beth gave me the confidence that everything would get done as I would want. I was able to enjoy my getting ready process without the worry of what was going on at the venue. Beth orchestrated the most perfect evening that my husband and I will remember forever. If there were any problems, I am still not aware of them to this day, which I think is the true value of an amazing day-of-coordinator!

    Sent on 04/24/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review