YD Dream Management Reviews

39 | Cancun, MX
See photos, pricing and details

39 Reviews for YD Dream Management

Recommended by 98%

39
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

3 User photos

YD Dream Management 1
YD Dream Management 2
YD Dream Management 3
Sort by:
  • P

    Paola Legorreta · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    Everything was perfect. The tables set up, the organization, the food is great. I recomend her 100%. Thanks Yazmin!!!!!

  • I

    Ivana · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best catering ever

    muchísimas gracias por el trabajo hecho en mi boda . Todos muy profesionales . La comida exquisita y de la mejor calidad . El personal muy preparado y a la altura de mi expectativas .
    Muchas gracias Yazmin .

  • D

    Dariana · Married on 04/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Son altamente profesionales!

    El servicio es muy bueno, desde el primer contacto, las ideas, creatividad, así como el sabor, todo es exquisito.

  • F

    Fran · Married on 01/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Yazmin and your team for an amazing wedding! My husband and I were not planning to get a wedding planner initially. We knew the area very well, we are both very organized individuals and wanted to be really hands on re: our wedding. We were convinced when we saw a video of our friend's wedding that Yazmin helped plan and after speaking to our friend. Our friend said Yazmin made the wedding! It was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. It was a destination wedding and we only made 3 trips to finalize everything. She help negotiate prices with individual vendors and also introduce us to various vendors that she trust. I had a Pinterest account and her team and the vendors followed my Pinterest concepts to the core. On the day of our wedding, everything was magical. Our guests were all very well taken care of and every detailed exceeded expectations. Her team made everything super easy for us on our wedding day. In addition to wedding planning, Yazmin also runs a catering company. She helped cater our parties at our house after the wedding for our close family and friends and our guests still rave about the quality of food today. I cannot rave enough about her service! We highly recommend her if you are thinking of planning a wedding!! Good luck!

  • L

    Luis · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Service! Don´t hesitate to hire them. The food was great and drinks were top, the best we and our guests had in Mexico. Amazing staff, no the best in Mexico, but the best I've seen in the world, and I´ve worked in the hospitality industry. Number 1 in Mexico.

  • D

    DANIRA · Married on 06/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ¿Por dónde empiezo? empiezo con un reflejo de la brillantez y la atención a los detalles o empiezo con el hecho de que Yazmín y su equipo redujeron mucho estrés y dolores de cabeza durante este período muy estresante en nuestras vidas? De cualquier manera, decir que Yazmin y Melany fueron una bendición en nuestras vidas, es una subestima. Cuando empecé el proceso de la planificación de la boda, yo quería una cosa y una cosa solamente. Quería despertar el día de la boda y NO tener que preocuparme de NADA. No quería preocuparme de que los vendedores no aparecerían, no quería preocuparme de la calidad de mis flores, decoraciones, etc. El momento que conocimos a Yazmin, Arwed (su marido), Ale y Melany sentimos una sensación inmediata de comodidad en su enfoque, su entendimiento con tacto de lo que hay que hacer y su profesionalidad. En cuanto comenzamos a hablar con ella, nos dimos cuenta de que tenía años de experiencia haciendo esto. Su equipo maneja TODO!! Yazmin y su equipo es enérgico, brillante, y organizado! Eso es exactamente lo que necesitas para tu día especial! Durante los meses de trabajo con Yazmin y su equipo, nos dimos cuenta de su atención al detalle y su organización. Día o noche, Yazmin y su equipo estaba encima de todo; nos enviaba detalles sobre los próximos pasos, detallaba nuestras vidas y planificaba más allá de lo que nunca esperaba o imaginaba. En Resumen, Yazmín y su equipo son profesional y una verdadera bendición de hasta arriba. Mi fotógrafo, videógrafo, decoraciones, TODO fue EXTRAORDINARIO! Brian y yo estamos más que impresionado con el resultado (y el proceso de cómo llegar) y sin duda recomendaría a Yazmin y su equipo para cualquier pareja planeando su boda. YAZMIN y equipo hicieron nuestro día especial inolvidable y libre de estrés! Gracias... gracias... y gracias! Durante todo este proceso, no sólo contrate a una wedding planner, gané amigos de toda la vida!

  • User6112950 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an excellent service, we are very happy, we have the best wedding an excellent team, took care to detail 100% recommended.

  • K

    Karla · Married on 09/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    YD Yazmin De La Mora Dream Management sin ustedes no hubiera sido posible, la paciencia, el detalle, y la coordinacion impecable, al pie del cañon, super equipo, excelentes seres humanos, transformaron mis loqueras en esta bellisimo resultado y pude disfrutar mi boda a millon!!! GRACIAS !!!

  • M

    Marina · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yazmin planned my wedding in Tulum and was wonderful. We hired Yazmin one month before the wedding, because we lost confidence on the local organizers. Yazmin and Alejandra were able to organize a fantastic wedding in a very tight schedule. After the wedding, we had some problem with the wedding location and they supported us until the end. I trust Yazmin service and I recommend her without any reservations, our wedding surpass our highest expectations by far

  • I

    Ilse · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelent service the food is awsome ,great team

  • User6370908 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Muy profesionales, el servicio de coordinación y catering fue sencillamente excelente, muy por encima a nuestras expectativas, tienen muchísimo gusto para la decoración y lo detalles, altamente recomendados.

  • L

    Lupita · Married on 06/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente... i totally recommend it!!

  • E

    Erika · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure of having Yazmin and her amazing staff coordinate the most important day in the lives of my now husband and I. I was nervous about planning a destination wedding but the feeling subsided the day I had the pleasure of meeting her. We had a site inspection and menu tasting a year before the wedding in the Riviera Maya and met Yazmin in our hotel. She immediately took us to meet the father, liquor vendors, and took us to her office to meet cake vendors, photographers, flower vendors, etc so that we could early on, choose something within our reach and to our expectations. We were very impressed with her organization and enthusiasm. We are back in the states less than a week from our wedding day and we are still in awe with just how spectacular our wedding was. Yazmin and her assistant Alejandra, along with all of the team made our wedding unforgettable to our guests and us. Every detail was absolutely perfect and the night was truly magical. We definitely recommend her and her fabulous team. They will make it all seem effortless and most importantly to your liking and budget. If you are thinking of a wedding in the Riviera Maya, they are a sure bet!

    -Erika & Jose

  • S

    Sandra · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    En abril de 2015 nos casamos en playa del Carmen para lo que viajamos expresamente desde Uruguay. El casamiento fue organizado por Yazmín y su Staff de una manera estupenda. Se encargaron de la organizacion de los detalles decorativos y legales para que la boda pudiese llevarse a cabo. Lograron superar nuestras expectativas y permitirnos disfrutar de un momento memorable!. No solo son excelentes en lo que hacen sino que son sumamente calidas y simpáticas, lo que hizo realmente agradable los preparativos y la ceremonia. Los proveedores sugeridos (fotógrafo, hotel y estilista y maquilladora) también fueron muy profesionales y agradables. Realmente insuperable! Las recomiendamos ampliamente!

    Sent on 07/09/2015

    YD Dream Management's reply:

    Sandra nos encanto conocerlos, fue todo un placer, muchas gracias por su recomendación y esperamos tener más noticias de ustedes. Saludos
  • T

    Tania · Married on 02/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yazmín y su equipo de trabajo son increíbles, te ayudan hasta con el más mínimo detalle y su trabajo es hermoso!

  • T

    Tania · Married on 02/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yazmin De La Mora y todo su equipo de trabajo son fantásticos, nuestra boda fue muy pequeña e íntima sin embargo fue todo lo que soñamos, cada detalle perfectamente bien cuidado, lograron que todo luciera súper romántico, nuestros familiares quedaron realmente fascinados al igual que nosotros, todos los proveedores que nos recomendó muy profesionales.
    De la decoración ni hablar, el gazebo hermoso con un candil, y todo lo demás lucía divino, todo lo que puedo decir de ella y su empresa son maravillas, quedamos muy felices y satisfechos.
    Durante la ceremonia maya ella explicó a nuestros invitados de lo que trataba y lo que se tenía que hacer, desde que la contactamos hasta el día del evento estuvo al pendiente, incluso el día de la boda llovió en la mañana y nos contactó para tranquilizarnos, aunque al final del día todo salió perfecto y en mayor parte gracias a ella y a su equipo de trabajo, para realizar tu Boda o cualquier evento creo no hay mejor opción que ella!

  • User4589836 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very happy with Yazmin de la Mora and would recommend her for any event planning in the Rivera Maya! I was looking to do a small mayan ceremony with my husband to renew our vows, so I contacted several wedding planners. Without a doubt Yazmin and her staff were the fastest to respond right away with options and prices, very professional! It was very easy planning this with her and the ceremony went perfect with everything that I asked and more!

  • N

    Nikolai · Married on 11/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect!
    Idalia has cared for us super. She is the best! Thank you for your professional assistance.

  • M

    Mauricio · Married on 11/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Being working with Yazmin De La Mora since more than three years ago ,all the weddings and events no matter size they go smooth and with its pace......Xcaret big weddings or a mayan ceremony with the chaman.....they are great...many happy faces all over she is simply the best....
    mauricio Clayton

  • User4611403 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yazmin and her team were very courteous and professional. My event looked simply magical and was above and beyond what I expected. THere were touches Yazmin added that made my event seem like a magazine cover. Yazmin has great vendors she works with. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone who is looking for a perfect wedding!

  • L

    Laura · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yazmin and her team were amazing!! We did a destination wedding in Playa del Carmen. At first we didn't know how to handle all the wedding planning from Oklahoma, but Yazmin and the team made it a lot easier for us. They recommended beautiful locations to us and we found the perfect one for us! (Secret Jewel). From the decorations, to the flowers, DJ, food, transportation, photography, etc., they helped us with everything and recommend several vendors in different price ranges that they trusted. No little detail was overlooked.
    It seems overwhelming at the time, but Yazmin, Marcela, and Arwed all helped to put everything together to make it work. Marcela was absolutely wonderful!!! We had many Skype sessions and any time we felt we needed to discuss anything for the wedding she was available and there for us. She made the process so much easier and made suggestions based on what our vision for the wedding was but also gave us her input what we could do to improve, things we didn't think about. I don't think she could have gotten any more organized, which was great because of everything we had to take care of. I don't think I (Laura, the bride) could have survived without her and Yazmin on the day of the wedding.
    The day of the wedding couldn't have been more perfect. Yazmin's company catered the food, and it was delicious. The flowers, DJ, decorations, cake ,etc. were wonderful. They work with great vendors. The way the team put everything together was absolutely magical. We knew the location was amazing, but Yazmin and her crew made it more beautiful than we could have ever imagined. They put all of it together when we were getting ready. This may not be what some brides want, but for us, it was so helpful since we had all of our (50) guests to take care of as well. I do not think I could have put the ceremony or reception set up together better than Yazmin's team did. It went so smoothly. Our wedding day was like a fairy come true. Thank you guys so much!!

  • G

    Gloria · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Yazmin de la Mora; I planned my wedding from Texas and she was extremely helpful and efficient throughout the entire process.
    She answered our e-mails promptly and was very professional.

  • M

    Miriam · Married on 03/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yazmin de la Mora made our dream come true and we had the most beautiful beach Wedding in the world whose protagonists were the details.
    Thank you so much to all the team.

  • K

    Kristina · Married on 02/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yazmin was an absolute delight to work with; my husband and I couldn't have been more pleased with everything she did! We planned our wedding in Playa del Carmen from Seattle so we were very nervous about how things would go that far away. Yazmin responded quickly and efficiently and we even Skyped with her before leaving for Mexico. We felt completely sure that everything was taken care of by her by the time we got to Playa del Carmen. We met with her two days before the wedding and she showed us how everything was going to work and what our tables etc. would look like. The day of the wedding we watched how Yazmin and her army of people came into the hotel and started setting things up. It was very impressive to watch how smoothly everything went and no hick-ups, just what a bride-to-be needed to see!! When everything was set up we were blown away how beautiful everything was, better than anything we could have imagined it to be. Yazmin and her staff were so friendly and efficient throughout the entire ceremony and reception, impressing all of our guests with their excellent customer service. The food was excellent, bar was excellent, I could rave on how wonderful everything was!!! We will greatly recommend Yazmin for anyone that is looking for an excellent wedding planner that will make all your wedding dreams come true. Thank you so much Yazmin for everything – Dan & Kristina

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review