YD Dream Management Reviews

42 | Cancun, MX
See photos, pricing and details

42 Reviews for YD Dream Management

Recommended by 98%

42
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

4 User photos

YD Dream Management 1
YD Dream Management 2
YD Dream Management 3
YD Dream Management 4
Sort by:
  • X

    XOCHITL · Married on 01/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's all in the detail- wedding planners with skill, quality and service.

    YD Dream Management was fantastic wedding planning service in Playa del Carmen/Cancun area. Yazmin de la Mora has over 20 years of experience so she has a trusted group of providers that she works with. She was definitely hands-on in my wedding. I would very much recommend her to my friends and family again. She was understanding and calm and her entire group of assistants contributed to making my wedding surpass my expectations.

    Sent on 01/29/2019
  • P

    Paola Legorreta · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    Everything was perfect. The tables set up, the organization, the food is great. I recomend her 100%. Thanks Yazmin!!!!!

    Sent on 01/01/2019
  • Alejandra

    Alejandra Covarrubias · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    La boda que soñamos

    Yaz nos acompañó en todo el proceso durante 12 meses y logró, junto con todo su equipo, la boda que soñamos y que disfrutamos en grande junto a la gente que queremos y nos quiere. Cuenta con proveedores con altos estándares en los detalles. Su entrega es total y eso se refleja en en resultado final.

    Sent on 01/27/2019
    YD Dream Management 7
  • I

    Ivana · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best catering ever

    muchísimas gracias por el trabajo hecho en mi boda . Todos muy profesionales . La comida exquisita y de la mejor calidad . El personal muy preparado y a la altura de mi expectativas .
    Muchas gracias Yazmin .

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • D

    Dariana · Married on 04/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Son altamente profesionales!

    El servicio es muy bueno, desde el primer contacto, las ideas, creatividad, así como el sabor, todo es exquisito.

    Sent on 01/03/2019
  • F

    Fran · Married on 01/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Yazmin and your team for an amazing wedding! My husband and I were not planning to get a wedding planner initially. We knew the area very well, we are both very organized individuals and wanted to be really hands on re: our wedding. We were convinced when we saw a video of our friend's wedding that Yazmin helped plan and after speaking to our friend. Our friend said Yazmin made the wedding! It was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. It was a destination wedding and we only made 3 trips to finalize everything. She help negotiate prices with individual vendors and also introduce us to various vendors that she trust. I had a Pinterest account and her team and the vendors followed my Pinterest concepts to the core. On the day of our wedding, everything was magical. Our guests were all very well taken care of and every detailed exceeded expectations. Her team made everything super easy for us on our wedding day. In addition to wedding planning, Yazmin also runs a catering company. She helped cater our parties at our house after the wedding for our close family and friends and our guests still rave about the quality of food today. I cannot rave enough about her service! We highly recommend her if you are thinking of planning a wedding!! Good luck!

    Sent on 04/18/2018
  • D

    Daniela · event on 01/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Me encanta el menú de Yaz, su atención, servicios, el filete mignon y el mousse de maracuya, canapés deliciosos. Excelente en todos los sentidos.

    Sent on 01/08/2018
  • L

    Luis · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Service! Don´t hesitate to hire them. The food was great and drinks were top, the best we and our guests had in Mexico. Amazing staff, no the best in Mexico, but the best I've seen in the world, and I´ve worked in the hospitality industry. Number 1 in Mexico.

    Sent on 06/03/2017
  • D

    DANIRA · Married on 06/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ¿Por dónde empiezo? empiezo con un reflejo de la brillantez y la atención a los detalles o empiezo con el hecho de que Yazmín y su equipo redujeron mucho estrés y dolores de cabeza durante este período muy estresante en nuestras vidas? De cualquier manera, decir que Yazmin y Melany fueron una bendición en nuestras vidas, es una subestima. Cuando empecé el proceso de la planificación de la boda, yo quería una cosa y una cosa solamente. Quería despertar el día de la boda y NO tener que preocuparme de NADA. No quería preocuparme de que los vendedores no aparecerían, no quería preocuparme de la calidad de mis flores, decoraciones, etc. El momento que conocimos a Yazmin, Arwed (su marido), Ale y Melany sentimos una sensación inmediata de comodidad en su enfoque, su entendimiento con tacto de lo que hay que hacer y su profesionalidad. En cuanto comenzamos a hablar con ella, nos dimos cuenta de que tenía años de experiencia haciendo esto. Su equipo maneja TODO!! Yazmin y su equipo es enérgico, brillante, y organizado! Eso es exactamente lo que necesitas para tu día especial! Durante los meses de trabajo con Yazmin y su equipo, nos dimos cuenta de su atención al detalle y su organización. Día o noche, Yazmin y su equipo estaba encima de todo; nos enviaba detalles sobre los próximos pasos, detallaba nuestras vidas y planificaba más allá de lo que nunca esperaba o imaginaba. En Resumen, Yazmín y su equipo son profesional y una verdadera bendición de hasta arriba. Mi fotógrafo, videógrafo, decoraciones, TODO fue EXTRAORDINARIO! Brian y yo estamos más que impresionado con el resultado (y el proceso de cómo llegar) y sin duda recomendaría a Yazmin y su equipo para cualquier pareja planeando su boda. YAZMIN y equipo hicieron nuestro día especial inolvidable y libre de estrés! Gracias... gracias... y gracias! Durante todo este proceso, no sólo contrate a una wedding planner, gané amigos de toda la vida!

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • User6112950 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an excellent service, we are very happy, we have the best wedding an excellent team, took care to detail 100% recommended.

    Sent on 12/30/2015
  • K

    Karla · Married on 09/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    YD Yazmin De La Mora Dream Management sin ustedes no hubiera sido posible, la paciencia, el detalle, y la coordinacion impecable, al pie del cañon, super equipo, excelentes seres humanos, transformaron mis loqueras en esta bellisimo resultado y pude disfrutar mi boda a millon!!! GRACIAS !!!

    Sent on 11/28/2015
  • M

    Marina · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yazmin planned my wedding in Tulum and was wonderful. We hired Yazmin one month before the wedding, because we lost confidence on the local organizers. Yazmin and Alejandra were able to organize a fantastic wedding in a very tight schedule. After the wedding, we had some problem with the wedding location and they supported us until the end. I trust Yazmin service and I recommend her without any reservations, our wedding surpass our highest expectations by far

    Sent on 12/10/2015
  • I

    Ilse · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelent service the food is awsome ,great team

    Sent on 02/18/2016
  • User6370908 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Muy profesionales, el servicio de coordinación y catering fue sencillamente excelente, muy por encima a nuestras expectativas, tienen muchísimo gusto para la decoración y lo detalles, altamente recomendados.

    Sent on 02/16/2016
  • L

    Lupita · Married on 06/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente... i totally recommend it!!

    Sent on 12/27/2017
  • E

    Erika · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure of having Yazmin and her amazing staff coordinate the most important day in the lives of my now husband and I. I was nervous about planning a destination wedding but the feeling subsided the day I had the pleasure of meeting her. We had a site inspection and menu tasting a year before the wedding in the Riviera Maya and met Yazmin in our hotel. She immediately took us to meet the father, liquor vendors, and took us to her office to meet cake vendors, photographers, flower vendors, etc so that we could early on, choose something within our reach and to our expectations. We were very impressed with her organization and enthusiasm. We are back in the states less than a week from our wedding day and we are still in awe with just how spectacular our wedding was. Yazmin and her assistant Alejandra, along with all of the team made our wedding unforgettable to our guests and us. Every detail was absolutely perfect and the night was truly magical. We definitely recommend her and her fabulous team. They will make it all seem effortless and most importantly to your liking and budget. If you are thinking of a wedding in the Riviera Maya, they are a sure bet!

    -Erika & Jose

    Sent on 06/12/2015
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    En abril de 2015 nos casamos en playa del Carmen para lo que viajamos expresamente desde Uruguay. El casamiento fue organizado por Yazmín y su Staff de una manera estupenda. Se encargaron de la organizacion de los detalles decorativos y legales para que la boda pudiese llevarse a cabo. Lograron superar nuestras expectativas y permitirnos disfrutar de un momento memorable!. No solo son excelentes en lo que hacen sino que son sumamente calidas y simpáticas, lo que hizo realmente agradable los preparativos y la ceremonia. Los proveedores sugeridos (fotógrafo, hotel y estilista y maquilladora) también fueron muy profesionales y agradables. Realmente insuperable! Las recomiendamos ampliamente!

    Sent on 07/09/2015

    YD Dream Management's reply:

    Sandra nos encanto conocerlos, fue todo un placer, muchas gracias por su recomendación y esperamos tener más noticias de ustedes. Saludos
  • T

    Tania · Married on 02/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yazmín y su equipo de trabajo son increíbles, te ayudan hasta con el más mínimo detalle y su trabajo es hermoso!

    Sent on 12/09/2014
  • T

    Tania · Married on 02/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yazmin De La Mora y todo su equipo de trabajo son fantásticos, nuestra boda fue muy pequeña e íntima sin embargo fue todo lo que soñamos, cada detalle perfectamente bien cuidado, lograron que todo luciera súper romántico, nuestros familiares quedaron realmente fascinados al igual que nosotros, todos los proveedores que nos recomendó muy profesionales.
    De la decoración ni hablar, el gazebo hermoso con un candil, y todo lo demás lucía divino, todo lo que puedo decir de ella y su empresa son maravillas, quedamos muy felices y satisfechos.
    Durante la ceremonia maya ella explicó a nuestros invitados de lo que trataba y lo que se tenía que hacer, desde que la contactamos hasta el día del evento estuvo al pendiente, incluso el día de la boda llovió en la mañana y nos contactó para tranquilizarnos, aunque al final del día todo salió perfecto y en mayor parte gracias a ella y a su equipo de trabajo, para realizar tu Boda o cualquier evento creo no hay mejor opción que ella!

    Sent on 03/09/2015
  • User4589836 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very happy with Yazmin de la Mora and would recommend her for any event planning in the Rivera Maya! I was looking to do a small mayan ceremony with my husband to renew our vows, so I contacted several wedding planners. Without a doubt Yazmin and her staff were the fastest to respond right away with options and prices, very professional! It was very easy planning this with her and the ceremony went perfect with everything that I asked and more!

    Sent on 12/05/2014
  • N

    Nikolai · Married on 11/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect!
    Idalia has cared for us super. She is the best! Thank you for your professional assistance.

    Sent on 12/09/2014
  • M

    Mauricio · Married on 11/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Being working with Yazmin De La Mora since more than three years ago ,all the weddings and events no matter size they go smooth and with its pace......Xcaret big weddings or a mayan ceremony with the chaman.....they are great...many happy faces all over she is simply the best....
    mauricio Clayton

    Sent on 12/09/2014
  • User4611403 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yazmin and her team were very courteous and professional. My event looked simply magical and was above and beyond what I expected. THere were touches Yazmin added that made my event seem like a magazine cover. Yazmin has great vendors she works with. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone who is looking for a perfect wedding!

    Sent on 12/15/2014
  • L

    Laura · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yazmin and her team were amazing!! We did a destination wedding in Playa del Carmen. At first we didn't know how to handle all the wedding planning from Oklahoma, but Yazmin and the team made it a lot easier for us. They recommended beautiful locations to us and we found the perfect one for us! (Secret Jewel). From the decorations, to the flowers, DJ, food, transportation, photography, etc., they helped us with everything and recommend several vendors in different price ranges that they trusted. No little detail was overlooked.
    It seems overwhelming at the time, but Yazmin, Marcela, and Arwed all helped to put everything together to make it work. Marcela was absolutely wonderful!!! We had many Skype sessions and any time we felt we needed to discuss anything for the wedding she was available and there for us. She made the process so much easier and made suggestions based on what our vision for the wedding was but also gave us her input what we could do to improve, things we didn't think about. I don't think she could have gotten any more organized, which was great because of everything we had to take care of. I don't think I (Laura, the bride) could have survived without her and Yazmin on the day of the wedding.
    The day of the wedding couldn't have been more perfect. Yazmin's company catered the food, and it was delicious. The flowers, DJ, decorations, cake ,etc. were wonderful. They work with great vendors. The way the team put everything together was absolutely magical. We knew the location was amazing, but Yazmin and her crew made it more beautiful than we could have ever imagined. They put all of it together when we were getting ready. This may not be what some brides want, but for us, it was so helpful since we had all of our (50) guests to take care of as well. I do not think I could have put the ceremony or reception set up together better than Yazmin's team did. It went so smoothly. Our wedding day was like a fairy come true. Thank you guys so much!!

    Sent on 12/04/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review