WeddingSardinia by Frinaeventi Reviews

36 | Rome, IT
See photos, pricing and details

36 Reviews for WeddingSardinia by Frinaeventi

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

36

21 User photos

Order by:
  • T

    Tiago · Married on 07/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    our wedding went 5 star is due to the excellent organization of Frinaeventi. always available, good organization, friendliness and timely response. They did everything for us to have a perfect day. thank you to Claudia and Vittoria.

    Sent on 08/05/2016
  • K

    Katalin · Married on 07/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can only give the best rate to "WeddingSardinia" and Vittoria! She managed to organize the MOST SPONTANEOUS WEDDING DECISION: We are an Austrian couple, living in Vienna and decided end of June to get married - if possible - in July during our holidays in Sardinia; Googled the web and found "WeddingSardinia"; Wrote to the contact email list and - to our big surprise - received immediately a very professional answer from Vittoria, saying it would be difficult but feasible and she gave us all the necessary advice for the papers we needed to get from our authorities etc. With her help we managed to organize a wedding abroad in less than 3 weeks and we were able to say "yes" in the beautiful townhall of Cagliari on 26 July!!! It was a very important day for us and Vittoria and her team made it a very special and beautiful event! THANK YOU!!! Katalin & Robert

    Sent on 10/21/2016
  • L

    Lorna · Married on 06/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for everything you have done for me and paul ..i am so ecstatic to have our wedding at castelsardo in sardinia ..everything went absolutely fantastic ..the staff at the venue were wonderful and very hospitable..and the venue is absolutely breathtaking and very sophisticated architecture all in all my verdict is 10/10 ..and i can shout to the world to use your wedding planner company as you can deliver a 110% wonderful and fantastic service..and say thank you to Francesco for our wonderful wedding photos..and once again thanks for your wonderful support from day one..Mrs Lorna Gardner.

    Sent on 07/08/2016
  • L

    Louise · Married on 06/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vittoria at Frinaeventi was an amazing wedding coordinator, from helping us find our perfect wedding beach venue to the small little touches of organising limoncello as our wedding favours. She was able to organise it all from contact of email alone. I would recommend this company to anybody who would like to get married in Sardinia.

    Sent on 08/02/2016
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot speak more highly of Wedding Sardinia, Vittoria, Claudia and Massimo. Every step of the planning was made easy by Vittoria, communication was excellent and always friendly. Then when it came to the actual day - it exceeded everyone's expectations. It was perfect in a stunning location and the day was the fun filled relaxed wedding we wanted! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 06/14/2016
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 05/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vittoria couldn't do enough to accommodate us including creating a string quartet piece to play the particular music we wanted. We would never have found the venue we had without Vittoria's knowledge and our guests were stunned with how amazing the day was. We cannot recommend her enough.

    Sent on 06/19/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vittoria & Claudia helped us plan our beach wedding in Porto Rotondo, Sardinia, in May 2016. We have nothing but good things to say about our experience with them.

    Planning a wedding from abroad initially seemed daunting, but from the first correspondence with Frinaeventi we felt confident we would get the wedding we wanted. We were planning a non-traditional wedding and had clear ideas about what we wanted - they were fully able to provide us with a variety of options based on our preferences. They really listened to us and we felt they understood what we were looking for to make our day special.

    Apart from being lovely individuals, this team has a number of strengths. The response time was always quick, detailed and thorough, even when it was about non-essential things; they even gave us tips on where to go on our honeymoon! We really liked how they gave us choices based on our specifications so we always felt like we were making the decisions. That sense of control is so important when doing something this big and meant the end result felt very much our own.

    Their familiarity with the island came through immediately and they found us the perfect venue very quickly. Besides the venue, they helped us organise some stunning flowers, a friendly photographer, our rehearsal dinner location, a very cool graphic designer for our table settings, hair and makeup, the dj, babysitters for the weekend...
    Our guests absolutely loved it.

    We wholeheartedly recommend Wedding Sardinia by Frinaeventi: they gave us the perfect wedding in a very professional and friendly way for a reasonable price and zero stress.

    Love and thanks,

    Jessica & Michael, London.

    Sent on 01/04/2017
  • R

    riccardo · Married on 04/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vittoria was absolutely fantastic. Planning a wedding is hard let alone abroad. She helped in all areas like helping us find the perfect vendors for flowers, decorations, photographer, videographer and band equipment that we wouldn't be able to do without her. She gave us really good advice and opinions to make the day even more perfect. Whenever we needed her help or had questions to ask she was very responsive. We met her several times before the big day and she made sure the day went without a glitch. I would highly recommend Vittoria and her team for your big day especially if you are planning a wedding Abroad.

    Thank you so Much Vittoria!!

    Love Riccardo and Kerry Spagnoli

    Sent on 12/19/2016
  • User6404168 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We planned our wedding with Frinaeventi for February 2016 in Cagliari. Even though it was just me and my fiance attending to the wedding, Vittoria, our wedding planner, made sure we had everything we needed/wanted and took care of every single detail of the ceremony. She helped us to find and book an excellent photographer, beautiful flowers (bouquet), outstanding hair and makeup artist, the most charming and lovely translator, transportation, helped with all the legal paperwork required before the wedding as we are not from Italy/EU, etc etc.

    The response to all emails and calls is super quick and they will answer all your questions, guide you through the process, and fulfill all your expectations.

    Highly recommended :)

    Sent on 02/23/2016
  • W

    Warren · Married on 08/29/2015

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    When my wife and I first came across WeddingSardinia by Frinaeventi, little did we know that our dream wedding would be made possible by them. We had never been to Sardinia before (living in the UK) and relied solely on the advice and recommendations provided by Vittoria. Vittoria listened carefully to our requirements and provided plenty of suitable options that matched our needs. She is meticulous, trustworthy, and above all – extremely reliable. Her local knowledge of the area is excellent and she also helped us plan events pre and post wedding for our guests. On the wedding day itself, every single detail was perfect, and I could see Vittoria running around for 14 hours non-stop making sure everything and everyone was in place. She worked tirelessly to ensure our big day went as smooth as possible and exactly to plan. I will highly recommend using Vittoria as your wedding planner if you are thinking of getting married in Sardinia from the UK or abroad – particularly if you don’t know the area or speak Italian.

    Sent on 01/10/2017
  • M

    Monika · Married on 06/16/2017

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I had an amazing wedding I have to say :)) The beach scenario and the surroundings was breathtaking..The service was professional and my wedding planner Vittoria was very helpful.
    Because of the amount of stress I was going through I can't remember much only have a flash backs but I know for sure that my guests had a great time and I made them laugh during the ceremony :)) The best surprise was the fact that Italian TV turned up and was we were live on tv ! the best memories ever :))
    The only think I have to say was I wish the song I have chosen for the beginning of the ceremony was louder unfortunately I could hardly hear it ..this was a bit of disappointment and the the fact the people walked around the altar and stared during the wedding was a bit of distraction...( this part of the beach should be reserved only for the ceremony I think).
    Overall the wedding was amazing and I would highly recommend the beach ceremony for everyone who is looking for romantic wedding at the beach surrounded by spectacular view :))
    Thank you for everything :))xx

    Monika & Pawel

    Sent on 06/29/2017