Skip to main content
Weddings

Weddings & Events by Angels Reviews

Weddings & Events by Angels

Weddings & Events by Angels

Playa del Carmen, MX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 28 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
28 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

28
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • L
    Laurent C. Sent on 06/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Speechless!

    Monica and hear team were amazing! They took our words & thoughts and created a fairy tale wedding that surpassed even out wildest imagination.
    We cannot begin to say how much we are thankful for her dedication, work, creativity and resourcefulness!

    Thank you so much for helping us make this day the best day ever!

    Mucho gracias!

    -Laurent & Guila

    Weddings & Events by Angels's reply:

    Awww!!! It was truly a pleasure, we enjoy every moment of seeing you happy and dancing the night out.

  • A
    Ashley Sent on 05/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST in the Business!!

    I can't say enough wonderful things about Monica, our wedding planner and décor extraordinaire. She and her team were hands down the best people I worked with throughout my entire wedding planning process. Monica's attention to detail ensured that everything was exactly what I envisioned, and she nailed it on every single aspect.

    From the very beginning, Monica took the time to understand our preferences and dreams for our big day. Her creativity and expertise transformed our ideas into reality, making our wedding day more magical than I ever imagined. The décor was stunning, every detail was perfect, and it truly felt like a fairytale.

    But what truly sets Monica apart is her dedication and willingness to go above and beyond. She took care of things I hadn't even thought of, handling everything with such grace and efficiency. I could relax and enjoy the moments knowing that Monica had everything under control.

    Monica’s passion for her work shines through in every interaction. Her positive attitude, problem-solving skills, and genuine care for her clients make her an absolute joy to work with. She is the reason our wedding was such a great success, and I am forever grateful for her incredible efforts.

    If you're looking for someone who will make your wedding dreams come true, look no further than Monica. She is truly one of a kind, and I cannot recommend her highly enough. Thank you, Monica, for making our day unforgettable!!!

    Weddings & Events by Angels's reply:

    Thank you so much you just made me cry!!! For us our couples become family and and we put our hearts into every detail to make sure your vision come to life. We miss you!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Corina Sent on 04/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excepcional !!

    Sin duda alguna Moni fue un factor primordial para tener una boda de ensueño 🥰! En todo momento estuvo al pendiente coordinado todo, y realmente su trabajo es impecable !!! Mil gracias Moni por hacer de mi vida el día más Feliz de mi Vida 😍

    Weddings & Events by Angels's reply:

    Un placer mi Corina hermosa, siempre en mi corazón, deseo que tengan una vida llena de amor y felicidad.

    Saludos,

    Moni
  • Ashley
    Ashley D. Sent on 03/23/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our special day wouldn’t have been the same without them!

    Weddings and events by angels truly helped to make our day magical. This team stands out beyond all the rest and met our every request with attentiveness and creativity. Communication was super easy and Monica was always responsive. We got a ceremony aisle, flowers and day of planning. Book them!!

    Weddings & Events by Angels's reply:

    It was magical to meet you both, seeing you love for us is the most important, the colors you choose were amazing and everything look incredible.

    Thank you!

    Moni
  • Arlean
    Arlean B. Sent on 11/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever

    I can not put into words how amazing Monica was. I hired her for Day of coordination only so about 2 weeks before I handed everything over to her and explained my vision. On the day of, either her or her assistant were by my side at all times. She is the reason that my day was perfect and I wouldn’t change anything about it. I didn’t have to make any last minute decisions because I knew she had my back. Here are some examples of Monica’s quick thinking:

    1) My matron of honor took the balloons for our getting ready room to the gift shop to inflated and the employee popped 2 of the balloons!! Monica sent out her assistant and came back with all new inflated balloons just in time for pics!

    2) She even went out and got food from the cafe for my matron of honor who is pregnant!

    All I can say is my day was flawless because of Monica. Book her! 11/10 for sure!!

    Weddings & Events by Angels's reply:

    Aww we are so happy that you guys enjoyed it and that we were there to make you feel safe and to take the stress from you and your loved ones.

    Moni
  • Veronica
    Veronica H. Sent on 02/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    STUNNING, over the top luxurious wedding Florals & friendly, professional floral artists

    I cannot express how blown away we were by the gorgeous floral displays Monica arranged and produced for us for our wedding. My husband and I have VERY high standards and we had very specific ideas of how we wanted our wedding to look. Monica heard all of our requests and did everything exactly as we asked and more. The floral displays were BIG and impressive. They were artfully crafted and the flowers were healthy and vibrant. She even arranged extra items for us like a full-length personalized mirror for guest photos and white drapes all along the ceiling of our ceremony palapa. There was nothing she could not do for us!

    She was professional and responsive all year long while we were planning, and even gifted me a beautiful colorful purse made in Mexico that I will treasure forever. Thank you, Weddings & Events by Angels, for making our wedding so over the top stunning!

    Weddings & Events by Angels's reply:

    Dear Veronica & Jason,

    We we truly happy and honor to make your dream vision come to life. We loved all of you ideas and how you both were so involve, thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you soon.

    Moni

  • Jasmine
    Jasmine S. Sent on 11/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST choice I made for my wedding was hiring Monica ❤️

    As an American who doesn’t speak Spanish, planning a destination wedding can be really hard, but Monica made my experience planning my wedding so easy. I met her while she was setting up for a wedding at a site visit at a hotel in Cancun. I saw the way that ballroom looked and thought this is exactly what I’d like. Once we connected, she was super communicative with me through every phase of planning the wedding. Both me and my partner are Persian so our wedding wasn’t typical in terms of the ceremony, but Monica has experience with Persian weddings which gave me huge peace of mind. She did everything to ensure I was happy and stress free which I genuinely appreciated. She was always available to chat and is super quick to respond. She coordinated with vendors and took the burdens of coordinating off of me. She also has the best vendors she partners with. Everyone she recommended to me were top notch. I genuinely was so calm and happy on my wedding day because of the organized manner in which she planned the day. I couldn’t be happier with how well she organized my wedding. She genuinely is an advocate for you with your vendors, venue, everyone. My best wedding choice was hiring her. If you’re on the fence about getting having a planner, don’t be. Do yourself a favor and reach out to Monica for your wedding :)

    Weddings & Events by Angels's reply:

    Thank you so much for letting us be a part of your love story! We are so happy you guys enjoyed every minute of the event. Miss our calls al ready.
  • Sonia
    Sonia M. Sent on 11/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Weddings and Events by Angels the BEST!

    Monica and her team at Weddings and Events by Angels are the BEST out there! This was one of the best decisions we made. She made the process easy, not stressful and I enjoyed every single minute. She brought our vision to life and re-assured us that it will all come out great! She contacted the resort right away and got all the information we needed and would get a fast response from the hotel as well.
    We did a site visit in August and went to Cancun; we got to meet Monica and her husband Martin. They were there every step with doing the tour of the hotel, food tasting, setting up meetings with the photographers and hair and make-up trial. They picked us up and drove us to all our meetings. I mean, they went above and beyond and we are extremely grateful.
    The day of the wedding was nothing but perfect! To be honest, we were not stressed and it was seriously the best day! Her team was amazing! And they were with us until the end of the night. Monica helped with setting up the decoration for the welcome table at the reception. She even fixed my bouquet that the resort provided (the palm leaf was too big so she cut it and made it perfect).
    My family and guest loved Monica and her team! They had nothing but amazing things to say about them. They mentioned how friendly, professional and calm they were. They enjoyed that they got to know them.
    It’s been a week since our wedding and we are still on cloud 9. Monica and her team became family to us! We will forever be grateful.
    A friend recommended them to us and now we want to recommend them to you guys! Don’t sleep on this, trust us! They are the BEST!!

    Weddings & Events by Angels's reply:

    Sonia & Jose,

    You guys were amazing, we are so happy to have been a part of your special day and to be able to be a part of you special day. We had so much fun and laughed our night out. Can't wait to have you back!!!
  • Estephania
    Estephania Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelente servicio! Monica es la mejor!

    Monica fue súper buena elección para Provedor de decoración/flores de nuestra boda! Fue súper profesional y nos ayudo mucho, me gusto que dependiendo a nuestro budget, ella nos ayudo hacer nuestra boda mágica! La recomiendo muchísimo! Todo quedo hermoso ❤️ gracias Moni!!
  • Thiri
    Thiri Sent on 08/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing short of amazing

    Both Monica and Martin were so kind and helpful. Very attentive and professional. Help made our dream wedding come to live! Without them it wouldn’t have been possible. They will always be apart of our core memories. Thank you so much for everything M&M. We love you.

    Weddings & Events by Angels's reply:

    Thank you so much for letting us be by your side every step of the way, it was an honor to meet all of your friend sand family and sharing this amazing weekend to create your memories.
    Moni
  • Janet
    Janet A. Sent on 06/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!! The best of the best!

    Moni and her team were the best we could have ever asked for! Our wedding came out perfect! It was truly flawless and we are so thrilled with the results. Moni was always available when we reached out and went out of her way to make sure we got what we wanted and more. I would recommend her to anyone! Amazing!

    Weddings & Events by Angels's reply:

    Aww you guys were the sweetest and the most fun couple we have worked with. We hope yo have you back soon!!!
  • Abi
    Abi Sent on 07/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Abi and Alex

    Monica was truly amazing! From day one, she answers your questions within 5 minutes (or less). She always makes you feel comfortable and calm because after all, it is one of the most important days of your life! And she knows all the small details to include in your wedding so you do not forget! Her and her husband are there with you every step of the way from the minute you arrive to the minute you get back on the plane. Definitely book them!!

    Weddings & Events by Angels's reply:

    Abi;

    You guys were such sweet hearts and I will always miss our calls with your baby fur one.

    See you soon back in Mexico!
  • Briana
    Briana G. Sent on 02/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best investment

    They are the amazing! The best investment we made for our wedding was them! They were with us every step of the way and smoothed out any bumps that popped up along the way. I honestly would have been a huge stress ball if not for them. I cannot recommend them enough. Just do it! Invest in them because they invest all of their time to you!

    Weddings & Events by Angels's reply:

    Thank you both for making us a part of your special day and you family, we were honored. Oscar & you look so happy and everyone had so much fun.
    Moni
  • F
    Fabbio V. Sent on 02/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    My wife and I are absolutely blown away by this BREATHTAKING FABULOUS work that you guys created for us on our special day. It was a dream come true for us and hopefully one day my kids can be able to use your FANTASTIC wedding skills on his special. THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts Monica! You are the best at what you do. We love you and will never forget this day. We are waiting for you in Miami.

    You made our dream come true in Tulum!!!

    Big kiss!!

    Weddings & Events by Angels's reply:

    OMG!!! We love you guys as well for us it was a true pleasure. Wee will see you in Miami soon and we hope to see you in Mexico soon as well and of course with the adorable babies we know you will have.

    Love you tons and see you both soon.

    Moni
  • S
    Stephanie M. Sent on 08/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing in every way !!!!!

    The best floral arrangements I could of ever asked for !!! Pure Love was beyond amazing !!! I was so happy and pleased !!!!!!

    Weddings & Events by Angels's reply:

    Thank you Steph! It was amazing for us to help you and help you find the perfect vendors, so happy your were pleased.
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 08/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly a blessing

    Monica was with us every step of the way. It was very stressful planning a wedding abroad and not being able to speak the native language was also something I feared. I trusted Monica to speak on our behalf and guide us. We had the most amazing day and she made sure every hiccup was handled. I didn’t even know about the issues (which were the hotels fault and not hers) until after the wedding was over!! She makes sure her bride and groom are smiling and enjoying their day. I highly recommend using Monica to help plan your wedding or any special day!

    Weddings & Events by Angels's reply:

    Thank you so much wee were so pleased to be there and to be of such help, for us all of our brides become family.
  • E
    Elizabeth C. Sent on 08/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Work! Professional!

    When Jose and I first met Monica at Grand Velas it was an instant connection! Prior to our arrival to Grand Velas, we were hesitant about having a destination wedding because of COVID and the distance being the main factor as we would not be close by in case there were any issues. Immediately, Monica took all those feelings away and we rapidly knew that we would have the wedding of our dreams with her along our side helping us every step of the way. Monica was able to capture our vision for our wedding day instantly.
    Throughout our months of planning via video calls, Monica kept us well informed of everything and if any issues arose, she attended to them immediately. She was also super patient with tackling all our questions in all the months to come. She was always kind, professional, attentive, and answered e-mails in a timely manner.
    On our wedding day, every single detail and vision we had in mind came to life! Everything was beautiful and more than what we could have ever imagined thanks to Monica! She helped our magical weekend wedding dreams come true and everything was beyond perfect. Our wedding day was flawless, and it was all due to Monica and her teams expertise in the field, planning skills, and attention to detail.
    Monica and her team were extremely easy to work with and they provided anything and everything we needed on our wedding day. We honestly couldn’t have asked for a better wedding planner and team to make our day the most amazing and beautiful day ever. Monica and Ruth are so sweet, personable, and down to earth that it is nearly impossible not to miss them and our daily video calls! With all of the time we spent on calls and visits, we did not only see Monica and Ruth as our wedding planners because in the end, they became more like family. We definitely recommend Monica and her team to anyone that is looking to have a beautiful, memorable, positive, and smooth planning experience for their wedding day.
    With Love,
    Jose and Elizabeth Andrade

    Weddings & Events by Angels's reply:

    Thank you guys, for us it was a pleasure to be a part of your day, we were so happy to meet you and to have the pleasure to spend time with you and your family post wedding and to share all the happy moments we lived thought the wedding. For me you are now friends and family.
  • B
    Brezlyn W. Sent on 08/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My experience was awesome!

    Overall I recommend! 10/10 top notch service !!

    Weddings & Events by Angels's reply:

    Thank you beautiful!!!! We were honor to be a part of you day and your family as well. We will be so happy to see back over here for your aunts wedding. Xoxo
  • Ani
    Ani L. Sent on 08/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Working with the best

    Planning a wedding in the thick of Covid-19 is not for the faint of heart. Between the constant state of the ‘unknown’, laws changing, Restrictions piling, as well as staff lay offs; one would reconsider planning such a monumental celebration to a ladder date and honestly, I might have had it not been for Monica Alvarez. Between countless pep talks and encouragement, we trusted her and kept our date, (a date that had been in the works for nearly 2 years) and we are so thankful we did because it was truly a magical day. Upon arrival Ms. Alvarez, had already set up meetings with all the vendors days prior to the wedding so that everyone was on the same page, which was incredibly helpful. From having everything in order, to helping shuffle last minute things around Ms. Alvarez stepped up in all areas of the wedding. If anything went wrong, she made sure to handle it with grace. She is personable, funny and organized. She is truly an asset to any wedding and I have no doubt that she will continue to make many more wedding dreams come true.

    Weddings & Events by Angels's reply:

    Thank you so much Ani, it was a true pleasure to be a part of your special day, we are honored. Wishing you always a lifetime full of love and happiness.
  • Dana
    Dana B. Sent on 08/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy Bride

    Monica & her team married us during the height of the pandemic and ensured that our guests not only felt safe but also they had a great time. As a bride from the United States & having 2 ceremonies on a resort in Mexico, Monica and her team made sure that I felt the least stressed while they handled everything throughout the day and background. I must say I did feel a bit uneasy as I had a lot less control of the environment. Overall - they over delivered and gave me one of the most memorable memories/feelings I will cherish forever!

    Weddings & Events by Angels's reply:

    Thank you so much, we were honored to make your vision come to life. Being a part of your special day and letting us be a part of you family made this day be even more magical.
  • Jenna
    Jenna H. Sent on 08/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Monica was our wedding planner in Riviera Maya Mexico 2020

    Monica was the ultimate example of a seasoned professional - responsive, creative, and produced high quality work! We 100% recommend anyone looking for a wedding planner who is going to help cultivate your ideas into an incredible weekend. She recommended the best vendors, worked out all of the details, and was amazing under pressure when Covid and a massive hurricane created challenges the weeks and day leading up to our wedding weekend. We had to change venues for multiple events the day before and Monica handled everything without putting any added stress onto us. The venues looked like they were always planned and we didn’t have to lose any time with our guests. We all still talk about what an incredible weekend we had and the flawless planning behind it!

    Weddings & Events by Angels's reply:

    Thank you so much gorgeous!!! We still talk about the hurricane and how creative and understanding all the guests were. Thank you for this amazing opportunity and for letting us be a part of your special day.
  • A
    Ariana M. Sent on 08/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding of our dreams!

    We loved everything about our wedding. Monica was very professional and we highly recommend! She was always very prompt in answering our emails and made our visions into reality.

    Weddings & Events by Angels's reply:

    Thank you Ari! We are so happy you guys were please and also its so happy to see you gro as a family.

  • Russel
    Russel C. Sent on 08/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    My Husband and I had the privilege to work with this amazing professionals. Every single detail was taking care of. Our day was EXTREMELY SPECIAL & MEMORABLE. THANK YOU SO MUCH. Thanks to you guys for making it OUTSTANDING. Memories that we’ll keep in our hearts FOREVER ♥️♥️

    Weddings & Events by Angels's reply:

    OMG!!! You guys are amazing couple, I love how you both were involved in everything to make it just as you imagine.
  • J
    Juliagot Sent on 08/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing!

    We had a great experience working with Monica! She makes you feel very comfortable. She is extremely talented. We loved all of our pictures. She is a true professional at what she does!

    Weddings & Events by Angels's reply:

    Thank you so much!
    It was an honor working for you and your family, we had some of the best times dancing with you all.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours