Weddings by Gianna Reviews

6 | Buffalo, NY
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Weddings by Gianna

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

11 User photos

Weddings by Gianna 1
Weddings by Gianna 2
Weddings by Gianna 3
Weddings by Gianna 4
Weddings by Gianna 5
Weddings by Gianna 6
Weddings by Gianna 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • Elise

    Elise Savattieri · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Wedding Planner

    Gianna is very professional and thinks of every detail. Her knowledge and advice on every level makes the planning smooth & without stress. She has recommendations on which vendors to enhance your big day and what you can expect from the venue along with the simplest decisions on how much to tip! The timeline which is critical on your wedding day will be discussed in detail and shared with your venue as well as the DJ/band for the evening. The summary reporting from Gianna gives your event a clear shape. Gianna has a wonderful disposition and is a real pleasure. You will be happy and relaxed when you work with her!!

    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • L

    Laura · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding planner in buffalo!

    Gianna is AMAZING!! I cannot write enough positive reviews! We could not have imagined planning, preparing, and hosting our wedding day without her! She is extremely organized, thoughtful, has incredible attention to detail, and she thinks of everything you may not to ensure your day is perfect! From the start, she makes you feel so comfortable and is ready to tackle any items you need! She is willing to go above and beyond for you to ensure you feel happy and confident throughout the process, and that your dream wedding will happen. Our day ran so smoothly thanks to her help and insight! Most importantly, she listens to what you want, and tailors every detail to your particular day, plus she is SO much fun to work with!!! Your day will be perfect with Gianna's help! Thank you to the most amazing wedding planner in Buffalo!! :)

    Sent on 06/24/2019
    Weddings by Gianna 11
    Weddings by Gianna 12
    Weddings by Gianna 13
  • T

    The Admiral Room At The Marin · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Admiral Room highly recommends!!!

    Gianna was a pleasure to work with. She came aboard late in the game as a couple was feeling a bit overwhelmed with all the wedding planning for their large, detailed wedding. Gianna did great!! From a vendors perspective she was organized, pleasant, respectful and detail oriented. The Admiral Room would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 09/05/2019

    Weddings by Gianna's reply:

    Thank you so much! Your team was very helpful with quick responses and willingness to have many additions to what made a wonderful day!
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Organized, Punctual, and Fun to Work With!

    Gianna was simply amazing in assisting with planning our wedding. She is organized, punctual, and fun to work with. I live out of town, so Gianna went to many meetings with vendors for me, and we FaceTimed during them! She took care of all the logistical details I never would have thought of and organized a minute-to-minute timeline with the vendors, so I didn’t have to worry about a thing on the day of. Everything ran perfectly smoothly. Gianna helped make our dream wedding come true… We never could have done it without her!

    Sent on 03/01/2019
    Weddings by Gianna 14
    Weddings by Gianna 15
    Weddings by Gianna 16
    Weddings by Gianna 17
    Weddings by Gianna 18

    Weddings by Gianna's reply:

    Natalie, thank you so much! It was so great to work with you & Corey. I had so much fun throughout the entire planning process!!
  • G

    Gabriella D’Angelo · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible!!

    We counted on Gianna to plan our wedding from the moment we got engaged! Gianna took care of everything- from engagement photos, to our wedding guest list, to booking our venue, photographer and helping to create and send our invitations. Every detail was personalized and Gianna made us feel like we were her number one priority. Gianna made herself consistently available and was extremely reliable when we needed her. We couldn't have made it through such an incredible day without her and are so appreciative of her time and talent! She's truly incredible and helped to make our wedding day unforgettable!

    Sent on 03/02/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review