Wedding Protector Plan Reviews

303 | Tampa, FL
See photos, pricing and details

303 Reviews for Wedding Protector Plan

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

303
Order by:
  • R

    Robert R. · Getting married on 11/02/2029

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service -- good honest company

    Fast professional company that offers options based on a realistic budget

    Sent on 06/19/2019
  • K

    Kim T. · Getting married on 11/04/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    I had a good experience with wedding protector. Our account manager Donna Smith went above and beyond helping with quote and answered all my questions. The process was quick, highly recommended.

    Sent on 12/21/2020
  • H

    Holli H. · Getting married on 10/01/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Protector Plan

    Regina contacted me right away and answered all of my questions.

    Sent on 02/12/2021
  • C

    Crystal P. · Getting married on 08/03/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Venue Insurance

    I worked with Donna Date Smith from Travelers and she was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was not only sweet, but she was very patient and explained the information I needed in a clear manner. I hope this is my first and last time getting married hahaha, but I will definitely be a returning customer if not.

    Sent on 07/07/2020
  • S

    Su G · Getting married on 06/10/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Venue Insurance

    We called for information on venue insurance, Donna was incredibly helpful and was able to answer all my questions.

    Sent on 06/16/2020
  • S

    Steve · Getting married on 04/08/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terrific level of service!

    Regina was extremely responsive to our requests for information and explained the details of the policy very effectively.

    Sent on 09/22/2020
  • H

    Hannah A. · Getting married on 11/25/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    Donna Smith was amazing to work with! She went above and beyond to answer my questions.

    Sent on 03/31/2021
  • Tabitha

    Tabitha · Getting married on 11/06/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome customer service

    Donna was very helpful! She gave me insight into the insurance and was able to answer all of my questions. I am at ease now that I know my wedding is insured.

    Sent on 06/01/2021

    Wedding Protector Plan's reply:

    Thank you for your complimentary review. We are glad to have provided the information you were looking for and take a little of the stress from your wedding planning! Wedding Protector Team
  • J

    Jennifer Q. · Getting married on 11/05/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful so helpful and professional

    Donna was amazing so friendly helpful and a joy to talk to

    Sent on 02/26/2021
  • R

    Rachel R. · Getting married on 10/09/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Must Use! So helpful and knowledgeable

    I used Travelers Wedding Protection Plan based on the recommendations from the venue, and the familiarity my fiancé and family had with the company. Regina Burnett was super helpful and explained the process so well that once the phone call ended I felt like I had a sufficient grasp on what I was purchasing. I would 100% recommend it to another bride.

    Sent on 01/04/2021
  • A

    Amanda B. · Getting married on 10/08/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I feel great and secure!!

    I felt great and secure in knowing that my wedding was covered. Fingers crossed I won’t need it, but I feel less anxiety with this coverage. Donna Smith was so helpful!!

    Sent on 06/15/2021
  • S

    Sherida H. · Getting married on 09/04/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding insurance

    Donna Smith is wonderful to work with! She would respond to any questions I had promptly and was patient and sweet! Definitely recommend this company!

    Sent on 11/13/2020
  • P

    Philip H. · Getting married on 08/13/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fast and Easy Insurance w/ Great Customer Service

    The Wedding Protector Plan offers a comprehensive policy that fully covers everything I needed. Regina Burnett was very helpful in answering my questions and quickly executing the policy in just a few minutes. I have a high degree of confidence that Regina and her team will be readily available if I have any future needs.

    Sent on 04/21/2021
  • Debbie

    Debbie C. · Getting married on 07/11/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended for a seamless customer experience

    I reached out for information regarding wedding insurance and I got a reply from regina within 30 minutes. He responded to each email in a timely manner. All my questions were answered and everything was clearly explained. It was so easy to purchase insurance and review the policy on line and make changes if necessary. Highly recommend them!!
    Appreciate the effortless experience...

    Sent on 02/19/2021
  • Amber

    Amber G. · Getting married on 07/10/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely Helpful!

    I had to call Regina back to make changes to my plans not once, but twice. She was AMAZING and so helpful. I would definitely recommend giving her a call for help. :)

    Sent on 09/28/2020
  • A

    Ash · Getting married on 07/09/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick, easy, and caring

    I spoke with Regina Burnett and she helped me get our wedding covered in just a matter of minutes and was very thorough and genuinely seemed to care about my needs. Very pleasant experience.

    Sent on 06/17/2021
  • M

    Mary L. · Getting married on 06/18/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding insurance! Yay!

    We just purchased insurance for our wedding and we feel so much more prepared against vendors bailing out or anything that could go wrong on our day.

    Sent on 04/29/2021
  • D

    Denise T. · Getting married on 06/11/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Protector Plan

    I spoke with Donna Smith who was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and had great patience with my many questions. She called me back or emailed promptly each time and product included everything we needed and was flexible in its terms and easy to understand.

    Sent on 05/08/2021
  • J

    Jennie B. · Getting married on 06/05/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding customer service

    I looked a multiple vendors for wedding insurance, but decided to go with Travelers' Wedding Protection Plan after talking with Donna Smith. She was very professional, courteous, and oh-so-helpful -- answering all my questions. I feel great about my choice!

    Sent on 02/06/2020

    Wedding Protector Plan's reply:

    Thank you so very much for the wonderful review. I am so happy we were able to give you peace of mind and to help you with insuring your event!
  • K

    Kari · Getting married on 05/11/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donna was great!

    I needed wedding insurance for our venue and called Wedding Protector Plan. I worked with Donna and she walked me through the entire process and I was all signed up in under 20 mins! I also like the fact that it is backed by Travelers Insurance. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 02/17/2021
  • C

    Cliff J. · Getting married on 04/11/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Expert advice in a time of need

    Donna is such a valuable asset for Travelers and WPP. She is knowledgable and understanding . With all that is going on in the world today, my daughter & SIL did not need added stress around wedding insurance. Donna and WPP took care of it all. She provided excellent advice upfront and even responded promptly when I had follow up questions. She genuinely cared about our situation and focused on coverages as well as pricing. Thank you for being such a blessing!

    Sent on 10/23/2020
  • B

    Brenna M. · Getting married on 04/11/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Helpful

    Definitely hoping I won't end up needing this insurance but the price I paid is well worth the peace of mind knowing I'm covered, especially since I'm getting married technically during hurricane season (June - Nov) on the beach. Donna was very polite, extremely helpful and answered all of my questions and made it very clear how the insurance will help me protect my investment!

    Sent on 12/02/2020
  • K

    Kate R. · Getting married on 04/09/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy and Professional Service!

    I called the 800 number and Donna Date Smith was the representative who answered my call. She was thorough in helping to understand the coverage, she was not pushy and was respectful of my time (and hers)! I hope to never need wedding insurance again, but if I do I will be calling Donna!

    Sent on 11/05/2020
  • J

    Johanna · Getting married on 04/09/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Regina was great, would absolutely recommend!

    Had the pleasure of working with Regina, she was super nice and helpful! Thank You, Regina!

    Sent on 04/15/2021
  • P Clark

    P Clark · Getting married on 04/06/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service!

    I worked with Donna Smith on my policy at Travelers Wedding Insurance. She gave me all the information I need and helped me to make some decisions. She guided me through the process and was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this company and Donna.

    Sent on 02/04/2021