Weddings

Vintage Print Photo Booth Reviews

Vintage Print Photo Booth

Vintage Print Photo Booth

Toms River, NJ
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

2 User photos

Sort by:
  • Annie
    Annie Married on 12/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing classy unique

    We were looking for a more non traditional photo booth that met the rustic aesthetic of our venue and this was PERFECT. Huge hit, very classy. Would highly recommend!
  • C
    Catarina P. Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, would highly recommend

    Highly professional and had great communication all the way up to the event. The props were awesome and my guests had a blast with it. Excellent photo quality as you'd expect. Overall just a great experience and would highly recommend!
  • L
    Lillian Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everyone loves photobooths

    This is a must for any big party! Your guests are able to collect memories and have fun while doing so! Vintage photobooth was amazing towards our guests and us and even snapped pics of our party while we weren’t looking! They are affordable and amazing and having them part of ur day is a must!
  • C
    Christopher Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome experience with a much appreciate boost of flare to the best day of my life.

    If I had five thumbs they’d all be pointing towards the sky.
  • S
    Sarah G. Married on 04/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    LOVE! Must have...

    The look of the booth is something that most people don’t think about. This was handmade by the owner who is so talented which makes me love this booth even more. It’s vintage style adding character to the room. The quality of these photos stand above the rest, which make the photos timeless. Highly reccomend!!
  • B
    Bethany T. Married on 03/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bride to be

    Carly was amazing to work with and made my bridal shower memorable with memory for all my guests!
  • Ashley
    Ashley S. Married on 03/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing! Such a fun touch!

    I cannot recommenced Carly and her company enough. She was easy to work with, accommodating and it was such a fun touch to add to my wedding. Her prices are reasonable and it was great getting to support a small business.
  • Eugenia
    Eugenia S. Married on 03/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience with Vintage Print!

    So happy that we found Carly and Vintage Print when looking for a photo booth for our wedding in March (with only 1 month prior to the event). Carly was so easy to communicate with, fast, responsive, and 100% dependable. The pricing is very fair, and absolutely worth it! Our guests walked away with some fun pictures, and we had a record of all of these photos sent to us within 1-2 days of the wedding. Thank you for helping us keep these special memories forever!
  • N
    Nick Married on 08/19/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal service

    VPPB added a really unique aspect to our graduation party, the vintage flair of the old 8x10 style camera fit perfectly for the outdoor party next to the barn. Carly arrived early and was set up on time, very responsive throughout our correspondence prior to the party, and throughout the night. We would highly recommend her if you're looking for that unique touch for your party.
  • C
    Cee C. Married on 06/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Vintage Booth

    Glad to have hired Vintage Print!
  • Lauren
    Lauren Married on 05/17/2019
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun Memories!

    Carly provides a professional, unforgettable experience to add to ANY event - weddings, showers, birthdays, community events... you name it. She was always very approachable and easy to work with. She custom designed a photo strip for my husband and I based off of the vibe we were going for with our wedding. It was absolutely perfect! Our Guests loved taking pictures in the photo booth and taking a little piece of the wedding home with them. I especially like how the images are provided conveniently to you after the wedding day so that you can relive every moment and see your friends and family having fun.