VILD Photography Reviews

8 | South Lake Tahoe, CA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for VILD Photography

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

9 User photos

VILD Photography 1
VILD Photography 2
VILD Photography 3
VILD Photography 4
VILD Photography 5
VILD Photography 6
VILD Photography 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa · Married on 08/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talented, personable and professional photographers!

    Rob and M were absolutely fabulous to work with on our most perfect day! They are so fun, personable and professional and we would highly recommend them! In the months and weeks leading up to the wedding, M proactively communicated so we all were on the same page the day of. They helped calm any nerves that come with your wedding day and being in front of the camera- they are so raw and relatable. We got married in the mountains above Lake Tahoe, and we loved how they captured the pure beauty of the location in the photos as well. Thank you M and Rob for helping make our wedding day unforgettable!

    Sent on 09/09/2019
  • K

    Kyle · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A dream team that took us to the stars

    Robert and M were stellar! They were able to squeeze us in for an engagement shoot last October for our website. From then on they were clear, communicative, and full of great advice and expertise about what to generally expect for photo timelines, family wrangling, and everything in between. The day of, they were a calm and collected presence which was very helpful for the whole wedding party. And best of all, their photos are STUNNING. Not only do we look so happy in our portraits and candids, but our guests are pleased with the wonderful photos of them, as well. We have truly beautiful photos to remember this day of our lives. I highly recommend this great team.

    Sent on 06/05/2019
    VILD Photography 8
    VILD Photography 9
    VILD Photography 10
    VILD Photography 11
    VILD Photography 12
    VILD Photography 13
  • A

    Angela · Married on 09/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible photographers and hearts of gold

    Rob & M came to our rescue just 14 hours before we needed a different wedding photographer (panicking bride!)! They were incredibly professional and helpful with all the details. We had a unique situation in which we needed photographers to shoot an adventure race we were doing on Saturday and then our wedding the following day. The whole wedding day was quite a blur, but they put us at ease and made sure they got all the important shots. Only 2 weeks after our wedding we received over 600 flawless digital images from our wedding weekend! We couldn't stop smiling and crying over just how incredible the photographs were. They managed to perfectly capture so many moments of joy and love. They truly have an eye for both adventure & wedding photography.

    Despite the last second request, Rob & M went above and beyond to accommodate us in our time of need. They are a fantastic couple with hearts of gold and talent to match!

    Sent on 02/11/2019
    VILD Photography 14
    VILD Photography 15
    VILD Photography 16
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we loved them! They were very flexible and their entire attitude was really great and easy to work with. The photography is absolutely stunning and I wouldn’t have changed it for anything.

    Sent on 07/28/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robert and M were fantastic to work with. They were super responsive leading up to the wedding. They arrived early to see the location and scout out the best spots which made me feel very at ease that I didn't have to direct where we went for photos. Robert even strapped on skis and skied down with us and our friends and captured so many beautiful memories! He sent us a sneak peak of photos right after the wedding and then our final edits were complete shortly after! I don't think it took longer than 2 weeks to get our photos back and relive our amazing day. We cannot thank you enough, Robert!! We are so happy with your services and the final product! Thank you!!

    Sent on 05/17/2017
  • M

    Melody · Married on 03/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly a wonderful experience! I let him completely take over and direct us and the pictures were INCREDIBLE! Even in terrible, stormy weather! He worked with mother nature and Im so impressed with the end result. Thank you, Robert!

    Sent on 09/14/2017
  • C

    Clayton · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robert was accommodating to our requests and captured the key moments and angles that we went over with him at our rehearsal. He worked well in our non-traditional forest venue and produced beautiful work even though the lighting was not as predictable as an indoor venue would have been. Robert is friendly and makes everyone around him feel at ease, so that you and your guests look their best in your photo album from the big day!

    Sent on 03/16/2017
  • J

    Jeanie · 0000-00-00

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robert photographed our daughter's wedding. The photos came out beautifully. He has an eye for getting shots that are both beautiful and unique.
    The wedding day turned out to be really stormy. He stayed so calm and simply used used the wind and weather to capture amazing images! He is truly a gifted photographer. He was also very professional and a genuinely a nice person. I would definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

    Sent on 04/25/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review