UR Event Reviews

6 | New Rochelle, NY
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for UR Event

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

UR Event 1
UR Event 2
UR Event 3
Sort by:
  • N

    Natalie Forbes · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The consummate professional. Passionate about her work.

    The service was excellent. I highly recommend it. My wedding planning was hassle free and stress free because of the first class delivery.

    Sent on 01/22/2019
  • J

    Jan Nats · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just what the doctor ordered

    Shaune's assistance during preparation for our wedding was exceptional and the primary reason for the absence of any hiccups on our day. She planned and directed everything down to our timings for the day. Thanks a mill.

    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • Mary

    Mary · Married on 08/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I’m very pleased with the services for UR Event by Shaune

    Thank you Shauné and team for your amazing work. You guys made my wedding day very memorable and stress free.
    I truly appreciate all the help and extra efforts. If you are looking for a stress free wedding day UR Event by Shaune will provide that for you. I was very pleased and excited with their service. Very affordable and money worth spend.
    Thank you guys.

    Sent on 01/23/2019
    UR Event 4
  • A

    Al-Nisa · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional Planner

    It was such a pleasure working with Shaune! She is a prize planner!! Organized, detail oriented, and soo sweet!! If you're looking for someone to plan your wedding or event, Shaune is it!! I look forward to working with her on other projects!!

    Sent on 02/04/2019
  • G

    Georgia · Married on 10/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    The service we were given for our wedding, was top notch service. I was pregnant during this time, and all of my concerns and stress was addressed very quickly and professionally.
    Great experience from start to finish.

    Sent on 02/10/2019
    UR Event 5
    UR Event 6
  • M

    Marquis Haynes · Married on 10/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazingly Awesome!

    The quality of service is impeccable! The attention to detail and level of professionalism is exceptional. My wife was pregnant during our event and was put at ease, not having to think about anything...it was all handled.

    Sent on 02/10/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review