Two Clever Chicks Reviews

14 | Dallas, TX
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Two Clever Chicks

Recommended by 100%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    loudell · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's hard to put into words what the chicks did for our wedding. I had no earthly idea on what direction I wanted to go with just about every detail that goes into planning a wedding. Our first meeting we sat down I went in stressed and walked out so thankful they were going to help me.

    Every girl dreams about their wedding and the chicks exceeded every dream I had for my own. They took care of everything. Whether it was helping me choose the venue, figuring out what flowers I wanted (and making them), finding a seamstress for my dress, being someone to vent to when it got stressful, and everything in between, they were 110% involved.

    Cynthia and Lolly have been in the game for awhile and their skills show it. They have connections to just about everyone and anything. You want it, they'll get it.

    Again, thank you Clever Chicks for taking time out of y'alls lives to pour everything y'all had into making it the greatest day of our life.

    Sent on 08/21/2017
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing the Two Clever Chicks to plan my wedding was the best decision I could've made! They made the process stress-free and the final outcome was 100 times better than I could've imagined. My winter wedding was absolutely perfect thanks to these amazing ladies!

    Sent on 03/02/2017
  • H

    Helen · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Chicks made my daughter's wedding truly spectacular. They were a breeze to work with! They were always willing to sit down and give us all the time we needed. The reception was all we could have dreamed for and more! INCREDIBLE!

    Sent on 03/08/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything these ladies and their team do is spectacular!! My wedding was the best day of my life!! They are quick thinking too! When my husband stepped on my dress and ripped out my bustle they took me to the kitchen and sewed it up and set me on my way to dance the night away! I had ZERO worries that day, and we couldn't have done it with out them! Two Clever Chicks have wedding planning and coordinating down to a science!

    Sent on 03/03/2017
  • T

    Tyler · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Chicks easily become your 2nd mothers when it comes down to planning your big day. So much stress avoided and relieved because of these awesome ladies!

    Sent on 03/09/2017
  • P

    Presley · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Two Clever Chicks were the perfect choice for us. They exceeded our expectations on every level! They were available to help me make a wide variety of decisions, and always gave great advice based on their experience. They can work within any budget. My personality was not made for wedding planning, and they made it so easy and painless. It really made an impression on me that so many guests went out of their way to specifically mentioned how impressed they were with the Chicks and the beautiful job they did. Overall, we has a great experience with them and wouldn't have changed a thing! I highly recommend them!!!

    Sent on 03/08/2017
  • R

    robi · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cynthia, Lolly, and the rest of the Clever Chicks are amazing! We were very pleased with their help throughout our daughter's wedding. The wedding was five hours away from where we live, and the Clever Chicks were involved with almost every aspect of our planning, as well as the wedding and the reception. They are very organized, experienced, and thorough. The flowers and decor they provided for the ceremony and reception were fabulous. I don't know what we would have done without them! These ladies are also a lot of fun to work with....and knowing they were in charge of implementing our ideas made the whole wedding weekend something that we ALL loved. Even though we were hosting an out-of-town wedding, they had resources and connections where we needed them. Our daughter was thrilled with everything they did, and we felt like the wedding was completely unique, and so special......We highly recommend Two Clever Chicks!

    Sent on 03/05/2017
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was VERY pregnant for our wedding and by the time our wedding day came around I was exhausted! The Two Clever Chicks made my every dream come true based on colors I gave them. Every aspect of our wedding day was magical, from the layout, Floral arrangements, my bouquet, the food AND their willingness to wait on me so that I wasn't over exerted. All of our guests had a wonderful time and Two Clever Chicks provided everyone with wonderous memories that will last us a lifetime!

    Sent on 03/02/2017
  • K

    Krysten · Married on 03/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with two clever chickens was amazing. They made everything about my wedding day amazing and stress free. There was nothing I had to worry about the day of the wedding. Their prices were fair and we got everything we wanted in the budget we gave! Would recommend this company to any bride to be!

    Sent on 03/02/2017
  • B

    Brad · Married on 10/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a performer and musician I have worked with The Chicks for probably 15 years or more. I have played many, many receptions, ceremonies, rehearsal dinners and other events for them. Nobody even comes close to these ladies. They're the best in the business. I trust them implicitly.

    Sent on 08/18/2017
  • J

    Jane · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Two Clever Chicks and their team planned a destination wedding for our daughter, in Almont, Colorado. They are extremely organized, professional, funny, and creative while planning every detail from the napkins to the bride and groom departure! They made my mind rest at ease when I was a nervous wreck about details! They hold a very special place in the ? of The Long Family! We adore them and every time I think of them I honestly grin from ear to ear ! Jane and Randy Long

    Sent on 03/04/2017
  • F

    Farrah · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Chicks and their team were very professional! I never had to worry about a thing. Planning a wedding is hard, it's usually something you only do once so you can't rely on "learning from your mistakes" or "practice makes perfect". That's why we used the Chicks! They have so much experience and I've never seen an event they planned be anything less than perfection! This team knows how to give you what you are looking for! It was so easy for me to share my vision with them, and they delivered big time! They gave us the classy, elegant wedding I had always dreamed of.

    Sent on 03/02/2017
  • M

    MISSY · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is no one better to create your dream wedding! The Two Clever Chicks are amazing & a joy to work with! I can't imagine my daughters wedding without their expertise to make it a grand event! Lolly & Cynthia can make any event spectacular!

    Sent on 03/22/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Two Clever Chicks are AMAZING! They made my special day better than I could have imagined it! EVERY detail was taken care of for me. They made this the most enjoyable, stress free day. I would HIGHLY recommend! They made my life so much easier! They are pleasant to be around and make it fun!

    Sent on 03/03/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review