Weddings

Torrick Events Reviews

Torrick Events View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 10
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • M
    Mariah M. Married on 11/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazingly organized and attention to every detail

    The amount of love and care that goes into her work shows!
  • A
    Ashley B. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Event planning

    Sarah has hosted several event we have attended and all that we have attended have been absolutely amazing. She does amazing work! She’s a great person and will do anything to humane the day/event what you expect! I would highly recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat.
  • D
    Daniel Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Evening

    My wife and I could not have been happier with the way our event was ran. This team did a great job and we recommend them to all couples. They will go above and beyond.
  • A
    Ashley W. Married on 07/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sarah made our day unforgettable ❤

    Its so funny how people say wedding are stressful. I didn't experience that at all, maybe they just need a better weddi g planner haha. Thank you for everything you did Sarah, B and I will forever be grateful for all of your advice, and hard work.
  • P
    Patricia M. Married on 07/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great day!

    Loved working with this company. Definitely give them a shot. The initial conversation is what pulled me in and they didn't disappoint once!
  • T
    Tammy T. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She’s the “real deal”

    Sarah is very good at organizing and planning events.
    Her follow thru is the best.
  • T
    Tabitha P. Married on 02/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Barn Bridal Shower

    This team went above and beyond for us. And I literally mean that! They came out the night before our bridal shower to set up a family members barn as we were just hosting it in somebody’s backyard as that’s what our budget prohibited. They climbed ladders and hung lights from the rafters, set up the tables, centerpieces, linens, everything. The next day they returned with all of the heaters we had rented and that still wasn’t enough to keep the barn warm so one of the team members actually went to their own house to grab their own personal heaters to make sure we had enough. They then continued to set up the buffet, the food, host our games for us, and then cleaned up everything at the very end and took care of the trash. They literally are THE BEST. You won’t regret it.
  • T
    Tabby Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sarah is amazing!

    I've attended a couple Torrick events and each one has been amazing! Sarah is so detail oriented and well organized it's actually hard for something to go wrong 🤣 Sarah is a fun, energetic person and a great listener. She can definitely help you make your dreams come true!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 09/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing

    The organization from the owner is amazing. She makes herself available to you at any time of the day - morning, afternoon, nights and sometimes I'd even get responses past midnight! My wedding was absolutely beautiful. They take the time to really figure out your vision and get it all perfect. One month before my event she sent me a questionnaire to fill out to help keep her organized on the event day and it was so thorough. I highly recommend Sarah and her team to any future brides and grooms.