Tin Roof Farmhouse {BOUTIQUE RENTALS} Reviews

12 | Chicago Park, CA
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Tin Roof Farmhouse {BOUTIQUE RENTALS}

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

Tin Roof Farmhouse {BOUTIQUE RENTALS} 1
Tin Roof Farmhouse {BOUTIQUE RENTALS} 2
Tin Roof Farmhouse {BOUTIQUE RENTALS} 3
Tin Roof Farmhouse {BOUTIQUE RENTALS} 4
Tin Roof Farmhouse {BOUTIQUE RENTALS} 5
Tin Roof Farmhouse {BOUTIQUE RENTALS} 6
Tin Roof Farmhouse {BOUTIQUE RENTALS} 7
Sort by:
  • M

    Marnie · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Erica for my wedding at Zephyr Lodge at Northstar California on August 18th, 2018. We wanted to bring in some furniture to really help create a cozy and unique vibe for our guests. From the first email to Erica to delivery and set up at the venue, Erica was uniquely thoughtful in her approach and worked with us every step of the way. Not to mention, she is highly responsive.

    Erica let us stop by her warehouse, worked with us to pick out everything from the larger items like velvet couches, to the small details like brass candlesticks and accessories for her lounge spaces. We wanted everything in the warehouse! Her collection is impressive and well organized.

    She was an absolute joy to work with, and I would highly highly recommend her to someone looking for furniture and decor rentals. Perhaps most importantly, her pricing is extremely reasonable. She made our vision possible!! Photos to come when they're available :) Thank you!

    Xoxo,
    Marnie and Jeff

    Sent on 08/30/2018
  • D

    Dana · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erica with Tin Roof Farmhouse was WONDERFUL to work with, and her rentals are even more perfect !! We rented the 7ft tall LOVE sign for our wedding, and it was worth every penny !! Such a hit with all of our guests, and we took many photos with the sign as a focal point !

    I also work with Erica and Tin Roof at Tahoe Mountain Club in Truckee, and they are always a pleasure to have on site: prompt, friendly, and their rentals are so so beautiful with our spaces.

    I cant wait to work together in the near Future !! Thanks for being a part of my Wedding Day !

    Sent on 11/28/2017
    Tin Roof Farmhouse {BOUTIQUE RENTALS} 8
    Tin Roof Farmhouse {BOUTIQUE RENTALS} 9
  • Stacey

    Stacey · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING.. words can not describe how beautiful my sweetheart table was. Oh my and the draping was to die for. Erica really has a talent and eye for design and we are EXTREMELY pleased with everything. Highly recommend!!!

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • C

    Christine · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't even begin to describe how amazing Erica was! After falling in love with the L-O-V-E letter sign, I visited her space to pick out other design elements for our big day. I was a little overwhelmed (because everything was fantastic), and Erica was able to help identify what would fit for our style and budget. Delivery, setup and breakdown were a breeze. I can't recommend Tin Roof Farmhouse enough!

    Sent on 11/27/2017
    Tin Roof Farmhouse {BOUTIQUE RENTALS} 10
    Tin Roof Farmhouse {BOUTIQUE RENTALS} 11
    Tin Roof Farmhouse {BOUTIQUE RENTALS} 12
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tin Roof Farmhouse provided the drapery on the ceiling of our wedding venue (The Miner's Foundry in Nevada City), as well as lounge furniture. They did a great job, and were very pleasant to work with. We recommend them highly.

    Sent on 12/12/2017
    Tin Roof Farmhouse {BOUTIQUE RENTALS} 13
    Tin Roof Farmhouse {BOUTIQUE RENTALS} 14
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erica and Tin Roof Farmhouse were a dream to work with. Their materials are gorgeous and in great condition, and they are experts at what they do and made us feel at ease that they understood our vision and would execute it. They also went above and beyond by helping to install an altar we had made ourselves.

    Sent on 11/17/2017
  • L

    Laura · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5.0 star rating 12/30/2016
    My daughter recently had her "winter wonderland" wedding at the Miner's Foundry in Nevada City. From the beginning of our planning it was agreed that my best friend, who is an artist and designer, would be in charge of decor. However, when Camille showed me Erica's website and a photo of her draperies, I found myself saying things like "stunning" and "well worth the money." This turned out to be true. The bride and all of the women involved in the implementation of her dream wedding were very happy that we discovered Tin Roof Farmhouse. The draperies complemented our vision and Erica was reliable, friendly, and professional to work with.

    Sent on 12/30/2016
  • Z

    Zoey · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erica and her husband Mitch are an absolutely amazing team!

    I met Erica at a beautiful stylized photo shoot and instantly was in love with her eye for detail and creativity. When I was lost attempting to plan my wedding I reached out to Erica and she completely saved me. I would not have known how to express what I wanted my "big day" to look like without her. From promptly shared emails to phone calls and site visits (up in Tahoe City!) I can not express my thankfulness for Erica and her business. My wedding was beyond anything I could have imagined the Tin Roof Team worked very hard to create my vision and out did themselves! The flow with all the vendors I used was perfect and I credit that all to Erica!

    Sent on 06/25/2016
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 06/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erica is totally top notch. We were referred to her by Jennifer from Farm to Table Catering, and we booked her as the second vendor for our wedding dream team. She has a great selection of rentals and found us the PERFECT sofa for our lounge/photo booth. She ensured our ideas were heard and tried her absolute best to make them full realizations. For example, my husband and I are very big fans of beer, and one of our favorite vacations was one to Belgium where the countryside is lined with hopyards. We wanted to incorporate a hopyard like element to the decor, and Erica - with help from our florist, Amy from Bees, Leaves, and Love - created the most fun and beautiful set-up. It was exactly what we had pictured! Erica has a great eye for color and the small details, so we just let her do her thing and everything was absolutely on point. Love!

    Sent on 06/22/2016
  • K

    Kaitlin · Married on 01/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erica was amazing to work with. She was able to work within our budget to create two different options for our ceremony. Having a winter wedding we wanted an indoor and outdoor option depending on the weather. We ended up having an indoor ceremony and it was gorgeous! Erica transformed Harmony Ridge Lodge's main lodge way beyond our expectations. We would highly recommend Erica and Tin Roof Farmhouse for any special event!

    Sent on 03/10/2016
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Decorations from Tin Roof Farmhouse are a definite must for any wedding or special event! I worked with Tin Roof for my wedding in August at the Miners Foundry. Specifically, they did the draping in the Stone Hall – which was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! That space is already pretty amazing, but the draping adds a softness and elegance to the room. They were absolutely perfect for the look I was going for! Erica is also wonderful to work with. She is super responsive and very helpful throughout the whole planning process. Her inventory is full of very unique decorative pieces that will add beautiful and creative touches to any event!

    Sent on 04/16/2016
  • H

    Haylee · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough wonderful things about Erica! We wanted farm tables with mix n match chairs for our wedding of 50 guests. At the time we spoke, she only have about 20 chairs, but ensured us she would go out and purchase more to have available for us to use. She was also in the process of building the farm tables and we were able to be the first wedding to use them.

    Tin Roof Farmhouse had the best prices on vintage rentals in the area, and Erica is so kind, I couldn't have imagined my wedding turning out any better!

    She is extremely responsive (usually within a day!) and has a great eye if you need ideas or help putting things together. Thank you Erica for playing such a large role in ensuring our wedding captured our vision!

    Sent on 07/09/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review