Skip to main content
Weddings

Think Brink Beauty Reviews

Think Brink Beauty View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
48 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

48
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • A
    Alexandra K. Sent on 11/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love Think Brink!

    Bailey, Sierra, & the Think Brink team, were absolutely amazing! We booked both their hair and makeup services for myself, my mom, and my bridesmaids on my wedding day. They not only made me feel so unbelievably beautiful, but they were very professional, easy to work with, always communicative and flexible with changes, showed up right on time the morning of the wedding and had us ahead of schedule.

    Thank you so much, Think Brink, for making my wedding day that much more unforgettable. It would not have been the same without you! I could not recommend this amazing team more!
  • Christy
    Christy F. Sent on 01/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    LOVE Think Brink!

    I had such an amazing experience with the Think Brink team! I sent over my inspo hair and makeup pictures to the team, and they captured exactly what I wanted for my bridal look! I also asked them questions about my hair piece, jewelry, etc, before the wedding and they always got back in a timely manner and gave their professional options. My girls were all super happy with their wedding day hair and makeup as well. I absolutely LOVED my look on wedding day, my makeup was exactly what I envisioned and my hair looked amazing (getting clip in extensions really helped!)
  • E
    Emily G. Sent on 10/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing HMU artists!

    I used Think Brink beauty for my wedding for both hair and makeup and would absolutely recommend them 100x over! The girls were so sweet, super efficient and they know how to glam! My girls and I felt so beautiful on my big day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Caroline
    Caroline K. Sent on 03/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beauty Dream Team!!!

    When it came to hair and makeup, there was literally no question I was going to hire Think Brink. These ladies are so talented and so professional, and even more than that, they are great listeners and work hard to help their clients achieve their dream look. My trial experience was fantastic, and it made my wedding day prep a breeze. My bridesmaids, mother, and MIL were such huge fans of their wedding day looks, and I looked JUST the way I envisioned for my wedding day all thanks to these gals. To top it, our hair and makeup hadn't moved an inch by the end of the night. They're so much fun and they went above and beyond to make us all feel beautiful. I'm so thankful. Don't hesitate to hire them for your special day!
  • Avery
    Avery S. Sent on 07/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing hair and makeup!

    We hired Lauren H. for our hair and makeup services and she was incredible! We had a very small bridal party and she handled all of our services like a pro. When we accidentally had some people show up with wet hair, she was flexible and able to finish everything with time to spare. All of us didn't know too much about hair and makeup, but we were able to show her inspiration pictures and she delivered exactly what we were looking for, from the mothers of the bride and groom to the twirly flower girl :) We highly recommend Lauren and her services!
  • Hannah
    Hannah C. Sent on 08/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in ATX!

    I am so happy I picked Think Brink for my wedding day. Hannah and Lexi are AMAZING at what they do. They're so sweet and welcoming, I felt like we had been friends for years. I have never felt more beautiful than on my wedding day, everything was perfect. All of my bridesmaids, my mother, and my mother-in-law LOVED their hair and make-up. Highly recommend Think Brink Beauty, you do not want to miss out on this great group of ladies.
  • A
    Allison J. Sent on 11/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cannot recommend Think Brink enough!

    Cannot recommend Think Brink enough! The sweetest group of girls who will make you feel beyond beautiful on your big day. Not to mention, their artists are so versatile, and can nail literally any look you’re trying to achieve. I booked them for my trial, actual wedding day and included 11 other services (hair and makeup) on the day-of as well. For my trial, Lauren was my artist and she was so kind and really heard me out on what I wanted. I loved my trial look, but decided to switch up my hair to something that felt more ‘me’ on my big day. Lauren still absolutely nailed it on my wedding day and I LOVED my look. On our wedding day, the team was there exactly when they said they would be, and everything went so smoothly. We finished on time perfectly, and my girls were all able to get the final touch ups they needed before the team headed out. On the big day, we had Lauren (who did my hair), Hannah (who did my makeup) and Katie as our artists and my bridesmaids, mom, aunt and I were all obsessed with them. The Think Brink girls were so fun and kind, and we all felt so confident the whole day! My wedding day was in August, so between the hot weather and the happy tears shed, I still felt so beautiful at the end of the night!
  • Megan
    Megan A. Sent on 10/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Make you feel beautiful on your wedding day!

    Katie and Hannah from Think Brink did an amazing job for our wedding day hair and makeup!! I have never felt more beautiful than on my wedding day thanks to these girls and Think Brink!! Definitely recommend them for any occasion!!
  • K
    Kara B. Sent on 09/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding makeup & hair were perfection!!

    ThinkBrink did an amazing job with our wedding hair and makeup! They did my hair & makeup plus my 7 bridesmaids & mother of the bride & mother of the groom. They were able to accommodate everyone's styles and everyone looked gorgeous! They immediately understood what style I was going for and my makeup stayed perfect all night long. Setting up my bridal trial was also very easy and they were very responsive! Highly recommend
  • Kristen
    Kristen R. Sent on 08/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    hire these girls!

    I loved working with the girls from Think Brink! Hannah did makeup and Bailey did hair. They came to my venue for my bridal pics in June and while it looked good it was not exactly what I wanted on hair. My fault for not showing a picture though. It ended up still looking really pretty in my bridal pics but I knew I wanted something a little different for wedding day. They were so wanting to please me which was the best feeling. On wedding day I showed a hair insp pic to Bailey and she did it perfectly the first time!! Makeup looked awesome too and both girls were just so darling and easy to work with. I have been in many weddings and I always appreciate where you genuinely feel like the hair and makeup girls are wanting to please you. It was nice feeling that way! Their pricing is very fair and they do a great job. I did so much research and I am so glad I chose think brink. My girls were very pleased, too!
  • Laci
    Laci M. Sent on 07/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional & amazing & personable!

    We loved our team of Makeup and Hairstylists! Iva, Lexi, Lauren, and one more (forgot her name) :(, all did AMAZING. They were able to master 12 hair and makeups in 5 hours (they even finished earlier)! My bridesmaids all looked stunning and I couldn't have asked for a better bridal day look! I had a variety of skin tones in my bridal party and everyone was beyond satisfied with how their makeup turned out!
  • E
    Emily C. Sent on 08/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEST EVER hair and make up team

    Think Brink Beauty did a fantastic job making sure my entire wedding party looked and felt amazing on our big day. I wanted to feel like a glammed up version of myself on my wedding day and they did just that. Hair and make up photographed beautifully. Our team was punctual, professional, and made the getting ready process so much fun. 100% hire this amazing team!
  • B
    Brenna W. Sent on 07/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So dreamy!!!

    Think Brink is the absolute BEST. I couldn't have ever imagined a more perfect hair & makeup look for me and my girls! The Think Brink girls are so sweet and so talented. It was so fun having them in the bridal suite! I would choose them for hair/makeup over and over again. Highly recommend!
  • C
    Carey Y. Sent on 02/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome team! Flexible, great pricing, and timely!

    First wedding I've ever been apart of in which they were done almost an hour early!!! Great feeling staying on track and making all the small tweaks to make everyone look and feel their very best!
  • K
    Keeley M. Sent on 07/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEST Wedding Hair & Makeup!

    Think Brink Beauty were AMAZING to work with! Sierra did makeup that was so natural and flawless for each of us and Lexi did exactly what each of us wanted for our hair. Both were amazing and so talented! They were so kind, organized, fun, and able to achieve the looks that we were all going for. As a bride, they helped make me feel so beautiful and confident! I highly recommend Think Brink Beauty for all things hair and makeup!!!!
  • L
    Lorena U. Sent on 07/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely the best!

    I’m so thankful and lucky to have had Think Brink Beauty do my and my bridal party’s hair and makeup for my wedding! It was absolutely perfect! Just the right amount of a natural look and glam! Sierra and her team are quick and efficient. We had a total of 10 girls getting their make up and hair done and they were all absolutely beautiful! I will definitely be booking any future hair and and makeup appointments with Think Brink Beauty!
  • Nicole
    Nicole B. Sent on 07/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Beauty Team for your Big Day!

    The ladies at Brink Beauty were amazing to work with and I highly recommend them to anyone! I looked fantastic on my wedding day and my mom and sister did too! They had the three of us ready in an hour and they were so friendly and incredibly talented. This is the beauty team you need on your big day!
  • H
    Hillary A. Sent on 07/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredibly Talented & Professional

    We hired the Think Brink team for our wedding and they were amazing! Not only did they do an amazing job on everyone’s hair and makeup, they also were on time and professional throughout the whole day! Best team around, would highly recommend 🤍
  • Payton
    Payton S. Sent on 11/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Think Brink was AMAZING

    One of my friends from A&M recommended Think Brink Beauty for my wedding and I am SO glad I went with them! They were quick to respond, answered every question I had in a timely manner, and they were just so sweet and happy for me on wedding day! Their team did an amazing job on our hair and makeup and I would highly recommend using them for your special day!!
  • A
    Alex Sent on 12/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Touch

    I found Think Brink Beauty on Instagram when I was searching for hair and makeup options at the end of 2019. When I found them, there was no turning back. I thought the work was fantastic and they were friendly and responsive. Throughout the process, this year, Sierra was so accomodating to date changes and flexibility. Due to COVID we postponed twice and finally pinned a date on our 3rd try and the team stood by us for each change.

    The hair and makeup came out phenomenal and I can't rave about them enough.
    Thank you all so much!
  • Makensie
    Makensie O. Sent on 03/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most precious group of women

    These ladies went above and beyond for my crew and I. They had six stylists to finish hair and makeup for 13 people in 4 hours and THEY DID IT. Super pleased with their professionalism and enthusiasm and skills. I felt beautiful as did my ladies. Plus they were so fun to hang out with! 10/10!!!!!
  • K
    Kayla B. Sent on 01/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible!!

    I knew the second I got engaged I wanted to use them. They exceeded my expectations. They made me and my whole bridal party look AMAZING!!! They were so personable and were very flexible when it came to changing the number of services needed and the time frame we need to be done by!! I could not have asked for a better glam squad on my wedding day!!!
  • A
    Abigail H. Sent on 03/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service!

    Think Brink did an amazing job doing the hair and makeup at my wedding. They arrived early to set up and were able to finish 10 girls hair and makeup an hour before I asked them to be finished. My makeup lasted all night and looked amazing in photos! I highly suggest to anyone still looking!
  • A
    Abby H. Sent on 03/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved everything!

    Lauren was amazing! She was so sweet on my wedding day. She let me take a breather and relax between hair and makeup instead of making me feel rushed. I got so many compliments on my hair and makeup and even had a bunch of people reaching out asking who did it.
  • M
    Mallory E. Sent on 01/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Quality!

    I used Think Brink Beauty for my wedding day after a referral from a friend! They were very responsive in the planning stages and were incredible to work with on my wedding day. The team arrived early and was able to do our hair and make-up in a short timeframe. My mom, sisters, and I all loved our hair and make-up and felt beautiful throughout the whole day and in pictures. I felt beautiful and confident on my wedding day, and would hire Think Brink Beauty again in a heartbeat!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message