Skip to main content
Weddings

The Westin Georgetown Reviews

The Westin Georgetown

The Westin Georgetown

Washington, DC
4.7 out of 5 rating, 51 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
51 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
94% Recommended by couples

Awards

51
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

1 User photo

  • C
    Charonda W. Sent on 06/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful wedding day ever

    Words can't express how much the Westin out did themselves. Tia, our wedding coordinator was phenomenal. I highly recommend this venue to get married at
  • User2537676 Sent on 02/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! So much fun and professional

    SPACE:
    The promenade room is so unique! It has floor to ceiling windows (hello, natural light!) and a Courtyard which was the most ethereal spot for our outdoor ceremony as well as a charming cocktail hour space.

    CATERING:
    The chef wrote a menu inspired by our heritage and it was delicious! For the bar, they asked what would feel more "us" so we got our fav whiskey & beer. This made for an extra special touch. It's too bad they couldn't include special cocktails (mojitos, etc) at the regular price but it was an upgrade option.

    HOTEL:
    After checking in, the front desk mgr walked us to the suite which was AMAZING by the way! A total gem in the city!

    The lobby bar was not as "on top of things" but we ended up moving the rehearsal party across the street.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kishin W. Sent on 07/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great team and venue!

    Working with Kate and Tia on our event was great. We enjoyed staying at the hotel and Tia made sure everything ran smoothly on our big day.

    The Westin Georgetown's reply:

    Kishin, thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you on your very special day. Wishing you both the very best!
  • M Loz
    M Loz Sent on 07/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Forget fairytales, the Westin Georgetown is a dream wedding venue

    From our first call, to our introduction and walk through with Tia Ward, the Director of Event Planning and Operations, and everything since then, we never doubted for a moment that we had the best person for our wedding. Her mix of approachability, kindness with impeccable professionalism is truly remarkable, and something we really value.

    Tia and her team helped us plan and experience a truly beautiful, meaningful, and fun wedding in a month and half! The food and beverage options were on point. Everyone we heard from enjoyed their entree and loved the venue as much as we did.

    Merci encore! You helped us create an evening of magic.

    The Westin Georgetown's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you and helping you create such a magical day.
  • J
    Jonathan M. Sent on 06/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Wedding, Great Service and Location

    We had a wonderful experience at the Georgetown Westin with Tia Ward. Tia and the Westin was amazing and made our wedding something very special! Despite the challenges of Covid and last-minute changes and weather, Tia and the Westin rolled with it, were flexible, and made the wedding amazing and fantastic. The space is beautiful, with the inner/outdoor courtyard, promenade, and ballroom. We had planned to use the courtyard and promenade, but due to unexpected weather, Tia and the Westin were able to move us to the ballroom and promenade combo at the last-minute. Luckily, Tia had prepared extensively, even for the unlikely eventuality of drastic weather changes.

    The Westin Georgetown is a beautiful, perfect location in West End. Staff were incredibly helpful and nice. And most of all, Tia Ward, director of events, helped us out at every moment to make it the event of our dreams, even with special requests and last-minute changes. Everything went better than we could have possibly expected, despite covid-related challenges and special needs. We could not have been happier, thanks Tia and the Westin!!

    The Westin Georgetown's reply:

    Thank you Jonathan.

    It was a pleasure working with you and Ariel. We are thrilled that we got to play a part in your special day. The entire Westin Georgetown team wishes you a long and happy life together.
  • K
    Kate Sent on 10/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Wonderful Experience

    Hosting our wedding at the Georgetown Westin was a dream come true. I can't say enough how positive our experience was, particularly in the midst of COVID. We ended up pushing our planned 2020 event to 2021 and they were gracious, communicative, and hands-on every step of the way.

    We loved that they were a one stop shop for many of our needs; our guests stayed there, we got ready there, our ceremony was in the courtyard and the party inside the beautiful, airy ballroom. Linens, tables, chairs, food, drink, etc: everything was included and the pricing model was transparent and extremely customizable. At no point did we feel nickel-and-dimed, nor were we pressured to spend more than we were comfortable. The event director Tia personally handled our wedding from our initial postponement through to our goodbye breakfast and was always kind, responsive, and informative.

    The space is beautiful with lots of natural light, lovely wood floors, and high ceilings. Our guests raved about the food, and loved the convenience of staying at the Westin while they explored D.C.

    I would highly recommend this venue to any couple looking for a DC city wedding!

    The Westin Georgetown's reply:

    Thank you Kate!

    It was a true pleasure for us to host your special day. Wishing you and Sam a lifetime of happiness together.
  • R
    Raheem D. Sent on 11/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Day, Great Service, Great Wedding

    The Westin Georgetown provided us great service for our wedding. They were responsive throughout the process, we had great food, and they very easy to work with. Along with that, the courtyard for the ceremony and the room for the reception was great. All of this was done at an excellent price. I highly recommend them.

    The Westin Georgetown's reply:

    Thank you so much Raheem! It was a pleasure hosting your special day! We are so glad we could be apart!
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 07/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    SO glad we picked the Westin Georgetown!

    My fiancé and I are both so glad that we had our wedding at the Westin Georgetown! We visited many other venues nearby but immediately fell in love with how beautiful the Westin Georgetown was when we first visited!

    We worked with Rebecca who’s our planner/coordinator - she was very friendly, flexible, and responsive! Every time we visited the venue, the entire staff was friendly as well! It was so nice to be able to host our ceremony, cocktail hour & reception all at one place (bonus: they only do one wedding per night so you get their full service/attention!); it’s also convenient for our out of town guests to be able to stay at the hotel, not to mention it’s in such a great location for guests to enjoy the city!

    It was incredibly helpful that the wedding package took care of many aspects of the planning from wedding cake, cake stand, to even table numbers/linens so we didn’t have to worry about them. There are also tons of restaurants nearby which makes it easy to plan rehearsal dinner the night before.

    If you’re looking for a stress-free wedding planning process, I’d highly recommend the Westin Georgetown :)

    The Westin Georgetown's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review Jennifer!! It was truly spectacular working with you! So delighted we could be apart of your special day.
  • A
    Anna Sent on 06/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing hidden gem of a venue!

    The Westin has one of the few (or maybe the only) hotel ballrooms with hardwood floors in DC instead of conference room carpet and retractable walls. We looked at much more expensive venues (Four Seasons, Park Hyatt, St Regis) and the reception space at the Westin was far and away the prettiest. The others didn’t even compare. The Westin has beautiful hardwood floors, marble columns, and amazing floor to ceiling windows to the courtyard (which is also beautiful). The staff was easy to work with and was super responsive to any questions. We worked with Rebecca and she made our lives so much easier so we could enjoy our big day without worries. Hotels have the added benefit of being mostly all inclusive, which makes planning and budgeting easier than if you have a raw event space — and far less stressful as the bride. We loved the Westin and can’t believe we didn’t know this space existed!

    The Westin Georgetown's reply:

    Thank you so much Anna for taking the time to write this review! We appreciate having you as a Westin bride!!
  • J
    Jacqueline F. Sent on 06/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Classic venue that makes planning simple

    We loved holding our wedding at the Westin Georgetown. We worked with Rebecca, who quickly answered all our questions leading up to our May wedding and was also our point person for the day of. Thanks to her, the entire day went off without a hitch. When it started pouring during our outdoor ceremony, the staff at the Westin had umbrellas out to our guests within minutes. Beyond the event staff, the hotel staff was lovely as well. The valet helped us load our car up the morning after the wedding which was an unexpected but very much appreciated touch. We were also able to leave decorations in a side room to pick up the next day, allowing us to head to our room stress free once our reception was over. The space is absolutely beautiful. From the ceremony in the beautiful courtyard to the reception in the elegant Promenade with its tall columns, we loved saying "I do" at the Westin. The presidential suite was also perfect for getting ready with my bridesmaids and the natural light from the large windows led to beautiful photos in the bridal suite. Ultimately, we wanted to get married at a hotel because it makes the logistics so much easier. We also got so much included with our venue, making the Westin a great value. Our choice of tablecloths, napkins and chargers, as well as candles on the tables, floating candles down the staircase, the cake platter, cake serving set and card box were all provided by the Westin, making planning so much easier. On top of that, the food is amazing. I can 100% recommend the Westin if you are looking for an elegant hotel that makes planning easy!

    The Westin Georgetown's reply:

    Thank you so much Jacqueline!! It was a pleasure hosting your special day! We are so elated you were able to enjoy a flawless wedding.
  • A
    Allison H. Sent on 05/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Venue

    We weren’t even considering hotels at first but boy am I glad we ended up at the Westin. They made our day so easy and so lovely-even our guests couldn’t stop commenting on the level of service. I still can’t believe what VALUE we received for what we paid. I’ve lived in DC for six years now and have not experienced this level of consistent, outstanding, KIND service from the moment we checked in to resolution of a few small issues at the end of our event/stay. Special shout out to Vanessa (pre-booking) and Rebecca (post-cooking) for their help in making our day perfect. Pro tip: ask for the presidential suite-if it’s available I promise you, you’ve found your perfect venue!

    The Westin Georgetown's reply:

    Thank you so much Allison! It was such a pleasure working with you! I am so elated we could contribute to your special day!
  • B
    Becca Sent on 11/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy we picked this venue

    We picked this venue without seeing it in person (we were currently living in Texas) and are SO happy with how everything turned out!

    The venue itself is beautiful and we used the courtyard for the ceremony. At first we didn't want a hotel wedding but this venue did not feel like a hotel at all (others we saw were small, had low ceilings, and ugly carpet). The courtyard was so beautiful (we did add some decor but it really didn't need it!) and the ballroom was gorgeous with tall ceilings and a warm, intimate atmosphere.

    Tia was AMAZING to work with and was really the key to everything going perfectly. She was extremely professional and responsive throughout the entire process. She worked with us to help make our wedding unique and everything that we wanted, and made sure everything ran smoothly.

    The Westin Georgetown's reply:

    Thank you Becca for taking the time to write review. It was an absolute pleasure working with you and Jimmy for your special day. We wish you both a long and happy life together.
  • C
    Caryn Sent on 12/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From the planning stage and all the way through the wedding weekend, The Westin and its staff were always available to answer questions and offer assistance. or ideas. The ceremony in the Washington Ballroom, followed by the reception in the Promenade Room were both great venues and looked beautiful and elegant. The food and service were outstanding. I received many compliments on the meals we chose to serve our guests. The wedding weekend was more than I could have ever hoped for.
    The front desk staff were wonderful checking in the guests and making sure they received a welcome bag. Thanks go to Tia, Holly, Josephine , and Rebecca for making sure the bride and groom had a wedding they will never forget. I am so happy that I was able to give the newlyweds such a memorable wedding.
  • P
    Patrick Sent on 11/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything was fantastic with our wedding at the Westin. The staff was so easy to work with and very accommodating as we had to make a few last minute adjustments. The food was great, venue was gorgeous, and we couldn't be happier with how the day turned out. Tia was the best and was in constant contact with us as the big day got closer to make sure every detail was addressed. I would not hesitate at all to recommend this venue and their team.
  • S
    Susan Sent on 11/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our daughter’s wedding reception was absolutely perfect, thanks to the staff at the Weston, led by Tia. There was no question she could not answer, and no problem that got any other response from her than”I will fix I‎t!” The venue was seamless from start to finish. On Sunday we sponsored a breakfast for our guests, and thanks to Han, our head server, that also was done perfectly and all guests were very complimentary.
  • S
    Sara Sent on 11/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing staff and great value for the area!
  • P
    Phoebe Sent on 06/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Westin Georgetown was the PERFECT vendor for our wedding. We got married in May 2017 and everything went flawlessly. We worked with Lauren Guffy as the Westin event coordinator and I cannot say enough good things about her. She was extremely responsive to our endless questions - always had a positive attitude and got back to us quickly and timely. We sent her flowers after the wedding was over because we were THAT happy with her. The outdoor courtyard with the fountain was perfect for the reception to make everything feel intimate and romantic. The food provided by the Westin was amazing as well. All tables, chairs, linens and some basic decorations including candles are covered when using the venue which for us, made life so much easier and made it one less thing to worry about or plan. If you are considering the Westin Georgetown I highly recommend that you check out the venue. They made our wedding perfect!
  • K
    Kelly Sent on 10/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We absolutely loved hosting our wedding at the Westin this past weekend. Noelle was such a pleasure to work with (as was Allison and the rest of the crew!) and we felt like we had the absolute dream day because of their professionalism and responsiveness. We were supposed to have the ceremony in the courtyard, but due to rain, we ended up having it indoors in the "back up space" -- I put back up in quotes, because it's really not a back up space at all, It's a gorgeous room that ended up being even more perfect than the courtyard. Our guests could not stop raving about the quality of the food (both appetizers at the cocktail hour and the reception food) and the bartenders were great about serving our signature cocktails along with anything else folks wanted. One other quick anecdote to illustrate our experience: we had made welcome bags for the front desk to pass out when people checked in, and it wasn't until we arrived on Thursday to drop things off that I realized we had forgotten to put the water bottles in the bags. I was going to set up camp right there to put a bottle in every bag, but Allison + team waved me off and put them in bags themselves. It was truly a small but incredibly thoughtful gesture and I was so appreciative of their generosity and willingness to put in some time to make my whole weekend easier. Would recommend the Westin in a heartbeat to anyone!
  • A
    Anthony Sent on 05/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This venue had everything I was looking for, and then our big day came and was absolutely unforgettable in the best way. Noelle and the rest of her team at the Westin went above and beyond to give us an amazing wedding. We were pleasantly surprised. Noelle was there throughout the entire planning process and she was there for us throughout the entire wedding day, from start to finish.
  • User2088808 Sent on 04/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot say enough about the Westin Georegtown. This is truly a stunning venue and the service was amazing. Working with the A-team there, Noelle, Alicia, Megan and Chelsea made my wedding a perfect day, a fabulous event. they were responsive throughout the planning process, worked well with my other vendors and my family. The reception room looked gorgeous, the hotel rooms were clean and lovely, the honeymoon suite is so cool! They supplied a brunch the following morning that was spot on as well. All of the team members there - from the guys at the door at the front, to the receptionists and waiters and room service and cleaning staff are rock stars. I highly recommend you check this venue out!
  • L
    Lis Sent on 10/20/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything about our ceremony and reception at Westin Georgetown was perfect! Our event planner was super responsive and made the whole process easy and stress-free. The cake is included in the price and we used Nikki from Sweet Ladies' Bakery - and were so happy with the result. The cake was beautiful and tasted even better than it looked. The front desk was so on top of their game - we had almost 60 rooms booked at the hotel and they were great at accommodating everyones requests and were happy to hand out our welcome bags to our guests. On the day of the wedding, everyone at the hotel was willing to help out to make it great, and the servers at the reception went above and beyond to make sure that not only my husband and I were happy, but that all our guests had anything they needed. I couldn't find anything to complain about with their service and the wedding as a whole.
  • User1391898 Sent on 10/21/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Westin Georgetown was the perfect place for our wedding. We wanted a DC experience for our mostly out of town guest list, but with a relaxing feel. The Courtyard and Promenade are amazing spaces in the midst of same-old DC hotel ballrooms. The service for our entire weekend was outstanding and the best part of a wedding package at the Westin is that you get a contact at the hotel who is essentially a personal wedding planner. Our coordinator was Elise Kolle and she is outstanding. We highly recommend the Westin Georgetown.
  • User1146121 Sent on 04/28/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our wedding ceremony (in the courtyard) and reception (in the Promenade) at the Westin Georgetown and it was the greatest decision we've made. I HIGHLY recommend it. To name a few things:

    1. Elise Kolle the wedding coordinator is a ROCK STAR. She was so kind, responsive, professional, organized, and responsive... she made the process a breeze.
    2. The venu was clean and beautiful - they were so flexible with our wishes. I love this place because the ballroom has hardwood floors and giant pillars, it doesn't feel like a 'hotel conference room'
    3. Stella Sanders the group reservations coordinator made the room block process super easy, and gave us an amazing rate. We had people who came to the wedding who messed up their reservation dates and the westin didn't charge them anything for the day they missed.
    4. The waiters and bar tenders were the best i've ever seen in a hotel setting. All the food was put down at the same time, and they were courteous and efficient.
    5. The food on the wedding day was really really good - and tasted just like the dinner trial we did a few month back
    5. Overall the hotel was very accommodating to everything we needed.

    I could keep going but will stop here. It couldn't imagine getting married anywhere else.
  • User948709 Sent on 09/26/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    A few weeks before my wedding, the venue wedding coordinator with whom I had been collaborating for almost a year, left to take a new job. The new coordinator introduced herself right away and got to work reviewing the notes that were left for her and confirming details with me. She was incredibly proactive and responsive to make sure everything was taken care of and consistent with my expectations, which helped to put me at ease. And everything about the venue turned out perfectly. The catering and facilities directors were also proactive - when the frosting on my cutting cake started to melt and slide off the cake, they took it away and fixed it. When it was time to cut the cake, it looked like it was fresh from the bakery! All the staff at the Westin was incredibly friendly and helpful - even the valet and bellhops were extremely accommodating at keeping our cars easily accessable and helping us move loads of wedding gear. Also, the food was delicious, and the guests loved having the use of the courtyard as a place to relax during the reception. The Westin and the Westin staff were the best part of the wedding. One thing to keep in mind for future brides - be sure to discuss what wedding gear you expect to be returned to you afterwards. This slipped my mind and a few things that would have been nice to keep got tossed out during cleanup.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours