The Southern Bride Wedding Photography Reviews

14 | Trenton, GA
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for The Southern Bride Wedding Photography

Recommended by 100%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

25 User photos

The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 1
The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 2
The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 3
The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 4
The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 5
The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 6
The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 7
+ 19
Sort by:
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Southern Bride is absolutely amazing! Beyond their amazing photographs that they capture they are the best people to work with.

    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 8
  • M

    Mallory · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was amazing to work with for my wedding! She's so organized, patient, and flexible it made our wedding day so much easier! She was great at directing us how to pose (my husband and I are NOT professional posers ha!) which took the stress off of worrying about looking awkward. We also had a lot of large group pictures which are difficult to coordinate, but Heather was amazing and got all of our crazy guests to stand still and look great! Her assistant was amazing too. We have so many great shots from our wedding I just tear up every time I look through them. Thank you both for capturing our perfect day!

    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 9
    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 10
    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 11
    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 12
    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 13
  • M

    Madison · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Heather for our Wedding on 11/11/2017 and she was so amazing ! I would definitely reccomend her . We got every shot we asked for and way more. She is so easy and fun to work with .

    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 14
    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 15
    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 16
    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 17
    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 18
    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 19
    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 20
    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 21
    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 22
    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 23
  • M

    Makayla · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather is AMAZING! I would chose her on any given take to take pictures of anything!! Happy with my wedding pictures is an understatement!

  • P

    Pamela · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Pictures were Beautiful she did a great job.

  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't have asked for a better wedding photographer! She wen't above and beyond to make sure my pictures turned out great. She had my pictures to me within record time, and they were absolutely beautiful!

  • J

    Jamie · Married on 11/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was absolutely great to work with! I couldn't ask for a better photographer for our wedding. Heather did a fantastic job making us feel comfortable and our pictures are absolutely gorgeous. The most important thing to me was having quality pictures of our big day, The Southern Bride more than delivered. We will cherish these photographs forever.

    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 24
    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 25
    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 26
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used and will continue to use Heather for all of our big events! We are always happy with our pictures!

    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 27
    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 28
    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 29
  • A

    Amelia · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Southern Bride went above and beyond on our engagement pictures and our wedding day! I would highly recommend using the Southern Bride for your special day.

  • M

    Morgan · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was so sweet and amazing to work with! We loved our pictures from our wedding day! They will be something we always cherish:)

  • User5496324 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was fantastic! She was the one of the only things I never had to worry about! From the first meeting we felt 100% comfortable with her. We aren’t photogenic people, but she was always patient, adjusting our positions, making us laugh. She was always on-time, pictures were delivered timely, super affordable, & just so fun to be around. Highly recommended!!

    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 30
    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 31
    The Southern Bride Wedding Photography 32
  • T

    Tara · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather is great at her job. She has lots of ideas when taking pictures that helps captures special moments. She is easy to work with and makes taking photos fun. Above all, her pictures are amazing and I am so lucky to have them! I would highly recommend her. We have used her after the wedding for family portraits with great results as expected :)

  • M

    Morgan · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved LOVED having Heather there for my big day! She was wonderful to work with and my pictures were beautiful. I highly recommend her!

  • H

    Haley · Married on 04/09/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is very easy to work with and will make sure you’re comfortable, all while not rushing you through your big day

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review