Skip to main content
Weddings

The Southern Bride Wedding Photography Reviews

The Southern Bride Wedding Photography

The Southern Bride Wedding Photography

Trenton, GA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

25 User photos

  • C
    Courtney Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Southern Bride is absolutely amazing! Beyond their amazing photographs that they capture they are the best people to work with.
  • M
    Mallory Married on 02/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Heather was amazing to work with for my wedding! She's so organized, patient, and flexible it made our wedding day so much easier! She was great at directing us how to pose (my husband and I are NOT professional posers ha!) which took the stress off of worrying about looking awkward. We also had a lot of large group pictures which are difficult to coordinate, but Heather was amazing and got all of our crazy guests to stand still and look great! Her assistant was amazing too. We have so many great shots from our wedding I just tear up every time I look through them. Thank you both for capturing our perfect day!
  • M
    Madison Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Heather for our Wedding on 11/11/2017 and she was so amazing ! I would definitely reccomend her . We got every shot we asked for and way more. She is so easy and fun to work with .
  • M
    Makayla Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Heather is AMAZING! I would chose her on any given take to take pictures of anything!! Happy with my wedding pictures is an understatement!
  • P
    Pamela Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our Pictures were Beautiful she did a great job.
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 05/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I couldn't have asked for a better wedding photographer! She wen't above and beyond to make sure my pictures turned out great. She had my pictures to me within record time, and they were absolutely beautiful!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 11/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Heather was absolutely great to work with! I couldn't ask for a better photographer for our wedding. Heather did a fantastic job making us feel comfortable and our pictures are absolutely gorgeous. The most important thing to me was having quality pictures of our big day, The Southern Bride more than delivered. We will cherish these photographs forever.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 06/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We have used and will continue to use Heather for all of our big events! We are always happy with our pictures!
  • A
    Amelia Married on 05/21/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Southern Bride went above and beyond on our engagement pictures and our wedding day! I would highly recommend using the Southern Bride for your special day.
  • M
    Morgan Married on 04/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Heather was so sweet and amazing to work with! We loved our pictures from our wedding day! They will be something we always cherish:)
  • User3338913 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Heather was fantastic! She was the one of the only things I never had to worry about! From the first meeting we felt 100% comfortable with her. We aren’t photogenic people, but she was always patient, adjusting our positions, making us laugh. She was always on-time, pictures were delivered timely, super affordable, & just so fun to be around. Highly recommended!!
  • T
    Tara Married on 05/30/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Heather is great at her job. She has lots of ideas when taking pictures that helps captures special moments. She is easy to work with and makes taking photos fun. Above all, her pictures are amazing and I am so lucky to have them! I would highly recommend her. We have used her after the wedding for family portraits with great results as expected :)
  • M
    Morgan Married on 07/26/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Loved LOVED having Heather there for my big day! She was wonderful to work with and my pictures were beautiful. I highly recommend her!
  • H
    Haley Married on 04/09/2016
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    She is very easy to work with and will make sure you’re comfortable, all while not rushing you through your big day