Skip to main content
Weddings

The Greens at Copake Country Club Reviews

The Greens at Copake Country Club

The Greens at Copake Country Club

Craryville, NY
5.0 out of 5 rating, 48 Reviews
View more information

48 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 48
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

55 User photos

  • J
    John Y. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Hidden Gem of Hudson Valley

    So many of our guests asked, "how did you find this amazing place," but we walked away from our wedding asking "how did we get so lucky finding this amazing place?" Copake Country Club / The Greens is not only beautiful and serene, it is incredibly accommodating and will allow you to have a unique wedding that's completely your own, instead of just a cookie cutter experience.

    We had our entire wedding weekend at the venue: a Friday Welcome Party, a Saturday Wedding, and a Sunday Farewell Breakfast. The staff worked so incredibly hard for us all weekend and especially Kyleigh Zengen, the Director of Operations, Event Coordinator, Wedding Planner, and Maestro of Everything. She truly does it all and we were floored by how well she carried out our vision even in the most difficult of circumstances, like a 50-degree and highly windy day in late June for an outdoor wedding. She lifted us up when we needed it, gave constantly great advice and suggestions, and felt like a valued partner throughout our entire wedding planning process. Every detail was accounted for and there are rentals and things that happened which never even came across our plate because Kyleigh just handled it and we fully trusted her to do so. Copake Country Club is wonderful, but Kyleigh makes it incredible.

    And did we mention the food? We loved it so much we had 3 days worth of it and all our guests raved about how delicious everything was. Chef Freddie created the perfect feast and many guests couldn't believe how hot the meals were coming from an outdoor kitchen in a tent on a hill in the middle of a golf course, Our signature drink was also dangerously delicious and Copake worked with us to create our favorite cocktail, which was really special.

    We could go on and on in this review, but the summation really is that we had the best night (and weekend!) of our lives and Copake Country Club / The Greens truly made that happen for us. We cannot recommend the experience enough!
  • K
    Katelyn B. Married on 12/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Micro wedding

    The country club is a perfect place for your wedding or even just going to dinner! The staff and atmosphere are amazing!
  • A
    Amanda S. Married on 11/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Coordinator & Unbeatable Food

    Choosing The Greens at Copake Country Club for our wedding ceremony & reception venue was the best decision we made when planning our wedding. It starts with Kyleigh, the amazing wedding coordinator. Kyleigh is a true professional. She’s detail oriented and completely committed to making sure your big day is flawless. She’s well connected in the local wedding industry which made it a breeze coordinating with our other vendors. I knew right away I could trust her and her staff with every detail. I felt completely at ease knowing she was in charge. Not to mention she helped us pull our wedding together in only 6 weeks. The staff was phenomenal as well, super attentive and friendly. The venue itself is so beautiful, it doesn’t need much to elevate it to the next level. The floor to ceiling windows, with a view of the golf course and stunning sunsets and the tasteful decor are a few things that stand out. There are so many spots for photo ops inside and around the property. One thing our guests really couldn’t stop talking about - the food! The menu was anything but ordinary, far superior to traditional “wedding food.” From the appetizers to the main courses, so delicious and beautifully plated. Rarely do you go to weddings where the food is so memorable. So thankful we chose The Greens at Copake Country Club for our wedding, they went above and beyond our expectations.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mary R. Married on 11/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Place to Say I Do

    By far the best decision we made for our wedding was booking The Greens Restaurant at Copake Country Club. We were looking for a cozy, stylish, and unique venue for our small wedding of 65. We looked far and wide and nothing felt right or was in our budget until we found Copake! What drew us in was the beautiful floor-to-ceiling windows and the upstate vibes. What sold us was the FOOD! From our first tasting, we knew our guests were going to looove every bite (and they did!). It was one of the most memorable parts of the day for all of us. But the best part about Copake is their Wedding Coordinator Kyleigh! She was so reassuring, understanding, and really committed to making our vision come true. Not only was she so helpful in the entire planning process but she worked within our budget, and helped us pick a stellar group of vendors! From our rehearsal dinner to our stay at the Barn to the big day of Kyleigh & her staff took care of us ♥️

  • Katie
    Katie D. Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely PERFECT!

    When looking for wedding venues, the Greens at Copake Country Club stood out to us because it was inclusive, we were able to select options, and customize the packages. We were able to rent the entire restaurant and bar which allowed for a completely private event. We used the beautiful golf course for our ceremony and sunset photos. Kyleigh and her staff were great to work with, the service was fantastic. Kyleigh is very knowledgeable and it is obvious that weddings are her strong suit. Our wedding was absolutely gorgeous and amazing, Kyleigh had everything set perfectly when we arrived for the ceremony. Our guests were impressed, they raved about the food, drinks, and atmosphere. We highly recommend the Greens at Copake Country Club for your special event!
  • N
    Natalie D. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Truly Perfect Wedding (despite many potential snafus)

    When our original wedding venue went out of business 4 months before our wedding, we were certain we would end up with a less than ideal alternative. We could not have been more wrong. During our frantic search for a new venue, we were referred to The Greens at Copake. We were put in contact with Kyleigh, the event planner, who was an absolute dream to work with, and who put in a lot of effort to secure our original wedding date for us despite a golf tournament having already been scheduled for the same day. She went above and beyond to navigate many logistical challenges in an extremely short time frame. She was extremely communicative and consistently responded to our emails and calls in a timely manner. We didn't have a specific vision for our wedding (especially as this venue was completely different than our original venue and we were both swamped at work), but with extremely minimal guidance from us, Kyleigh put together an absolutely gorgeous tent with fairy lights and equally beautiful table settings with dozens of lit candles (the photo included in this review was taken by Kyleigh for their Instagram, and does a great job capturing the vibe). She came up with multiple contingency plans as the weather forecast started to predict thunderstorms. Right before the ceremony, there was a torrential downpour, but Kyleigh and her staff quickly mobilized to pull down the sides of the tent to protect the guests inside, and transport guests from the shuttle to the tent with umbrellas. As this was happening, she did a great job keeping us informed but calm. She made sure everyone was in place for the ceremony, which went off without a hitch. The food at the cocktail hour and dinner was phenomenal--Kyleigh and the chef did an amazing job coming up with a cohesive menu (again, with very little guidance from us) that highlighted local food/drinks. The food was by far the best food I have had at any wedding. The rest of the party was an absolute blast. We danced for 3+ hours straight, and the staff even joined in towards the end! Despite very few of our original plans coming to fruition, our wedding night was absolutely perfect--even better than we could have planned. We are so grateful to Kyleigh and her team for pulling this off on such short notice, and would highly recommend The Greens at Copake for any event.
  • J
    Jessica P. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Venue, Unbeatable Coordinator

    It truly only takes one visit to Copake Country Club to recognize it is the perfect backdrop for a special event. The beautiful and understated decor inside, set to the backdrop of the lush green golf course with views of the lake simply can't be beat, but what elevated the experience to an entirely different level was Kyleigh and how truly amazing and one-of-a-kind she ensures every event is. From the first time meeting her, we knew she would do anything and everything to make sure our day was perfect - and she absolutely did. When COVID elevated wedding-planning stress to a whole new level and we were all unsure of what was to come, Kyleigh was consistently responsive, understanding and helpful in every way. As we re-imagined, rescheduled and re-imagined again it became more and more clear to us how lucky we were to have chosen this venue. Our unwavering (and well placed) confidence in Kyleigh relieved so much stress. When it finally came time for our special day we enjoyed every moment, worry-free! And we weren't the only ones - our guests raved about the delicious food, the gorgeous location and wonderful staff. Cocktail hour outside with the sun slowy setting behind us was followed by an elegant seated dinner and dancing inside. The combination of indoor, outdoor and bar space was just perfect, allowing people to dance, mingle, chat and have fresh air all without feeling crowded or too separated from the party. I really don't think we can say enough good things about our experience. Visit the venue, meet with Kyleigh, and you'll just know you've found THE place!
  • D
    Deanna S. Married on 08/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Venue and Wonderful Staff

    Amazing, stress free experience thanks to Kyleigh and the staff at The Greens at Copake! Everything for the bridal shower was perfectly put together, couldn’t have asked for a better event venue!
  • Samara
    Samara S. Married on 08/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Private Event Experience!

    We held our Rehearsal Dinner in August 2021 at The Greens at Copake Country Club and they did the MOST PHENOMENAL job! We highly recommend them for your next private event - birthday, anniversary, wedding, etc.
    We had dinner on the golf course, on the hill above the 17th hole, at a beautiful long table. The location has gorgeous views and feels very private and intimate. Kyleigh helped with the coordination of a seasonal menu, floral, candles, rentals, and set-up to ensure perfection! Kyleigh and team were extremely attentive with service - no one's glass was empty, and the food was delicious! We brought small speaker outside for some music and enjoyed the sunset while we ate. After we went to the bar for a nightcap. Overall a wonderful experience, don't hesitate to book! :)
  • R
    Rose V. Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent, professional and easy to work with.

    We had the most amazing wedding experience! We had a micro wedding at 5pm on Labor Day Sunday. The location and tent were gorgeous, the bar adorable and bathroom perfect. The service was excellent and the ceremony very professionally organized. Everyone raved about the wedding! Can’t believe this was a Covid plan B!
  • Kelly
    Kelly M. Married on 09/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding

    We started planning our wedding with Kyleigh Zengen (event manager at The Greens) pre-COVID19. Suffice it to say, we had to make more than a few changes to our original plan. We went from 110 guests to 75 to 18! And our venue was originally at the restaurant, then it moved to the golf course and finally moved to the Red Barn, which was also where we were staying for the weekend. Not only was Kyleigh flexible and easy to work with, she did a thousand things behind the scenes that I'm sure we'll never even realize she did because the day went so smoothly and was absolutely perfect. Can't recommend this team highly enough.
  • Taylor
    Taylor M. Married on 09/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, Stress-free experience

    From the moment I got engaged, I couldn’t imagine our wedding anywhere other than Copake Country Club. Throughout the entire process, Kyleigh made it very obvious that we weren’t just another wedding, she wanted to make our day as special and unique as she could. After the initial meeting, we decided to go with a winter wedding and we couldn’t be happier with our decision. The Greens in the winter is so cozy and beautiful- just we wanted for our small, intimate wedding. Everything was completely customizable, we were able to add entree items that the chef didn’t have on the menu, but he was more that happy to accommodate and experiment to give us exactly what we wanted. We had a very short engagement, but Kyleigh was able to give us a stress-free experience and plan our perfect wedding in less than 3 months. We ended up with a snow storm the day of our wedding, but Kyleigh and the rest of the staff made sure everything went exactly as planned and moved things around last minute to accommodate indoor pictures. The entire experience was amazing and I highly recommend Copake Country Club and everything it has to offer.
  • S
    Shelly E. Married on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    We had been planning a 200 person wedding for a year, but changes had to be made for the health and safety of our family. The guest list was cut to 40 and we thought maybe we could have a dinner party setting at The Greens. With just 4 weeks before the wedding, my daughter and husband met with Kyleigh. She was phenomenal! Rather than a dinner party, she offered a picturesque site for the wedding and a reception to follow. Kyleigh and her staff accommodated our many last minute changes and gave us all a wonderful day. Bartender, Bob, did an incredible job and he made everyone feel comfortable. The serving staff and the kitchen staff were awesome too. The appetizers and the meals were so delicious. We’re all very impressed and pleased with the fabulous job they did, especially with such a short timeline. Thank you Kyleigh, thank you Bob, thank you all!
    Shelly Edgeworth
  • Aaron
    Aaron E. Married on 06/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Venue!

    The Greens at Copake was the perfect venue for us! The location was gorgeous (and we were graced with a phenomenal sunset to boot) and both Kyleigh and Jon we're wonderful hosts. They made the whole experience beyond memorable.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 06/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our perfect wedding

    We found Copake about 2 years before our expected June wedding date. Kyleigh was so wonderful during all of our planning and then COVID happened. We decided to postpone until August and we are so glad we stuck with it. Kyleigh was so responsive and innovative with helping us change our original plans into so much more. Throughout our long planning process, we always felt understood and taken care of!
    Our day ended up being perfect, against all odds! The food was amazing, the rentals were all perfect, the atmosphere out on the golf course for our ceremony and reception were better than we could have ever dreamt up ourselves. We can’t thank Kyleigh and her team for everything they did for us to make our day possible!
  • B
    Bobby B. Married on 01/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brodal Shower

    This was the first time i was tasked to be the best man at a wedding and let me tell you i took that job very serious. I didn’t want it to be a traditional wedding with the typical parties leading up to the big day. I wanted to give the guys one extra party so i threw the idea past Kyleigh to have 1 extra day with food and some fun. She loved the idea, and also knew I couldn’t pull this off without her. So the first every Bro-dal Shower(she got the name as well) at Copake cc was in the works. The side patio room at the club was all set up for a perfect guys day. Ended up being a great day of brunch,mimosas, oh and the added kicker. we set up a “minute to win it” game tournament(also her idea). I could not have do it without Kyleigh and her staff. They really made me look good as the best man, and definitely made my job a lot easier. I want to recommend anyone that is looking for a place to have a wedding or even throw a party/event Kyleigh @ Copake cc and Copake weddings is the person you need to talk to. Would not have been the same if we did the wedding anywhere else. So thank you again Kyleigh for all your help and support through a busy few months for not only the bride and groom but for the best man as well.
  • A
    Adriana D. Married on 09/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Trust us, this place is amazing!

    When we first walked into the space for our consult, we could already see that it was exactly what we wanted, but to see how it transformed on our wedding day...simply amazing!! Not only did the space, and landscape turn out to be everything that we wanted, but Kyleigh and her staff really worked their butts off to customize everything to what we wanted. We had lots of ideas and didn't really know where to start and Kyleigh was a big help on getting us organized and making sure our ideas came to fruition. Every aspect was customizable; from where we did the ceremony, foods for cocktail hour, what type of drink service, how was dinner served, desserts, decor, etc. Note: we had 65 guests and our budget was pretty tight, but the end result was more than we could've expected. We were amazed, all of our guests were amazed. Now, so many of them want to go just to visit the restaurant themselves. I don't know what we would've done without Kyleigh...we even had her as our officiant! If you're reading this then you might even think, "well, people only write reviews when they really like something, or hate it." But you're also reading this because you're looking for something that will "tip" you towards one place or another. Please let our review "tip" you in the direction to at least check it out!
    Sergei & Adriana
  • B
    Black O. Married on 12/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We hosted our business holiday party for 40 on the cozy and festive side porch.

    Kyleigh and her team know how to help you create the event that you aré looking for. Every detail is thought through and executed well.
    The food was delicious and the staff super pleasant and knowledgeable.The natural beauty of The Copake Country Club is a perfect match to the service that Kyleigh and her staff present.Thank you so much.
  • G
    Gyhvi Married on 12/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    High Voltage

    We have used The Greens a few times now for our office Holiday Party. We find the atmosphere very intimate and enjoyable, especially with the fireplace on cold winter nights. The staff are very professional and the food delicious!
  • A
    Amy Married on 10/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    October 2018 Wedding

    We had the wedding weekend of our dreams at The Greens and The Barn at Copake Lake! The Greens event coordinator, Kyleigh, was amazing from the day of our first visit to the day of our wedding when mother nature decided to drop a nor'easter on us. But we were able to continue as planned with a ceremony outdoors as Kyleigh quickly ordered a tent and everything else we needed to make it work. We are so thankful for Kyleigh and her team at The Greens for helping to make our wedding day everything we hoped for and more! If you are looking for a unique venue (with a variety of space options) that has excellent food, great staff, beautiful scenery and the option to have family/close friends with you around the lake then I highly recommend you visit Copake Country Club. We are certainly looking forward to many more weekend getaways at this special place :)

    Happy planning!
  • J
    Julia Married on 10/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    October Wedding

    Copake Country Club was the perfect place to have our wedding! The grounds are beautiful and the prices are so reasonable. Kyleigh and her team made sure that our day went smoothly and executed our vision perfectly :)
  • S
    Sam O. Married on 09/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An incredible Hudson Valley wedding venue

    My wife and I visited five or six different potential wedding venues in the Hudson Valley area. From our first visit a year and a half before our wedding we knew that The Greens at Copake Country Club (CCC) was the right choice for us. The venue had scenic views and an expansive but intimate reception area. In addition to being affordable compared to similar venues in the Hudson Valley, CCC had dozens of options for the ceremony and reception that make your wedding completely unique to you and your future spouse. When you see CCC you'll know if it's the right setting and vibe for the wedding day you want to create. For us, it was beyond perfect. What you may not pick up on is that this venue comes with the best wedding planner we could imagine.

    Working with Kyleigh was a dream from start to finish. We met with Kyleigh five or six times throughout the year before the wedding. In our first meeting she asked us lots of questions related to what kind of wedding and reception we wanted; what did we envision the day to be like. Again, everything at CCC is customizable so there were things that were important to us and things we didn't care about. She helped us navigate all of those choices, always highlighting things that could enhance our day. If there was something we wanted, she did everything in her power to make it happen. She is so well organized and prepared that even when a few months had passed between meetings, my wife and I actually needed her notes to prompt us on things we had chosen even though we were also taking notes. With our vision in mind, she was able to make recommendations from florist to DJ to food choices to room set up, and guide us through the planning process. Like many couples, we were navigating all of these worlds for the first time. Frankly, we couldn't have done it without Kyleigh.

    Okay, sure, you expect a wedding planner, especially one that works for the venue, to be organized and helpful. However, I want to emphasize that Kyleigh has incredible interpersonal skills as well. From our first visit at CCC Kyleigh put us at ease. She had the right mix of being excited for and with us while also being a calming force. We looked forward to meeting with Kyleigh because working with her was fun and enjoyable, not just a means to an end. She is so dedicated to her couples and their happiness, she actually came in to meet with us while on maternity leave. We live in Brooklyn which made visiting a bit limiting, but she made the time to meet with us a month from our wedding to solidify final details.

    CCC was perfect for us and they had the perfect wedding planner as well. If you're getting married in the Hudson Valley area you would be making a mistake if you don't at least visit CCC.
  • C
    Christine Married on 07/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded our expectation

    We had planned a small, intimate wedding. Everything we asked for was above and beyond. Staff was amazing, venue
    Beautiful as planned, food was awesome! The chef helped us on a menu selection to suited to our guests. We stayed at the Barn at Copake Lake in conjunction with the wedding , and it was truly a special and memorable location. With heartfelt thanks for making our wedding the best weekend ever!
  • Y
    Yun Married on 06/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding at The Greens was phenomenal! From beginning to end, Kyleigh helped us through the planning and made sure that everything ran smoothly on our wedding day. Our guests found the food to be delicious. The staff was truly wonderful and took care of us on our wedding day.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 04/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My bridal party and I recently stayed at the Barn at Copake Lake for my bachelorette party, and enjoyed an amazing dinner at the Greens during our stay.
    The barn was absolutely incredible, plenty of space and amazing features to enjoy. We had a group of 8 and everyone felt like they were on a vacation versus a bachelorette party, which is exactly what I wanted. Dinner was amazing, we got a beautiful table that allowed us to all to enjoy each other's company. We loved the shrimp, calamari, and flatbread appetizers. Most of us got the steak which was phenomenal. Everything was cooked perfectly, and we're a picky group of NYC foodies!

    It was a weekend I'll never forget and would recommend it to any bride!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message