Skip to main content
Weddings

The Gathering Co. Reviews

The Gathering Co. View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
107 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

107
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • E
    Elizabeth H. Sent on 05/25/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision we made

    Chelsy and her team are phenomenally talented. From the beginning, we knew we had something special - Chelsy listened to us, advocated for us, brought our ideas to life, and made daunting tasks seem seamless. She is immensely capable and it was our pleasure put our trust in her. Our guests are still raving about what a wonderful time they had. Would hire her again in a heartbeat.
  • M
    Megen R. Sent on 04/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    incredible team. even better people.

    If you're on the fence on whether or not to hire a coordinator for your wedding day--just do it. Hands down it was the best gift I could have given myself. Chelsy and her entire team at The Gathering Co are the most detail oriented, down to earth and efficient crew out there. I feel like I have made a friend for life working with Chels the year leading up to our wedding :)
  • J
    Jackie D. Sent on 11/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I wish I could give them more than 5 stars!! Truly amazing

    Hiring Chelsy + her team at the Gathering Co was hands down the best decision we made when it came to our wedding! Chelsy not only was knowledgeable and professional, but also kind, genuine and truly invested in making our wedding perfect. From the moment I spoke with Chelsy, I knew we would be in great hands. I was truly so calm on my wedding day and I was able to fully enjoy the day, because I knew Chelsy had everything under control. Not only were my husband and I thoroughly impressed- but our entire bridal party, several guests, family members and other wedding vendors had so many amazing things to say about Chelsy and her team. We also hired her husband, Thomas, to officiate our wedding. Thomas was just as kind, professional and committed to making our wedding perfect. Both Evan and I enjoyed all of the time we spent with Chelsy + Thomas, and would HIGHLY recommend them both to anyone getting married!!! I truly miss working with both of them!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Maya
    Maya W. Sent on 01/26/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A literal dream ⼨

    Chelsea is a DREAM! I really can’t say this enough. She was amazinggg to work with, and I’d choose her all over again. I’m just waiting for our vow renewal in 10 years lol

    My wife & I got married 4 months ago, and we STILL can’t get over the beautiful execution of our fall wedding. Our wedding photos and videos captured the labor of love that Chelsea put into our wedding day.

    She was so professional, accommodating, and reliable. She ensured that our day was stress-free (emphasis on stress-free) through consistent and intentional communication.

    We love her sooo much. If you’re considering a full wedding planner for your NC wedding, do it but it HAS to be The Gathering Company!!!
  • Samantha
    Samantha L. Sent on 12/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A total VIBE!!!

    100 stars for Chelsy and TGC!!! Full planning with her over my 2 year engagement was literal perfection and she crushed in making our dreams come true! Her ability to listen and learn who we were as a couple, her creativity, execution, communication and just overall kindness cannot be matched. She helped create the perfect day that represented both me and my fiancé. It felt so authentic, original, unique and special - that was all because of Chelsy and her attention to detail, amazing ideas, and ability to create TOTAL VIBES!!! She is absolutely someone you want in your corner during this time and I wish I could do it over and over again just to keep working with her and her team! Family and friends constantly commented on how top notch our planner was the day of our wedding and I just felt so lucky to work with her for much longer than the day of :) I am so grateful our paths crossed for such an important time/event in my life and she became such a huge part of our big day and the memories we hold from 9.9.23!! All the flowers and love to Chelsy and TGC!!!
  • L
    Lauren H. Sent on 08/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Wonder Team!

    BEST DECISION EVER!!

    Hiring The Gathering Co was such a great investment for my wedding. I only hired them for Event Planning and boy did they not disappoint.

    Chelsy was assigned to make my day magical! She made my day much more than magical, she made it a movie scene out of a Disney Princess movie! She was so organized, precise, calm, and just all around the sweetest and most kind person
  • Reagan
    Reagan Sent on 05/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Phenomenal

    I had the pleasure of working with The Gathering Co. for my wedding this month and I cannot express enough how grateful I am for their AMAZING services in making my special day an absolute dream come true. Deanna, Hannah, and Chelsey had the highest level of professionalism and incredible attention to detail. In addition, they are SO kind, talented, compassionate, and always willing to help me with anything! They took the time to listen to my ideas, desires, and vision for my perfect wedding day, ensuring that every aspect of the event reflected my style and preferences! The organization and coordination skills that they have is nothing short of AMAZING. I cannot recommend The Gathering Co. enough. Everyone at my wedding was asking “how did you do this? This looks amazing and so beautiful!” and I said it was all thanks to my planners! Even vendors were messaging me saying how great they were and how it was the most professional vendor packet they had ever seen. If you are looking for GREAT planners please reach out to them!
  • Eileen
    Eileen Sent on 08/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    would get married again for the chance to work with this team

    Chelsy and her team at The Gathering Co. went above and beyond in ensuring that we had the wedding of our dreams! We are not familiar with the NC area and only had 1 opportunity to visit the area prior to our actual wedding day, and yet Chelsy made the long-distance planning so stress-free and smooth. Across different time zones, Chelsy was so meticulously organized and stream-lined - there was never an invoice, vendor conversation, or other design detail that went unaccounted for. She was so wonderful in constructing our dream wedding design off of just Pinterest mood boards, and then extremely flexible in changing around details as well. She executed the perfect balance of tailoring things to our taste while offering her expert opinion when it came to things like cost/convenience. It felt like a true collaboration and I never once felt pressured by her to make a certain decision. She handled the majority of our vendor conversations, was a pro at managing inconvenient last minute changes common to all weddings (i.e: guest cancellations, contingency plans for bad weather, tracking weather changes like a hawk leading up to the wedding day, retracting said contingency plans when the weather turned out to be great), searched high and low for additional vendors/design elements that fulfilled the criteria for certain cultural traditions of our wedding, and most importantly, made the day of the wedding such a dream and so much fun. I loved working with her so much -- I think it's rare in the wedding industry to meet someone so phenomenal at their job from a professional/organizational standpoint, who is also both laid-back and such a joy to be around. It was so obvious in every single one of our interactions that Chelsy truly loves her job and goes above and beyond for her clients; her enthusiasm was so contagious and it made the whole process unforgettable. I would get married all over again for the chance to work with her again. Please, please book her for your wedding - You won't regret it!
  • Gloria
    Gloria A. Sent on 04/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Congrats on finding your planner!

    If you're looking for a wedding planner that will make your special day an unforgettable experience, look no further than the Gathering Co. Working with Chels and her team was an absolute dream come true. Throughout the entire process, Chels made sure that my vision was heard and understood, and she took the time to make sure every detail was perfect.

    From the moment I met Chels, I knew I was in good hands. Her professionalism, expertise, and attention to detail were truly unmatched. She was always available to answer any questions I had, and her constant reassurance and encouragement kept me calm and focused leading up to the big day.

    On the day of my wedding, everything was flawless thanks to Chels and her team. The wedding day timeline she created kept everything running smoothly, and her team's support and expertise made the day stress-free for me and my family.

    Chels' design vision was absolutely stunning and exactly what I had envisioned for my special day. She truly went above and beyond to make sure that every aspect of my wedding was perfect, from the floral arrangements to the table settings to the cake!!! And everything in between.

    Overall, I cannot recommend the Gathering Co. and Chels enough. Her professionalism, expertise, and attention to detail are truly unmatched, and I am so grateful to have had her and her team by my side on my wedding day. If you're looking for a wedding planner that will make your dream wedding a reality, congratulations, you’ve found them in the Gathering Co.!!! You won't be disappointed!
  • L
    Lauren L. Sent on 03/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chelsy and team are AMAZING!!!

    I cannot recommend The Gathering Co. enough! Chelsy is truly one of the most amazing humans you will ever meet. She is the hardest working, sweetest, most caring individual and she made our day absolutely perfect! I didn't feel an ounce of stress on wedding day and the weeks leading up) because she took care of absolutely everything!!! Austin and I feel so blessed to have had her and team apart of our wedding planning/wedding day.
    Please if you are thinking of hiring a planner, choose The Gathering Co.!!!! Chelsy will take amazing care of you and be there for you for absolutely any and everything you need! Thank you Chelsy and team for all that you did to make our wedding the best day of our lives!!!

    The Gathering Co.'s reply:

    I literally cannot thank you enough! The day was beyond incredible and the light you both bring to each other's faces and others is like no other. We will always be grateful to have been a part of this day, to know you both, and to have this connection! We're beyond excited for you and the life you have ahead together - ahh! what a day, what a day!!!

    With soooo sooo much love,
    Chels
  • A
    Amber A. Sent on 03/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Team EVER!

    If you are looking for a wedding coordinator/planner/designer please stop now and hire Chelsea and her team! Chelsea's communication was top notch, she was on top of event planning and the schedule and was able to make our wedding day (and rehearsal) so smooth with no worries for my Husband and I. She made our families comfortable and relaxed and made sure the vendor team was coordinated as well. I truly recommend The Gathering Co. to anyone!

    The Gathering Co.'s reply:

    I love you guys!! The day was an absolute dream!!! We couldn't be happier for you both and goodness gracious you BEST BELIEVE I'm going to be miss you and our design convo's!!! Always know you can call on me and we would be there in a heartbeat!!! Forever and always. CHEERS to you and your sweet, sweet family!
    - Chels and the whole team here at TGC
  • Lauren
    Lauren K. Sent on 10/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Whitney & The Gathering Co helped us have the most amazing & stress free wedding!

    I cannot even explain how grateful I am for Whitney and The Gathering Co. team! I had absolutely no clue how to start planning a wedding and started researching wedding planners. I found The Gathering Co and love their style and their vibe. My fiancé, Doug, and I did a consultation with Whitney, and we were totally sold within 5 minutes of speaking with her! We hired The Gathering Co for Full Planning, and it was one of the best decisions I have ever made! I did not really have a vision for my wedding, but I knew what I did not want. I told Whitney the only requirements were that it was sleek, modern, and not corny (lol). Whitney prepared our inspiration and design packet, and it was perfect – she totally understood my style and incorporated it perfectly into our wedding. Whitney asked how hands on I wanted to be during the planning process, and I told her this is her area of expertise, and I fully trusted her – I only wanted to be brought in for important decisions, contracts, and payments. She handled EVERY. SINGLE. THING. for us! The entire process was completely stress and worry free. On the day of the wedding, Whitney and her team were on their A game! They handled all the vendors, their timelines, set up, clean up, literally everything. Doug and I got to fully immerse ourselves in enjoying our wedding and having the best time and I owe it all to The Gathering Co! If you are considering hiring a wedding planner, you absolutely need Whitney! Not only is she amazing at her job, but she is just an all-around wonderful and amazing person!
  • Adam
    Adam N. Sent on 02/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything You've Been Looking For

    Outside of my wife and I, there was nobody more integral to our wedding than Chelsy. Across a 26-month engagement, which started across state lines and in the thick of the pandemic in late 2020, Chelsy guided us through every step to give us our dream wedding.

    We worked with Chelsy to not only plan our wedding, but also build out the design elements and bring to life the vision we had in our hearts... but that our less-than-creative minds weren't quite sure how to articulate. That was simple work for Chelsy, guiding us through every step to make our big day beautiful and seamless.

    The Gathering Co.'s approach is the perfect balance of keeping you on top of (and ahead of) what you need to do as a couple, all while giving you the peace of mind to know that, even in stressful times, it'll all come out perfectly in the end. In every vendor meeting or planning session we had, my wife and I were always confident that we would get exactly what we needed. Chelsy's affable and electric personality is complemented by her incredible expertise and strong determination to get you everything you need from your vendors, your venue, and even those in your family that are helping plan your big day.

    There won't be an engagement we come across where Chelsy isn't our very first, ironclad recommendation. We could not be more grateful to her and her team for their unimpeachable efforts that made our big day more joyful than we could've imagined.

    Everyone should have a wedding planner. And if you're fortunate enough to get this far in my review, then congratulations, you found her.
  • Meghan
    Meghan Z. Sent on 11/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just sign the contract

    We could not recommend Chelsy more! Her full planning for a year and a half engagement was well worth it. I kept getting asked why I was such a calm bride and 100% of the time replied, "the planner." Every little detail was touched and was such a fun process to work with all the vendors. We kept within budget range as well which was a huge plus! Going to miss working with this team.
  • Amanda
    Amanda P. Sent on 11/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond

    Gathering Co went above and beyond all our expectations. They really go the extra mile to ensure you feel good about your choices and have the best day possible. They were so helpful and friendly through the whole process and really made our vision come to life. We could not have pulled it off without them.
  • K
    Kristen S. Sent on 01/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    INCREDIBLE! So fun and easy to work with

    So delightful!! Chelsy and her team are so sweet to work with and made our wedding day a breeze. Their team works hard to make sure every detail is accounted for, and when unexpected things come up they go above and beyond for their couples. Our wedding was fairly simple, but working with TGC in the past, I know their team is capable of some crazy creative, and beautiful things!! Whitney was our lead planner, and she took the time to listen to our wedding vision and give great advice and suggestions for how to make it happen. She was super flexible and kind -- making the process so relaxed and stress free.

    On the day of, Whitney and Hannah got to the venue and setup my ceremony space. Honestly, I didn't have a lot of direction for them with that space regarding what I wanted and they just went with it and made the perfect ceremony space for us! Throughout the whole day, they kept things on schedule and moving. I truly didn't worry at all that whole day about anything other than just getting married and enjoying time with our friends and family. It was such a sweet celebration and I'm so thankful TGC was a part of making it wonderful!!
  • R
    Rachel C. Sent on 06/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best team ever.

    Hiring Chelsy from the Gathering Co. as our wedding coordinator was the best decision we could have made for our wedding. She was communicative, detail-oriented, organized, and made the whole process go so smoothly. She made everything look absolutely stunning, communicated with all the vendors, and navigated all the last minute changes with ease. The day of our wedding we were able to just relax and be with our loved ones because we knew we were in such great hands. Also, all our vendors loved her and her calm and friendly demeanor. We cannot recommend the Gathering Co. team highly enough. They made all the difference.

    The Gathering Co.'s reply:

    Rachel!!! This makes our heart so happy. It was JOY to work with you, Brandon, and the whole beautiful family. The day, the moments, and the design were full of beauty. We were honored to be a part of the incredible wedding and vendor team. Congratulations to you both! We will forever be here for you!
  • O
    Ondrea C. Sent on 05/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chelsy and her team are a must have!

    Where do I even begin to start with this amazing team! Chelsy and her team are the team to have! We hired Chelsy as our day of coordinator and couldn’t be happier with the end result. From setup to take down she took care of everything! Her team is thoughtful, patient, organized and detail oriented! I genuinely could not have done it without her and highly recommend this team!
  • Madison
    Madison R. Sent on 04/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!

    Chelsy and her team absolutely crushed it for our big day!! We hired the Gathering Co. for design and coordination and they were such an integral part of making our day run smoothly and beautifully. I worked closely with the team leading up to our big day which was so helpful to have someone to bounce ideas off of, answer questions and make sure nothing was forgotten. They also provided a planning spreadsheet/timeline which was unbelievably detailed and helpful. It helped me SO much to be able to make sure I was getting things done at a reasonable pace without overwhelming myself. The design elements that Chelsy and her team dreamed up and helped source were perfection and we are so happy with the way our day turned out from the aesthetics, down to the logistics. Chelsy and her teammate Katie were there with us on our wedding day, and everyone was raving about them! Chelsy has such a calming presence (I cannot stress this enough!!) and she manages to get every thing and everybody where they need to be with ease and grace. Any little "problems" that occurred on our wedding day, she problem solved like a boss, because she is one!! Katie had such a delightful, upbeat energy and always made sure me and my husband's glasses were filled on our wedding day! I highly recommend that you hire the Gathering Co, you will not regret it!!!

    Photo credit: Allison Hammond Creative
    Florals: Folie a Deux
    Calligraphy: Ella Ink

    The Gathering Co.'s reply:

    MADISON!!!

    I'm literally crying right now! You were a dream to work with and this day could not have been better - seriously it was magic. You and Trevor are kind spirits that care about your people and allow them to be who they really are. That was evident in the guests that attended and the design that shined through. What a dream to be a part of your vendor team
  • A
    Audrey M. Sent on 04/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision of my entire wedding planning process

    I got married on 01/08/2022 ( a little late on the review writing, my bad Chels lol) but let me tell you, I was on the fence about getting a wedding planner at the very beginning of planning, but decided to pull the trigger and go for it. I do not regret any penny spent ONE BIT. It is worth every single dollar and then some! First of all Chelsy is AMAZING and an absolute professional and genius at what she does. She took all of my thoughts and dreams of what I wanted my wedding to be in my head and turned them into reality. She made wedding planning as stress-free as possible. I was truly able to place my trust in her and her vision for my day and she made it all come to fruition. Chelsy is highly respected in the wedding business by other vendors and it is so obvious why. She is also a genuine soul who has your best interests at heart. It is very evident event planning is Chelsy’s passion and something she takes seriously. If you’re looking for a wedding planner and thinking of The Gathering Co., don’t think anymore, just do it before she gets booked!!!

    The Gathering Co.'s reply:

    AUDREY!!!

    I'm tearing up just reading this. We love you guys so much! What an absolute stunning day - seriously, I cannot get over these photos and the amazing day that took place!! It was a joy to serve you and Willie and we are beyond excited for you still to this day. Our planning together is sooo missed but I'm happy to have been there throughout the process and the stunning wedding day. We miss you guys and wish you so much happiness. AH! Thank you so much!!
  • K
    Katya O. Sent on 03/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Planner

    Chelsy and her team were wonderful! Her passion for weddings was clear throughout the whole planning process, and she is so well suited for the task. She tackled logistics with expertise and precision while still being friendly and calming. She kept the schedule for the day moving promptly and smoothly but did so in such a way that we did not feel like we were on a schedule. We are very grateful to have worked with Chelsy and highly recommend The Gathering Co! Thank you!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra C. Sent on 11/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The dream team

    THE DREAM TEAM!!! We met with Chelsy over two years ago to plan our wedding day. She guided us through the entire process hand in hand and my god is this gal talented. Every single detail of our day was intentional and uniquely us. You could see that Chelsy and her team poured their hearts into our day and for that we are forever grateful. We could not have dreamed of a more perfect wedding with moments filled with more love and memories than we could have ever imagined. You are one of the lucky ones if you are able to have Chelsy and her team apart of your day!! Thank you FOREVER!Read Less
  • Jessica
    Jessica S. Sent on 04/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Them!

    From day one Chelsy and her team made us feel special! We hired Chelsy for our month of coordination for our wedding in March 2022. Based in Denver, my schedule was often a bit wonky and Chelsy was accommodating throughout the time we worked together on finding time within her schedule to align to our trips to NC. Her and her team responded to all of our emails within the day and often to emails that did not require a response just to hype us up and make our ideas heard! What we loved most about working with Chelsy is she went above and beyond to make sure what mattered to us most was perfect, to provide design guidance when it came to our vision and to help with any questions we had such as how to find an affordable acrylic easel last minute. Our wedding party also enjoyed working with her on the weekend of and we never felt rushed while she kept us on schedule. She is organized, kind and works extremely hard! Book them early and you won’t regret it!
  • S
    Sean L. Sent on 09/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Helpful and Wonderful

    The people at The Gathering Co. are incredible. They worked so hard through a year and a half of cancellations due to COVID to help make our day stay perfect. On the day of, they handled everything like professionals and enabled us to be able to relax and enjoy the day. Couldn't recommend them more!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message