Skip to main content
Weddings

The Franklin of Soulard Reviews

The Franklin of Soulard

The Franklin of Soulard

Saint Louis, MO
5.0 out of 5 rating, 44 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
44 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

44
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

43 User photos

  • A
    Afton N. Sent on 12/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Recommend x1000!!!

    I cannot recommend the Franklin of Soulard enough!!! They have the best team that made our day so special. The venue itself is recently renovated maintaining a classical charm and beautiful bridal suite. They have delicious in-house catering and bar. Most important the people (Christina especially) are absolutely wonderful to work with. They were so flexible with us as an out-of-town couple, from visiting, to the food tasting, finalizing the details, the rehearsal, to the day of. Truly the best team and cannot thank them enough! Definitely recommend the Franklin of Soulard!!!!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey C. Sent on 01/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best!

    The Franklin of Soulard as a venue – 5/5 stars!
    The Franklin of Soulard team – 100/5 stars!

    This beautiful venue comes with an even better team that will ensure your day runs smoothly and your reception is everything you could want. I've heard some horror stories from friends about other venues not staying in contact with them or only providing the space and nothing else – that's not at all what I've experienced at The Franklin. Christina and the whole team ensured we were just well taken care of. The food was amazing, and my favorite part of planning was that delicious tasting. The final details meeting set everything in place, and they answered every single question we had.

    All in all, this team is so accommodating, and the venue was a beautiful backdrop to my Christmasy wedding. Thank you so much for helping make our day the absolute best!
  • T
    Thomas F. Sent on 12/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding ever

    The Franklin of Soulard gave us the best wedding we could have of ever dreamed of.

    Dan and Christina (The Owners) were so helpful, accommodating, communicative and just an overall joy to work with. We couldn't have asked for better partners or a more beautiful venue on our wedding day.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Makenzi
    Makenzi H. Sent on 10/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 stars just isnt enough

    I cannot say enough nice things about The Franklin of Soulard. We booked 20 months before our wedding date and during that entire time period I always felt like a priority. You get so much for your money & I never felt like they were trying to nickel and dime us for silly stuff (can’t say that about other places we toured). The bridal suite is HUGE which was so nice for the day of. The space is beautiful but truthfully the staff make this space so unique. Christina & Danny were SO helpful, courteous, and incredibly sincere the entire time. Christina always answered my questions with speed and Danny even helped carry boxes to the car the day after. I knew from the beginning I didnt have to worry about anything and I cannot thank them enough for that huge stress relief! Christina and Danny were always there when we needed them reception night and Lois treated us like royalty making sure we had drinks, desserts, and plenty of food. While planning, they made adjustments to entree sides, brought in specialty drinks we asked for, and NEVER made us feel like it was outrageous request. The food is absolutely incredible, Im not sure I will ever get over it! If you want a space that is beautiful, a wonderful staff, and a place that makes you feel like family… this is it. I wish we could get married here every single weekend, it was truly a dream. Thank you to The Franklin of Soulard for making sure our night was absolutely perfect! We cannot thank you all enough.
  • Alex
    Alex R. Sent on 10/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute Dream!

    Christina and Daniel were so incredibly wonderful to work with! I had no idea how much I would fall in love with The Franklin when I walked in to it. We wanted a beautiful venue with a lot of charm and it is just so breathtaking in person. Everyone at The Franklin ensured our wedding planning process was as easy as can be. They helped us plan so many details and we had such a hard time deciding on food because it was all so delicious (especially the late night corn dogs!). Our guests couldn't stop telling us how beautiful and unique the space was. I would recommend The Franklin to anyone planning an event. Such a special place!
  • E
    Emily S. Sent on 10/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don't walk, run to book this venue.

    Where to even begin. Not only is this venue beautiful and perfect for a wedding, but the owners Christina and Daniel have to be two of the most amazing, professional, skilled, incredible people ever! We visited the venue because of the location, size and ambiance, but we booked it because of Christina and Daniel. Their experience in the event hosting space was apparent from the very first conversation and our day was literally perfect due in large part to them and their amazing staff. They went above and beyond at every touch point to make sure our day was perfect.

    And you know how people always say that something will inevitably go wrong on your wedding day and just go with it? That didn't even happen to us because everyone at The Franklin was so prepared.

    Don't walk, run to book this venue.
  • K
    Krista Sent on 10/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Decision We Made!! Best people, best space!

    Choosing The Franklin of Soulard for our 9/2/23 ceremony and reception was the BEST decision we made for our wedding! Everything about the venue was absolutely perfect. Christina walked us through the entire process and consistently made us feel so taken care of. She answered all our questions (answering our emails so quickly!!) and acted as a coordinator during the rehearsal and day-of as well. She is truly so generous and thinks of everything. The entire staff was amazing and flexible, and treated us like VIPs from the moment we first toured the space. Everyone there takes so much care in what they do - all the way to lighting all the candles around the mezzanine for the wedding (a magical touch to the ambiance!). Lois took great care of us during the reception, and even packed up our dinner for us when we didn’t get to eat much! We’re so glad she did, as the food is incredible; the salmon blew our minds! Many of our guests raved to us about the dinner. The way The Franklin does their pricing really made a difference to us, too. Every cost was straightforward and we didn’t have to worry about any extra fees. This was such a relief when calculating all the costs that go into wedding planning.
    We would be remiss not to mention how beautiful the entire space is. Danny and Christina have taken so much care in restoring the beauty and charm of the building. The pretty and well-lit bridal suite was the perfect place to get ready, and provided so many good “getting ready” photos. Getting married on the stage was so fun and provided a great view for all our guests. Seeing the gorgeous space set up for our event for the first time took our breath away!! This venue is an absolute GEM!
  • Matt
    Matt M. Sent on 08/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Five-Star Experience

    Christina and Daniel’s team went above and beyond from the first time we met with them all the way through to the day after our event. We met with them for a tasting and knew they were exactly what we were looking for. Not only were they 100% on top of everything food/drink related, they also made sure to provide vendors for other services that they’ve had good experiences with in the past. The entire team was so diligent, helping to make for a smooth wedding day.

    It was a five-star experience, we were lucky they were available to host our rehearsal dinner, cater our reception, and cater a brunch the next morning. I would recommend The Franklin Room to any and everyone looking for someone to cater and/or host their special day.
  • Mallory
    Mallory W. Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible venue for all-inclusive weddings

    If you are getting married in St. Louis and looking for a beautiful, affordable and all-inclusive venue, The Franklin needs to be at the very top of your list!! I can’t say enough wonderful things about Christina, Daniel and the rest of their staff. From the moment we toured the space, they made us feel so special and like we were their top priority. Christina kindly and promptly answered every email and question I had (there were a lot!). I am a fairly detail-oriented person and at our final venue meeting a month before the wedding, I was absolutely blown away by the level of detail that went into planning our day - we’re talking a down-to-the-minute timeline! Our wedding went so smoothly and I know that is because of all the work they put in behind the scenes. I literally wish I could get married again just to work with them again.

    The space is AMAZING, and all little extras like the cocktail lounge and gold chargers and nice chairs - things that other venues would charge extra for - are just part of having your event there. The food is incredible. I wish I could eat their butternut squash ravioli every day! I also made use of their gorgeous bridal suite to get ready in the morning.

    I would highly recommend The Franklin to any couple searching for a venue. It was one of the very best decisions we made.
  • M
    Molly P. Sent on 09/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I wish I could give Christina, Danny, and the other staff at the Franklin room more than 5 stars!

    From the very beginning, they made wedding planning SO easy with answering our millions of questions and giving us other vendor recommendations. They always responded to questions promptly and were extremely flexible with our special requests. The actual day of could not have gone any better. Our guests are still talking about how delicious the food is weeks later. My husband I and both felt like we could really be present and enjoy our reception because they took care of everything. They turned our vision into an event so much better than either of us could have imagined!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer R. Sent on 08/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Venue, Excellent Experience and Perfect Day!

    The first of our vendors we booked, and easily the BEST!! The day we took our tour at The Franklin of Soulard, we immediately knew this was "the one". The Franklin itself is absolutely beautiful with a mix of modern updates and historical charm. Our guests have not stopped complementing how amazing everything looked! For a venue of this size, it's very hard to find someone with the attention to detail and level of customer service that the owners, Christina and Daniel, have when planning the perfect event. Christina and Daniel are absolutely amazing to work with in every way! You can truly see how passionate and knowledgeable they are from day 1. They were always available throughout the planning process, and as we got closer to the wedding date, we could feel that they were just as excited to host our wedding as we were! The flexibility and attention from their team was truly what made the night so special, as well as a stress-free experience. Not only was the venue beautiful and the details amazing, but everyone loved the delicious food! The tasting experience before the big day was seriously like a private event in itself! It was so much fun working with their team and I wish we could host a party at The Franklin of Soulard every weekend! I highly recommend this venue for all weddings, events, or catering! You will not be disappointed!
  • M
    Maria R. Sent on 08/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue and service

    Oh my gosh, as Mother of the Bride my daughters wedding reception at The Franklin of Soulard was absolutely stunning! The venue is beautiful and Christina is an absolute joy to work with. From the beginning her attention to detail and her flexibility with anything we needed was amazing. They were so easy to work with and made you feel like your wedding was the most important to them. I had received many compliments, that night, on the venue, great food, and the atmosphere. The level of service we received was outstanding and she was with us the whole time all the way till the end of the night! I only wish the night would have never ended!
  • Sarah
    Sarah K. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Franklin will make your wedding day perfect.

    Everything about our rehearsal dinner and wedding experience at the Franklin was perfect. The team was reliable, communicative, friendly, flexible, and endlessly supportive. The space is stunning. The food was delicious. The pricing was fair. If you have been worried about choosing a venue, please do yourself a favor and say yes to the Franklin. You won't regret it!
  • Claire
    Claire D. Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue, Great Food, Perfect Day

    10 stars! One million stars! Christina and Daniel did so much to make the wedding planning experience easier and to make the day so incredible. The venue is absolutely gorgeous, the food was AMAZING and our guests absolutely raved about the entire event. We held our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception back to back to back in their space (with 200+ people, might I add) and it went so smoothly.

    I would recommend The Franklin 110% to anyone.
  • E
    Erin C. Sent on 06/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Franklin was timeless perfection

    Christina & Daniel were the perfect working partners for our perfect wedding experience! They were always quick to respond to any questions, collaborative with ideas, and genuinely excited to be apart of our journey. As veterans of the industry they understand the pain points of wedding planning and don't nickel and dime you. We had a lot of flexibility in terms of vision, and they helped us fill in the blanks of the things we forgot to think about! The venue itself has an elegant and timeless look- it truly decorates itself. Their in-house catering was a huge hit with our guests, and we had a great array of options to choose for our meal. Their staff was friendly and loved interacting with our guests! We truly cannot express how amazing this team and venue were to work with.
  • Lydia
    Lydia Sent on 05/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and perfect

    5 stars is not even enough to explain how amazing Christina and the rest of The Franklin staff was for our entire wedding planning process. They are prompt with responding to questions, very organized, and have tons of experience in the industry. We went off of Christina's recommendations for numerous vendors and we were so pleased with every single one of her suggestions. Our wedding day went extremely smooth and I know a lot of this was due to Christina and we cannot thank her enough. If you are looking for a beautiful venue with a great stage for a band and big dance floor then look no further. Not to mention we had numerous guests say how they want to get married at The Franklin because they loved it so much. :)
  • B
    Bridget Sent on 04/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Franklin

    Christina and Dan were absolutely amazing through this whole process!
    From planning, answering questions, making payments easy, and to coordinating the whole night! The Franklin of Soulard is an absolute beautiful venue and minimal decor is needed. The food was so delicious and their staff served all 295 of my guests in no time! Bartender staff was amazing!
    I would 100% recommend this as a venue, you won’t be disappointed!
  • J
    Jackie D. Sent on 04/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A beautiful historic venue!!

    I can't write enough positive things about The Franklin of Soulard! My daughter's wedding was everything she/we hoped it would be and more! I recognize that Christina, Danny and Saxton were the "front people" for a host of staff that provided for our every need with professionalism, kindness and efficiency. They were easy to work and communicate with answering my unending questions promptly, never making me feel like a burden. Their staff showed attention and concern for our guests! From their sensitivity to our guests dietary restrictions to a server providing additional folded cloth napkins to prop under a sleeping baby, who had too much fun that day. It was heart-warming and appreciated! We received many compliments from our guests on the beauty and uniqueness of the venue as well as the "special touches" we were allowed to add to make my daughter's reception one-of-a-kind. The Franklin of Soulard made this very special day easier to plan and execute than I could have ever dreamed! I would highly recommend this beautiful venue in historic Soulard!! Thank you so much to the staff of The Franklin of Soulard!! Cheers!
  • Margaret
    Margaret D. Sent on 04/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue and Great Team!

    Christina and her team at the Franklin were beyond compare. they were so helpful and knowledgable every step of the way. They are accommodating, flexible, and kind. Additionally, the venue is completely stunning! The renovations they have improved the space without losing any of the charm of the original building. I am so glad that I chose the Franklin for my wedding.
  • Emma
    Emma R. Sent on 04/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best place for your wedding

    Working with Dan and Christina for my wedding was a dream! They made the complex and anxiety-filled wedding planning process much more pleasant than I imagined. They worked tirelessly to make the wedding beautiful and align with my partner's and my desires for our wedding. With Covid, we had been planning our wedding several years in advance, and they constantly kept us in the loop for any updates to the space. I greatly appreciated how responsive they were to my emails/calls. I could continue, but you will have to see how amazing they are in person to understand what a gem they are in Saint Louis!
  • C
    Casey O. Sent on 03/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Franklin of Soulard

    There are not enough good words to describe The Franklin of Soulard. Christina and Daniel were an absolute dream to work with, from our very first conversation to the night of our wedding they made us feel like we’ve known them forever. They were so accommodating and easy going and always on the ball. The venue itself is absolutely beautiful and all of the time and energy they have put into it made it the best imaginable spot to have a wedding. Their staff was always friendly, polite, and so helpful. Our entire night stayed on schedule and went off without a hitch. The amount of compliments i received from our guests about how good the specialty cocktails were was absolutely crazy. Not to mention the food! Our friends and family are still raving about how good the food was. The braised short rib was to die for. They made the entire wedding planning process a breeze, from food tastings to room layouts and making sure it was as easy as possible for our vendors to do their part. Christina and Daniel and the team they have put together at The Franklin all clearly have the knowledge and skill to flawlessly execute the event of your dreams. 11 out of 10, highly recommend.
  • A
    Ariana M. Sent on 04/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Practically Perfect in Every Way!

    The venue was gorgeous, but what truly made the experience phenomenal was working with the owners, Christina and Daniel Walsh. From the moment we toured all the way to the wedding day, it truly felt like they cared about our wedding, and us. They worked with us with every change, and request; everything went incredibly smoothly thanks to them. Everything was exactly as I had always wanted, thanks to them. I wish me and my husband could get married again cause we would do it here!!
  • M
    Marissa M. Sent on 03/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Experience at The Franklin of Soulard

    I wish I could give The Franklin a million stars! Christina (the owner) and her husband Daniel were an absolute dream! We truly could not have asked for a more extraordinary wedding experience . Everything up to the last bit of planning was so easy and they are the sweetest, most kind and genuine owners to have worked with. The rest of the staff was amazing as well, so nice and friendly! We had a pretty large wedding with lots of little details and they were more than accommodating and SO helpful with all of our multiple requests. The food is also insanely delicious, my guests still keep talking about the dinner! It really is the most perfect spot in all of STL for that classic, timeless-feel wedding! Could not recommend this venue more! 😍
  • Emily
    Emily J. Sent on 03/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue for the Best Day of our Lives

    We cannot say anything but POSITIVE reviews about The Franklin of Soulard. This was the first venue we looked at when we began planning our wedding and immediately it fit – not just the look/feel of the space but because of the staff. Christina and Danny are the most welcoming and engaging venue managers and supported our process the whole way through! Their entire process to ensure our wedding went off without a hitch was amazing.
    They were able to work with us on our budget, numbers, even down to the nitty gritty details such as table layout and that was just the planning phase. The day of the wedding was so smooth thanks a lot to them and their entire team. They allowed us to include a mocktail version of our signature drink as an option and went out of their way to come up with a tasty choice that guests enjoyed and talked about after!
    Speaking of tasty, they have what I would guess is some of the best wedding food. If they were a restaurant, I would go again in a heartbeat – even more so, my dad went to the kitchen to applaud the staff on all the delicious foods from appetizers down to the entrée!
    I wish I could do everything over again just to experience working with them and this beautiful venue. It had everything we needed, including an amazing bridal suite for a large or small party to get ready!
    Thank you, Christina, Danny & all The Franklin team for welcoming us and allowing us to have our most favorite day with you all. It truly was the best day ever! Anyone and everyone who wants a beautiful venue with wonderful managers in the heart of Soulard, look no further than here.
  • M
    Margie B. Sent on 02/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mother of the Bride

    The Franklin of Soulard was the perfect place for our youngest daughter’s reception. Christina and Daniel were wonderful to work with and very accommodating. The bridal room was just right for the girls to get ready. The service and food were great! Highly recommend The Franklin!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours