Skip to main content
Weddings

The Day Of Company Reviews

The Day Of Company

The Day Of Company

Garden City, NY
5.0 out of 5 rating, 180 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
180 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

180
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • Brenden
    Brenden B. Sent on 07/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seamless and responsive day-of coordination

    We paid for the 10 hour day-of coordinator which included some planning help. Audra and Rosalba were super responsive, helpful, and capable. In the weeks leading up to our wedding, Audra would quickly respond to every one of our emails with a thorough, accurate, and helpful email. She is very well networked in the NYC wedding scene, and has done this for a while, so she definitely knows everyone and knows the ropes, which was super helpful. For instance, we weren't sure how we wanted to lay out or tables and she sent us four previously used floorplans from our venue. On the day of, Rosalba took the reins and helped execute all our plans flawlessly. We would definitely recommend them very highly.
  • M
    Michael B. Sent on 06/19/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    Day of Company was wonderful to work with. Very professional yet still personal, responsive, friendly, and thorough. Highly recommend!

    The Day Of Company's reply:

    Michael, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. It was wonderful working with you, thanks again for the opportunity! Wishing you a lifetime of love and joy-Audra
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Amanda
    Amanda C. Sent on 07/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic, Kind and Professional!

    We had our wedding at the New York Botanical Garden - Stone Mill on June 22 and used Day Of because they were a preferred vendor of the venue. We completely lucked out because they were absolutely the best possible fit for us.

    Audra coordinated our early interactions and Jaleesa was with us on the day. They both had a firm handle on our needs and requests which they executed calmly and thoroughly. There were specific timings for our processional, and a surprise band later in the night and Jaleesa pulled both off flawlessly.

    I am a producer when I'm not a bride, so timeliness and smooth efficiency were of the utmost importance to me - and Jaleesa pulled it all off without breaking a sweat. Highly recommend!
  • D
    Daniella L. Sent on 06/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular job

    Day of Corrdination did a remarkable job. We felt we were in good hands every step of the way. They were organized, friendly, communicated well with all vendors, and we felt we could relax and enjoy our wedding because of them.

    The Day Of Company's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words, Daniella! I loved working with you and Ilan during the lead-up and Svetlana was so happy to be there on the Day Of - it was such a beautiful day and celebration. Wishing you the most joyful marriage!
  • O
    Orli Sent on 05/30/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Work with Audra, seriously.

    Choosing to work with Audra was one of the best decisions that we could possibly have made for our wedding. Because of Audra, we enjoyed our own wedding instead of running it. Audra is truly inspiring: she owns this business and still works weddings, and all you need to do is say words and she makes sure that whatever it is will happen exactly as you said it, no matter how many times and how many people are talking to her. She seamlessly blended into our wedding and kept the whole affair running like a well-oiled machine. She is professional, respectful - of us as well as other wedding staff, organized, and completely non-judgmental. Her commitment to quality was evident from the start, and she warmly treated us like family. No matter how many questions we had, she was so patient and generous with her time in answering them all. As we got closer to the wedding, when changes were coming fast and furious, she had such a relaxed and positive attitude that was so contagious. No one else could possibly have put us at ease the way that Audra did. She is so talented, and she knows her business inside-out. Her spreadsheet alone is amazing and legendary. We absolutely feel that not working with her should not be an option for any couple who wants to actually be present in the moment and have fun at their own wedding.

    The Day Of Company's reply:

    Orli! Wow, I am humbled by this review and so thankful to have had the opportunity to work with you and your family. From start to finish it was a pleasure and I hope we have the opportunity to work together in the future. Wishing you a lifetime of love and joy,
    Audra
  • M
    Maura D. Sent on 02/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Day!

    The team at Day Of was sooo helpful in the weeks before the wedding. Any silly detail they thought to help. I did not have to worry about one thing the day of the wedding which was such a relief. They organized the squad, made sure the grooms shirt was ironed. They helped me change into my after party dress and even helped pass out party glasses on the dance floor! Great experience!

    The Day Of Company's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience Maura. We are so happy to know that our services we helpful for you in the leadup and helped make the day worry free, that's the best! Wishing you a lifetime of joy and love, Audra
  • G
    Gabrielle K. Sent on 12/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    The Day of Company was the best choice I made on my wedding day! I started working with them as a coordinator in 2019 and knew immediately when I got married I would be hiring them! They mad everything so easy and answered any questions I had. Jackie was my coordinator for my wedding and she was everywhere I needed her before I needed it. They are amazing and I couldn’t recommend them more!

    The Day Of Company's reply:

    Gabrielle! This means the world to us since you KNOW what a day of coordinator is and how it's done:) Thank you for trusting us with your wedding-I am so happy to know Jackie helped make the day feel smooth, easy and fun. Congrats again and cheers to a life filled with joy and love. Audra
  • S
    Sam J. Sent on 10/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A+ Experience from start to finish

    The Day Of Company was extremely supportive and attentive throughout the months leading up to our wedding and were always ready whenever we needed them for anything. On our wedding day, Carissa (who had to step in one week before the wedding date due to an injury) was a total superstar who went above and beyond again and again.

    The Day Of Company's reply:

    Sam! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review, it is so appreciated. AND we are so happy to know we were able to help support you in the leadup and make the day of feel a little easier. It was a pleasure. Wishing you a lifetime of joy and love!
  • M
    Marissa S. Sent on 10/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing from start to finish !

    Carleigh was amazing - from the moment she arrived to the moment she left. All my girls loved her. So grateful to have had her with us that day. She steamed dresses, held a cup of water for me to drink during photos, cleaned grass stains off my dress you name it she was on it.

    Also- during the planning process they helped so much. We had an initial call to go over details which they were able to recommend vendors and then a call six months out and a final meeting a few weeks before. Highly recommend this company. They were great!!!

    Xoxoxo
    Marissa

    The Day Of Company's reply:

    Marissa! We are so appreciative of you taking the time to leave this review and so happy to know that in the leadup and on the day of you felt so taken care of. Thank you again for the opportunity!
  • N
    Nancy A. Sent on 10/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you!

    Laura with The Day Of Company was amazing! She handled everything perfectly and made the day a breeze. Our venue required that we hire a day of coordinator which we didn't really felt like we needed at the time, but turns out it was a real lifesaver. Big thanks to Laura and team!

    The Day Of Company's reply:

    Nancy, it means everything to us that we were able to be there to help make your day feel easy. Thank you for leaving this review, it's so appreciated. Wishing you a lifetime of joy and love!
  • T
    Tyler L. Sent on 10/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!!

    We are so glad that we hired The Day Of Company to coordinate our wedding! Their services were excellent and well worth the very reasonable rate. From the beginning, Audra was so helpful in developing our timeline, talking us through the day, and making recommendations. Letting TDOC take over in the days leading up to the wedding helped us relax knowing our vendors were in good hands. Caroline was our coordinator on the day of and she was fantastic! We were so grateful to her for ensuring that everything ran smoothly, from the main-event timing to the small details, and even unexpected things that came up (for instance, we had to move our dancefloor inside due to weather and she adjusted our uplights to the new area perfectly)! Caroline was kind and professional and checked in with us throughout the evening to keep things moving along in a way that never felt like an interruption, allowing us to truly enjoy our celebration without having to worry about anything. Hiring a coordinator was absolutely worth it and our day was perfect thanks in no small part to TDOC!

    The Day Of Company's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are so happy to know we were able to help make the day so as worry free as it could be. Wishing you a lifetime of joy and love! Audra
  • E
    Elisa L. Sent on 10/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Audra and Ellie

    Working with Audra from the Day Of Company made our wedding ceremony truly wonderful. From our initial call where Audra recommended florists (we ended up going with April Floral) and photographers (we ended up going with Konrad Brattke), to the planning call, to the day of, and all the emails in between, we felt like Audra took an enormous burden off our shoulders with respect to planning and executing our vision. On the day of the ceremony, Ellie from the Day Of Company was our day of coordinator and was great and very professional. She made sure all of our issues were addressed by the venue. It was super helpful having her there and knowledgeable about the space especially since she was just at the venue the week prior for another wedding. All our guests had such wonderful feedback for us during and after the wedding and said it was perfect and beautiful.

    The Day Of Company's reply:

    We are so appreciative of you taking the time to leave this review and so happy to know that in the leadup and on the day of you felt so taken care of. Thank you for the opportunity Elisa!
  • Denise
    Denise S. Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So helpful and professional!

    I used The Day of Company to help me with my daughters bridal shower . I worked with Audra and Sen Yu . We zoomed and worked out a complete, detailed timeline of the event . They gave me lots of advice and helped me go into the very stressful day calm and at ease . Sen Yu arrived prepared and ready to help with anything that needed to be done . She kept me on track with all the games , speeches etc and of course help me set up and pack up. She dealt with the venue and was there to help me all day . They exceeded my expectations and I will hire them for my other daughters bridal shower in March 2024. Professional, reliable and lovely to deal with !

    The Day Of Company's reply:

    Denise, this means the world to us, that we could help make this day feel easier for you and that you took the time to leave this review. Thank you so much for the opportunity. We thrilled to have the chance to work with you again! Audra
  • L
    Lexi W. Sent on 09/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Joanna and Angela made wedding planning a walk in the park!

    My wife and I cannot begin to say enough about the ease and joy of working with the Day Of Company. From the moment we met with Joanna we could tell she was the planner for us, with her consistent responsiveness, flexibility and most of all her skill for organizing something we had started to worry couldn't be organized. Joanna worked with us every step of the way to accommodate everything we wanted out of our big day, and to work around every unforeseen wrinkle. Seeing as it was our first time putting together anything like a wedding, her foresight and experience were truly invaluable to us. By the time our big day was approaching, she had broken our whole event down into a neat, easy to read timeline that allowed us to go into our wedding day with a sense of confidence and ease that I could not have imagined prior was possible.

    I also want to give a huge thank you to our day-of coordinator, Angela, who was a true champion for us on our wedding day! She made the whole experience utterly smooth so we could focus on celebrating our love, eating and dancing with our friends and family. From moving people to where they needed to be for photos, to keeping multiple vendors in touch with one another and on schedule behind the scenes, there was no task too big (or too small) for Angela to handle, and no part of the ceremony or the reception that didn't feel incredibly smooth. Angela and Joanna both were willing to go the extra mile, whether by orchestrating email threads between multiple vendors or sticking around to help our guests out by taking their photos on request. We could not have asked for a better experience, either in the planning and lead-up to the wedding or on the day itself, and we owe so much of that to the diligence and care of Joanna and Angela!

    The Day Of Company's reply:

    Lucas and Lexi! Taking the time to share these kind words means the world to us. I can’t thank you enough! I absolutely loved working with you during the lead up to the Day Of and Angela is a true star, I’m so happy you loved working with her. Wishing you the most joyful marriage!
  • V
    Valerie M. Sent on 08/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    I loved working with Audra and our day-of coordinator, Shannon! Audra helped ensure that my wedding planning went smoothly, always keeping track of all the small little details. At first, I just wanted someone to help me set up my venue but I realized that The Day-Of Company provides so much more than that. Audra and Shannon ensured all my needs were met. They were incredibly attentive to me. Shannon was an incredible coordinator. She made sure that my vision was fully executed and she always checked in on me and my husband throughout our wedding. We are so grateful to The Day-Of Company. What an amazing company, comprised of an amazing team! You will not regret hiring them!

    The Day Of Company's reply:

    Valerie! Thank you so much for the kind words, it was an absolute pleasure being able to be a part of your day as well as the leadup to it! It means everything to us that our service exceeded expectations and you could relax and enjoy everything you planned. Thank you for the opportunity!! Wishing you a lifetime of love and joy-Audra
  • C
    Chloe L. Sent on 08/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best!!

    Working with Joanna and Caroline from the Day of Company for our wedding was the best!! We really felt that they went above and beyond "day of coordination." Every meeting we had with Joanna leading up to our wedding was well organized and professional, and we felt like we were in such good hands. Joanna thought of so many details and kept note of everything we said, and also had such a calming effect when we were stressed and overwhelmed. She was always quick to respond to us when we had questions and communicated with all of our other vendors. Caroline was our day-of coordinator, and she did an amazing job managing our families as they set up custom decorations, making sure we were staying with our timeline, checking in on us throughout the night, and even helping me deal with a ceremony injury! She also was so helpful when it came to figuring out how to pack everything up at the end of the night (we brought in a LOT of stuff!). We can't recommend them enough and are so so glad we got to work with them!!!

    The Day Of Company's reply:

    Thank you so much for these sweet words Chloe! We loved working with you and Schyuler and your awesome families! Thank you for the opportunity, wishing you the most joyful marriage!
  • Ruthie
    Ruthie Sent on 07/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything I didn’t know I needed

    I personally was not so familiar with how to run a wedding so Audra and Carleigh were complete experts and professionals. Boob tape? They have it. Unhinged guest? They’re handling it. I didn’t have to worry about a single thing and Carleigh just felt like an extremely helpful guest by the end of the wedding since I got to know her so well and her personality is awesome. I felt like a Queen! And seriously I thought I would need Xanax but not with Carleigh around to help!

    The Day Of Company's reply:

    Ha, this has to be one of our more humorous reviews. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave it Ruthie. It means everything to us that our services were so helpful, and that Carleigh was able to handle it ALL on the day of. Wishing you all the best for a life full of love and joy.
  • Jess
    Jess Sent on 07/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% worth it

    I am so happy we chose the Day of Company as our day of coordinator. For the few months leading up to the wedding, we worked closely with Joanna to figure out all the details for the day of. She was so easy to work with, communicative, professional, and flexible. Wedding planning was stressful, but having Joanna made it a lot easier. She helped us finalize every little detail and helped us visualize the day from beginning to end. She handled any issues we had with our venue by communicating with them directly, which was really appreciated.

    On the day of the wedding, Erica was our day of coordinator. Our day went better than we could've imagined and we really have Erica and Joanna to thank for that. Erica was always there to make sure we were on time, grab things for us as we are super forgetful, and offered solutions anytime there was an issue. We could not have done it without her. We're lucky to have worked with them and would 100% recommend them to anyone!

    The Day Of Company's reply:

    Thank you so much Jess!! We loved being a part of your Day Of with your beautiful decor and details! Thanks for the kind words and for the opportunity to work with you xoxo
  • Danielle
    Danielle D. Sent on 07/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Day Of Company was perfect for me!

    The Day Of Company came as a recommendation through my venue and did not disappoint! Joanna was amazing from initial contact all the way through the wedding day. I was only looking for guidance and coordination to make sure I wasn't forgetting anything on or before the day of and she completely exceeded my expectations! Joanna is knowledgable, flexible, and friendly. She was also extremely responsive with any and all questions I had throughout the process. Erika was my coordinator on the day of and was so helpful, I truly did not have to worry about anything. I'd highly recommend them if you are looking for assistance with wedding planning/coordination but don't feel you need a full wedding planner.

    The Day Of Company's reply:

    Thank you so much for these sweet words, Danielle! We loved being with you on your Day Of, it was perfect. Wishing you the most joyful marriage!! xo
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth O. Sent on 06/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond in every way!

    Joanna and Caroline from The Day of Company were the best team imaginable! Our venue required that we have a day of planner and that is how we found Joanna. Thank goodness they did because it made such a big difference! She was helpful throughout the entire process, answering any questions that came up, and preparing us for details we might have missed. She coordinated with our other vendors which relieved a lot of stress the week of the wedding.

    Caroline was our coordinator the day of the wedding and she was excellent! She checked in a few hours before we were due at the wedding venue and from that point on I didn't have to worry about a thing. She took care of all of the pieces that had to come together to make the day special and she did it flawlessly. My husband and I had some DIY components and she made sure everything was set up the way we envisioned. During the event she kept it all running smoothly (even a tricky bustling situation) and made sure we had a lovely experience from the beginning to end. Hiring them was the best decision we could have made. Many, many thanks to Joanna and Caroline! We couldn't have done it without them!

    The Day Of Company's reply:

    Thank you Lizzie!! We loved working with you and David (I'm so happy I was able to see you on your wedding weekend too!!) Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback and for the kind words. Wishing you a joy-filled marriage!!
  • N
    Nat B. Sent on 06/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jaleesa is amazing!

    We had a fantastic experience with The Day Of Company. I am a planner by nature and I thought I had everything covered but I just wanted someone to handle things on the day-of since I was going to be busy with the whole getting married thing. However Audra and Jaleesa exceeded my expectations in every way! They were helpful from the first phone call, full of tips, suggestions, and good questions that helped me with the planning stage. Jaleesa personally came to our apartment to pick up the ridiculous number of decorations, drive them to the venue herself, and even ironed our outfits! She is worth her weight in gold and I cannot recommend this company enough.

    The Day Of Company's reply:

    Nat! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this amazing review. It was a pleasure having the opportunity to work with you. Knowing you are so happy with our services and that we could make the lead up and day of so easy means everything to us. Wishing you all the best! Audra
  • Katie
    Katie Sent on 06/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Audra and Laura were both so helpful. They really made the big day and days leading up so easy. I was able to actually relax!! It’s not easy for a control freak like me to let go (lol) but Laura was on top of everything and I appreciate it so much. I will definitely be sharing Day Of’s info with all my future bride friends. :)

    The Day Of Company's reply:

    Katie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this amazing review. We are so happy to know that we were able to provide a sense of calm in the leadup and on the day of. Thank you for the opportunity! Wishing you all the best, Audra
  • S
    Susan M. Sent on 06/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most outstanding experience!!

    Working with Joanna over the past three years was the most fabulous and wonderful experience. She is just an amazing person and the most consummate professional. As a party organizer she is beyond compare and as a caring and supportive person - sticking with me through thick and thin through the pandemic and so many rescheduled weddings - there are truly no words. Before and during the wedding she checked every box and made sure we had a seamless and amazing wedding. I totally credit her incredible ' management style and tremendous attention to detail. Not only were the bridesmaids in awe but they wanted her to come organize their lives. In the final analysis - I could not have done this without her. She is worth her weight in gold and far surpassed my expectations. Just the most wonderful and exceptional person and experience. The name of her company is not the true story. She was 'The Three Years Of' and I am forever grateful for her service and her as a person.
    I highly, highly recommend Joanna and The Day of Company. 💗💗

    The Day Of Company's reply:

    Aww miss you already! Thank you so much for these sweet words. Loved working with you and the whole family sooo much! Love, Joanna
  • B
    Breanna H. Sent on 06/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best coordinator!

    I literally could not have planned my wedding without them! Joanna was so on top of everything leading up to the day, and Angela (our coordinator) was so amazing and helpful. I trusted her completely and she made everything happen on the day of! She solved issues before they were even brought to my attention and was so creative in her problem solving. I truly can’t say enough about them! I plan events for a living and I truly believe every bride needs a day of coordinator like Joanna.

    The Day Of Company's reply:

    Thank you Breanna!! I loved working with you during the lead-up and Angela was so happy to be there on the Day Of. Thank you so much for this sweet feedback! xoxo
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message