Table 6 Productions Reviews

62 | Saint Petersburg, FL
See photos, pricing and details

62 Reviews for Table 6 Productions

Recommended by 98%

62
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • M

    Meryl · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ended up meeting Jackie from Table 6 Productions through my job and couldn't be happier that I did. I was so lucky to have met her and sought her help when I began planning my November wedding. She helped with everything to vendor suggestions, handling unforeseen questions and issues, and contacting vendors. She was AMAZING on the day of our wedding making sure my husband and I had nothing to worry about. When we entered our reception everything was perfect and just how we pictured. She helped us stay within our budget while also getting us the best of the best in Tampa. We feel so fortunate that we had Jackie in our corner during our wedding planning and are now able to call her a friend!

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was amazing from beginning to end. My husband and I gave her complete creative control and everything looked stunning. She was very easy to talk to and very attentive. If we were to do this all over again without a doubt we'd want Heather. We wouldn't have had such a fabulous time without her. Thank you TABLE6PRODUCTIONS!

  • C

    Christine · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie Ross is an amazing wedding coordinator. I might be one of the most controlling brides and thought I had to have my hands in everything until I met Jackie. I gave Jackie my budget, we talked about my vision, I showed her a few pictures on Pinterest and she came through above and beyond. Jackie was referred to me by another amazing person, Andi Diamond who I consider the best photographer I've ever in the Tampa Bay Area. Andi and Jackie worked so well together which made my life easy because of the natural stresses you go through planning a wedding and getting married. There is no challenge, issue, problem or obstacle Jackie cannot overcome. I had Mother of the Bride Issues, I had family issues, I had panic attacks and Jackie was there to my rescue. As a result of the life event we experienced, we are now long life friends. It's beautiful when you can find an AMAZING WEDDING COORDINATOR, but it's poetic that she now is a close friend who will be in my life forever. I love you Jackie Ross. Without question, she is your Wedding Coordinator!!

  • G

    Gloria · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie from Table 6 Production was the Best wedding planner Ever, Since our wedding was destination I was really worried I wasn't going to be able to handle everything, Jackie Helped me and guided me through all my wedding prep, my wedding day was perfect, my dream wedding came true thanks to her!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are no words to express how amazing Shannon and her team at Table 6 Productions are. We worked with Shannon throughout our entire wedding planning process and she made the experience beyond enjoyable. It was so nice to have the peace of mind knowing that you have a team behind you to make sure you are on track and getting the best of the wedding world in terms of other vendors and the overall experience. She is not only professional and kind, but she has the most amazing creative vision and truly brought the wedding of my dreams to life. We have had countless people tell us that our wedding was the best wedding they have ever been to and that credit goes to Shannon and her team! I am honored to have worked with her and grateful to now consider her a friend! Working with Shannon was easily the best decision that we made in planning our wedding!

  • K

    Kristy · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW!!! Our wedding was this past weekend and everything came out amazing. We couldn't be more happier with Table 6 Productions and JACKIE ROSS. She was patient, always there when we needed her, and most importantly helped me with SO much of our decision making. At meetings with vendors there were times I was in a slump to what I wanted and her opinion was great valued. We loved everything about our wedding and could not have done with without her. We are so thankful for all her hard work and having her as our wedding planner made the day stress free because I knew she would take care of everything.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was absolutely amazing. There is no way the wedding would have been what it was without her. She was there any time of day I needed to ask her something. She was incredibly knowledgeable, down to earth, and had awesome ideas. She never tried to change my vision, instead she took all of the ideas I had and pulled them together into more than I could have imagined. I highly recommend her for any upcoming events. You will be so happy if you book her!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather is absolutely FABULOUS!! If you are getting married and do not hire her, you will truly be missing out on a stress free and amazing experience. The team of vendors that Heather suggested for us were nothing short of amazing. They, including Heather, were all creative and fun to work with. Throughout our experience, she provided many suggestions and recommendation that proved to be invaluable, and took care of our every need. I cannot say enough wonderful things about her - she will not disappoint.

  • E

    erica · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow. There is so much to say about working with Table 6 Productions and Shannon Wilson. Having the pleasure to work with such a talented, selfless, determined, over-achiever wedding planner, was something that I was always cherish. Shannon dealt with my bride melt downs, my emails at all hours of the day, and other odds and ends. Not only did she make me feel comfortable every step of the way, but she went above and beyond to work with budgets, and crazy bridal demands to make sure that I was always happy and got everything that my little bridal heart desired. If I had to do it all again, I would choose Shannon Wilson/Table 6 productions without any hesitation. I truly appreciate all that she did for me, and making our dream wedding not only a dream come true, but the best wedding ever. XO!

  • User5257030 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous! Shannon Wilson did an amazing job, making my daughters wedding a dream come true.

  • L

    Laura · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kenny and I got married in May... almost 5 months now, some may say a lifetime ago, or not :) and for all that time I have been drafting my review on my wedding planner, Table 6 Productions... but none of the drafts seem to capture what I really wanted to say... what Shannon did for us... how she created my perfect day... how she became part of my family... I just couldn't seem to capture the magnitude of what Table 6 did and how amazing they were, and very special they are to both Kenny and myself. From our first meeting, with Shannon Wilson, it was like love at first sight (I didn't have that with Kenny haha)- but she seemed to automatically understand what I was seeing in my head and I couldn't translate in words... but she got it, she spoke my language and became my interpreter to the outside world.
    During this whole process Shannon was great, professional and made it so much fun. But I like to talk about during our BIG DAY... how she was there, not only helping me and making sure every detail was amazing and perfect... but she was there, she was happy for Kenny and myself... she enjoyed every second with us, and that was evident to everyone.
    I am happy to say that now I consider Shannon a good friend... I know I can still reach out to her with questions or concerns, or to have someone to have a glass of wine with ;) and I know this bc I have, and she has never given me the feeling that since the wedding is done, our friendship is too.
    Table 6 Productions... Shannon, THANK YOU SOOO MUCH! You will always be a very special person in our lives and in our love story.

  • L

    Lucy · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon Wilson was nothing short of amazing. She was always there to answer questions, provide support, and make sure I stuck to my timeline. On the wedding day she was my go to person and made sure everything was perfect. She's also really sweet and funny and someone I now think of as a friend. I want to plan another event just so we can work together again! I would recommend her to anyone!!

  • M

    Mariana · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words can't describe how amazing Table 6 Production is. Jackie Ross did such an amazing job that our families are still talking about our wedding. From helping discuss budget, and seating charts, and going to almost every meeting with me since my husband worked nights. Any questions we had she was right there. I could go on and on with all the planning she helped us go through. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. Thank you so much for making our dream wedding come true.

  • B

    Brittany · Married on 02/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was amazing! The year before our wedding consisted of us moving to a new city and job changes. Please take all of Jackie's advice!!! She understood the crazy details I wanted and spoke to my husband most of the time because of my crazy work hours. When all of South Tampa was flooding I knew our backup plan was going to be beautiful. I could not stop smiling the whole night. My sister cannot wait when she starts planning her wedding to have Jackie by her side to create her dream wedding!!!

  • C

    Christina · Married on 02/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to Shannon and Table 6 for making our fairytale wedding come to life! Shannon was extremely helpful with negotiating contracts with vendors and organizing all the day of details. She truly desires to help bring your vision for your wedding day to life in any way possible. She has an impeccable attention to detail that really shines through the day of the wedding. Our wedding day was absolutely perfect and we couldn’t have done it without Shannon’s help.

  • F

    Farrah · Married on 12/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon was an amazing planner! My husband and I are so grateful for all she did to make our wedding so special and beautiful. She did an excellent job coordinating with all the vendors, and everything went so smoothly. Shannon was very easy (and fun!) to work with. She was knowledgeable, organized, flexible, and approachable. Thanks to Shannon and Table 6!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Table 6 Productions helped to take my wedding from ordinary to extraordinary!! Shannon Wilson and the rest of the staff are truly amazing. They were always so responsive to my MANY questions throughout the entire planning process. Our wedding day ran perfectly smoothly without a glitch, and I know this was all thanks to Table 6! Whether dealing with creative styling or logistical issues, they have it down. Would definitely recommend this company!

  • H

    heather · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter recently got married in Sarasota, Florida. I highly recommend Table 6 Productions. We worked with Shannon Wilson and the whole experience was fabulous. The venue , flowers, food, band and of course the beautiful bride made for a spectacular event. Everyone raved "Best wedding ever!"Thanks so much for making her dream wedding a reality. Heather B

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon of Table 6 was an absolute pleasure to work with and helped make my dream wedding come to life. She listened to my vision and executed it perfectly. She was attentive to my every need, was always in communication and on top of everything. I didn't have to worry about one thing.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie Ross, Table 6 Productions

    When I first got engaged I knew that I was a bride who needed help. I found Table 6 Productions on Pinterest of all places. They had coordinated a wedding at the Sandpearl Resort, which was my dream venue, so I started to do my research. Table 6 Productions has excellent reviews and a strong social media presence. I also reviewed their blog on a weekly basis to see all the different weddings they coordinated. I chose Jackie Ross to be our wedding coordinator because she was a fellow Florida State Alumni. I knew my future husband would like that! Jackie was great. She was very helpful with vendors and negotiating rates. I recommended her to my friend, who also worked with her. Jackie coordinated everything! I did not have to worry about one thing. If anyone had a question I could direct them to Jackie and she would handle it. She made my wedding stress free, which is what every bride dreams of. No matter how difficult the situation, Jackie kept her composure and was very professional. Many guests said it was the best wedding they have ever been to. It was the best day of my life and I have Jackie and all the amazing vendors she recommended to thank for that. Thank you Jackie!!!

  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 04/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie Crona was our "day-of" planner for our recent wedding, but she went well beyond that role!! She kept us organized and on track in the weeks leading up to our wedding, and on the big day she was a life saver!! As a bride, I never worried once on the big day about any of the details or logistics, I knew it would all be taken care of with Stephanie in charge :) I was able to relax and focus on enjoying and remembering the whole day, and being with all my friends and family! Our wedding was one of the most amazing and memorable days of our lives, and we thank Stephanie for playing such an important role in making that happen!! We highly recommend Stephanie Crona and Table 6 Productions for your event!! If you are on the fence about a wedding planner, do not hesitate to call them. Their professionalism and attention to detail will absolutely exceed your expectations!

  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon Wilson was our wedding planner for our April 5, 2014 wedding and it was the best vendor decision I made! She was so helpful and guided me through the whole process from start to the very last minute. I was clueless and I literally could not have done it without her guidance. She helped me find vendors that were within my budget but who fit the concept I was looking for. She gave me a plan and made sure everything was executed. All of my friends asked how I was so calm leading up to the wedding and on the day of, and it was simply because I knew Shannon had everything under control. She developed a relationship with the venue we used and made sure that she was involved in every step of the way so that she made sure we had the best outcome possible. Shannon is the best! :)

  • A

    Alexia · Married on 01/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Stephanie Crona in St. Petersburg, FL on my wedding and it was the truly the best decision I made. I’m an out of town bride and she worked with me for a full year planning every single detail, budget concern, and vendor issue to make sure the day was perfect. The outcome was unbelievable and everything I dreamed of. Even if you are detail oriented (like me) working with Stephanie brought to light things I didn’t even think of. She’s truly on top of her game and worth every single penny!

  • B

    Brook · Married on 12/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing to work with Stephanie Crona of Table 6 Productions was hands down the best decision I made when it came to planning my wedding. I felt I had the general direction and idea of what I wanted, but no clue how to pull it all together. Stephanie made my dream wedding come to life! She was there for me throughout the process - to answer any questions I may have, no matter how small, and to guide me in selecting the best vendors in order to achieve the overall look I'd hoped for. In addition, she was there to see that the big day went off without a hitch! The wedding day was absolutely perfect, completely exceeding my expectations, and I credit Stephanie fully for this as she handled all the little details so that there was nothing for me to worry about. The day went so smoothly and everyone was able to relax and have fun (including the bride), which is what your special day is all about. Having Stephanie there to support and guide us each step of the way was invaluable. I highly recommend Stephanie Crona at Table 6 Productions to all brides-to-be!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 12/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was awesome and very easy to work with. Her flexibility was also good having to move our wedding date back a few months was no problem! Our wedding was absolutely beautiful along with the recommended vendors. She kept our budget where we wanted it. I would highly recommend Jackie, she helped me with no stress involved!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review