Skip to main content
Weddings

Stephanie Nicole Events Reviews

Stephanie Nicole Events

Stephanie Nicole Events

West Palm Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 24 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
24 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

24
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • M
    Maria L. Sent on 03/23/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding planner ever!

    Where do I even begin. From the start of our wedding planning process, Stephanie was so amazing. Being a fellow vendor, I thought I knew what it took to plan a wedding start to execution. I DID NOT! But that is okay, because Stephanie was right there to help every step of the way. She was so attentive, quick to respond and honestly a pleasure and joy to work with.

    I can honestly say that Stephanie is the BEST at what she does. I was not a fan of the design aspect of planning a wedding, but Stephanie excels in that department! I told her few details of color scheme, likes/dislikes, and overall vision. She took my notes and ran with it. She created the most stunning reception I have ever seen, all while keeping us well within our budget. She truly had our best interest at heart and did not mind talking us out of an expense that was unnecessary, which I believe is so important for someone in this situation.

    My husband did not understand the need for a wedding planner at the beginning. Now he raves about Stephanie in conversation ALL THE TIME! He was amazed at how incredible she was at her job but most importantly he says, “Stephanie was a subject matter expert at calming you down. She knew exactly what to say and how to handle a situation that stressed you out, allowing you to enjoy the process. I will always be grateful for that.”

    One month later, and we still have family talking about how incredible “the wedding planner” was at our wedding. They point out how she kept the entire evening running smooth and efficiently. How she was so detail oriented and made sure that Radek and I didn’t worry about a thing.

    Stephanie is now a life-long friend. I could not have imagined her not being such an integral part of our special day. We will forever be grateful to Stephanie for helping us to have the best day ever.

    We love you, Steph!

    Maria & Radek 2.24.24
  • E
    Ellie G. Sent on 01/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Stephanie was beyond amazing!! From the first time we ever spoke to the actual wedding day she was on point! She is super knowledgeable and knows exactly what you need or if there is something missing she will let you know. I am not good at planning and have never been married so I went in to this blind, thank god for her! I would not have been able to pull this off without her and it was absolutely beautiful! She never seemed stressed which was a huge plus because that was the last thing I needed, very composed, confident and calm. She went above and beyond to make our special day the most memorable and beautiful day of my life. I would highly suggest her for your next event or wedding! I will be using her from now on for any big party or get together! If I could give her 10 stars I would!❤️
  • Cecilia
    Cecilia A. Sent on 11/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just pray she's available on your wedding day!

    As someone who can be a bit of a control freak, I was worried about how having a planner might work, but Stephanie’s approach made her easy to work in spite of my type A tendencies! The flexibility of her plans (we went with a partial package) allowed me to maintain the amount of control I wanted, while still getting her expert advice whenever I needed! Her recommended vendors were absolutely excellent, and it was clear that her connections in the wedding community allowed us to have some special “perks” added into a number of our contracts.

    Overall, our experience working with Stephanie was amazing. She respected all of our ideas while being honest about any concerns she had, which made our wedding day turn out exactly as we’d hoped! The day of coordination was particularly amazing. She went out of her way to bring forgotten florals to our first-look location, and her assistant Emma expertly fixed my makeup (using her own!) after a tearful ceremony left streaks down my face.

    Stephanie far exceeded our expectations. Her expertise on the South Florida area made planning an out-of-state wedding a breeze. She was professional, fun, adaptable, encouraging, and EXTREMELY helpful through every element of our planning process. Thank you, Stephanie, for giving us the best day ever! – Cecilia and Grant
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • I
    India Sent on 08/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stephanie is amazing!

    It was an absolute privilege working with Stephanie, she turned my dream wedding into a reality. From start to finish, she managed every detail, allowing me to fully enjoy the journey without any worries. She is so creative and pays attention to even the smallest details. I placed my complete trust in her, and she surpassed all my expectations, arranging a day that was nothing short of perfection. Her dedication, expertise, and passion for her craft shone through every step of the way, making my wedding an unforgettable and magical experience. I would 100% recommend Stephanie for any event that you have coming up!
  • Sahtiah
    Sahtiah C. Sent on 05/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Warm and pleasant

    Stephanie is AMAZING!! I love her so much! I’m extremely anal and particular about my looks and aesthetics and she assured me I wasn’t being annoying 😅 she’s such a sweetheart and is very calm in the most traumatic events (I’m very dramatic). She always has a plan A,B, and C and she isn’t afraid to step on toes to get what YOU want. “It’s all about you.” 🫶🏽 your fav - Tiah.
  • A
    Anthony Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing planner

    Me and my wife were DREADING the cost and the process of planning a wedding. After speaking with Stephanie we knew we had the right person for the job. She made everything so simple and from start to finish handled EVERYTHING. Not to mention her coordination for the day of was spot on. Our wedding was beautiful and she made sure it was the best day of our lives. If there was a hiccup in the day we sure didn't notice it because she and her staff are always so detailed and organized. We would 1000% recommend her for any of your event needs. Especially a wedding where there is so much going on and so many different parties to deal with. We wouldn't do one without her!
  • Lexi
    Lexi M. Sent on 04/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!

    My husband and I had a baby on the way and realized we needed help planning our wedding. From the moment we had our first meeting with Stephanie, we immediately knew we were going to hire her. Stephanie is so friendly and professional. During our first meeting she showed us the tools she would be using to make sure we stay within budget. Stephanie is very organized and trustworthy. I knew my wedding day was in great hands. Last minute, my wedding venue fell through and at that point I felt so defeated. Stephanie called me and reassured me everything will fall into place. Although I was skeptical, I knew I could trust her and count on her. She immediately found me a venue, same day! We got the venue booked, and my fairytale wedding came to life. Stephanie and her assistant went above and beyond day of wedding. My floral arrangements, the decorations, the draping, everything! She made sure I had everything I absolutely wanted for my wedding.I am so grateful for how hard Stephanie works and how she made the best out of everything. She went above and beyond all expectations! She even made sure I had the s’mores bar I wanted. I will forever be hiring Stephanie Nicole Events and referring her to my friends and family.
  • R
    Rachel G. Sent on 05/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Full Wedding/Day of Planner

    If you are looking for the best of the best, look no further! Stephanie knows exactly what I am thinking without me even saying it. From her attention to details to planning your entire event, she is there no matter what. I am so lucky that I came across Stephanie and decided to use her services for my wedding day. The help and guidance she provided up until the day and even after beyond exceeded my expectations. She handled everything and more so that I didn’t have to - Because of her and her team, my now husband and I were able to fully enjoy ourselves from beginning to end. She thoughtfully took care of everything for us and was a joy to partner with. There are just not enough words to describe how amazing and knowledgeable Stephanie is, I recommend her to anyone and plan to continue using her expertise for future events! If it was possible to give more than 5 stars, I definitely would!
  • N
    Nicole O. Sent on 04/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Planner!

    Thanks to Stephanie, our wedding day was a beautiful and fun day! We worked with Stephanie for just over a year leading up to our wedding day as we hired her for her full wedding planning. She helped make the planning process so much easier for me and my husband. Honestly, it is hard to even begin to describe how grateful we are to have worked with Stephanie. She is incredibly dedicated and knowledgeable. She let us know what was realistic with our budget while offering alternatives or reworking other things. Also, the amount of vendors she knows and connections she has made in the wedding industry is incredible! Stephanie made a point to be available through different modes of communication whenever we had questions for her.
    I can’t imagine our wedding would have been even half as beautiful as it was without Stephanie. I have recommended Stephanie to all my friends and family who have recently gotten engaged and if we ever host a large party again, Stephanie would be the first person I turn to!
  • D
    Dylan S. Sent on 02/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Beyond

    Stephanie Nicole Events is the best of the best of the best...

    We were so nervous and attempted to do everything ourselves at first, but we reached out to Stephanie Nicole Events and from the get go, she went above and beyond to really calm our nerves and help us tackle every obstacle... She is so amazing and caring and there is no better team or person to help plan your events!

    She is thorough, personable and the most caring individual... She made our day the most amazing thing out there and we truly love her!

    Picking Stephanie Nicole Events is a no-brainer.
  • I
    Isis R. Sent on 12/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made planning a wedding easy and stress free

    Our wedding day was by the far the most special day. Stephanie and her team literally made our dreams come true. From start to finish I could not have asked for a more dedicated visionary working to make everything happen. It was truly a magical day. From every vendor she recommended to every small detail, everything was so amazing. Stephanie and her team personally carried out the draping and floor wrap design for our wedding. The details to the designs and the execution of how everything turned out were beyond our expectations. Not to mention gaining a friend through it all to make it even more special! Stephanie has a gift and those who experience her and her passion become richer because of it. Isis & Alex 11.19.2022.
  • M
    Marlee R. Sent on 10/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Organize, efficient, and creative

    Stephanie was super organized and detail oriented! She helped me plan out everything I visioned and also gave me suggestions where I was indecisive. She took the weight of planning off of my shoulders. I definitely recommend using her for your special day, she will make it everything you dreamed of.
  • J
    J Rhodes Sent on 09/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vision turned reality

    Stephanie Nicole Events did an amazing job creating my daughters dream wedding. Everything was flawless and went smoothly. I recommend her to anyone looking to plan a big event, she will make your vision a reality.
  • K
    Kourtney D. Sent on 08/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superhero Steph

    I'm the type of bride that gets way too overwhelmed and completely disassociates and detach from stressful situations. And as much as I wanted planning my wedding to be a breeze, I had gotten very little done by the 4 months until the wedding mark. At that time, I'd only booked a venue and had a dress. If Stephanie had not swooped in and helped me not only organize my wedding, but actually help me tap into what I wanted on my wedding day, I do not think I would have even followed through with my wedding. Before Steph jumped in I was very set on abandoning the wedding and losing the venues deposit as well as the money for my dress. This woman is magic. She will get it done, do NOT underestimate her.
  • Jessica
    Jessica Sent on 04/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I was a bridesmaid

    Stephanie is absolutely amazing! The day was one for the books and Stephanie was there for us every step of the way!! She handled my crazy family like a Pro!!!
    Thanks Stephanie for EVERYTHING!!!!
  • H
    Henri B. Sent on 04/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience

    Best wedding planner/coordinator in the game.
  • M
    Maria C. Sent on 10/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical and special

    I can't say enough about Stephanie and her team. She made our wedding day special and magical. She took the stress out of planning our wedding with her attention to detail, patience, communication, and most of all making us feel we special. It was everything we ever wished for and more.
  • D
    Dominique N. Sent on 10/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sweet, super organized and easy to work with

    Whenever anyone asks me for wedding advice, the number one thing I recommend is hiring Stephanie. I know it sounds cliché, but I honestly could not have done it without her! She was so organized and checked in with me frequently to see how I was doing. She gives fantastic vendor recommendations, and made the most detailed wedding timeline! Above all, she is incredibly sweet and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Stephanie for making our special day that much better!
  • Y
    Yovanna C. Sent on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision Ever

    Stephanie is the absolute best! We should have gotten her help sooner, but thought we could handle most things ourselves up until about a month before the wedding. We needed her help more than we knew! She put our minds at ease with all the logistical aspects of the big day (best day ever!) that can make you lose sleep. Our day was perfect and magical thanks to her! Now we just wish we could get married all over again.

    Carl & Jovanna  
  • D
    Debbie R. Sent on 10/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Enjoyable and stress free planning experience

    It was a pleasure working with Stephanie Nicole Events! Leading up to the wedding Stephanie was extremely professional and did an excellent job getting to know us as a couple, understanding what we were looking for. On the wedding day, her attention to detail helped me remain calm and stress-free because I knew she had it all under control. This allowed my husband and I to truly feel present throughout the events of the day and fully appreciate every moment. We felt so lucky to have Stephanie and would recommend her in a heartbeat to anyone looking for a planner!
  • V
    Victoria Sent on 10/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stephanie is amazing!

    Hiring Stephanie as our wedding planner was one of the best decisions we made. She helped us navigate through every detail of planning our wedding. When planning your wedding, it can feel very overwhelming but she put our minds at ease instantly. Stephanie made sure that everything went flawlessly on our big day. Stephanie brought the “calm” that I needed to planning our wedding and I would highly recommend her services!! You won’t have to worry about anything other than enjoying your best day ever!❤️

    Stephanie Nicole Events's reply:

    Thank you Victoria for your kind words. It was our pleasure getting to work with you on your wedding day :)
  • D
    Danielle Sent on 10/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Classy and elegant event

    Stephanie helped us plan our wedding from start to finish, she assisted in coordinating a very classy and elegant event! She put up with my pickiness and didn’t make me feel like I was asking for too much! She honestly made the entire process that much more enjoyable! We truly loved all her suggestions as they were spot on with the wedding I was envisioning! She truly saw my vision and made it come to life effortlessly! Highly recommended and I will be using her again for future events!
  • A
    Alli R. Sent on 12/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Planner and Fantastic Person

    I can’t rave enough about Stephanie Nicole and her superb wedding planning services. She is an amazing human who is organized and truly cares about making your day flow flawlessly. I threw a lot at her in a short amount of time and she hit the ground running. She is the most caring and thoughtful person who truly knows all the small details that made my wedding even more memorable. Her assistant is amazing as well and actually interacted wonderfully with my daughter so that my husband and I could take pictures. I couldn’t have done this without her! I am so appreciative of the amazing job she did and forever grateful.

    Stephanie Nicole Events's reply:

    Thank you so much Alli! I truly enjoyed working on your wedding and getting to know you and your family. I’m glad your special day was everything you hoped for and more :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message