Skip to main content
Weddings

SpringHill Suites Napa Valley Reviews

SpringHill Suites Napa Valley

SpringHill Suites Napa Valley

Napa, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
12 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • B
    Brenda Sent on 01/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding reception

    This venue was awesome! The staff was sooo super friendly and helpful, especially Carolyn! She was very responsive and attentive to our needs and everything was perfect! I received so many compliments on the how convenient the location was and not to mention how nice it was inside and out.
  • B
    Brittany Sent on 07/29/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Not only is it a beautiful place but it is very affordable! It is the Napa Wedding without the Napa Price! The customer service was excellent and made each person feel welcomed. The event coordinator Megan is amazing!! The Best!! It was a pleasure working with her! She was amazing from start to finish and helped along the way!! She knew exactly what I was looking for and followed everything to the wire! The room service and morning breakfast was also amazing!!! The venue food was also excellent!!! I highly recommend them!!!

    -Mr. & Mrs. Perez
  • V
    Vanessa Sent on 02/15/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The venue is really nice and spacious. Megan is very helpful and answered all my questions in a timely matter. She was also there the day of to make sure the party ran smoothly. I would recommend this place to my family and friends.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jocelyn Sent on 02/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Awesome service. Well recommended.
  • J
    Judith Sent on 05/02/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The staff was extremely helpful and patient. They were willing to work with me on last minute changes and request. It was a pleasure to work with such professional people during such stressfull times.
  • J
    Janet Sent on 02/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our sons rehearsal dinner at SpringHill Suites. The wedding was down the street at a golf course so it was convenient for guests and the wedding party to stay at the hotel especially after celebrating at the rehearsal dinner. We also had a breakfast for all that stayed the night before the wedding! Everything was fabulous ! Highly recommend Megan coordinated and worked every event we had !!!!
  • C
    Crystal Sent on 02/15/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This hotel was amazing for all reasons. The hotel service was great. Megan, the event coordinator was amazing. From start to finish, she took care of all of our needs. My guests were very impressed with the venue and the catering that was provided. Love this place!!! Once again, Megan was the best! She made me and my husbands day very special and I will always be grateful for working with an amazing person!
  • User1534961 Sent on 02/14/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had an amazing wedding reception and tag ka to all the springhill suite staff and specially to Megan Blankenheim, she is wonderful, friendly and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend this place for a wedding or a wedding reception. Thank you again Megan
  • T
    Tonya Sent on 02/20/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The highlight of my event was Megan! She was absolutely amazing. She explained everything and was very accommodating when I had to change plans.
  • J
    Janny Sent on 02/16/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Megan was professional, thoughtful and very easy to work with. She made planning the event so much easier! We would definitely use her expertise again!
  • L
    Latoya Sent on 02/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Meghan helped me the whole way through planning my bday event and when I would get overwhelmed she was so patient at all times with me! She made my 30th bday party possible by being a all around event coordinator.
  • User1540674 Sent on 02/21/2014
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    We love springhill hotel in napa. Our wedding coordinator Megan was awesome