Sincerely Yours Events Reviews

19 | Bayport, NY
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Sincerely Yours Events

Recommended by 100%

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User6513218 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    helpfull friendly and I really love to 1 to 1 attention found here

    Sent on 03/22/2016
  • D

    Dorothy & Jennifer · Married on 09/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tammy and her staff at Sincerly Yours Events are the BEST!! From the moment we met Tammy at our initial consultation we knew we had hit the jackpot. Sincerely Yours Events will definitely be an asset to all your wedding needs. Tammy assisted with choosing our wedding Invitations (which we absolutely love) to helping us choose the linens and colors we will be using on our tables, her knowledge, professionalism and ideas are top notch and greatly appreciated. Tammy will also be with us on the day of our wedding taking care of all the final details. We know and are confident that our special day will be perfect with Tammy there. She is a perfectionist and takes pride in all that she does. So to all those Brides and Grooms who are looking for the BEST, look no further call Sincerely Yours Events.

    Sent on 05/01/2014
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't thank Tammy and Melinda at Sincerely Yours enough for all of their help with my "day of coordination." They are extremely professional, efficient, and have an incredible attention to detail. Tammy was able to execute my vision on my wedding day with every detail carried out to perfection. She was able to conquer any obstacles that came up, and I didn't have to worry about a thing. Tammy is a pleasure to work with, and I am so grateful that I had her to put my nerves at ease on my big day. I highly recommend Tammy and her team to anyone looking for a perfect wedding day!

    Sent on 07/12/2014
  • N

    nicole · Married on 10/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I met with many wedding planners and left each meeting worried that my vision wouldn’t be executed. Luckily I was recommended to Tammy at Sincerely Yours Events. Tammy is so knowledgeable and has an amazing eye for decor and detail. After our first meeting I knew she would be the perfect fit for me. I can’t express how amazing Tammy and her assistant Melinda were throughout my planning process. There was no problem big or small that Tammy couldn’t handle, she went above and beyond to make sure that everything was perfect for my big day. Tammy exceeded my expectations and helped me create the wedding of my dreams. I’m so thankful for Tammy and her team at Sincerely Yours Events and loved working with them!

    Sent on 12/03/2013
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tammy and Melinda are AMAZING!! They made my wedding day perfect and easy! I would recommend to anyone :)

    Sent on 09/06/2013

    Sincerely Yours Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review! We loved assisting you on your special day, and helping bring your beautiful vision to life! We miss you, and hope to see you again real soon...
  • A

    Adrienne · Married on 07/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding day was everything I envisioned. Tammy provided day of services as well as helping me with my favors, invitations, menus, and a desert table. Tammy knew exactly how I wanted everything and she made sure it was done, when my wedding cake showed up with no topper, Tammy placed fresh flowers on top to make sure it looked beautiful and complete. Behind the scenes I was also told she helped my mother with her dress several times. I am so thankful for the services she provided.

    Sent on 08/22/2013

    Sincerely Yours Events's reply:

    Hi Adrienne, thank you so much for the review! Your wedding was so beautiful and working with you so closely, was a pleasure. I hope your day was everything you'd hoped for and so much more. Keep in touch!
  • M

    melissa · Married on 11/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tammy and her team at Sincerly Yours Events were nothing but professional and helpful with the planning of our wedding. Tammy and her team truly care about their clients and go above and beyond every step of the way. Our wedding was the Friday after Sandy and Tammy and her team did everything they could to ensure everything ran as smoothly as possible. Both Tammy and her team are extremely talented and detail oriented. Ensuring all aspects of the event are covered from beginning to the end. I cannot say enough great things about Tammy, her team and Sincerly Yours Events and would recommend them to anyone looking for invitations or an event planner. Tammy makes you feel like family and that says allot about the type of business she conducts.

    Sent on 11/15/2013

    Sincerely Yours Events's reply:

    Melissa, thank you again and again for always sharing such wonderful comments about my company! You are so much more than a client - you are a very special friend. Thank you for your loyalty and for always staying in touch! Hope to see you soon.
  • User3680547 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm afraid to think about how the days leading up to our wedding and the day of the big day would have gone without Tammy and her team at Sincerely Yours Events. She handled everything and confirmed all last minute tasks. She made sure I was relaxed on the morning of the wedding and put out any fires without us even knowing. I tell all of my engaged friends that hiring Tammy would be the best money spent on the wedding if you can. Our family has already hired her for another event.

    Sent on 11/15/2013

    Sincerely Yours Events's reply:

    Dear "Private User", Thank you for the kind words! I have such special memories of your wedding day, and speak of it often. It was certainly a day to remember...I am excited to be working with your family again, and can't wait to see you!
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tammy was the absolute best! She made the whole process fun and stress free. She has an eye for the fabulous and will help you choose the perfect decor for your event. She is just wonderful! Can't wait for my sister to get married so we can go through the whole process together again!

    Sent on 11/15/2013

    Sincerely Yours Events's reply:

    Hi Liz! Thank you for the kind words! You were a joy to work with from the first moment we met, and I remember every detail of your wedding fondly. Please give my love to all, and I can't wait to see you again!
  • D

    Danielle/Janice · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tammy and the staff at Sincerely Yours truly made the planning/design process of our invitations and stationary spectacular. We designed custom invitations to both the wedding and the bridal shower and both were simply gorgeous. We received tons of compliments on how elegant and unique they were.The programs for the church left guests speechless.

    Tammy had very creative and unique ideas and she was extremely helpful and responsive to all of our needs. She made us feel as if we were the only wedding she was creating. Tammy would quickly answer any email or phone call with questions we had.

    We highly recommend using Sincerely Yours for your wedding needs, birthdays, anniveraries, etc. We look forward to creating future memories with Tammy and Sincerely Yours!

    Sent on 09/09/2012
  • K

    Kisa · Married on 09/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tammy and Sincerely Yours Events are fabulous in every way. You can not do better.

    Sent on 11/22/2013
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 04/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tammy knew exactly what I wanted without me even having to say it and I had the most beautiful wedding invitations thanks to her!! Wouldn't recommend anyone but her!

    Sent on 11/15/2013

    Sincerely Yours Events's reply:

    Britt, you're the best! Thanks for the review, and for always keeping in touch! Hope to see you and your little price soon:)
  • D

    Danielle · event on 11/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved using Sincerely Yours to plan our daughter's bridal shower. They had the greatest ideas, pulled everything together and were so professional in a very friendly way. Both family & friends said it was the best bridal shower they had ever been to. The ideas that they have were nothing short of amazing. I would definitely recommend them to anyone & I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. My daughter said she would never forget it. They absolutely went above & beyond to give the shower that WOW factor. I also used them the day of her wedding, that was very helpful to us as well. We cannot say enough great things about them, 5 stars is not enough of a rating!!!

    Sent on 11/15/2013

    Sincerely Yours Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We're so glad everything went perfectly! Working so closely with you and Sam to ensure these occasions were all you envisioned was MY pleasure. I have such fond memories of both, and hope to work with you again in the near future. Please give my regards to all...
  • D

    Doreen · Married on 09/26/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot say how happy I am with Sincerely Yours Events. Tammy Cunningham was amazing to work with! Thanks to Tammy, I was able to create the wedding of my dreams. She was able to execute all my ideas to perfection and offered so my creative suggestions that really added that special touch. Her creative perspective and her professionalism really took the stress out of wedding planning and made my wedding truly breath taking. I would highly recommend Tammy Cummingham without any reservation to anyone who needs an event planner.

    Sent on 10/16/2009
  • O

    Kelli · Married on 08/08/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with SYE was just an all around fantastic experience. Tammy is a complete pleasure to work with! Her creativity, attention to detail, and professionalism is unsurpassed. She makes the impossible a reality. From my save the dates to my center pieces, my wedding day exceeded all of my expectations and was flawlessly executed!! Simply fabulous!!!

    Sent on 10/15/2009
  • S

    Leah · Married on 07/13/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous- everyone getting married call Tammy immediately for all your invitation, favor and paper needs! She is fantastic. She is a pleasure to work with - professional, patient and organized for a bride that isn't sure what she wants. She has so many options to choose from and she is so creative that she can find just the perfect thing for your wedding. Her prices are also fantastic. We saw an invitation we liked at Papyrus and we got it from her for HALF the price. I would recommend her and I'll be calling her the next time I need stationary for sure!

    Sent on 07/20/2008
  • K

    Kisa · Married on 09/16/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment I met Tammy, I knew she was the one. She is a consummate professional. She has exquisite taste, but respects your own individual style. She knows everything about the wedding process. She is super organized and attentive. I don't know how I could possibly have organized the wedding without her.

    Sent on 10/04/2011
  • S

    Sydney · Married on 07/30/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tammy helped us to have a dream beachside wedding with 4 months' notice!. She was exceptionally creative and helpful. She was not inexpensive, but her services and all her vendors were top notch. Invitations were beautiful. Would recommend her to anyone who wants a top notch event

    Sent on 11/15/2013
  • M

    Madeline · Married on 08/09/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was just a pleasure working with Tammy & Melissa. On the day of the wedding Tammy was so attentive to my daughter and ensured that everyone was doing the job they were supposed to be doing.

    The candy table was absolutely beautiful and had so many compliments. Melissa did a wonderful job.

    Would recommend Sincerely Yours Events without hesitations.

    Sent on 12/07/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review