Weddings

Simple Weddings Reviews

Simple Weddings

Simple Weddings

Saint Petersburg, FL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 113 Reviews
View more information

113 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 113
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

35 User photos

Sort by:
  • Sharon
    Sharon H. Getting married on 06/18/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An eloping joke turned into the best day of my life.

    With covid initially ruining our initial wedding plans, it was jokingly suggested by both our parents that we go and elope somewhere warm on a beach. Still wanting the big wedding, we researched a little To just look and came across simple weddings. Being within our budget, we reached out to just get some information.

    We ended up deciding on a very small micro wedding with our immediate family and had invited our wedding party and planned the big party down the road when we are able to do so. I cant tell you how easy simple weddings made everything especially with having covid trying to ruin your wedding plans on several different occasions. Everyone told me I was crazy for going to florida to get married amongst the pandemic and that I should have looked at local places that were “safe within our state.” In all honesty, I actually felt more safe than going to a local grocery store.

    Amber and Anthony were so welcoming! They are beyond budget friendly with several different packages offered. Amber was such an amazing wedding planner and guided us through the whole process of what we needed, local places/vendors and how to even obtain an out of state marriage license in impeccable detail.

    We even had threats of hurricanes days prior to the wedding and Amber had a plan A, B, and C. Even dealing with covid, we were well informed on any state changes and what was going to be required. I cant stress enough to how wonderful and helpful Amber was.

    I would highly recommend simple weddings to anyone looking for a beach wedding.
  • Andrea
    Andrea B. Married on 08/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible People!

    If you need someone to create an easy experience as possible for your wedding, hire Simple Weddings. Everything effortlessly comes together with them. Call them now!

    Simple Weddings's reply:

    Andrea, your review made our day. It means so much when we hear feedback from not just our couples but their loved ones. Thank you for being an integral part of Rachel & Gaige's wedding day and for helping make our jobs easier by being an awesome MOH! All our best!
  • Rachel
    Rachel C. Married on 08/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect in every way.

    I cannot say enough good things about this company. Our plans had to change like many other 2020 weddings. While we agreed to postpone our big celebration, we opted to get married on the original day since the world is so uncertain. About one month out, I spoke to the owner, Anthony. He was warm and friendly, and I was instantly sold on the idea of one of their ceremony packages. Amber was an absolute angel who handled all the details. And man did we luck out with Jonathan’s photography. Our photos are absolutely stunning. Our day, while not exactly what we planned originally, was really quite perfect. Many of our friends and family have agreed. Only thing we would change is the guest list.
  • J
    Julie B. Married on 05/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and creative team!

    I can't say enough! I basically gave them my colors and they did the rest! They went above and beyond to make it perfect. I couldn't have asked for more. Anthony performed a beautiful ceremony for us, Amber did an amazing job with the decorations, it was all better then I could have imagined.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer F. Married on 04/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend them

    Simple Weddings is amazing. They made the planning of our destination wedding stress-free. I can’t recommend them enough. Any request I had, they went out of their way to make happen. They are top notch in the industry. Anthony and Amber are the best.

    Simple Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much, Jennifer! We loved helping you and Doug tie the knot and celebrate with dinner on the beach. It was so much fun helping bring your vision to reality and we are thrilled that mother nature cooperated with such a stunning sunset. We hope you look through the gorgeous photos and treasure the memories of your time here on the beach. All of our best to you both!
  • Joanny
    Joanny S. Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent planner!!

    We got married a month ago in Indian Rocks Beach, and having Simple Weddings take care of our big day was one of the best decisions we made!! Anthony scheduled a few calls with me to go over everything that we had envisioned for our special day, he was very responsive and on top of every detail, he also coordinated everything with the other vendors involved, which were all very professional. Anthony really made sure that our ceremony reflected us as a couple, and we couldn’t have been happier, our wedding turned out beautiful and truly stress free!!!
    Thank you Simple Weddings♥️
  • Bethany
    Bethany E. Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The B & B wedding

    I honestly thought that a destination wedding would stress me out. Amber made sure all we had to do was show up and she was absolutely correct. The food, the decor, the wedding of our dream Amber and Anthony knocked it so out of the park. Between the food, the person who married us and the photographer everything was to meet our standards. I absolutely can’t put in words how amazing they made our day feel.
  • B
    Brittany N. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simple weddings is amazing.

    Amber and Anthony and amazing. They made our day so easy! Along with our photographer Dylan. I couldnt have dreamed of a more perfect and easy day all thanks to them. I reccomend 1000%
  • S
    Stacy F. Married on 07/30/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent , professional, personable and the most amazing day ever.

    I would recommend this vender Simple Weddings for anyone wanting to make there special day as stress free and blissful as possible. They treat you like a friend or family and not just a client. The photosphere was so fun and makes you feel like you and your partner are the most amazing couple ever!!! No matter how big or how small they make your day special. I love the attention to detail also. Things you wouldn't even think of Simple Weddings have you covered.
  • M
    Minerva Married on 07/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun Beach Wedding

    My husband and I are extremely grateful for the hard work and effort your team has provided for our wedding renewal and for this, we thank you all..........Thank you Dorothy for the wedding photos which turned out to be absolutely fabulous and to David who did an a magnificent job with decor, layout and with paying careful attention to details that may have been overlooked or not thought of in addition to overseeing that everything came together smoothly and to our lovely officiant Amber who was such a pleasant and perfect person to officiate for our wedding renewal and thank you for guiding us with our Flower Ceremony.....Once again, we thank you all.

    My husband and I selected one of their package deals and we were able to fine tune elements of our wedding decor based on wedding photos we saw on their website...our colors were burgundy, white and dark/navy blue, with a single bamboo canopy draped with white silk linen and flowers that wrapped around each bamboo pole as well as adding flowers near the top right corner of the bamboo pole all bearing the same wedding colors .... and the chairs were white and positioned in a half semi circle with a walk way for the Bride& Groom to walk down the aisle and not to mention a sign that stated "Welcome to Our Wedding"... We also had 2 mason jars on each aisle with flowers also bearing our wedding colors that were placed on hooks and stationed near each row of chairs....There was a table for our Flower Ceremony near our canopy and logs alongside each aisle sprinkled with red rose petals and a table for non alcoholic sparkling drinks since alcohol is prohibited on the beach....It was wonderful and our photographer made us look like "rock stars" for the day...even capturing lighting in one of our photos..(The wedding was in Tampa Florida , Treasure Island and it rained later during the day)....So much wonderful memories...Thanks Anthony Meiring for assigning the right staff to help us and thanks staff for all your wonderful help.
  • J
    Julie Married on 04/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amber is an amazing job planning our wedding. She was such a pleasure to work with.

    Simple Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, and I hope you and Tod both know how much of a joy it was to be involved in planning your wedding day. It was so special to officially unite the two of you and we wish you a lifetime of happiness!
  • Joseph
    Joseph T. Married on 04/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simple Weddings made our dream wedding come true!

    My wife and I worked with Amber Jacks from Simple Weddings for a destination wedding from Colorado to St Petes Beach at Postcard Inn on the Beach. Even after our initial meeting I felt so much better about all the stress of planning a wedding. Having a hard working and competent planner who is willing to accommodate your requests and goes above and beyond to make your vision come to reality is such great feeling. From the lead up to the day and all the pre planning to helping it all come together, day of the wedding, with decor and timing/flow, it all went off without a hitch with much of the credit going to Amber and her business partner Anthony. We definitely appreciated all of their hard work and attentiveness, I would recommend them to anyone planning a wedding in St. Petes/St Petersburgh/Tampa area!
  • Brenda
    Brenda A. Married on 12/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Anthony Meiring

    Anthony was a super delight. We couldn’t have had a better officiant for our wedding. We’re from Canada and contacted Anthony through email and he made our day simple and easy to follow as we didn’t know what needed to be done getting married in a different country. Thank you Anthony for making our day so special
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 09/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you Simple Weddings for an amazing wedding!!

    We rented a beach house in Indian Rocks, FL and we hired Simple Weddings for our July 25, 2019 wedding. The co-owners, Anthony and Amber, were amazing! From the first phone call we felt very comfortable. Amber was our wedding coordinator and she helped us put together our dream wedding. All of the venders that were involved were lovely. They were professional, friendly and made our event truly amazing. Amber was so fantastic throughout the entire planning process and I will forever be grateful to Amber and Simple Weddings.
    Thank you!
    Jennifer and Greg
  • Anthony
    Anthony V. Married on 08/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great team

    Where do I start these guys were fantastic. We are from the UK and met up with Anthony whilst we were planning our wedding a year prior to our actual wedding. We met a few different companies but decided to use Simple Weddings as we were impressed with Anthony's professionalism.
    Amber stayed in contact with us throughout the year planning and ensured that she understood how we wanted the day to pan out.
    On the actual wedding day they were brilliant, everything ran perfectly and we even got a great sunset, if we had the chance to do it again we would not change a single thing. If you are planning to get married on the beach get in touch with Anthony and Amber they were brilliant.
    Thank you guys Anthony and Gail

    Simple Weddings's reply:

    Anthony & Gail -
    Thank you so much for the kind words. We loved working with you both to create this day that was long in the making. How terrific that you chose to get married at such a special place and created even more wonderful memories. We wish you both all the best and sincerely appreciate you choosing us for your wedding - and for sharing this review. Congratulations again!
  • J
    Jenna A. Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream come true!

    Amber is wonderful - she and Anthony have done SO many beach weddings in the area that they have an answer and solution for EVERYTHING!
    It has really taken SO much stress off our shoulders to have such competent, professional and very friendly folks to work with!
    Don't hesitate!

    Simple Weddings's reply:

    Jenna -
    Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We truly enjoy what we do and it has been so much fun working with you to create a personal ceremony to reflect your relationship. We know it can be hectic and stressful when you're trying to plan a destination wedding, but your trust and confidence are so appreciated.
  • Tierra
    Tierra Married on 04/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amber was amazing!

    Our wedding planner gave us a list of officiants that they recommended. We decided set up a meeting with Amber to get to know her. From our first Skype meeting, we knew she would be our officiant. She was professional, sweet, and funny! She made sure we had all that we needed for our ceremony. It was customized to fit exactly what we wanted. Our ceremony was filled of laughs and tears. We couldn’t have asked for a better officiant. Thank you Amber for marrying us and being an awesome officiant! Plus- she is LGBT friendly!
  • K
    Kathleen Married on 02/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Decision Ever!

    We met Amber by sheer chance at a wedding expo we nearly didn't attend. It's so lucky we did! She did a fantastic job of guiding us through the year we had to prepare and was always available when we had questions. She was flexible and creative and able to make our vision come to life. We could not have asked for a more beautiful wedding day that was so representative of who we are!

    Simple Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for your feedback and such kind words. It really was such an enjoyable process working with you and Schwally to create a warm, family wedding. Your friends and family are just as genuinely kind and funny as the two of you, and you were absolutely gorgeous on your wedding day. Thank you for the chance to be part of your day!
  • Laura
    Laura Married on 12/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simple Weddings saved us from Stress

    Simple Weddings really made the process of planning our special day simple to do. Anthony and Amber were amazing people and fun to work with. They helped us with every detail and answered every question we had in person, by phone, and by email. They helped us connect with a quality caterer, cake maker, DJ, and photographer. They set up everything on the morning of our wedding so we were free to get ready and they made sure that our ceremony, photo session, and reception went according to schedule. They also took everything down at the end of the night for us. If you are interested in keeping your wedding planning and day as stress-free as possible, we highly recommend Simple Weddings.
  • M
    Misty A. Married on 11/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy, caring and fun

    Simple to the point and very knowledgeable. Helped with everything from the marriage License to location and even helped us find a hotel. Most relaxing romantic wedding just like we wanted. We highly recommend simple weddings :)

    Simple Weddings's reply:

    Thank you, Misty! You made my day. You and Josh were so much fun! I think you were our first couple from Alaska! Best wishes to you both!
  • Somer
    Somer Married on 10/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nothing shy of AMAZING!!!!

    After a 1 1/2 years of planning our DREAM Beach Wedding, we knew rain in Florida could be a possibility. With a week full of beautiful sunshine our weather forecast for the big day was doomed w/ 80% chance of rain. The day had only 2 large bands of rain in which one was to come through during setup time. This left us with no choice but to relocate our dream wedding indoors. I was DEVASTATED:( Amber came to our RESCUE with focusing on a minute to minute forecast app & suggesting to us the BRILLIANT idea to relocate only cocktail hour to reserve that time to set up our reception outdoors. She got on the phone with our venue and MADE IT HAPPEN!!!! It was NOTHING less than PERFECT!!! OUR hearts go out to Amber and and all of her hard working staff for setting up in the sand and through the rain to give us EXACTLY WHAT WE ENVISIONED!!! We would give you 10 stars if we could! If you want someone that will treat your wedding as their own then Simple Weddings is where you need to be💓

    Simple Weddings's reply:

    Somer & Anthony -
    Waking up to your sweet and thoughtful review made my day. I know the forecast was a huge source of stress to you in the week leading up to the wedding. I know we were all praying for better weather and the sailor in me was determined to watch that forecast so I could figure out timing and make it work - whatever we had to do. Thankfully, I was able to keep the venue from calling it early (I know they started setting chairs up inside at 9:30 that morning) and they were fantastic in seeing my vision. I couldn't have done it without my team and knowing you and Anthony had faith in us to get it done. The sneak peek of the photos from Jonathan are gorgeous and a testament to your design vision. It was sincerely a pleasure to work with you both (and Mandy ;)) to make your special day a reality. We wish you both all the best and truly thank you for choosing us to plan your wedding and reception.
  • J
    John L. Married on 10/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great day out

    Very helpful with advice and help to make a great day
  • S
    Sean P. Married on 09/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent all around

    Simple weddings did an outstanding job taking care of our wedding! We literally just had to show up and they did the rest. Highly recommend them.

    Simple Weddings's reply:

    Thank you for your review, Sean. It means a lot to us. You and Becky made the process simple for us, too. With your combined input, planning was a breeze, and both of you were so relaxed and focused on just having a fun and beautiful day with your loved ones. It was wonderful to be part of your wedding day. We wish you all much happiness!
  • M
    Maggie Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I had been planning our wedding for over a year. We booked a resort in Puerto Vallarta Mexico and planned a lovely destination wedding with our immediate family. To make a long story short some things didn’t work out and 3 very important family members weren’t going to be able to make it. We made a last minute decision to cancel the wedding in Mexico, and decided instead to get married in beautiful Clearwater. I contacted Anthony less than a month before our wedding date and didn’t actually book the wedding until about 2 weeks before. Despite this last minute planning our wedding was absolutely perfect! Anthony and his team did all the work, and made everything super easy for us so that we could just enjoy our week at the beach! They secured a beautiful location and got us a beach permit just in time! Due to the last minute notice, all of Anthony’s regular photographers were unavailable, but he found another photographer that was absolutely amazing. Our wedding planner Kelly was very helpful and stayed in touch to keep our minds at ease. We wanted to write our own vows, but we weren’t exactly sure how things would fit into the ceremony. Anthony provided us with a guide that was very helpful and we were easily able to personalize our ceremony to fit us. Anthony performed our ceremony and it was flawless. I willl absolutely recommend Simple Weddings to anyone thinking about getting married in Florida!!

    Simple Weddings's reply:

    Maggie, Thank you so much for your kind words. You were such a beautiful bride. Our team loved working with you and Eben! Congratulations and best wishes!
  • L
    Lori Married on 01/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wow! I can't believe it has been over a month since we were in Florida, enjoying Indian Shores with our whole family for Cassie & David's wedding. I wanted to let you know that "Simple Weddings" was fantastic and you exceeded all of my expectations. My one wish would be that I had another girl to do this all over again with you! You made everything so perfect for them and for our whole family!

    It has been so much fun looking back at pictures and just reflecting on how beautiful everything was ~ and we have you to thank for being part of it! Thank you and your whole staff for being so wonderful and putting up with the kiddos as they were setting up. Your whole crew was top notch for taking care of everything and all of our questions ahead of time, etc. Amber - you are great! You answered all our questions, so helpful the day of the ceremony, kept contact with us throughout to see if there was anything else she could do. Anthony - super officiating and helping setting up and tearing down. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Pictures went so smoothly - you all just knew how to handle everything and especially the kiddos. And the pictures were so good! Loved them! I just cannot thank you enough!

    Simple Weddings's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words, Lori! Your feedback means so much to us and to other brides and grooms considering our services. It was an absolute joy working with you and Cassie to create this day and your family was absolutely delightful, especially the kiddos! The photos show all the love and joy shared that day and we were honored to be a part of it!