ShaBar's Reviews

20 | Hermitage, TN
See photos, pricing and details

20 Reviews for ShaBar's

Recommended by 99%

20
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
20 ShaBar's Reviews
Sort by:
  • Q

    Quanica · Getting married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shabar's is a must have for any event. The companies flexibility and friendliness really made the event wonderful.

  • H

    Helen(MOB) · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamyron is by far the most professional person I’ve ever worked with. As our wedding coordinator, he was a caring perfectionist with attention to detail that made our wedding process care free. If we didn’t have it, he did! Bar tending and wait staff service also phenomenal for both wedding and rehearsal dinner.
    Thank you Tamyron and ShaBar’s.

    ShaBar's 1
    ShaBar's 2
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Effortless and reliable! Best decision we ever made!

    There aren’t enough words to explain how much we valued Tamyron and his teams involvement in our wedding. The bar tending services were exactly what we were hoping for and they anticipated everything we hadn’t even thought about.
    On top of bartending, and perhaps much more important, Tamyron was our coordinator for the entire wedding weekend. He was on top of everything (and made it seem effortless, which brought my stress level down substantially!), he anticipated needs of the guests and those involved, he captured my vision for my wedding and brought it to life perfectly!
    I would recommend his planning and/or bartending services to everyone and will definitely be using him for any future parties/events!

    ShaBar's 3
    ShaBar's 4
    ShaBar's 5
  • A

    Adam · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a great job and were very communicative prior to!

  • T

    Travis · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down one of the best decisions we made was hiring Shabar's mobile bar service for our wedding. The drinks were delicious, original, and everyone is still talking about them. The service Tamyron and his team provided was absolute perfection. They were super friendly and provided quick drinks and tons of enthusiasm. They also kept the buffet food fresh, trash picked up and went above and beyond anything we could have expected. I could go on and on, but I only have good things to say about Shabar's! We highly recommend Shabar's for any and all of your mobile bar service needs! Book them for your next party!!!!!! -Lonnie & Travis

  • S

    Starr · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamyron and his staff were professional and timely but most importantly the food was delicious.

  • S

    Sha'Tika · Married on 04/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ShaBar's provides quality service and professionalism at the highest level. For every occassion, ShaBar's caters to your event needs from start to finish.

  • K

    Kim · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing... had nothing but compliments from my guests about how great the bartenders were! So easy to work with, from the start of the process until the end! I would truly recommend Shabar's to anyone! :)

  • M

    Mr. · Married on 12/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ummmm, this wasn't a wedding, it was my twin brother and I 40th Bday Gala. I cannot find the words for the professionalism that Shabar's has displayed at this event and the friendliness during the planning ect.... So I will let my ratings above speak for me ;)

  • J

    Jesse · Married on 12/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Please do not think twice! Shabar's is "IT"

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow!!

    Could not possibly rate ShaBar's services any higher!! Incredible! They helped me out last minute when I was in a pinch last minute, were SO fun and total professionals!! Not only did my husband and I LOVE the staff but so did ALL our guests!! Amazing amazing amazing!!

    Jess & Seth

  • V

    Victor · Married on 07/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used ShaBar's for numerous events including small and large parties, conferences, and memorials. Met every expectatipn with elegance, class, highest professionalism, and sensitivity. Victor Anderson, Vanderbilt University.

  • E

    Eric · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ShaBar's is a company about professional and value to their customers. They listen to what you need and go above and beyond your expectations. I'd recommend them to anyone.

  • User7384741 · event on: 11/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Shabar's at our private event in Nashville. We were extremely pleased with this concept and use them again in the future. Excellent employees to work with!

  • T

    Tracy · event on: 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional! Would definitely use again.

  • J

    Jo · event on: 12/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful to work with, very professional.

  • R

    Rose · Married on 06/02/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional on time worked well with all visitors in wedding party I would highly recommend this company

  • J

    Jo · event on: 12/03/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shavers was great to work with.

  • D

    D P · Married on 05/06/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Did a great job at presentation, staffing, special requests, and keeping everything available!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review