Skip to main content
Weddings

Sara Mack Events Reviews

Sara Mack Events

Sara Mack Events

Dingmans Ferry, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • Janie
    Janie Sent on 12/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best In The Business

    We hired Sarah Mack Events as our Month/Day of Coordinator and I truly believe that our Wedding would not have turned out to be everything we had hoped for if we had gone with anybody else!

    About 1/2 way through our wedding planning process, we found ourselves completely overwhelmed and overstimulated with all of the little details and decisions for our wedding day. We were feeling like our Venue wasn’t focusing enough on the small things that were important to us and we were confused about how the actual day itself would flow.

    We decided to schedule a consultation with Sarah after finding her on Wedding Wire. INSTANT RELIEF. From our very first conversation, Sarah was SO empathetic, knowledgeable, passionate, down to earth, and fun. She was there to answer any questions my husband and I had no matter how silly I thought they were and just put our minds at ease.

    About a month out, when the pressure was on, Sarah was our literal advocate and go to girl. She took the lead on absolutely everything and anything that made us feel stressed and was only a text away for any question or concern. She took communication with all of our vendors by the reigns, kept everything organized, and made sure every little detail was in perfect order.

    On our actual Wedding Day, Sarah and her team were beyond 100%. They were there every step of the way to guide us through the day from literal start to finish. Not one thing went wrong and if it did, we had no idea because Sarah and her team handled it - My husband and I truly did not have to worry about one thing aside from enjoying our big day with our friends and family. Our day was absolutely everything we hoped for and more and I can honestly say that I don’t think it would have been the same without Sarah Mack Events!
  • K
    Kck C. Sent on 10/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Sara and her team are absolutely one of a kind. I as a caterer it is so important to work with a planner who communicates and focuses on evert detail of a couples day and sara and her team absolutely do. We work with sara for multiple events every year and they are seamless fun, and most importantly her couples are always so happy with her and how the day turns out. We love the Sara Mack team!!
  • T
    Tatyana R. Sent on 12/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing people

    We are so grateful for Kayla. Although we had a very laid back celebration, there were many moving parts. Kayla was on top of everything. She made sure to take care of every detail, even things I wasn’t even thinking of. Sara also was a huge help from the start of our journey. We really enjoyed our special day and Kayla made sure that it was stress free.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie C. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress free wedding day

    Sara Mack events was the month of coordinator provided by my venue and they were amazing. Sara was quick to respond to all my questions about the process and the venue leading up to the wedding. She also reached out to see if I had received the email from our coordinator David Torres when I had not responded, which somehow ended up in spam. Due to the delay David took our first meeting while on vacation, demonstrating his level of commitment to his clients. He took the lead drafting a timeline for the day and reaching out to our vendors to schedule their arrivals. All the things day of that I would have tied myself in knots stressing about, David managed so we could just enjoy our day. Words cannot describe how instrumental he was to ensuring our day was everything we wanted it to be, and we could not have done it as well without all his assistance. He surpassed every expectation I had, we loved working with him, and I cannot thank David and Sara Mack events enough for their hard work.
  • Amie
    Amie K. Sent on 12/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sara is amazing!

    *April 2023 Wedding in Milford, PA*

    Sara's services were included in our venue (Sylvan Ridge Farm) and... SARA IS AMAZING! We couldn’t imagine our day without her. For the month leading up to the wedding, we had multiple zooms with her and not only was she extremely organized but you can tell she genuinely enjoys what she does. No detail was overlooked and no question was too small. From our first conversation with her, we had absolute confidence in her abilities and she made us feel super comfortable and taken care of! Not only was she a rockstar in the weeks leading up to our wedding, but on the big day, she was our biggest cheerleader, she made sure everything ran on time, and she handled a vendor mishap with authority and grace. She also somehow managed to get so many great photos and videos on our phones that we were able to enjoy the next morning :) We can’t say enough great things about Sara - she went ABOVE AND BEYOND to make our day unforgettable!
  • K
    Katherine I. Sent on 11/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the best!

    My wedding on October 15th was truly my DREAM wedding, and it was 100% all thanks to Sara. It was 10x better than I could have ever imagined. Sara surpassed every expectation I had. If you are considering Sara Mack Events, do yourself a favor and book her now! Every time I try to write this review, I struggle to write something that does justice to how incredible Sara is and how thankful I am for her and her talent because she is just that good! I chose Sara’s full wedding package which meant she was there every step of the way. I was extremely overwhelmed when wedding planning, but every time I talked to Sara, I could take a sigh of relief. She was so on top of it. Her vendor selection was outstanding! She handpicked such a cohesive and incredible team. They all worked together so seamlessly and the whole wedding fed off of their amazing energy. Day of was absolutely perfect. There was not a single thing I had to worry about. Everyone says things go wrong day-of…well if they did, I had no idea. Sara handled everything so perfectly. I still get comments from guests about how perfect my day was and how great Sara is. While Sara is a truly outstanding event planner, she is an even better person. You could not pick a better person to spend hours with on zoom or to have with you all day on the best day of your life! I absolutely loved working with her. You get the best of the best with Sara and her team, and I cannot recommend her enough!
  • Angela
    Angela P. Sent on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sara is the best !

    Sara was our month of coordinator. And a HUGE help in making sure all the details were put together. She was so sweet and honestly just a pleasure to work with.
  • C
    Claudio S. Sent on 10/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best planner ever!

    Where do I begin?! Sara was an absolute pleasure to work with! She is the event manager of the venue we booked, Sylvan Ridge Farm, so she knew the place inside and out. Sara was so easy to communicate with and I honestly don't think we could've planned our wedding without her! She was always ready to answer any questions and provide input when it was needed. Planning our wedding details with her felt like planning our wedding with a friend. Sara and her assistant helped our wedding day run so smoothly and we had so much fun celebrating with them, our family and friends. Thank you so much Sara, we can't thank you enough!
  • J
    Jonathan R. Sent on 06/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best planner/can we be best friends?

    Sara worked with us for over A YEAR to create the best day of our lives. She made all of our dreams come true from the bounce house to the soft pretzels. Oh and did I mention she was NINE MONTHS PREGNANT on our wedding day?! She still somehow had the energy to get down with us on the dance floor and celebrate a year’s worth of work and planning. She is a genuine soul, organized beyond belief and has the best attitude. Do yourself a favor and hire her. You will not regret it.
  • M
    Madison T. Sent on 05/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personable, Flexible, and Extremely Helpful!!

    You will not regret hiring Sara as your wedding coordinator!! From our first phone call I could tell she was incredibly easy to talk to and absolutely loves what she does!! She was always prompt in answering and was extremely helpful with all the random questions I had as a first time bride!
    There are so many factors that can alter the course of your wedding day and Sara is able to take care of all the little details while keeping your timeline running smoothly! I even had a timeline change the night before my wedding day and Sara was sure to make the changes while assuring me that the day would be amazing! 
    My wedding WAS amazing and I have Sara to thank for it!
  • M
    Michael W. Sent on 12/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A True Partner

    I can’t imagine planning our wedding without Sara. She was organized, thoughtful, and on top of everything. We felt so much better going into the wedding day knowing that we had someone we trusted behind the scenes making sure everything ran smoothly. Throughout the last month of planning, she made sure that we weren’t forgetting anything, coordinated with all of our vendors, and brought a level of experience that took away all our stress. And she did it all with an incredibly positive attitude that made us feel like she was part of the family. I would highly recommend Sara and her team to anyone who wants to have the best wedding experience possible.