RSVParties Inc Reviews

22 | Naples, FL
See photos, pricing and details

22 Reviews for RSVParties Inc

Recommended by 99%

22
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User3623826 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honestly, I don't think that 5 stars is enough to show how pleased my husband and I were for working with and getting to know Hilary. We are from Michigan and weren't sure on what we wanted to do or anything for our wedding. Once we contacted Hilary about us getting married, our lives got so much better. In fact, over the months of us talking about planning for our special day, we gained a valuable relationship with Hilary. I know that some people do not take the time to get to know their clients, but I can assure you, that even after us getting married, we want to just come back to Florida to visit Hilary.
    On our special day, everything was perfect. And, coming from someone who does not think perfection can happen during such a big event, I wish that we could have stopped time. Every specific detail was amazing, and my husband and I were in shock with how everything turned out. Our guests are still talking about it as being the best destination wedding/best wedding they've been to. What does that say about this wonderful woman?
    THANK YOU HILARY. The words thank you actually do not cover the amount of warmth and greatfulness we feel for you. We will be coming back just to visit =)

  • E

    Edward · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Hilary with RSVParties was a great decision. I was planning an event and didn't know where to have the party. I contacted Hilary and she did all the research with prices and requirements. The event turned out perfectly and everyone loved the decor. Hilary was great, especially since I contacted her last minute and she pulled it all together in a hassle free way. I would definitely use RSVP again and recommend her to all my friends who are getting married, or are having any type of party.

  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we first met Hilary, we instantly knew we wanted to work with her to plan our wedding. On our initial meeting, she was so open to our ideas and immediately began to research various options for our venue. After picking our location and date, the planning had begun:) Hilary was so organized and on top of every little detail. From meetings with my husband and I, meetings with vendors, helping with invitations, booking entertainment, and even driving to Miami with me for a dress fitting,..... she did it all! She was so easy to work with, extremely dependable, and very creative. Our wedding was more than we ever dreamed thanks to RSVParties and Hilary's special touch:)

  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 11/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hilary had a vision for my wedding renewal that was absolutely stunning! Guests were greeted at the beach will champagne flutes and sandals, and were driven back to the house in a decorated golf cart. The house was a vision with candles and draperies with beautiful flowers on the tables, and the food was AMAZING. The servers were thoughtful and polite and cleaned up everything and left quietly.A wonderful experience, start to finish with no stress at all for me, the bride.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hilary more than exceeded our expectations for a dream island wedding and reception. Our wedding and reception was awe-inspiringly beautiful and truly unique to our personal vision. As a professional couple from Orlando with limited time to spare for preparation and research, we truly could not have done it without her. Nonetheless, we envisioned an island wedding near Captiva/Sanibel, but unfamiliar with the locale, we required the expertise of a wedding planner from the area. Understandably, the distance required much faith and trust in someone as we could not physically be present to see the progress. Nonetheless, Hilary was accomodating throughout and communicated promptly and with profressionalism via phone, text, e-mail and whatever other communication method necessary. Hilary and the team at RSVParties truly grasped and conceptualized our vision for a dream island wedding and reception. A million thanks to Hilary for perfect memories to last a lifetime. We would recommend Hilary and RSVParties without reservation.

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 06/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Hilary with RSVParties Inc to help plan our destination wedding to Naples, FL and could not have been more pleased working with her. We lived out of state and traveled a lot, and Hilary made the process of planning the wedding so much easier. She gave her opinion when needed, made great suggestions, and made sure we were pleased with all the details. Our wedding turned out just as we had hoped and have Hilary at RSVParties to thank for helping us.

  • J

    Jerome · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with RSVParties to plan and conduct a May (2012) wedding in Naples. The experience was outstanding in every way. The attention to detail was exceptional during the planning process and the 'on-the'ground' support was prompt, thorough and dependable. Hilary went above and beyond and we could not have been more fortunate to have her working with and for us. We would definitely use her again and we strongly recommend RSVParties. This is an event planner extraordinaire!

  • K

    Saige · Married on 04/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    RSVParties did a fantastic job at my wedding. I have no complaints and they allowed me to enjoy the special occasion as I should. I especially admired that they used all my ideas and valued my opinion, though adding their own special touches.

  • B

    Bobbie · Married on 03/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On March 17, 2012, Temple Shalom in Naples, Fl held their 50th anniversary celebration at the Ritz Beach Hotel. Hilary was a part of this special event by advising us about the room, decorations, food and overall planning for the evening. Hilary is very professional and is always quick to answer your questions. I would recommend her compnay called RSVParties, Inc. thank you, Bobbie Katz co-chair of the 50th event.

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 03/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing Hilary from RSVP was one of the best decisions I made for planning my wedding. The decorations were stunning and the event was amazing. My friends were all asking for her number! She was easy to contact and very helpful. She came up with ideas that I would never think of! Thank you for a wonderful wedding.

  • D

    Dani · Married on 10/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hilary and RSVP parties were amazing! I had so many ideas and Hilary brought them all to life. Not only was she creative, but she was so much fun to work with. Initially I wasn't sure if I needed a party planner, but after this experience I can really see the value. She took what could have been a stressful time and instead made the planning as much fun as the actual event. RSVP and their wonderful ideas have far exceeded my expectations. I have already recommended her to my cousin who is getting married next year.

  • J

    Jane · Married on 01/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hilary at RSVP was amazing. She took all the worry out of our wedding. I'm not sure how I could have managed without her. She was friendly and extremely professional, and would definitely to recommend her.
    She dealt with the caterers at our venue, down to the last detail. She arranged florists and entertainment, I love Hilary!

  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 11/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    RSVP Event Planning was wonderful to work with. They are very professional, creative and knowledgeable. A definite help!

  • D

    David · Married on 09/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hilary Feldman, from RSVParties, was exceptional in planning our affair. She was professional, creative, and reliable. She took care of all facets of our event planning, and did an exquisite job of decorating the ballroom for our affair. She was able to run with our ideas and made the room and the party spectacular. She handled all of the vendors, and brought many great ideas to the table. Her follow-through was prompt and dependable. She made planning the affair fun, and took care of any details that arose during the party, allowing us to enjoy the affair as well. I would reccommend her services to anyone.

  • C

    claire · Married on 01/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Every thing we asked for was done; it was the most wonderful day or our lives. With out the help of RSVP we couldn't have done it all. Hilary's creativity was amazing and she was able to negotiate with the vendors so we all got what we wanted. I would definitely recommend RSVP to anyone who has a function coming up. Hilary takes the worry out of planning an event. She is also so easy to get in touch with, and is available to meet when necessary.

  • dragonfly31

    Kim · event on: 10/13/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our event chair for the Golden Gate Relay for Life wanted me to find a party planner for this years Golden Gate Relay for Life Kick Off Party. Allison Freeman came across Hilary's card at a hair salon, so I decided to call her. She was more than happy to help. Hilary was always very prompt to her emails and text messages from us. She went out of her way to get local vendors to donate decorations for our event. She also found a wonderful photographer and someone to design and print our invitations prior to the event. She transformed our boring auditorium into a fairy tale. It looked amazing! She puts a lot of thought and time into what she does. She is phenomenal at what she does and she is an amazing person. Thanks for all your hard work and dedication, we couldn't have done this without you....

  • User2781605 · event on: 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    With her attention to the smallest detail, Hilary created the exact vision that we wanted. The party was beautiful and she made it completely stress-free so that we were able to enjoy every minute!

  • D

    Donna Marie · event on: 04/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding on every level. Creative, organized, genuinely great person.

  • G

    Gwyn · event on: 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hilary is amazing! She did everything, I didn't have to think about a thing. The party was exactly what my daughter wanted and I never could have done it without Hilary. I will use her for every event from now on!

  • User5349843 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Hilary did an excellent job. She was very creative and thorough in all stages of planning. We are grateful that we hired her to help plan our event.

  • J

    Barbara · Married on 03/31/2009

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    RSVP and their associates were really amazing. Everything that we had wanted for our wedding was carried out efficiently and with great style. The vendors gave great value for money. Hilary's attention to detail was exceptional, as was the surprise bottle of champagne and rose petals on our bed when we returned to our room after the celebration.

    Barb

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 11/13/2011

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Since this was a destination wedding I had to put complete trust in the wedding planner. We couldnt have done it without her