Rocklands Farm Reviews

101 | Poolesville, MD
See photos, pricing and details

101 Reviews for Rocklands Farm

Recommended by 99%

101
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

55 User photos

Rocklands Farm 1
Rocklands Farm 2
Rocklands Farm 3
Rocklands Farm 4
Rocklands Farm 5
Rocklands Farm 6
Rocklands Farm 7
+ 49
Sort by:
  • Heather

    Heather Theunissen · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THE best venue to get married at!

    Rocklands Farm Winery is hands down THE best venue to get married at! The family-run farm is stunning and offers an experience that you and your guests will remember forever. Janis (the owner) and the rest of her team at Rocklands truly do an incredible job making sure all of the little details and requests are taken care of, making your wedding day easy, beautiful and FUN! In addition to the awesome team, Rocklands Farm Winery also has Sungold Flowers, an AMAZING florist you can use, right onsite. Their team is equally fantastic and I can't thank them enough for making my wedding day dreams come true!

  • Laurén

    Laurén · Married on 10/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janis is amazing!

    The owner, Janis Glenn, is the most down to earth, friendly, kind, and warm person who helped make our wedding day the best day of our lives. Thank you Janis!

  • E

    Elaine · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue with rustic charm

    Janis and her family are amazing! The venue is beautiful and had all the rustic charm we were looking for! All of the props and decor items that they have available to use made our wedding look amazing without us having to buy a lot of additional items, which definitely helped with our budget. The outdoor space is beautiful and there was plenty of room for all of our guests. We can't wait to go back and celebrate other special occasions at the farm!

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rocklands is fabulous!! I cannot complement Janis, her family, and her team at the farm enough. Everyone we interacted with was warm, helpful and genuinely interested in making our wedding an unforgettable experience. The farm itself is stunning. One of our favorite things about the venue and one of the aspects that won us over was its natural beauty. We didn't have to spend much to make the space gorgeous; it was already that way. And anything else we needed, the farm has a huge stockpile of props and decorations. We had our ceremony on the lawn behind the manor house. During the ceremony itself sheep and cows were grazing and the golden glow from the setting sun painted a perfect picture. We held the reception in the barn and since our wedding was on the smaller side- 75 guests in total- we fit comfortably in the space. Our guests loved the bonfire pit and at the end of the night everyone gathered outside to enjoy s'mores and gaze at the stars. Janis works with Simply Fresh Events to arrange everything from catering and alcohol to a restroom trailer (not your average port-a-potty) and group transportation to and from the event. They are professional, organized and high quality. As an individual who has worked in restaurants/events/and catering my whole life, I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and quality of services we received. One thing to note for the less adventurous couple. This is a farm and there are bugs, occasional mud, and unruly plants and animals. For us that added to the charm, but I do recommend getting bug spray for your event, and be prepared to get your shoes a little dirty. If you are looking for a venue in the DC region that is naturally gorgeous, I highly recommend Rocklands.

  • S

    Sarah Roynestad · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the beautiful grass fields, the gorgeous farm gardens, and the rustic red barn- its easy to say... ROCKLANDS was perfect!

    Rocklands Farm & Winery was absolutely the perfect place for my husband and I to get married. This place is perfect hidden gem in the Poolesville Area! When we visited Rocklands for the first time, we knew it was love at first sight! From the beautiful grass fields, the gorgeous farm gardens, and the rustic red barn- its easy to say... ROCKLANDS was perfect! The natural atmosphere of getting married at a farm mixed with elegant touches of decorations within the barn-make this venue perfect. My husband and I got married about six weeks ago- and we STILL have people mentioning to us how beautiful it was.

    Janis Glenn- the owner and operator of Rocklands Farm & Winery is such a kind hearted woman. She is easy to contact and is available for any questions at any time. She was very helpful with my elderly grandfather and supporting him with wheel chair access around the venue. And coming to visit on random days to review and check out the venue.

    What is also great about this venue is Brides from previous weddings tend to recycle products and signs from their weddings-allowing you to reuse a lot of decor items like candles, signs, furniture, etc.- for your wedding! Truly wonderful!

    Lastly, please keep in mind when booking with this venue they do have specific caterers they would like you to use. If you choose to use someone else, it is allowed-but you have to pay a small fee. My husband and I had such a joy using one of the caterers they suggested and boy was it a breeze!

    Point saying.. Rocklands Farm & Winery was a perfect and most ideal wedding venue for my husband and I! We loved the property, the staff, the hospitality, and the whole-hearted love they give to their clients. They wish you nothing but the best for your marriage!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't recommend Rocklands Farm enough! From our initial contact with Janis, she was extremely responsive, flexible, and accommodating. It really felt as though making our day perfect was as important to her as it was to us! We were looking for a beautiful location to hold an intimate "Not So Big Wedding" on a budget, and it ended up being exactly as we'd envisioned it. We booked the formal backyard mid-week (on a Wednesday) for our outdoor ceremony with the barn as a rain back-up location, which are both gorgeous. Truthfully, we weren't sure which we preferred more, so we figured we'd let the weather decide :-) I can't think of one thing that could have been better about our day. From the beautiful bridal dressing room to the sunflowers blooming in the flower garden, everything just felt magical. Janis and the entire Rocklands team are fantastic, and the setting is just breathtaking! Whether you're planning something small and intimate or a larger event, Rocklands can accommodate it all.

    Rocklands Farm 8
    Rocklands Farm 9
    Rocklands Farm 10
  • Y

    Yumiko · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deciding to book Rocklands Farm for our wedding was the best decision we made throughout the entire wedding planning process. Janis was amazing to work with - so calm and helpful, extremely responsive to emails and full of great ideas on how to best use the space.

    The setting is absolutely stunning, with a range of different sections of the property that can be used for the various parts of the wedding. If you want a venue that offers of a variety of smaller, distinct settings for your ceremony, cocktail hour and reception, this is the place for you. We were extremely fortunate in that the weather was beautiful for us, so we really got to take advantage of the indoor/outdoor aspects of the venue, with guests being able to have a drink right outside the barn if they wanted fresh air and take ten steps back into it when they heard a song they wanted to dance to. It can get a bit warm in the barn, but there is good air circulation when both doors are open and the fans are going (and they are not as loud as you might think when you see them).

    We also loved that the flowers for our wedding were grown and arranged by Sungold Flower, which are based on the farm as well, and that the wine that were served was from the Rocklands winery. Very locally-sourced! As other brides mentioned, there are also so many different decorations that have been recycled from past weddings that are available for use, including antique pieces of furniture that were so artfully sprinkled throughout the space. We couldn't have been happier with Rocklands as our venue!

    Rocklands Farm 11
    Rocklands Farm 12
    Rocklands Farm 13
  • A

    Alex · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bottom line: you will not find a better venue, team, or location for your wedding. We were ecstatic! All of our guests said the farm was the most fun they've had at a wedding. Book with them. You will not be disappointed.

  • A

    Aubrey · Married on 07/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding day was more beautiful than I ever could have imagined, thanks to Janis, Anna, and Caitlin. Janis is the owner of the farm, and she was so flexible and helpful when it came to logistics. The day before the wedding, the forecast was looking extremely hot (over 100 degrees!), and she suggested moving the ceremony site to the covered "corn crib"; it was a fantastic idea! Our guests were much cooler, and Anna and Caitlin of Sungold Flower Co. decorated it so beautifully. The farm is an absolutely stunning backdrop for photos, and has all the amenities needed for a special occasion. With Janis' expertise and Anna and Caitlin's local flower arrangements, you can truly make your wedding day reflect you and your spouse as a couple. Simply Fresh, the recommended caterer, was absolutely top notch. Our guests were raving about the food, and loved their suggestion of pie instead of the traditional cake. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect venue and people to work with for our wedding!

  • A

    Abigail · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our experience with Rocklands Farm! It was an absolutely beautiful location for our wedding reception, it has so much charm and also has very helpful resources. We loved using decorations and beautiful mismatched china from Janis' collection! The flowers through Sungold Flower Co. also added lovely touches to our day. Our guests had so much fun at our wedding and we couldn't have imagined it anywhere else!

    Rocklands Farm 14
    Rocklands Farm 15
    Rocklands Farm 16
    Rocklands Farm 17
    Rocklands Farm 18
    Rocklands Farm 19
    Rocklands Farm 20
    Rocklands Farm 21
    Rocklands Farm 22
    Rocklands Farm 23
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience working with Rockland’s Farm for our wedding and could not be happier with how the day and venue turned out! They were so easy to work with and provided so many options for locations of event activities. The farm itself is so beautiful and transformed to be even more beautiful for our wedding. Janis and her team were incredibly responsive to our every ask and helped us have the perfect farm wedding.

    Rocklands Farm 24
    Rocklands Farm 25
    Rocklands Farm 26
    Rocklands Farm 27
    Rocklands Farm 28
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I were looking for a true barn/farm venue and fell in love with Rocklands from the moment we stepped on the property. Janice was extremely welcoming and an absolute pleasure to work with. We would also highly recommend using Sungold Flower Company, which is the onsite florist! We have absolutely fallen in love with Rocklands and are excited to continue spending time there for years to come!

    Rocklands Farm 29
    Rocklands Farm 30
    Rocklands Farm 31
    Rocklands Farm 32
  • C

    Chandos · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a wedding venue, Rocklands can't be beat. Prior to our ceremony, guests congregated in the wine tasting area sipping Rockland's wine offerings while we got ready with close family and friends in a separate house on the property.
    We then had a beautiful outdoor ceremony, complete with a farm cat casting a watchful eye over baby pigs and a mooing cow. Afterwards the barn provided a great space for our reception, with plenty of space for eating and dancing. Rocklands also has dozens of props which we used to decorate the reception area.

    In addition to its eye catching beauty, Rocklands has great staff and owners. Janis, the events manager and property owner, was very easy to work with. She was always available to answer questions and on the day of our wedding personally drove us around the farm so that we could find spaces for beautiful photos. We also worked with Chris and the wine staff set up a wine tasting to ensure we had great Rocklands wine for our wedding. They were incredibly friendly, accommodating, and easy to work with.

  • R

    Rayner · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved everything about my wedding at Rocklands Farm. When scheduling a wedding in June I knew the chances of rain on my wedding day was at least 50%. And, of course, the Maryland weather did not disappoint. It poured the whole time. But, not only did we have a backup weather plan from day 1 with the venue, but my wedding was just as beautiful as it would have been had we had it outside. The staff was super personal and attentive, Janis is amazing and always remembered me any time I stopped by during the wedding planning phases, and I honestly cannot say enough good things about this venue. My wedding pictures are stunning, even with the rain, and it was everything I hoped for and more!

  • B

    Becca · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rocklands Farm was the most amazing space to get married! I want to begin with the owners of the farm. We worked mostly with Janis who is about as wonderful as you can get. She is so warm, inviting, and does everything she can to make your planning and your event perfect. She is incredibly responsive for questions, she goes above and beyond for site tours and walk-throughs, and was so accommodating for us the whole way through.

    When we booked the venue (over a year and a half ago), we were her first lesbian wedding. I think since booking they actually held another lesbian wedding, but either way, we felt so comfortable and supported the entire time. That is all Janis. She took the time and effort to make us feel that way, and we will always love her for that.

    The venue itself is the best farm/rustic style venue in the DMV area that we found. For us, we LOVE the working farm aspect: during our ceremony we even heard a pig squeal!! For us, that was perfect. We felt in nature while having a physical space to work with. The backdrop for the venue is stunning: open fields, cows, sheep, you name it. It is so green, so lush, it is unmatched elsewhere. We found a few other venues in VA that were also beautiful, but they weren't actually working farms, which we felt took away from the charm. Like, why are we getting married on a farm that no longer is a farm and is just a wedding venue? Not our style. But the wonderful part about Rocklands is that it feels authentic while also feeling like a wedding venue-- it is simply gorgeous. It didn't require a lot of decorations either because it is just so naturally amazing.

    We held the party in the barn. We had an 8 piece Motown cover band (The Moonlighters) who just brought the house down. The barn was such a beautiful and fun space to dance. There is no AC in the barn, but we rented fans through our caterer, and the walls of the barn completely open up.

    Thank you for a PERFECT WEDDING EXPERIENCE!!!

    Rocklands Farm 33
    Rocklands Farm 34
    Rocklands Farm 35
    Rocklands Farm 36
    Rocklands Farm 37
  • A

    Amelia · Married on 05/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rocklands was amazing!!! An absolutely beautiful venue with a variety of lights and decorations. Janis is wonderful and easy to work with. There are speakers, so you can play your own music. There's also a convenient bride's dressing room area and accessible bathroom. The wine was delicious :), and so was the BBQ we ordered through SimplyFresh. The property is extremely scenic and provides a great atmosphere and backdrop for photos. We also held our rehearsal dinner at Rocklands, which was lovely. Thank you so much!

    Rocklands Farm 38
  • K

    Kate · Married on 04/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janis and the Rocklands Farm team were absolutely incredible! From day one we knew this was the perfect venue (and was actually the only one we visited). The venue is perfect for a laid-back but beautiful indoor/outdoor wedding. Aside from it being beautiful, there are tons of "leftover" decor from other weddings that you are allowed to sift through, paint and use at your wedding for free! Janis was so welcoming and accommodating and responded to email even when out of town. Two days before our wedding we were setting up our candy bar. Janis helped the entire day to get the room ready. She even washed the table cloths (that she lent us) because she wanted them to be perfect. We also had a mix-up in timing for our ceremony and Janis and her team offered to close their market 30-minutes early that day to accommodate at no extra charge. Getting married at Rocklands could not be more beautiful and comfortable! It was our DREAM wedding. Janis, thank you thank you thank you!
    - Kate and Grant

  • A

    Aida · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I could not have been happier with our experience at Rocklands Farm!
    Our wedding was on October 28, 2017 and we got exactly what we wanted - a perfect autumn day that felt special and intimate for our families and guests. The property owner, Janis, is very warm and welcoming as is their dog Scout. The farm is well positioned to function as a wedding venue with a gorgeous field for the ceremony and a natural transition over to the barn for the reception. Our guests could not stop talking about how much they loved the property. With most of our guests coming in from out New York City, Boston and Washington, DC, Rocklands provided our guests the best that Poolesville has to offer. As someone who grew up in Poolesville, I was so proud to show off the area where I grew up and Rocklands made that so easy.
    My husband and I love Rocklands Farm and would recommend it to anyone. It's a beautiful and special place that is filled with love, and it shows.

    Rocklands Farm 39
    Rocklands Farm 40
    Rocklands Farm 41
    Rocklands Farm 42
    Rocklands Farm 43
    Rocklands Farm 44
    Rocklands Farm 45
    Rocklands Farm 46
  • R

    Regina · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where to begin, this venue and its owner Janis were phenomenal. Janis was responsive, accommodating, and really wanted you to have the best day that you wanted. There was never a point where I felt pressured to use a preferred vendor or to change my plans. We were able to bring in our own form of catering (food trucks) and our own bartender which helped us save a lot of money. The site itself is beautiful and has several different locations for pictures/cocktail hour/ceremony (Janis even let us take photos in the actual vineyard). She also has a huge stock of props, signs, and decorations that you can use for free! I would highly recommend choosing this venue!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Rocklands was one of the highlights of our wedding. From the moment we stepped on to the grounds, I knew it was where we would get married. Janis and her family are so wonderful and easy to work with, and my husband and I really loved the idea of getting married at a family-owned venue rather than a large commercial one. Choosing Rocklands as our venue offered so many unique and personal touches, from the flowers grown onsite (check out Seed to Ceremony, they're amazing!) to roasting s'mores in the outdoor fire pits to taking photos down by the creek. Everyone also raved about the wine and food (we worked with Simply Fresh and they were equally wonderful in every way). We did our ceremony and cocktail hour on the lawn near the house, and held our reception in the barn. Literally everything was just perfect. I really wanted an elegant wedding in a rustic setting, and with a little creative decorating we transformed the barn into exactly what I had envisioned. The only thing I wasn't crazy about was having to seat some of our guests in the loft for dinner, but almost everyone spent the majority of the time on the dance floor or out at the fire pits so it really was not a big deal. I would not hesitate to recommend this venue to any bride looking for an intimate yet natural setting. I can't thank Rocklands enough for making our wedding vision become a reality!!

    Rocklands Farm 47
    Rocklands Farm 48
    Rocklands Farm 49
    Rocklands Farm 50
  • S

    Shank · Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rocklands Farm is magical. The moment that I stepped onto the farm, I knew it was the right venue for me. From my very first email exchange with Janis, she made me feel like family. I had a very intimate wedding (35 people with a seated farm-to-table dinner) and Janis and her family made it the most personalized and memorable day. From the breathtaking farm flowers (from Anna at Seed to Ceremony) and amazing food (done by Rocklands directly), to the decorations, I couldn't have been more happy with the result. I trusted them with all the details (doing only a few walk through's for timing) and when I walked out of the barn on my wedding day, everything was perfect. They are flexible, accommodating and attentive to details. The atmosphere is very rustic, but also welcoming and homey. For us they truly achieved the vintage farm-to-table / family-focused wedding of my dreams. Plus, this venue is perfect for photographs (a mansion backyard/front yard, old climbing tree, corn crib, barn, grape vines, flower field, one-way bridge) - even when it rains (which it did!). I want to go back and re-live it again and again and again. They are the perfect spot for any wedding (big or small), but also intimate affairs. I can't speak more highly of this family, team and venue and I can't be more grateful to have worked with them on my special day.

  • J

    Joyce · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing place amazing staff amazing all around - these people go above and beyond to make sure your guests are comfortable and happy (for example, it was a bit cold during my wedding and during cocktail hour they set up a bonfire for guests to get warm without even being asked to! i know that my guests appreciated it and it was a small detail that really helped a ton - they also set up lit chandeliers and lighting that was lovely) Janis who owns the farm is unbelievably kind and hospitable - and her daughter in law Anna who runs the flower garden on site is just an incredible artist. her floral arrangements are full of wonder and sculptural beyond belief. the ONLY condition for the venue is that you have to buy the wine which they make on site as well, but thats a GOOD THING. people complimented us on the wine alllllllll night (as well as how beautiful the venue was - "how did you guys find this place?!?!!?" was a common question) - they have lots of vintage furniture and decorations that you are welcome to use. i also HIGHLY recommend going with simply fresh catering to help run your event (they work closely with rocklands) - extremely good and capable and trustworthy people. i feel indebted to both rocklands and simply fresh for helping to make my day so perfect THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

  • J

    Joanne · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not be happier with our decision to have our wedding reception at Rocklands Farm. The venue is rustic but very beautiful.my guests loved the grounds. They commented about how free they felt since they were able to walk from the cocktail lawn to the barn to the bonfire for changes of scenery. They were not confined to a big ballroom.

    You can honestly show up with only some votive candles and have an incredibly beautiful wedding.

  • J

    Jeannine · Married on 09/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rocklands Farm is such a beautiful venue and I am so glad that we were able to have our wedding reception here! The view and the overall vibe of the venue was exactly what we were looking for. Everyone on the farm was great to work with and the wine is amazing!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married this past September at Rocklands Farm and could not have been happier with our selection of venue. The setting is absolutely beautiful and there is so much to see and do. It was also fun having a great selection of backdrops for photos (flowers, fields, barn, creek...). We had approximately 150 guests,and there was more than enough room for everyone, but it still felt intimate and special. Janis, and the whole team, was very responsive to any questions or concerns that we had and helped make everything run smoothly. We received many compliments from our guests about the venue and how much they enjoyed it. Thank you Rocklands for helping make our wedding weekend perfect!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review