Skip to main content
Weddings

Premier Events Miami Reviews

Premier Events Miami

Premier Events Miami

Miami, FL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 39 Reviews
View more information

39 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 39
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

20 User photos

  • E
    Emily F. Married on 01/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Absolute Best!

    I cannot thank Jennifer enough for making my day absolutely perfect. She went above and beyond making sure the day went smoothly. I trusted her complete with the process and she just exceeded my expectations. Ariel and I are so grateful that we had Jennifer through this process. It wouldn’t have been the perfect wedding without her ❤️
  • S
    Stephanie D. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Notch Excellent Wedding Planner

    Couldn’t ask for a better wedding planner than Jennifer Mora of Premier Events Miami. Jennifer was consistently professional, reliable and knowledgeable. She made planning a wedding easy! Jennifer’s industry knowledge as well as her vendor connections helped make for a smooth planning process. If you’re looking for a wedding planner you need to look no further!

    Premier Events Miami's reply:

    Stephanie and Mitchel thank you so much for your kind review. It was such a pleasure to work with you and finally have the wedding of your dreams after having to postpone it twice due to Covid. The wedding was blast!! Had so much fun planning too!!
    Best,
    Jen
  • S
    Sarah Married on 05/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Prom 2021

    Jennifer planned and executed a beautiful and elegant Prom for our students. Along with her staff they coordinated everything and the result exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend her.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa T. Married on 03/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best experience

    Jen paid attention to details, kept me super informed, was able to help me find a wonderful florist and made sure everything was taken care of on the day of the wedding. She made everything stress free! I couldn’t be happier!

    Premier Events Miami's reply:

    Thank you Vanessa! It was such a pleasure to work with you and Steven. Despite the circumstances, everything turned out beautiful! Thank you again for allowing us to be part of such an important day and for trusting us!

    XOXO,
    Jen
    PEM
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 11/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Jen recreated my (canceled due to COVID) Costa Rican destination right in my parents backyard. It was everything I could have imagined and more! She understood my vision and brought it to life! Thank you so much, Jen! You’re a magical soul and I appreciate all you did for glen and I. (Not to mention you never let my champagne glass get empty 💕) thank you again!
    Xo

    Jessica

    Premier Events Miami's reply:

    Jessica, you and your entire family were absolutely the BEST! Thank you for giving me the green light to recreate your backyard into the wedding of your dreams. I'm so happy to be have been able to put your vision into life! We had so much fun, despite the mask and all the protocols we had to take.

    Thank you for entrusting us!
    XOXO
    Jen
    PEM

  • Annabelle
    Annabelle R. Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Notch Planner

    From the first meeting with Jennifer I knew she was the planner for me. She listened to all of my ideas, added her own and the outcome went beyond any of my expectations. Jennifer made the tedious task of finding and dealing with vendors extremely easy by introducing me to her trusted vendors that did an amazing job. Jennifer and her team worked so hard to make sure my dream not only came true but make it stress free. I highly recommend Premier Events Miami.

    Premier Events Miami's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. We had fun planning your wedding.
    Thank you for entrusting us on this special day.

    Jennifer
  • Antonio
    Antonio M. Married on 10/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best to Work With!!!

    Absolutely the best!!
    We were hired by Jennifer to cater an event for her client. Jennifer was amazing to work with throughout both the planning and execution portions of the event. It's not often that we get to work with an event planner that is as down to earth and professional as Jennifer. It truly would make our job easier if we could have Jennifer as the event planner on all our events. =)
    If you are looking for an event planner that is honest, hands on and easy to work with, Premier Events Miami is the one!!
    Barbie
  • L
    Larry C. Married on 08/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Jennifer and her team are amazing.
    They pay attention to every detail, definitely will recommend her among friends.
  • G
    Gailian Married on 12/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Planner

    I hired Jennifer and her team for our Christmas/engagement party in Miami Beach. We live in Egypt and plan to marry in Miami so we decided to hire an event planner here in Miami. Jennifer coordinated all the details for our special night. She implemented details of our culture making it so beautiful and special. I cant wait for the planning of our wedding.

    Premier Events Miami's reply:

    This was a fun prarty! So happy to have been able to celebrate your engagement party with an elavish detail. It was fun recreating your beautiful country to the states.

    Cheers!
    Jen
  • S
    Sofi Married on 12/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding planner!

    Professional. Talented. Experienced. Loved working with Jennifer and her team. They were great in every aspect. Brought us some great ideas for our wedding. Highly recommended. Best to all!

    Newlyweds,
    Carlos & Sofia

    Premier Events Miami's reply:

    Thank you! Thank you!

    Loved planning your wedding. You guys were an amazing couple to work with. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness.

    Jen
    PEM

  • N
    Nimia Married on 11/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy Brides

    Words cannot express my gratitude for Jennifer and her No.1 staff. My wedding was the things we imagined and more. It was such a beautiful wedding and it’s because of them. We had a simple idea and they worked their magic and brought it to life.
    Jennifer is a top-notch planner I am incredibly lucky to have had her help. She always made us feel as though she had everything 100% under control. She respected our belief as a gay couple and always made us feel at ease. Trust me, you want her as your planner ! Her collaborative group is amazing, professional and delivers attention to detail. They respected my input and added the special designer eye to my ideas. Our special day ran smoothly, thanks to them.
  • J
    Jackie F. Married on 11/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy Brides

    Words cannot express my gratitude for Jennifer and her No.1 staff. My wedding was the things we imagined and more. It was such a beautiful wedding and it’s because of them. We had a simple idea and they worked their magic and brought it to life.
    Jennifer is a top-notch planner I am incredibly lucky to have had her help. She understood wanted she wanted and respected us a gay couple. She made us feel incredibly at ease and she always made us feel as though she had everything 100% under control. Trust me, you want her as your planner ! Her collaborative group is amazing, professional and delivers attention to detail. They respected my input and added the special designer eye to my ideas. Our special day ran smoothly, thanks to them..

    Premier Events Miami's reply:

    Absolutely so much fun to experience to people in love within the same sex. And the fact we went to elementary and middle school together, lost touch and reconnected through here was a blessing. We were so happy to be able to share this incredible moment with you two.
    Love you girls!
    Je
  • C
    Chrsitine Married on 10/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Planner

    My husband and I hired Jennifer at Premier Events Miami to help us Plan and budget our wedding. Due to both our complicated schedules and kids we felt we needed to hire a professional. As we did search and speak to many wedding planners we felt the most comfortable with Jennifer. After we met with her the decision was quite easy. She was way easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable and knew exactly what we had in mind. She pretty much took care of everything and the times we couldn’t meet she would go for us to the vendors and then FaceTime us with the options. In the end we were so happy with the turn out. She made sure all our personal belongings we in our hotel room. Our young kids had fallen asleep and she made sure they were well taken care of. She was family by the end of night.
    Needless to say, seek no more and hire Jennifer at Premier Events!

    Best of luck to all the brides as i Know this is a special and important day.

    Christine
  • C
    Cami Married on 10/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding

    We began planning our wedding and realized we needed help. I contacted several wedding planners through wedding wire and felt most connected with Jennifer at PEM. Something about her, speaking with her on the phone then in person that voice of comfort i knew she was the one we had to hire. She was amazing and very detailed. You can tell she is very passionate with what she does. Her and her team wer absolutely amazing and so kind and professional. Highly recommended.

    My wedding was everything I wanted and more.

    Cami
  • C
    Cami Married on 10/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding

    We began planning our wedding and realized we needed help. I contacted several wedding planners through wedding wire and felt most connected with Jennifer at PEM. Something about her, speaking with her on the phone then in person that voice of comfort i knew she was the one we had to hire. She was amazing and very detailed. You can tell she is very passionate with what she does. Her and her team wer absolutely amazing and so kind and professional. Highly recommended.

    My wedding was everything I wanted and more.

    Cami
  • I
    Issac Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I highly recommend using Premier Events Miami when planning a wedding. Jennifer was helpful with my wedding which took place in Miami. Since my wife and I live in NYC but with lots of extended family in Miami, it was necessary to hold our event there. With our very busy schedule, it was easy to work with Jennifer as she understood what we wanted. We honestly don’t know how we would have gotten through al of the wedding planning and the wedding weekend schedule. She is knowledgeable, passionate and she was able to anticipate our needs in advance. With 175 local guests and another 30 traveling into town, we held the reception at the Miami Beach Adition Hotel. Our wedding day will be a day I will never forget!
  • E
    Evelyn Married on 08/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Where do I begin?! Jennifer was absolutely amazing to work with! From the moment we started this whole process to finish. She is very caring and creative, great personality. I had to reschedule my wedding at last minute due to personal reasons and she did not hesitate to help me, she took care of everything she re arranged the dates with the vendors that same day i told her my problem, she was a great help during my difficult time. She was very attentive through the whole time and answered me the same day for any concerns I had. My wedding came out amazing ! She helped me with all the decorations the day of the wedding which made me feel very relaxed. I trusted she would do a good job and she did. Even though we had a little hiccup with the rain during the ceremony, Jenny coordinated a Plan B. Everything ended up beautiful! Premier Events Miami was so professional and awesome to work with. I would definitely recommend them!

    Premier Events Miami's reply:

    Evelyn, with all the dye changes we finally made it! Lol. We had so much fun planning your wedding and yes we had a hiccup but at the end of th day we made it work and still have a wonderful time and everything turned out beautiful. Thank you for trusting us on one of the most important day.
  • J
    J Married on 05/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is the best event planner I have used . I was impressed with the professionalism in handling our wedding. They brought great ideas for the event and it went off without a hitch!
  • R
    Rodney Married on 03/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jennifer's upbeat attitude and hands-on demeanor helped make our wedding vision a reality. We truly are thankful to have had her help as she made the days leading up to and the day of our wedding as stress free as possible. Throughout it all we felt we were in good hands under her guidance as her and her team made sure everything, from our ceremony details to our reception ambiance, was exactly what we wanted.

    Premier Events Miami's reply:

    Rodney & Gabby,
    Thank you for your kind words and for being such an amazing couple to work with. It was such a pleasure. I wish you both a lifetime of happiness.
    Once again, congratulations!
  • O
    Olivia Married on 10/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing event, my weeding was everything I ever dreamed and more. Thank you Primer Events Miami for going the extra mile and making my day extra special. Forever, greatful!
  • D
    Daniela Married on 09/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I recently got married last month and I got married in Cartagena, Colombia. I thought it would be impossible to get married there and hiring a wedding planner here. Ironically, Jennifer and most of her team are from Colombia so she knew exactly what I wanted and all the cool places to be. We did have to travel quite a few times and she had one of her assistants go to make sure things were working accordingly in Cartagena. I was so pleased with her team and with Jennifer overall. Her ideas and taste were just what I needed and looking for. Always available for me when I needed her. She went out and beyond for us. She was fun to work with. I would recommend her and her team with my eyes closed.
    Thank you Premier Events Miami and a special thanks to Jennifer.
    xoxo
    Daniela

    Premier Events Miami's reply:

    Thank you Dani for your kind words...
    It was sooo much fun working with you and your husband. It was also nice to go back to Colombia and work there. I wish you many more years of happiness and love! You guys are truly a wonderful couple to work with. Had lots of fun!
    Besitos!
    Jennifer
    Premier Events Miami
  • K
    Katina Married on 09/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I did not have a wedding but I had a huge Grown & Sexy Birthday Party and Premier Events was absolutely amazing! Extremely professional, talented, and creative. Every one of my guests loved the decor and atmosphere they created in my house. I would highly recommend them and I will always use them for any event going forward....especially for my wedding!

    Premier Events Miami's reply:

    Tina, thank you for your kind review. I never had so much fun planning an adult party. All the ideas we came up with made your event such a success. I look forward planning your wedding ( hopefully soon)!
    Than you again for trusting in Premier Events Miami
    xoxo
    Jen
  • G
    German C. Married on 07/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    best wedding planner

    I used Premier Events for my wedding and my experience was great! I highly recommend Jennifer, she was always available, thoughtful and helped me during the whole process of planning my wedding. All my guests enjoyed how organized and beautiful my wedding was. Thank you Premier Events for making my dream wedding a reality!
  • User2869638 Event on: 11/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great job from start to finish. Very professional, and they had amazing hook-ups with vendors i don't think we would have found otherwise. Great taste and Highly recommended.
  • S
    Shiara Married on 10/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jenny is absolutely wonderful!! Super professional, great attention to detail, and excellent taste...she certainly made planning my wedding very easy and stress-free. Her ideas for creating an elegant space for the ceremony and the reception were perfect...she created exactly what I wanted with my budget in mind. She was there every step of the way, including helping me pick out the perfect dress and helping me decide on my make-up look. Jenny is a jack-of-all-trades. I would definitely go to All Things R.E.D. for any future events, and recommend anyone to do the same. So worth it all!! THANKS JENNY!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message