Photo Booth Rental - Miami, Ft Lauderdale, Palm Beach - South Florida Reviews

111 | West Palm Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

111 Reviews for Photo Booth Rental - Miami, Ft Lauderdale, Palm Beach - South Florida

Recommended by 99%

111
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • User6035065 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This vendor was attentive, responsive and addressed all needs professionally. You can't go wrong hiring this service!

    Sent on 12/08/2015
  • User6023316 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This photo booth at our wedding was the hit of the night! The company showed up on time and set up in the exact time frame I asked them to, which worked out perfect for the venue location! We had a floating wall separating the main reception area from the cocktail area and we wanted the booth set up once the guests got out of cocktail hour and while the first dance was taking place (while the floating wall was still up) once the first dance was over the wall was pulled back and the booth was set up and ready to all of our guests surprise! They had all the fun props that made for such fun photos, even the older guests were using the photo booth! The best part was while everyone was in line, you could see the past photos of all the guests that had already used it, which made for plenty of entertainment while waiting! Each guest got 3 copies of the printout and they made us a book with everyone's pictures as well, and all the guests signed by their pictures! They were also so helpful in making the perfect design on the printout, that made it unique and fun for our special day! I would recommend to anyone wanting to get a photo booth at their wedding!!! Our guests are still posting their photo booth pics on Facebook since its accessible to everyone through their website too!

    Sent on 12/05/2015
  • User2559986 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was such a fun and unique idea for a wedding! Everyone had a great time taking as many pictures they want! The company was easy to work with and on time! Mike was very enthusiastic and fun and brought more entertainment to the wonderful day! I would highly reccomend this for a wedding or special event!

    Sent on 07/24/2012
  • C

    Chelsea · event on 05/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff was very helpful. They were always available to help answers questions and work with my company to get exactly what we needed for our event.

    Sent on 06/01/2015
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 02/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely the best addition ever; the Photo Booth made guests laugh and feel laid back- which was exactly the kind of ambiance we wanted! The quality was great, responsiveness- as the bride and wedding planner, I didn't have to micro-manage them- they showed up, followed through and we're so professional! In fact, one of the gentleman running it is our Monday night ice hockey referee! LOL Small World!! This was the best twist to a fancy brunch at the International Polo Club!
    Best!
    Danielle Sciaretta-Whelan

    Sent on 02/13/2015
  • User4664729 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The booth was a big hit at our wedding, and we had so much fun looking at the pictures after the wedding!
    We appreciated the level of professionalism, positive attitude, and being available on this special day to make it truly special for us and our guests.
    We would (and will) highly recommend PhotoBoothFL.
    Cheers & happy 2015!!!

    Sent on 01/05/2015
  • User4618754 · event on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was wonderful. I'd definitely use them again

    Sent on 12/18/2014
  • M

    Margot · Married on 11/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was the hit of the reception. Your people were so helpful getting people going into the booth.

    Sent on 11/17/2014
  • User4553134 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service! Hit of the party! Fun for guests!

    Sent on 11/17/2014
  • User4194894 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful set up. This company was very easy to work with and very professional.

    Sent on 06/23/2014
  • C

    Chase · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was a great addition to the wedding. It was a lot of fun and the pics turned out great! I highly recommend.

    Sent on 06/02/2014
  • C

    Christy · event on 05/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael and Christian were great to work with! They blended well with our team and exemplified great energy and professionalism. Folks visiting the booth had such a fun experience!

    Sent on 05/05/2014
  • User4082536 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing addition to the wedding. . . We have already got several requests from the guests about booking them for their events. . . now if that's not a compliment, I'm not sure what is . . . .

    Sent on 05/05/2014
  • User4028165 · event on 04/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    PhotoBooth Rental was terrific. They were very good at keeping up with all the details during the planning process, they showed up promptly, had everything organized and set by event start time, and were very personable with the guests who used the photobooth. We have used them 2 years in a row now and definitely will be using them in the future as well as recommending them to anyone who needs a photobooth rental. Thank you!

    Sent on 04/10/2014
  • J

    Jeannie · event on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super professional, have used them before, great customer service. Helpful attendant.
    Excellent!

    Sent on 04/08/2014
  • T

    Traci · event on 03/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was very impressed - photo booth was really hit of the party

    Sent on 03/31/2014
  • G

    Gloria · Married on 03/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    South Florida Photo Booth Rentals is amazing! From the moment I submitted a quote request, Michael was very responsive and professional. I booked early and he was willing to work with my budget. The photobooth itself is huge and fits about 10 average size guys (groom and all groomsmen). They have great props, which makes your photobooth experience and album so much fun. All of my guest raved about the photobooth and how they could have stayed in there the whole night. The album and CD that comes with the package is of high quality and allows for all your guest to leave little messages under their photo. If your looking for a fun entertainment aspect to add to your wedding, definitely get a photobooth from Michael. Thanks, Michael for capturing additional special wedding moments and allowing our guest to have an amazing time.

    Sent on 03/18/2014
  • User3945398 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to have at all parties! The guest loved being taking photos in the booth, using the props, and getting pictures to take home.

    Sent on 03/03/2014
  • B

    Brian · Married on 01/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was awesome!!! It was a blast and everyone loved it. So much fun! The quality was great and the people were friendly and very accommodating!!! Would recommend it to everyone!

    Sent on 01/30/2014
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 01/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Everyone loved the photo booth! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 02/05/2014
  • User3887456 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I attended a wedding where the bride and groom had a photo booth from Photo Booth Rental. It was a huge hit! There was always a line of people waiting to take some pics. Everyone had a lot of fun with it! And the newly weds have the best guest book with pictures of everyone doing all kinds of poses from sweet and smiling to goofy with props. I would definitely recommend Photo Booth Rental for anyone planning a party.

    Sent on 02/07/2014
  • C

    Cassandra · event on 01/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was a big hit for my daughter's sweet sixteen. It was everybody's favorite thing to do at the party. The service was excellent, they went above and beyond to make sure everybody had a great time! I would use them again and again!!!

    Sent on 01/13/2014
  • User3803486 · event on 12/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision I made. Big hit!

    Sent on 01/10/2014
  • C

    Calipto · Married on 12/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Came in early prior to the reception to set up with very short notice. Very professional and the quality of the photos is fantastic. Inserted a great graphic on the photo strips which incorporated our theme and would recommend highly to anybody.

    Sent on 01/06/2014
  • K

    Katherine · event on 12/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This vendor did an excellent job accomodating us at the last minute for our Holiday Corporate Event! We were very happy with the size of the booth, the quality of the photos and the ease in being able to share them with our entire staff. I would reccomend them for any event!!!

    Sent on 01/02/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review