Skip to main content
Weddings

OSO IN LOVE Reviews

OSO IN LOVE View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
24 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

24
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

39 User photos

  • Shyam
    Shyam B. Sent on 01/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    We hired Rob to help curate our wedding in September 2023. From the outset, we had a fairly strict budget and timeline (6 months from hiring to wedding day) we wanted to try to stick to, and Rob was happy to work with us to get everything we wanted to have within that budget and timeline. In advance of the wedding, he helped us with choosing a venue, getting hotel blocks set up for the day, and generally coordinating and tracking all the tasks that needed to get done. Closer to the wedding date, some specifics he helped us with were ideating and procuring color-coordinated decorations, dinnerware, and coming up with a day-of timeline of events for our mixed-Indian-American wedding. Throughout the lead up, he and Jenny were proactive and communicative with us and helped us ensure that we were in good shape.

    On the day of, Rob and Jenny worked extremely hard, mostly behind the scenes, to get everything set up and torn down on schedule. Despite having our ceremony in one location and reception in another, everything went perfectly. Rob even helped with some of the cues during our ceremony without us giving much notice, and everything went without a hitch. Thank you so much for helping to create such an amazing unforgettable day for us!

    OSO IN LOVE's reply:

    Thank you so much for your thoughtful review and feedback Shyam. I really enjoyed working with you and Olivia throughout the planning process. I wish you both all the best in the future. Rob Anderson - owner/operator
  • J
    Jane R. Sent on 10/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Day of Coordinator!

    We hired Rob as the day-of-coordinator for our September wedding and couldn't be happier with his services! He helped make the day flow seamlessly so that we didn't have to worry about a thing. I highly recommend him if you're looking for a coordinator in Madison.

    OSO IN LOVE's reply:

    Thank you Jane for your thoughtful review and feedback. I very much enjoyed working with you and Javier. You made things so easy for me with your detailed organization and prep prior to the wedding day. My best wishes to you both in your new life together. Rob Anderson - owner/operator
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Amanda S. Sent on 08/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rob made our wedding day go perfectly!

    OSO In Love did a fantastic job serving as the day-of coordinator for our wedding in July, 2023. Rob Anderson and his company epitomized friendliness and accommodation for our needs as the couple, and with consideration for the needs of our families and wedding party.

    OSO In Love worked tirelessly on the day of our wedding to get everything just right, and coordinating with our vendors. The set up was fabulous with high attention to detail, we were able to focus on our big day instead of performing any hands-on set up. Tear-down was accomplished efficiently, ensuring that our families were able to leave at a reasonable time with confidence that everything was taken care of while we enjoyed the afterparty with our guests.

    OSO In Love’s graphic design was very well done, and helped save us the stress of finding another vendor to produce that element.

    Everything met or exceeded our expectations, and we could not be more pleased. We will be recommending OSO In Love Wedding & Event Curators to friends and family in the future. Do yourself and your family a favor and hire OSO in Love!

    OSO IN LOVE's reply:

    Wow, Amanda! I cannot thank you enough for your kind words and detailed review of our service for your wedding day. Your day was beautiful from start to finish. I am grateful to have had the opportunity to be a part of your day. I am pleased to know that you felt supported and able to focus your attentions on spending time celebrating with your friends and family. I appreciate any and all referrals! Best wishes to you and Will.

    Rob Anderson - owner/operator
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany M. Sent on 07/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress-free Wedding!

    We hired Rob as our Day of Coordinator. His package was reasonably priced, and he provided some resources to help us organize our wedding materials. We also love his consistent bear/oso theme!

    He was very prompt in his arrival to our venue, and he needed very minimal direction. Once he was told where things were for set up and where the Bride & Groom were, he was on his way. As the Bride, I barely heard from him on the day of the wedding (good thing!) aside from making sure we got through the essentials such as signing our documents. He really took initiative when it came to cleaning the space even if it was a task the venue was going to handle themselves. He kept himself busy even if it was outside his usual task scope. He even allowed my florists' team to leave before the room swap as he took over moving some of our florals.

    Whenever we did speak to him, he was very professional, patient, but fun. The day went smoothly without my husband and I having to step in which really made it so we did not have to stress about the logistics of the wedding.

    We definitely recommend Rob for anyone who is looking for a coordinator!

    OSO IN LOVE's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review and positive feedback Tiffany. I love hearing how stress free your day was as a result of my services. I always strive to keep my couples focused on spending time with friends and family during their wedding day. It was a pleasure working with and for you and Mark. I wish you the best of luck in this new chapter of your life. Rob Anderson - owner/operator
  • Chris
    Chris M. Sent on 07/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional service with a personal touch

    We were really pleased to have Rob as both the officiant and DJ at our wedding. We didn't have any strong traditions to base our ceremony on, but Rob gave us plenty of options to choose from and delivered a great, modern ceremony that spoke to our values. Some of our guests even commented we must have known each other for a while. He also offered a song planner that made it easy for us to choose music for every occasion throughout the evening, from the processional to dancing, and his sound and light setup was great. He's been involved in all aspects of wedding planning, so he knows exactly what he's doing. I've run into Rob around town since our wedding and he's simply a nice guy.

    OSO IN LOVE's reply:

    Thank you for your positive feedback Chris. I had a blast working with you and Chelsea on your wedding ceremony and then stepping in to serve as host and DJ for your celebration. I enjoyed getting to know each of you during our discovery meetings and seeing you celebrate with your friends and family. Thanks for giving me the chance to be a part of your special day. I hope to run into at some point for a couple of pints!

    Rob Anderson - owner/operator
  • P
    Pierce R. Sent on 05/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Highly recommend Rob and his services. We received nothing but wonderful comments from our guests about how helpful he was throughout the day and made our day so much more enjoyable for us as a couple. Could not have asked for better. We are very thankful to have chose him to coordinate our day.

    OSO IN LOVE's reply:

    Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for giving OSO IN LOVE the opportunity to coordinate your wedding at The Eloise. We enjoyed seeing all the fun that you and your guests had during the event. Creating a stress free and memorable experience for our couples and their guests is our goal and we are thrilled that you took the time to share your experience with us and other couples looking for the perfect wedding coordinator. Best wishes to you and Jess on the road ahead and enjoy Punta Cana! Rob Anderson - owner/operator
  • Dan
    Dan F. Sent on 02/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding of our Dreams

    Where to even begin with Rob? We simply couldn’t have done it without him to be completely honest. His guidance and ideas helped us have the wedding of our dreams.

    The regular meetings with Rob helped us ensure that we were on track to complete our different tasks. We had no idea what we were doing and Rob provided us with the tools and advice to get it done. He also took point on some tasks which helped us out a ton. When we had vendor meetings, he attended them with us to ensure we were all on the same page and asked questions we hadn’t even thought of.

    He also helped us ensure that we stayed on or even under budget by suggesting cost saving options we hadn’t considered. This included Rob doing the design for our printed materials for the wedding, printing the materials himself, and using a different vendor for linens amongst many others.

    And then came the decor! We had a vision and Rob turned that into a reality. He shopped around for different items which we collected. Then the day of the wedding we dropped everything off for Rob to put together and voila! He decorated our venue immaculately to create the exact vibe we were going for.

    Our family and friends were all thoroughly impressed with all the work he did as well and we can’t thank him enough. If you want an awesome planner in your corner as you go through the daunting task of planning a wedding, look no further than Rob. He made this process much easier and enjoyable for us and we can’t thank him enough for that. We didn’t have to worry about a single thing the day of and truly had the wedding of our dreams.

    OSO IN LOVE's reply:

    Thank you to my Daniels for trusting me to take the reins on their special day. I felt a connection with you both the first time we met back at the WedPlan Madison Ultimate Wedding Show in 2022. I am glad that you accepted your prize of a free wedding package and allowed me to come on this journey with you.

    I truly enjoyed working with you both on creating a starry Winter Wonderland themed celebration at the beautiful Tinsmith. The design turned out lovely due to the personal touches and little details that we worked on together.

    My goal when working with my couples is to deliver an experience rooted in empathy. Part of that is delivering above and beyond what others might expect by taking care of all guests as if they were members of my own family. I am happy to know that my actions were impactful in a positive manner.

    I wish you both all the best. I cannot thank you enough for the opportunity to work with you!

    Rob Anderson | owner/operator
  • Daniel
    Daniel F. Sent on 02/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Oso In Love is Simply the Best!

    We feel truly lucky to have had the opportunity to work with Rob on our "Starry Winter Wonderland" wedding. Everything went absolutely perfectly thanks to Rob's expertise. One of the most important things to us was that our wedding feel personal and uniquely ours. Rob did such a good job listening to us and not only bringing our vision to life, but elevating it. He immediately understood what we were going for, and was our partner at every step of the way. He offered expert guidance and had connections to other vendors, services, and supplies that helped us save a ton of money. That left more than enough room in the budget for some charming little touches he dreamed up - like a "Warm Welcome" hot cocoa bar when guests arrived or a "starry night" backdrop with hanging Edison bulbs. Rob also designed and printed all of our paper materials, and they all looked phenomenal. His creativity and eye for design were so valuable and appreciated.


    He also, of course, helped make sure we got all our vendor contracts in place by the right time, and made sure nothing got missed or fell through the cracks. Wedding planning is overwhelming (more than we realized at the outset), but we felt confident knowing Rob was there to advise and direct.


    Day of, Rob handled setup and teardown in addition to all the day-of coordination. The space looked perfect and everything went off without a hitch! Our parents could not stop talking about how amazing Rob was - he handled everything behind the scenes and we simply had the time of our lives, without any worries. We even heard a few stories from guests after the fact about Rob going above and beyond to help with any minor inconvenience - and we didn't even know.


    We can not say enough good things about Rob - you will not regret choosing to work with him!

    OSO IN LOVE's reply:

    Thank you to my Daniels for trusting me to take the reins on their special day. I felt a connection with you both the first time we met back at the WedPlan Madison Ultimate Wedding Show in 2022. I am glad that you accepted your prize of a free wedding package and allowed me to come on this journey with you.

    I truly enjoyed working with you both on creating a starry Winter Wonderland themed celebration at the beautiful Tinsmith. The design turned out lovely due to the personal touches and little details that we worked on together.

    My goal when working with my couples is to deliver an experience rooted in empathy. Part of that is delivering above and beyond what others might expect by taking care of all guests as if they were members of my own family. I am happy to know that my actions were impactful in a positive manner.

    I wish you both all the best. I cannot thank you enough for the opportunity to work with you!

    Rob Anderson | owner/operator
  • J
    Jonathan S. Sent on 12/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    In Love With Oso In Love

    Rob Anderson with OSO IN LOVE worked a miracle and put together an amazing, fun, very gay wedding for us in just three months. He helped us find a venue that was spectacular, one that we had no idea was in our budget range. He was very attentive and made sure we were aware of everything we needed to do and that we had the information to do it--not that there was much for us to do because he handled the vast majority of things. His fees are very competitive and he brought a great value because just about everything we needed done he could do, from managing subcontractors for rentals and catering to decorating and providing DJ services. I can't say for certain but I believe the savings he found for us covered his fee. Don't choose him based on cost alone: Rob is very good at what he does, he has a team that did a great job taking care of us and our 75 guests on our wedding day, and he's a lot of fun. I would recommend him to our friends with absolutely no reservations.

    OSO IN LOVE's reply:

    It was truly a pleasure working with you Troy. You made the process so much fun and really easy by being open to ideas and being responsive. I had a great time getting to know your friends and family throughout the wedding day and loved being able to also provide the soundtrack for the event and get the crowd partying on the dance floor! Thank you both so much - Rob | OSO IN LOVE
  • K
    Kenzie C. Sent on 11/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Rob for a smooth, stress-free day

    Rob was fantastic. He handled correspondence with vendors well, but my main appreciation was everything that he handled the day of the wedding. Between setting up table decor, putting together our last-minute wedding arch purchase, and actually handing the payments to other vendors, we had nothing to worry about that day. We had an all-vaccinated wedding and were checking proof of vaccinations at the door, and Rob and his assistant Jenny handled that checking and were so helpful (even if a few of our guests gave them some trouble at the door). Rob also handled the arrival of our late night bites, facilitated the fix of a silly napkin error on the part of our caterers, and was just generally super helpful and kept us in the loop without constantly bothering us with minor things. Fantastic experience, would highly recommend.

    OSO IN LOVE's reply:

    Thank you so much Kenzie for giving me the opportunity to work with you and Andy on your special day. I really enjoyed getting to know you both during the months leading up to your wedding day. Your venue was beautiful and the two just shined. I appreciate your kind words and feedback. It was a pleasure to support you in your wedding planning process and I wish you all the best! Rob | OSO IN LOVE
  • S
    Sharon Sent on 10/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    Thank you Rob for going above and beyond to make our wedding successful in 3 weeks. It was wonderful to work with Rob from the beginning to the end, Rob planned our wedding, coordinated it on the day of, and provided sound system. Rob found us the vendors that provide exactly what we need in timely manner. And he is especially thoughtful about decorating the venue, he knows the key questions to ask and created a beautiful space that is just like what we envisioned. During the wedding, Rob is such a wonderful coordinator. He made sure the wedding happen on-time even though there was an unexpected incident. The wedding went smoothly and elegantly because of his coordination.

    OSO IN LOVE's reply:

    Thank you so much Sharon for your positive review. I am grateful for your feedback and for the opportunity to work with you on your special day. I loved coordinating your intimate brunch wedding at The Gathering Place at Red Oak. I especially enjoyed the fun caricature artist and seeing how much fun your friends and family had getting their picture drawn. Best wishes to you both!
  • A
    Adam S. Sent on 10/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made a dream come reality!

    Rob came in at the perfect time. My husband and I hired a wedding planner a year and a half in advance to our wedding. We got to within 5 months of our wedding date and were having issues getting any response out of our original wedding planner. That's when we learned that Rob was in the same business and I had reached out to him to ask him for advice on what to do. He immediately responded with what should have happened up until that point and advised us to go a new a route. Rob told us he was available that Saturday of our wedding and he would love to jump on board. We did and never looked back. We had lots of ideas in our head that were having trouble bringing to life. We told Rob what we were thinking and he immediately sprang into action. We had a demo board within 2 weeks of hitting go! He was bringing our visions to life and we were getting even more excited! For us, design, decor, and day of planning is what we needed most. Rob knocked it out of the park! We know for a fact that our day wouldn't have gone so smooth if it wasn't for Rob. If there was a problem we had no idea about it! We trusted Rob to make the decisions that needed to be made and we are truly honored that he was able to be there for us during this process! Give Rob and OSO in Love a huge thought when thinking about your wedding. You WILL NOT be disappointed!

    OSO IN LOVE's reply:

    Thank you so much Adam for your kind words and positive feedback about your experience working with me. I had such a good time working with you and Austin on your wedding and am grateful that you trusted me to design and coordinate your event. I wish you both the best in your life together as a married couple.
  • E
    Elisabeth B. Sent on 11/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Disco Dream Come True!

    Rob made my Boho Disco dreams come to life! He was so wonderful to work with and made our day so easy and made it possible to enjoy every moment. I went back and forth on whether I needed a day of coordinator and am so happy I moved forward with Rob! I could have never pulled it off without him!

    OSO IN LOVE's reply:

    Thank you so much Elisabeth for picking me to coordinate your Boho Disco wedding. As a lover of Disco, I had so much fun with your event. I really enjoyed socializing with your friends and family throughout the night and how gracious everyone was. Working at the Schlitz Audubon was also a great experience. I truly appreciate your review and wish you and Peter all the best!
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey S. Sent on 09/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding! Such a dream!

    I cannot say enough good things about Rob Anderson (“Papa Bear”) and his team at OSO IN LOVE. Rob was our DJ and day-of wedding coordinator, and we absolutely loved working with him. Rob is organized, so kind and helpful - exactly the kind of person you’d want helping you with your special day. Everything was seamless, and he did an excellent job keeping the party going on the dance floor. My only regret was not having Rob plan my entire wedding because he was that amazing (and he really has an eye for details). Thank you so much, OSO IN LOVE! You’re an amazing team to work with!

    OSO IN LOVE's reply:

    Oh Lindsey! I cannot say enough good things about you and my experience working with you and Joey. I had such a great time getting to know you throughout the creative and planning process and absolutely loved seeing everything come to life the day of the event. Your wedding at the Kress Pavilion in Egg Harbor was one of my favorite weddings of this season. I wish you and Joey all the best!

  • Shoban
    Shoban C. Sent on 12/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rob was simply amazing

    Rob did an amazing job as the day of coordinator for our wedding. We hired him a couple of weeks before our wedding which is pretty last minute. We were lucky that he was available. Rob was very meticulous in everything he did.

    He met with us online and told us exactly what to expect. He understood the vision of how we wanted our wedding to be. He made a detailed timeline of wedding, and communicated it with every vendor we had hired so everyone was on the same page. We had a lot of vendors including a strings quartet and a magician! He visited the wedding venue with us prior to the wedding to learn what to expect.

    On the wedding day, Rob arrived at the venue before the first vendor arrived, met the venue staff, and coordinated everything. He was very professional. Everything (really everything!) went to plan due to his meticulous planning. All our guests and family were very impressed by how smoothly everything went, and how kind and professional Rob was. Rob was the last person to leave the wedding venue. He organized the clean up and consolidation of materials to be returned so that we had very easy pick up the next day.

    Overall Rob was simply amazing. If we had to redo the wedding, we would rehire him without any hesitation!

    OSO IN LOVE's reply:

    Wow Shoban! Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback. I had a wonderful time working with you and Sara on your wedding at Bridle Barn and Gardens. Coming in just two weeks before the wedding was a little challenging, but everything came together wonderfully....even the weather! My best to you both. Rob | owner of OSO IN LOVE
  • Jesse
    Jesse W. Sent on 11/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Inclusive Excellence

    We had a great experience working with Rob on our wedding in May 2022. We were interested in working with OSO IN LOVE because it was a LGBTQ+ owned business. Rob was helpful in finding us local vendors that could help us bring our vision to life, as we lived in New York City at the time.

    He listened to us, offered insight and helped create a very memorable experience for our guests from across the globe by incorporating personal elements that celebrated our American and German heritages.

    We would highly recommend working with Rob!

    OSO IN LOVE's reply:

    Thank you so much for your positive review Jesse. I truly had an amazing time working with you and Fabian throughout the planning process and on the day of your wedding. I enjoyed getting to meet your many friends and family from around the globe and hearing all of their stories. Thank you both for sharing so much of yourselves with me and allowing me to highlight those parts of you on your wedding day.
  • K
    Kristie Sent on 09/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical,, stress-free , memorable

    Highly recommend OSO in Love to help with planning your special day and making it one you and all your guests will always remember . From start to finish Rob was wonderful, to work with. From the first contact to the special day he made sure the planning was as stress free for me as possible. From design to details of ceremony, music, reception, dance ect.. no matter how big or small Rob made sure it was just how I envisioned it. He has an exquisite and creative eye for design .and offered many ideas. He loves and enjoys what he does and was dedicated to making our wedding day truly amazing .

    OSO IN LOVE's reply:

    Thank you so much Kristie for your review. I happy that I had the opportunity to work with you and your family in planning your special day. I can still remember the look in your eyes when you walked into the venue for the first time. I am grateful that you chose me to serve as your officiant for the wedding ceremony. Your willingness to openly share about your relationship and values were instrumental in creating a personal and memorable ceremony for you and your guests. We are always looking to add new members to the OSO family. If you know of any friends, family, or co-workers that are planning to get married, please refer them to us! Rob Anderson | Owner and Operator - OSO IN LOVE
  • Andrea
    Andrea Sent on 10/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing officiate

    Rob was a joy to work with! He always has a smile on his face! He was very well prepared, personable and professional!! He made our wedding day extra special!

    OSO IN LOVE's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review and feedback Andrea. I really enjoyed working with you and Terry on the details of your wedding ceremony. It was a joy to be a part of your special day!
  • K
    Kristen Sent on 10/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded Expectations!

    Rob went above and beyond to make sure our special day was perfect. He offered options of how we could piece our ceremony together to make it flawless. Rob was always there to answer all of my questions. If you book OSO IN LOVE, you will not be disappointed!

    OSO IN LOVE's reply:

    Thank you Kristin for taking the time to write us a review. It was an honor to work with you on your wedding ceremony. I enjoyed helping you and your husband create the perfect personalized day for you and your guests. Rob Anderson - Owner | OSO IN LOVE
  • H
    Heather Sent on 09/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Notch Officiant

    When my husband and I were planning our wedding 8 years ago and looking for an officiant, Rob was the first to come to mind! He was so personalized our ceremony and helped make is an even more memorable day. We would highly recommend Rob!

    OSO IN LOVE's reply:

    Thank you so much Heather for your positive review of my wedding services. I am happy to know that you were satisfied with my officiant services. I love making couples happy and do my best to make each and every experience a personal and memorable one. OSO IN LOVE is looking to add new members to the OSO family. If you know of a friend, co-worker, or family member that is getting married, please send them our way. We love referrals! Rob Anderson | Owner - OSO IN LOVE
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey T. Sent on 10/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Was truly amazing!!

    My husband and I had the privilege to have Rob be our work with us on our wedding. He was amazing!!

    He served as our officiant and he made the ceremony very personal to us and our story of love!! We even had tons of our guests tell us that is was one of the best ceremonies they have been to.

    Not only did he serve as our officiant, but he also coordinated all the decor for our ceremony. I let Rob know what colors and flowers that were part of the wedding and just let him take control. I was blown away with how beautiful it was.

    I can't say enough how amazing it was to have Rob a part of our special day and would highly recommend him to everyone I know!!

    OSO IN LOVE's reply:

    Thank you so much for your positive review Lindsey. It was a joy working with you and Billy. I am so happy that you were blown away by my contributions to your special day. If you have any friends or family that will be getting married in the future, please send them my way! Ron Anderson - Owner | OSO IN LOVE
  • J
    Josh Sent on 08/01/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect day

    Rob helped make our special day absolutely perfect. We only had a few minor issues arise but he was always ready to help get them resolved as quickly and easily as possible. He also had some great recommendations for other vendors/details that helped the day come together as well as it did. Rob even stepped in for a rendition of Proud Mary with our band and absolutely crushed it!

    OSO IN LOVE's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Josh. I loved working with you and Hannah on your Lake Michigan cruise celebration and beautiful wedding at Villa Terrace. I enjoyed being able to see you both having so much fun with your family and friends on the boat and loved having the opportunity to step in with the band and surprise you with a song. I am grateful for the opportunity that you gave me and wish you and Hannah all the best in the future.

    Rob Anderson - owner/operator
  • Wayne
    Wayne M. Sent on 05/17/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our special day was unforgettable!

    Rob was absolutely great. He met with us on Zoom prior to our big day, and kept in contact via phone and email to ensure our day was the best it could be! On our day, Rob showed up and took charge, to make sure everything fell into place. Rob made our special day great, and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone needing his services.

    OSO IN LOVE's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Wayne. I really enjoyed working with you and Marla as your officiant. It was an honor to be a part of your special day. I could see how much you both love one another and how loved you are by your family and friends. Best wishes to you both! Rob - owner/operator
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours