OnePro Video Reviews

19 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for OnePro Video

Recommended by 100%

19

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

11 User photos

OnePro Video 1
OnePro Video 2
OnePro Video 3
OnePro Video 4
OnePro Video 5
OnePro Video 6
OnePro Video 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • Alanna

    Alanna Yankovich · Getting married on 11/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional Team

    We are really excited about our experience with Mr. Williams. This was great and our video we watch many many times. Thank you guys for making my day beautiful.

    Sent on 05/06/2019
    OnePro Video 8
  • Kim

    Kim Barker · Getting married on 11/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Work!!

    Kudos to Onepro VIdeo. We love the work you do and our video is just awesome, we can't stop watching it. Cheer to you guys from us.

    Sent on 05/06/2019
    OnePro Video 9
  • Andrea

    Andrea King · Getting married on 09/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional!!

    Thank you Tre for your professionalism. We love the service and what it had to offer us on our Wedding Day. We can't stop watching our video. Me and my husband highly recommend you and your team. Thank You!!

    Sent on 05/06/2019
    OnePro Video 10
  • D

    D. Prater · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great experience

    TRAY was great, he was able to capture the moments that will always be special. great job

    Sent on 06/24/2019
  • Melanie

    Melanie Williams · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional Team

    Great work on our wedding video. Kudos!!

    Sent on 04/09/2019
    OnePro Video 11
    OnePro Video 12
    OnePro Video 13
  • Tee

    Tee Sionosa · Married on 02/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely Recommend This Pro

    We were very please with the services One pro video offered to us. Our video turned out priceless. Thank you to Tre and his crew for a job well done.

    Sent on 03/08/2019
    OnePro Video 14
  • Zelda

    Zelda Freeman · Married on 02/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Beautiful Video

    I was a blast working with Tre and Earl. We definitely recommend.

    Sent on 02/26/2019
    OnePro Video 15
  • M

    Matt Korby · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!! Experience

    Our overall experience with Tre was great. Our wedding video was perfect. My sister has already booked.

    Sent on 02/26/2019
    OnePro Video 16
  • A

    Ana Atherton · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Videography Service!!

    Me an my husband would totally recommend. Our experience with One Pro was a pleasant one. Although it was last minute, we got great service as expected. Cheers !!

    Sent on 02/12/2019
  • Karen

    Karen Miller · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Professional

    Great group of individuals to work with. We were very please with our wedding video and the service offered. Thanks Tre.

    Sent on 12/30/2018
    OnePro Video 17
  • J

    James Moffett · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended Team

    Kudos to Tre and Jonathan. I have nothing but great things to say about our experience. We are so glad that we decided on a videographer. I am impressed with the level of skill, quality and creativity Tre has provided to my final video. Thanks.

    Sent on 11/28/2018
  • Heidi

    Heidi Gonzalez · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding Experience

    Thanks to the team, my moment was captured just as expected. We love the video and Tre really made it happen at the last minute. Kudos to Onepro and team.

    Sent on 10/21/2018
    OnePro Video 18
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tre and Earl were great! I know it was tough to sit back an let them do their thing. But we are extremely happy with the outcome. Thank's for your patients guys. Cheers!!!

    Sent on 09/16/2018
  • H

    Howard · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hire this company for our business and wedding. Both events were a great experience.

    Sent on 08/20/2018
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are great!! We were really please with the performance and extra please with our video. Thanks and Earl!!!

    Sent on 07/07/2018
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tre was great!! We had a wonderful experience working with him. Kudo!!!

    Sent on 05/23/2018
  • T

    Taysin · Married on 06/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am extremely happy with the quality and professionalism from this group. They really put together an awesome video. Cheers!!

    Sent on 04/21/2018
  • K

    Karen · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an awesome experience working with this group. Earl and Tre were very professional. Our video was great.

    Sent on 04/22/2018
  • K

    Karmen · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Me and my Wife enjoyed our wedding video. We hired a wonder team. Kudos to One Pro Video!!

    Sent on 04/19/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review