One Photo Booth Reviews

10 | Columbia, SC
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for One Photo Booth

Recommended by 98%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • T

    Tripp · Married on 11/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were amazing! They came and set up everything and ran the table. They were extremely easy to work with and offer a great value for their price point.

    Sent on 11/23/2015
  • R

    Ryann · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was great and all of my guest loved it. The staff was very friendly and helpful!

    Sent on 09/14/2015
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Whitney and her team provided excellent service and contributed to the overall success of Coca Cola's Family Day.

    Sent on 09/28/2015
  • H

    Holly · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Whitney is awesome! We rented the photo booth for our wedding reception at the River Road and Jasmine House in Columbia, SC. She was extremely easy to work with! She contacted me regularly up until the big day to confirm set-up time, location, etc. The booth she brought for our event was fully enclosed, which I love, because our guests had enough privacy to "let loose" in the booth. I haven't received the picture CD yet but I'm sure the pictures will be very entertaining to look through. The props she provided were great! The guests absolutely loved the photo booth (I'm pretty sure it had a line the whole time)! I highly recommend One Photo Booth. I would definitely book them again for other events.

    Sent on 09/05/2015

    One Photo Booth's reply:

    Thanks for this awesome review Holly, we enjoyed your wedding and your guests were a pleasure to entertain.
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone LOVED the photo booth!!! The staff was very professional and friendly to all of the guests. I would definitely recommend One Photo Booth to add more fun to your next event. THANK YOU!!!

    Sent on 09/09/2015
  • ~

    ~F. · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure doing business with One Photo Booth. Whitney was responsive and professional. I thought I was going to have to wait for my photo book, but I got it thr same night. My guest enjoyed it and thought it was a cool part of the wedding.

    I would definitely recommend One Photo Booth and I would use them again if needed.

    Sent on 09/09/2015
  • S

    Shawnell · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with the service that I received . My guest enjoyed it. It was a hit and some extra entertainment for guest. I received the disc and book in a couple weeks and love them . I will definitely recommend this company to anyone interested in photo booth services.

    Sent on 09/05/2015

    One Photo Booth's reply:

    Thanks for the review Shawnell, we enjoyed your wedding, it was fabulous.
  • User5445204 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I definitely recommend One Photo Booth! They were very friendly, happy to help, affordable, and the final product was perfect!

    Sent on 09/17/2015

    One Photo Booth's reply:

    Thanks for your feedback, glad you enjoyed it.
  • User5419149 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great pictures, great props! They were punctual and provided everything as promised.

    Sent on 09/08/2015

    One Photo Booth's reply:

    Thanks for taking the time to give us a review Dr. Carson, we enjoyed working with you for your daughter's wedding!
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 06/06/2015

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I think u should have more props and inform pepole before you leave.

    Sent on 09/17/2015

    One Photo Booth's reply:

    Thanks for your feedback.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review