Nicole Taylor Events Reviews

5 | Modesto, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Nicole Taylor Events

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Nicole Taylor Events 1
Nicole Taylor Events 2
Sort by:
  • K

    Krista Butler · Getting married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made my wedding day a breeze!

    Nicole was an absolute pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. She answered my questions in a timely manner, took care of many of the details that I didn't have time to worry about, and ensured that my reception was absolutely perfect. The day couldn't have been as perfect without Nicole's help. I highly, highly recommend Nicole to anyone planning a wedding! She was the best!

    Sent on 05/14/2019

    Nicole Taylor Events's reply:

    Thank you Krista! It was a pleasure to work with you and Trent. I thoroughly enjoyed helping make your day the beautiful celebration that it was. Congratulations again!

    Nicole
  • channthea

    channthea · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best wedding planner ever !

    Nicole was excellent. I couldn’t imagine going through our wedding without her. She was there for us during every step of the process. From the planning to making sure everything went perfect during the event. She answered all of our questions and very meticulously ensured all details and options were displayed. She was always available to talk. We are so grateful to have had Nicole as our wedding planner.

    Sent on 07/28/2019
    Nicole Taylor Events 3

    Nicole Taylor Events's reply:

    Channthea,

    It was an honor to help you plan your special day! I enjoyed every minute of planning with you and Jordan! Much love to you both.

    Nicole
  • A

    Allison · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole was fabulous! The day went off without a hitch, everything was on time as planned, and she handled the vendors with ease. She made sure I was taken care of, and is quick on her feet. She is truly a gem, and I would trust her with any large event.

    Sent on 06/10/2018
    Nicole Taylor Events 4
  • A

    Alysia · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole is an amazing wedding planner! She is very responsive and on top of everything! Nicole helped to make our wedding stress-free and everything we wanted!

    Sent on 04/20/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review