Skip to main content
Weddings

Multiplicity Wedding & Events Reviews

Multiplicity Wedding & Events

Multiplicity Wedding & Events

Key West, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
  • E
    Emily C. Sent on 06/21/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jupiter Wedding

    WOW! We loved working with Lynn and her team at multiplicity events! She knows what she’s doing! She is very flexible about what you want and helps you achieve it!!

    Multiplicity Wedding & Events's reply:

    Emily & Sawyer,

    It has been an absolute pleasure getting to know you both over the past year. I am so happy to be a part of bringing your vision to life, and I am thrilled to congratulate you on this incredible milestone.

    Seeing all the planning, creativity, and personal touches come together so beautifully was truly rewarding. Your wedding was a testament to your love, commitment, and the wonderful journey you’ve embarked on together. Every detail reflected your unique story, and it was an honor to be part of such a special occasion.

    I wish you a lifetime filled with love, laughter, and countless happy memories as you begin this new chapter as a married couple. May your days be filled with the same joy and warmth that surrounded you on your wedding day.

    Once again, congratulations and thank you for allowing me to be part of your wonderful journey.

    XO,
    Lynn
  • D
    Diane Sent on 02/29/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond My Dreams

    Lynn was fantastic to work with. She's very responsive and did everything and more to help us plan the most amazing wedding ever. She helped with anything and everything and made all the right recommendations.

    It certainly was the best day of my life.

    Multiplicity Wedding & Events's reply:

    Diane & Rick, it was a pleasure working with the the two of you. Thank you for allowing me to to be a part of such a special moment. I am truly grateful for the kind words, and am ecstatic that I was able to bring your vision to life. That is what I strive for each and every day and it’s what makes me love what I do. Wishing the two of you all the very best.

    XO
    Lynn
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • V
    Vanessa G. Sent on 11/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Your Wedding Planner!

    Lynn was an absolute Dream to Work with, Such a Sweet person, So responsible, ORGANIZED and super detailed which is everything you absolutely need in the Person who will be planning your special day. Communication was amazing and she was there to listen to every little Detail! Look no Further and Trust your Special day to Multiplicity Events!
  • Alicia
    Alicia Sent on 05/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Day Execution

    I worked with Lynn and Monique from Multiplicity Wedding & Events (mainly for day-of execution services) and I would highly recommend them to other couples, as well! Lynn was reachable via phone, email, and text and always responded very quickly. She helped tailor a wedding package that suited my needs and was fair with pricing. She sent over helpful wedding documents (e.g., day-of timelines) to streamline the event and answered random wedding questions that popped up.

    Monique was excellent as a coordinator on the day of our wedding. She arrived on time, coordinated with vendors, and executed all of my ideas efficiently and beautifully with the help of my mom, which enabled me to enjoy the day without getting bogged down by details. I was blown away when I went down to the venue and saw how all of the details I planned for the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception had come together almost perfectly. She checked in with me regularly during the wedding to ensure that things were going according to plan. Like any wonderful wedding planner, she was simultaneously very present but in the background.

    Ultimately, it was hard to believe that our beautiful beach wedding had been planned only several months prior. I have heard horror stories of things going wrong on wedding days and this was not the case for me. Having a wedding planner has become an essential part of weddings these days. I will reach out to Multiplicity Wedding & Events again if we do our vow renewal or other celebrations in Florida!

    Multiplicity Wedding & Events's reply:

    Alicia, It was a pleasure meeting and working with you on creating a day that you will never forget. We are both truly grateful that you trusted us enough to bring your vision to life. From Monique and I, we want to wish you many years of happiness and blessings.
  • C
    Cathy C. Sent on 05/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above the Rest - Don’t miss out on planners that know what they are doing! Custom services with unbelievably exceptional service to match!

    We worked with Multiplicity for day-of bridal services, and we could not have had the most flawless day for the wedding of our daughter and her husband. If you’re in doubt on getting a day-of planner, do it! Lynn was phenomenal with pricing, a yes we can approach to everything, and making sure we were more than well taken care of … As a local Key West resident I wanted a local company that could do things a little more personal (not your typical day-of planner duties) and wow, did they deliver!!! They answered guest questions, ran errands, steamed dresses, delivered a bow tie across town, kept beverages topped off, and tidied up; making the day effortless for us. I will use and recommend them for every event in town! I could not be more grateful. If you want the best we recommend you hire Multiplicity!!

    Multiplicity Wedding & Events's reply:

    Cathy, it was our pleasure to be a part of your daughters absolute unforgettable day. Thank you for trusting us. Wishing your daughter and husband many years of happiness.
  • Kristin
    Kristin A. Sent on 07/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Multiplicity Wedding & Events 💒

    I worked with Lynn from Multiplicity Wedding & Events for day-of wedding planning services and had an amazing experience! Lynn was incredibly helpful in running last-minute errands, steaming bridesmaid dresses, answering guest questions, keeping everything in our house tidy and more throughout the day. Her professionalism, attention to detail, and organization really made a difference and allowed me to focus on enjoying my special day without any unnecessary stress. I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of wedding day assistance!
  • V
    Victoria C. Sent on 12/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A must have!

    Hiring Lynn was one of the best choices we made for our wedding. She went above and beyond to make sure every detail was accounted for and every minute was planned out perfectly. She made our wedding completely stress free and was worth every penny. I was skeptical about hiring a planner but am more than happy with the service she provided. Lynn is caring, hard working and a pleasure to be around. Trust me when I say, book her right now!! Your stress levels will thank you!

    Multiplicity Wedding & Events's reply:

    Victoria, it was a pleasure working with you to create a memorable wedding day that you will never forget. I thank you for the opportunity and for your trust in me. Wishing you & Grant a lifetime of happiness.
  • T
    Tyler F. Sent on 01/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended

    I had the pleasure of working with Lynn and her team this weekend in Duck Key. From the first point of contact Lynn was professional, was able to answer any questions that came up as far as timeline and setup needs, and handled any issues that came up the with grace. As a Dj it's so important for the Wedding Coordinator to be on top of their game, and Lynne and her team were just that! Highly recommend Multiplicity Events to any future brides and can't wait to work with them again in the future!

    Multiplicity Wedding & Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words! It was truly a pleasure to work with you from start to finish. We hope to work with you again in the future! We are sending many well wishes your way.