Weddings

Modern Jewish Wedding Reviews

Modern Jewish Wedding

Modern Jewish Wedding

Austin, TX
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
Sort by:
  • H
    Harold Event on: 07/13/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Michele was wonderful. She was able to advise me on venues, caterers, and beverages. She made sure the various vendors arrived on time and had everything ready when our guests arrived. She is an expert at event planning and it showed throughout the planning process. Her skill and attention to detail made it a stress-free event for us.
  • D
    Debbie Event on: 02/16/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Michelle is wonderful to work with. She has great ideas and is very organized. My event was stress-free because of her!
  • T
    Traci Event on: 01/26/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Michelle enabled me to breathe and enjoy the event with my son, my entire family and friends! Everyone kept asking me how I was so relaxed (because they know I am usually so on top of the details - and I wear it on my sleeve) and I just said because Michelle was taking care of everything. And, she did so in a way that honored our ideas and values. She is the best!

    Modern Jewish Wedding's reply:

    Thank you Traci! The best compliment I can receive is that my client is able to relax and enjoy his/her own event & be in the moment!
  • S
    Stephanie Event on: 10/13/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Michele put together a wonderful Mitzvah. She had creative ideas, and was great to work with. I highly reccomend her!
  • E
    Eric Event on: 11/12/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I just wanted to drop you a quick note before this week got out of control. Thank you so much for your insight and assistance in the whole Bat Mitzvah process. My wife has been singing your praises for weeks, and we are looking to get an exclusive for your services in 4 yrs time. We really appreciate all you've done. Thanks again.

    Modern Jewish Wedding's reply:

    Can't wait until Abby's! Camp CYJ here we come!
  • S
    Shanna Event on: 08/27/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was an amazing experience working with Michele Swhartz!!
  • User1432578 Event on: 10/12/2013
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    assistant was helpful and well intended but lacked experience, only made a 5% difference, would give them overall a 95%.
  • C
    Cindy Event on: 03/02/2013
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Modern Jewish Mitzvah is by far a great value and a great help with pulling together any b'nai mitzvah.
    Michele and her team are very responsive, can save you tons of money, and are extremely creative.
    Planning a b'nai mitzvah has many moving parts, and even if you have the ideas and creativitiy, you need the Modern Jewish Mitzvah to help execute it and manage it, so that you can enjoy!
    I highly recommend them!