Skip to main content
Weddings

Miss With The Assist Reviews

Miss With The Assist

Miss With The Assist

Temecula, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 8

6 User photos

  • Rylie
    Rylie C. Married on 03/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Missy is the BEST!

    Missy and her team are the absolute best! I'm kind of a micromanager so it was hard for me to just let someone else handle everything, but I'm so glad I did. I gave her all my decorations and payments and she handled EVERYTHING day of. She took all the stress away and made sure the whole day went smoothly. I can't imagine not having her there. Her whole team was professional, responsive, and helpful. Always asking if we needed anything and handling the behind the scenes messes so that we didn't have to. You need her! Highly recommend!
  • Sydney
    Sydney Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Miss is a Life Saver

    My wedding would not have been what is was without Missy! I planned my Temecula wedding while living in Seattle (which is not easy!) and Missy answered every question I had, with a laid back and confident answer. She let me ship items to her house so I didn't have to fly everyyyything down and on the day of the wedding she even ran errands for me to make sure everything went off without a hitch. We had a rowdy bridal party and she was able to keep them in check! Her and her husband are so good at what they do -and she made sure I had a drink in my hand all night! Hire Missy and you will be so incredibly glad that you did!!
  • Juanita
    Juanita C. Married on 07/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No stress wedding

    Melissa, was amazing the day of my wedding! I did not stress about a single thing. I knew she was taking care of it. All the vendors were there and ready to go. I brought my decorations, gave her a quick run down, and she made everything look beautiful. My wedding ran so smoothly! She helped with my dress and suggested taking a picture that is one of my favorites! Couldn't ask for more.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Chanda
    Chanda H. Married on 02/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    ❤❤MISSY is absolutely AMAZING!!!❤❤

    I called Missy 2 days before my daughter's wedding, in complete panic mode!! In the month leading up to the wedding, which I was planning and overseeing myself, my father in law passed away and my mother had major cancer surgery with complications, it all (even with my prior event planning experience) became to much!! From that 1st phone call, Missy, jumped right in and I immediately felt 100% comfortable with handing the reins over to her. She is absolutely amazing!! Her husband, Sadiki, is her right hand man and it was awesome to see how they both just sense what needs to get done and do it. Everything was ❤PERFECT❤ on my daughter's wedding day, both bride & broom (bride/groom) have called it their "Fairytale Wedding!!" and said nothing went wrong, "or if it did, we didn't know!!" That right there says it all and it was because of Missy & Sadiki!! Don't be like me, hire Miss with the Assist NOW!! You won't regret it...
  • Maxx
    Maxx S. Married on 02/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Missy made it all run smoothly

    Got married last month and we booked her last minute but we really wished we had booked her sooner! She would have taken even more stress off the process however even being booked as last mi ute as she was she still got wverythi g on track and had everything running pefectly that the wedding went on beautifully without error. I hifhly recommend their vendors the tacoman and Dj Midnight Magic as well they all flow togetherperfectly. Thank you so much Missy!!!
  • T
    Tyler Married on 04/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Missy was amazing as our day of coordinator and she has really fair pricing! She has every detail covered and a perfect score on yelp as well. If you're reading this, hire her, and don't look back. Can't say enough about how much she helped make sure our day went perfect.
  • Meline
    Meline Married on 10/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Best money spent through the entire process of planning a wedding! Missy is so amazing, I will recommend her left, right, and center. Made the entire day a complete breeze, if anything did go wrong, my husband and I had no idea. Her husband, Sadiki, also bar tended for us and he was a complete joy. Cannot say enough good things about both of them.
  • J
    Jaclyn Married on 02/21/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot speak more highly of my experience with Missy for my wedding in February 2016! My husband and I were referred to her by our wedding venue, and I can't imagine how our special day would have turned out without her. First of all, she LOVES what she does, so it makes working with her a lot of fun. She has millions of secrets on where to find different items at the best prices, she has tons of creative ideas, and she is willing to lend items from her personal inventory of decor for the day if needed (WOW did she deliver for our day)!

    My favorite feature about Missy is that she is a "get-err-done" gal who doesn't mess around on the day of a special event. She was at my venue early to set up and she created the most beautiful space I could have imagined with what I provided her. A close friend of mine designs sets for theaters and he said he LOVED our ceremony/reception space so much that he needed to take pictures for inspiration! In addition to creating a beautiful atmosphere, she got everyone where they needed to be on time and made sure the entire wedding ran smoothly. I didn't have to worry about a single thing. Our friends and family even commented afterwards how awesome our coordinator was!

    Miss With Assist provides a value incomparable to anyone. You get FAR more than what you pay for and will not regret hiring Missy and her husband, Sadiki, to coordinate your event. I will forever be grateful for these two!