219 Reviews for MIK Transportation, Inc.

4.7
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Multi-Locations (7)
Fiber Optics (7)
Flat Screen(s) (7)
Premium Stereo (7)
Bar (5)
Bottled Water/Ice (5)
Privacy Partition (5)
Party Bus (4)
DVD Player (4)
Stretch Limo (2)
SUV (2)
Round Trip (2)
Red Carpet Service (2)
Wedding Signage (2)
SUV Limo (1)
Standard Limo (1)
Shuttle (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Our driver Terry was super patient as we were running behind on time and he even took us to McDonald's right before drop off :) MIK was super easy to work with and we were so lucky they had availability for us last minute. Would definitely book again!

Profile Picture Vincy, 8/10/18, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

On time, courteous and professional-

Photo for MIK Transportation, Inc. Review
Profile Picture Sara, 7/22/18, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

You guys help make our wedding turned out great. And I will definitely recommend other couples to use MIK service.

Profile Picture Steven, 6/30/18, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Bart was an amazing driver! Very flexible and friendly. Would recommend him to anyone using MLk. The limo was great, had many features and would be a great option for anything.

Profile Picture Michelle, 6/23/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

Driver was there promptly. Beautiful limo. Courteous and friendly service. I would definitely use service again.

Profile Picture Darren, 5/19/18, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Ricki was wonderful, we were able to make multiple stops

Profile Picture Karyn, 4/21/18, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

MIK was the perfect choice for our wedding. Our driver, Ricky, was amazing! He was the definition of professional and friendly. Our wedding party had such a fun time in the limo bus and we got safely and efficiently from our ceremony to our reception with a stop for pictures in between. We could not be happier with our experience and we will keep MIK's services in mind in the future.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kim, 3/10/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

Our driver was fantastic and the bus was great. We got everywhere on time and the bus was always there to pick us up. Would use these guys again in a heart beat!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Dana, 2/24/18, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Amazing limo company as a whole unprecedented customer service and top of the line vehicles. This will be the only comp y I work with going forward.

Profile Picture Jeremiah , 12/9/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Terry was absolutely a amazing! He was great when making quick stops at locations for pictures, keeping our bridal party having fun, and keeping our drinks cold and having glassware! The bus was clean and absolutely beautiful!!! We can’t say enough great things about MIK!

Profile Picture Mara, 10/28/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Transportation
Services Used: Multi-Locations, Party Bus, Bottled Water/Ice, Fiber Optics, Flat Screen(s), Premium Stereo
5.0

It was a bad ass experience absolutely loved the stretched escalade

Profile Picture Ruven, 10/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Great customer service on time great service

Profile Picture Lucas, 10/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

The service was extremely good. They were very precise, and we made it every where on time.

Profile Picture Irma, 10/20/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Limo was on time. It had everything we expected. We didn't have to clean up after. Mini bars were prefect!

Profile Picture Andrew, 10/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Super great experience on the special wedding day. Took the wedding party around for photo ops and made the afternoon so fun! Will use you for any other type of limo needs in a heart beat !!!

Profile Picture Kathy, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

I enjoyed the promptness. Our driver was spectacular. I will definitely use this company again.

Profile Picture mekya, 9/15/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Awesome service and the driver was super courteous!!!! Thanks MIK!!
Al

Profile Picture Alan, 8/26/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

MIK limo service was amazing! They were extremely professional and polite. They made our day that more special!! Thank you MIK!!!

Profile Picture Ashley, 8/5/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
Services Used: Multi-Locations, Bar, Bottled Water/Ice, DVD Player, Fiber Optics, Flat Screen(s), Premium Stereo, Privacy Partition, Wedding Signage, Stretch Limo
5.0

Very nice service . Came on time. Patient. Know his job. Responsible

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Stepan, 7/8/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Great company,very clean and new limos!!

Profile Picture Max, 6/25/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

MIK transportation was a perfect component to our wedding day. We rented a luxury party bus and drove around with our wedding party taking photos and enjoying ourselves. Our driver was punctual and very professional, he also was very flexible as we had to make some changes to our original itinerary. We were allowed to come and tour the party bus months before hand and prior to making our decision to book, which is part of what set MIK apart. The quality of the vehicle was considerably better than others we had looked at and fit our goal of having a very classy and modern wedding. I would highly recommend others to book with MIK!

Profile Picture Joe , 6/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

MIK really exceeded my expectations. The driver was early, very professional, friendly and provided excellent service. The vehicle was extremely clean and beautiful!!!!
I would highly recommend MIK.

Profile Picture Terry, 9/10/16, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Best transportation services in Minneapolis (and affordable)

Profile Picture Tsion, 5/28/16, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

They were very prompt on the day of my wedding and responded quickly to any questions I had before the event date.

Profile Picture Kelly, 3/5/16, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
Services Used: Multi-Locations, Standard Limo, Stretch Limo, Bar, Bottled Water/Ice, DVD Player, Fiber Optics, Flat Screen(s), Premium Stereo, Privacy Partition