MARVALOUS EVENTS, LLC Reviews

9 | Albany, NY
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for MARVALOUS EVENTS, LLC

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

9
Order by:
  • O

    Oneca Fawcett · Married on 08/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best event planner

    I use Marvelous Events when planning my mothers 6oth birthday party. Marvili and her team took the stress away. Her level of professionalism and key eye for details is top notch. Needless to say guest are still talking about the night. I can't thank you enough for making my mom feel extra special on her night.

    Sent on 02/18/2019
  • M

    Monica Myers · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything came together beautifully

    My family and i loved the beautiful decorations and the kids couldn't get enough of the yummy goodies thanks again

    Sent on 02/19/2019
  • B

    Brittny White · Married on 06/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Baby shower

    Marvali was such a huge help with bringing my vision together for my baby shower. She’s very responsive and incredibly helpful with picking out ideas to bring your vision to life. She definitely has a knack for beautifying events and I’m glad I worked with her.

    Sent on 02/20/2019
  • C

    CALVIN · event on: 10/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THE FLEXIBILITY, QUALITY OF SERVICE & PROFESSIONALISM WAS 120%..... I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND & USE AGAIN....

    Sent on 10/20/2013
  • R

    Rhonda · event on: 10/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Work. A job well done. I will definitely use Marvalisevents in the future

    Sent on 10/27/2013
  • L

    Lamont · event on: 07/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marvali and her team was amazing and professional.

    Sent on 10/20/2013
  • User2594283 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The candy buffet provided by Marvalous Events was a hit at our wedding. Marvali was wonderful to work with. The candy was very affordable and Marvali took the extra time to personalize our candies. We met with her briefly to talk about look and feel and what she produced with very little notice was more elegant than we had expected! If you're thinking about a candy bar, don't do it yourself! Save yourself the headache and call Marvali!

    Sent on 10/27/2013
  • K

    Khamali · event on: 02/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The balloon decoration were beautiful and was a great centerpiece for the room. The candy favors were a big hit and also added a nice decorative touch.

    Sent on 11/01/2013
  • J

    Mandy · Married on 11/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marvali was fantastic to work with and I absolutely LOVED the candy display . The candy and the display were perfect for our wedding theme! Marvalous Events met all of my expectations and more! I cannot say enough great things about the Candy Buffet! All of my guests loved the candy and the display was perfect! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 10/20/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review