Skip to main content
Weddings

Mag C. Photography Reviews

Mag C. Photography

Mag C. Photography

Greensboro, NC
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 10
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

19 User photos

  • Lauren
    Lauren S. Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Maggie is the best of the best!!

    I came across Maggie on Instagram shortly after my husband and I got engaged in June of 2020. I reached out to her about engagement and wedding photography and she got back to me super quickly with her availability. Not only was her pricing extremely reasonable, but her portfolio was incredible and her style was just what I was wanting. We met up for an engagement session and we had so much fun together. I was a little nervous about the experience being slightly awkward, especially because my husband isn't usually one to enjoy taking pictures, but Maggie made everything so fun, comfortable, and enjoyable! By the end of our session I felt like we had been friends for years. She is incredibly personable and just a joy to be around. We stood in the parking lot after our shoot for an hour (in the dark!) laughing and enjoying getting to know each other. Fast forward to our wedding day, a year later from our engagement shoot, I was feeling a little down as a storm started to roll in soon before our ceremony. Maggie arrived with so much positivity and really lifted me up and assured me the day would still be perfect. Not only is she a super talented a photographer, but she is a great friend and really prioritizes her relationships with her brides. She will also do absolutely whatever she can to get the best photos for her couples. We are so so happy with our wedding photos, and I would highly recommend her to anyone with any photography needs!!
  • Megan
    Megan B. Married on 05/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    the legit queen!!

    The best part of our wedding day was having Maggie as our photographer. Hands. Down. Tim and I loved how natural she made us feel and how she captured our happiness in every picture. Not only does she “pose” you in such natural way, she captures all the candids that were a must for us as well. If you’re looking for a sign, this is it. Trust me, you want to get to know Maggie!!
  • K
    Kyli G. Married on 11/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing

    I have never met a more fun/ amazing photographer. She is able to capture the moment beautifully and perfectly. You see so much love in each photo and she adds to that moment! Maggie makes you feel so comfortable like you’ve known each other forever. She will be our photographer for every future special moment. We love you!
  • M
    Maggie L. Married on 11/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply the best!

    I can’t say enough good things about Maggie! She is so much fun and makes the whole process very easy. Thanks to COVID, I ended up getting to work with her an additional time as our initial wedding became two weddings instead! Maggie took so many amazing photographs for us that I will cherish forever. I am so thankful that we picked her to be our photographer and highly recommend her!
  • Hannah
    Hannah T. Married on 10/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful engagement and wedding photos

    Maggie took both our engagement photos and wedding photos. She made us feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole process. The pictures turned out absolutely amazing and I could not have asked for a better photographer!
  • Meghan
    Meghan Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Job in Crummy Situation

    Maggie was great! We ended up having a COVID wedding on the day of a hurricane...
    She kept a great attitude and helped me stay positive- even after she sprained her ankle on the uneven lawn!
    We were never able to do engagement photos- first due to the site being closed, then COVID- so I can't speak to that.
    But we had some great photos from the wedding itself.
  • Caroline
    Caroline B. Married on 06/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our go-to photographer!

    Maggie is phenomenal to work with. She’s done our maternity, engagement and wedding photos and she did amazing each time.

    She makes you feel so comfortable the entire time and the pictures always turn out perfect.

    We can’t imagine using anyone else to capture all of our special moments.
  • M
    Mallory H. Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Photographer

    Maggie is wonderful! She was my photographer for my wedding day and I couldn’t be more impressed of how everything was so professional. She captured each and every special moment. I highly recommend her for any occasion! I will definitely use Maggie in the future with other photoshoots!
  • Sara
    Sara Married on 11/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The BEST photographer!

    Maggie went completely above and beyond all of our expectations. She took our engagement photos, my bridal portraits, and captured our wedding day, and we are amazed at her talent. My husband and I are both awkward when it comes to taking photos, but she worked with us so well and made us feel like we had known her forever. We could not be more thankful!
  • Danielle
    Danielle C. Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience!

    Maggie is absolutely amazing! She did our engagement pictures along with our wedding. She makes you feel so comfortable and knows exactly how to guide the day to get the absolute best pictures and everything you have asked for. You are guaranteed to have a fun, stress-free time, and get amazing pictures from it all in one!!! We could not have asked for a better photographer for our wedding. She made us feel so at ease and the pictures turned out amazing. Everything about our wedding day was perfectly captured. We love working with her and would highly recommend her!