Skip to main content
Weddings

Madison Beach Hotel Reviews

Madison Beach Hotel View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
84 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

84
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • J
    Jill S. Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond expectation!

    We are so happy that we chose the Madison Beach Hotel for our wedding—the staff and the venue surpassed our expectations. We couldn’t have found a more beautiful beach ceremony location in Connecticut. The Madison Beach Hotel staff from our first conversation with sales to planning with Amanda to everyone on the day of from valet to wait staff to manager made us feel like this was their most important event and made us feel like family. Our guests raved about the setting and the food, especially cocktail hour and the lobster rolls! The bartender created a very special signature cocktail which was a hit. All the recommended vendors were great, too. I wouldn’t change a thing about the day or our decision to use the Madison Beach Hotel.
  • S
    Spencer B. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An Absolutely Incredible Day!

    We couldn't have imagined a more spectacular place for my wife and I to be married this past September! - Lisa, Beth, and Amanda as well as the whole staff at the Madison Beach Hotel made our day incredible. The views were stunning, the venue was beautiful and everyone was so accommodating and friendly! - I would strongly advise checking out MBH for your big day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Shannon
    Shannon O. Sent on 12/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue for our Coastal Wedding

    Choosing the Madison Beach Hotel for our wedding was the best decision we made. The service was immaculate from our first tour. We had multiple people available to answer any question we had the year leading up to the wedding. The day of coordinator was fantastic for our rehearsal and smoothing out every detail the day of. She also was amazing with the timeline and flow of the day. Every guest said it was one of the best weddings they had ever been to and how beautiful the venue was. I will also note that the food was outstanding and every guest commented on it. It was hard to choose a menu because there were so many great options. Thank you MBH for creating our dream wedding!
  • L
    Lydia K. Sent on 11/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular Wedding Weekend at the Madison Beach Hotel

    My husband and I just happened to walk into the Madison Beach Hotel on a 70 degree day in November after going to multiple other wedding venues. We were about to quietly peruse the property when we bumped into Lisa. She took the time to give us a full tour, answer all of our questions, and gave us pamphlets with more details and available dates. She said it herself…it was kismet! From that point on we were in great hands. After securing a date, we worked with Amanda. She made the process incredibly smooth, answering all of our questions in a timely manner. On the day of our wedding, Heather did an outstanding job. She kept us on time, made sure we ate, and more importantly, made sure we didn’t have to worry about anything. The day was truly extraordinary. The food was incredible and the ceremony and reception were beautiful. Every interaction we had with a staff member was pleasant. We also had a brunch the day after the wedding to top off the incredible weekend. Once again, phenomenal food and presentation.

    My husband and I couldn’t have imagined getting married anywhere else. We are so thankful we stopped by that fateful November day!
  • E
    Erin M. Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Beach Wedding!

    The Madison Beach Hotel was our dream wedding venue! Amanda and Madeline made the process seamless. My family still talks about this wedding to date and said it was the best wedding they have ever been to. There is nothing more romantic than getting hitched on the beach!!
  • C
    Catherine C. Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Most Amazing Wedding Venue!!

    The 4th of July. I recently went to dinner at The Wharf months after our wedding and the staff remembered me. The Madison Beach Hotel will always hold the most special place in our hearts. I wish I could re-live our wedding every single day thanks to the tireless work from the team at the MBH.
  • M
    Marisa M. Sent on 07/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was the wedding of our dreams from the first venue tour to the last dance AND BEYOND

    We couldn’t have asked for a more magical wedding year. If you want something special for your wedding day, the MBH is where you need to host your wedding. My husband and I were treated like king and queen from the very first venue tour to currently where we feel like part of the MBH family even after our wedding day. The customer service at this venue is truly above and beyond (think Disney world quality) which sets this venue apart from the rest 100%. Our guests cannot get over how perfect our wedding day was.
    Your included wedding planning professionals - Lisa, Heather and Amanda will make every moment a breeze and fun. They are so SO good at what they do.
    The food… GREAT, the drinks… STRONG, the wedding flow… PERFECT (because of Heather- I’m convinced she even made the rain stop right before our ceremony began), the atmosphere… obviously, you can’t get anything prettier than this in CT.
    We loved every single second of our wedding day. Thank you MBH for being such a perfect start to the rest of our lives!!
    -Marisa and Joe (June 16, 2023 wedding)
  • K
    Kaitlyn Sent on 10/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever!

    We did some things differently but you listened to exactly what we wanted and it really was the best day/night ever. Everyone at the hotel was so amazing to us and every guest keeps raving about the location, food, and staff. From the valet being the best ever, to the bartenders being so happy and helpful, I could go on and on.

    Heather and Val took extra care of us and it was so comforting to have someone close by. I really didn’t think some of the details would matter but every little thing you all did made it amazing. I would turn around and someone was there if I needed something. The place looked amazing and so special.

    It’s didn’t feel like a typical venue and was so special. We will definitely be back for anniversaries.
  • M. Greenwood
    M. Greenwood Sent on 10/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beach Wedding Perfection

    We wholeheartedly recommend the Madison Beach Hotel in Madison, CT. My husband and I have been parents of the bride 3 times and, while we've had fairly good experiences in the past, no other venue measures up to the Madison Beach Hotel. And I mean in every way! From the early planning phase and expert advice from Amanda Toner and Lisa Freund over the last few months to the actual event in early October, with Heather showing us the way – all was extremely professional. Heather was at our elbows for the rehearsal and during the entire evening of the actual wedding showing us where to be, when to move, and granted every wish and need we had through the event. The wedding ceremony, the glorious setting, and the wonderful dinner afterwards were all perfect. We had family members attending from all over the country who, to a person, said how helpful the hotel staff was for the whole event, as well as during their room stays and meals at the hotel. Most of these people are world travelers with extensive experience abroad, so their comments meant a lot. The venue itself is lovely and peaceful, with every room looking upon the sea. Most of our guests mentioned that they’d had their best sleep in months in their individual rooms. My husband and I are local and occasionally have dinner at the restaurant so we knew the venue and setting on the shore would be spectacular; however, we have never had the occasion to stay overnight before this week. We were a bit worried about how our 18-month-old granddaughter was going to deal with sleeping in a strange room with us, but everyone was so kind and helpful that we really enjoyed our time. In the future when we have guests that we can't fully accommodate in our home, we will place them at Madison Beach Hotel. As stunning as the venue is, it is the staff that really made this entire wedding a success for everybody. They were all fantastic!!
  • S
    Schuyler Sent on 10/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream wedding!

    We had the most amazing wedding in Sept 2022 at Madison Beach Hotel. Coordinating with Amanda ahead of time was seamless. Amanda was amazing, she answered all questions and made our planning process easy. The day of coordination was equally as amazing. Heather did such an amazing job with our final meeting and day of coordination, she thought of it all. Lisa and her team were great with service. They had servers making sure my husband and I were having drinks and food. It was truly amazing. We can’t thank all of the staff for everything they did to make our day perfect.
  • C
    Christine P. Sent on 07/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Experience

    Madison Beach Hotel was the perfect place for my wedding. The staff was absolutely wonderful in every capacity, the food was superb and the view unbeatable. I recommend this hotel a million times over.
  • Alissa
    Alissa M. Sent on 11/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Wedding for Two Crazy Kids

    My husband and I are still on cloud nine following this weekend, and so blown away by the magical Madison Beach Hotel. From getting engaged at MBH this past June, to coming back for an intimate wedding with our immediate loved ones--the hotel is a beautiful oasis to escape from the trying times of 2020. Our family members were so in awe of the amazing night, and had such a fun time. The beautiful views and aesthetics were an amazing backdrop as we ate, drank, and celebrated the night away! From the bottom of our hearts we thank Nicole, Amanda, and the rest of MBH team for exceeding our greatest dreams to make our day so special. Their flexibility, enthusiasm, and unwavering support to meet us where we were at with our wedding plans, truly means a lot. Our vendors also loved working with the MBH team. Throughout this process they allowed us to be vulnerable, ask questions, and address real concerns in regards to planning a wedding during a pandemic. We originally had our wedding scheduled as a Christmas wedding in December. As cases started to increase again--we called Amanda and Nicole and asked if the wedding can be pushed up. They quickly responded and were so accommodating! They helped us crazy kids get everything together in ONE week to have a our wedding! The stars truly aligned for us to have our wedding day this past weekend. We were able to enjoy all of the available amenities at the hotel during our stay. Besides the wedding. my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the bonfire set up on the beach with a hot cup of clam chowder in one hand and a beer in another. We also loved connecting with the locals and employees! You can see the love and work that goes into making this hotel so wonderful. Our beautiful memories made this year are the start to a wonderful tradition at MBH--as we look forward to coming back to reminisce and create more memories in the future.
  • Preston
    Preston M. Sent on 11/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Perfect Seaside Venue

    If you are looking to leave your guests totally speechless, while being taken care of so effortlessly, look no further. I cannot imagine having our wedding at any other venue in Connecticut, as nothing compares. The staff are courteous and professional, so much so that your guests will mention them in their myriad of compliments.

    Wedding food can be tricky, but the Hotel will knock your guests’ socks off. Delicious food all evening, open bar, incredible staff and accommodations, and don’t even get me started on that view!

    If you want to host the event if a lifetime, Madison Beach Hotel is the venue.
  • Melanie
    Melanie C. Sent on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Venue of our Dreams!

    Where to even begin with how incredible our experience was at the Madison Beach Hotel?! To start off I want to note that my partner and I are an LGBT couple, and often times felt a bit uncomfortable when searching for venue's. From the moment we first toured the Madison with Amanda, we immediately felt a sense of comfort, and it was the most enjoyable venue tour by far.

    My wife and I truly fell in love with the space. It was the perfect size for our wedding of 110 guests, the views were stunning, and the attention to detail given by the staff was unmatched. Along with Amanda, we worked with Nicole and Lisa for so many tiny details and big moments of the day. I cannot rave about them all enough! They were so attentive, professional, kind, and most of all FUN to work with!

    Out guests could not stop talking about how beautiful the room was, how amazing the food was (seriously....SUCH good food), and just generally how the evening flowed with such ease.

    I would book this venue a hundred times over. It was so unbelievably perfect!
  • Meg
    Meg P. Sent on 10/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Experience!

    I cannot say enough good things about the Madison Beach Hotel and their entire team. From all of the planning before-hand with Amanda, to the entire day of coordination process with Nicole and her team, the day couldn't have gone more flawlessly. The day of our wedding it ended up raining (like heavy rain the whole day kind of rain), but Nicole was constantly checking in with me to figure out contingency plans and was willing to do whatever we asked. We originally had planned on a ceremony on the beach, but with the weather, Nicole suggested doing it on the balcony outside of the ballroom, as we only had about 20 guests, and it ended up being everything we could have ever asked for! Throughout the night Nicole and her team were flawless, providing everything we needed before we could even think of it ourselves. I could not recommend the Madison Beach Hotel more for a great wedding experience!
  • J
    Jonathan G. Sent on 10/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Venue

    Great experience, beautiful venue and Amanda and Nicole were on top of everything from start to finish.
  • E
    Emma T. Sent on 10/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect beach wedding spot

    We could not have picked a more perfect venue than the Madison beach hotel. The staff were amazing, and the setting was unbelievable- both our ceremony and dinner were outside overlooking the ocean. I highly recommend them!
  • Samantha
    Samantha (. Sent on 08/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding venue and team in CT!

    We truly cannot recommend Madison Beach Hotel enough for your wedding! After multiple date changes, we booked our wedding at MBH for July 2021. Since the beginning of our planning journey with MBH, Amanda and the team handled everything with great care. From our tasting to our final planning meeting, they helped us plan a day that was unique to just us with so many options for the ceremony, a customized menu and countless additions. MBH stands out because of the many ways you are able to customize your wedding day. Our wedding day was met with challenges and stressful moments as a medical emergency occurred with a member of our bridal party just hours before our ceremony was set to begin. Nicole, their AMAZING day of coordinator, handled the situation with professionalism and compassion. She swiftly changed the order of events and re-organized her staff so that our wedding day continued without pause. Thanks to MBH, we were still able to have the wedding we had always dreamed of despite a very stressful situation. Nicole ensured that we and our guests were taken care of throughout the night. We received so many compliments on how great the staff was and how incredible all of the food was. Our overnight stay was magical. The views are unbeatable! The best decision we ever made during our engagement was booking at MBH. It is a gorgeous venue with incredible food, and the most professional, flexible, kind and experienced wedding team. Thank you Amanda, Nicole, Lisa and the team for a memorable day and going above and beyond to make the most of our day, we’ll be back for our anniversaries!
  • K
    Katie M. Sent on 06/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further!

    This is going to be a long review, but I hope it helps other people make their decision to have a wedding at the Madison Beach Hotel! Before I say anything else, my husband and I have to note that the true MVP of our wedding and one of the biggest reasons to have your wedding here is because of Nicole. She is the banquet manager, but this title doesn’t do her justice because she is a guardian angel. Nicole handled absolutely everything and after we had our final meeting with her, any nerves we had immediately went away. She is honest, flexible, kind, caring, and will do anything to make your day special. If we needed food or a drink, Nicole appeared in seconds to help us out. When my bridesmaid could not figure out how to bustle my dress, Nicole was there to the rescue. She made our day so outstanding! One thing that also particularly stands out about this venue is how genuinely nice every single staff member is. From the valets, to the servers and catering director, to the front desk staff, everyone was so accommodating and lovely. Being a bride that didn’t want a “traditional” wedding, the staff at MBH did everything they could to make my dreams come true. I didn’t want a sit down dinner or a cake, and they were willing to make anything happen. Food and drink were of high priority to us and we were not disappointed. Our friends said that the food at this wedding was outstanding. We had both steak and stuffed sole and they were so delicious. The appetizers were so tasty that our guests were following the waiters looking for more helpings. We did have a cake for cutting, but we went with a dessert table for our guests with mini desserts and it was such a hit. It was truly the most dessert I’ve seen guests eat at a wedding. There wasn’t much need for decorations because the beauty of the venue and the view speaks for itself. Inez set up all of our decorations beautifully and we were extremely impressed! I knew I wanted to get married by the water, but not in the sand, and the lawn was the perfect place to do that. It is picture perfect! We wanted to give a final shout out to Amanda, the wedding coordinator, who helped us plan every detail. She is so knowledgeable at weddings and we knew we were in great hands! We are hopeful we can attend a wedding here one day because we want to be able to experience it from a guest’s point of view. Our guests said this was one of the best weddings and venues they have ever attended! Thank you MBH!!!
  • J
    Jessica F. Sent on 08/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our beach wedding

    Madison Beach Hotel hosted our wedding on August 7, 2020. When COVID hit and our original wedding venue could no longer host our wedding, we began searching for one that could. MBH was ready to help us immediately. They worked safely and diligently to help us plan a small, intimate, outdoor wedding working within the state guidelines. They gave us options and let us be creative during the planning process.
    With so many changes and unknowns, we were very thankful to have Nicole help us through the final weeks. She was reassuring and helped us finalize the details even through a Hurricane. She was there for us, helping to coordinate and get us anything we needed throughout the day and evening. Nicole worked amazing with our wedding planner to meet every detail we wanted.
    The MBH tent where we had our reception (due to COVID) was beautiful, right next to the water, and was perfect for our wedding. All of the MBH staff were genuine, professional, and extremely accommodating. We had the most perfect wedding day on the beach at Madison Beach Hotel.
  • Denise
    Denise R. Sent on 05/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Madison Beach Hotel Wedding - Why?

    Our daughter married last Sat afternoon @ Madison Beach Hotel. For all of those recently engaged and all those parents about to embark on this journey, I very much want to share, and highlight how truly magnificent it was! Libby Rutty (Dir of Catering) is creative, professional, resourceful and a kind person. Nicole Leckey (Banquet Manager) is truly an extension of Libby. What you don't realize is that you are getting practically a wedding planner the day of the wedding. Libby and Nicole were there to line us up & walk everybody thru the procession. Our daughter had a small wedding party so we really didn't feel we needed to rent Sea Belle Lounge. ...3 weeks before the wedding, our daughter contacted Libby (she realized it was going to be too cramped with the photographer in the room, and the girls, and the lunch, etc. and wanted to know if she could pay for it herself. Libby reached out to us and YES it really did make a HUGE difference (i.e. we rented Sea Belle). I think when you are hit with all of this in "the beginning" it doesn't make sense. Also, MBH is very organized in doing weddings. There is communication and no surprises. I am an interior designer and wanted to do a lot myself. I always asked permission as to what was allowed or not allowed, about vendor cleanup time period, because these are fees that parents may not know about til later. I had chair sashes for the reception, and I have to admit, I loved Libby saying at one meeting, "who is going to be tying on the sashes?, not MOB". That is the kind of personal care that really defined our entire weekend. She was right, I didn't have the hotel staff do it, but had some friends jump in and help.
    The food was truly original!!! Madison Beach Hotel is truly lucky to have such a passionate chef. We chose different entrees than most wedding venues and the compliments after dinner were over the moon!! Thank you so very much. The Groom said he had been to many weddings and that when it came to the entrees, none came to mind as being...wow, that was awesome. We thought he was right because it really is a substantial portion of the budget. Again, Madison Beach Hotel performed!!!! We received so so many compliments from young and old how they truly enjoyed the dinner. My daughter chose a hot soup to start, however I was not excited about serving a hot soup to over 100 people because I have not experienced it going well but Madison Beach Hotel nailed it. I told Allison's godfather the story as I picked up my spoon & you could see steam, and we both smiled. These are the things you should really think about when hiring a venue for your daughter's most important day.
    The florist I used was also VERY surprised at how friendly the staff was to her when she came to break things down at 11PM. We were also having a brunch the next morning and using some of the decor for the next morning.
    Lastly, the lodging. My sister is a Hlton Honors Gold Member and said that the valets "ran" to get their car and how it really blew her away from any other Hilton property she has stayed.
    Other guests told us it was the perfect venue for size, and loved that we did't have to get in cars going all over the weekend. People commented on quality of service, in bar, restaurant, room, just everything.
    We were truly surprised by the number of compliments by guests that continued all weekend! And over joyed to have our daughter married at Madison Beach Hotel. Thank you everyone! This is an incredible team that really cares!

    Madison Beach Hotel's reply:

    Dear Denise,

    Thank you for sharing your experience at Madison Beach Hotel! It was truly a pleasure to host your daughter's wedding. Our team is committed to going above and beyond, creating lasting and happy memories for each guest. We hope to see you soon!

    Becky Polaski
    Director of Sales & Catering
  • K
    Kasey Sent on 11/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The entire team there is incredible

    Everyone at the Madison Beach Hotel is such a pleasure to work with! They are all so kind and the wedding planning team is willing to be involved as much or as little as you would like. Even with a change in staff, I felt like I was in such good hands every step of the way, and our wedding day was absolutely perfect thanks to their amazing staff! So many guests have told us that it was best wedding that they have ever been to, and me and my hubby could not agree more! Thank you, MBH!!

    Madison Beach Hotel's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Kasey! It was truly a pleasure to host your wedding. We appreciate your acknowledgment of our team, as they are truly what makes Madison Beach Hotel so special. We hope to see you again soon!

    Becky Polaski
    Director of Sales & Catering
  • K
    Kate Sent on 07/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Day

    They had every. single. detail covered for our special day. I truly didn’t worry about a single thing on my wedding day. The food was amazing, and everyone had a good time!

    Madison Beach Hotel's reply:

    Thank you for sharing Kate. We are happy to know that you and your guests enjoyed the food and that your wedding is full of happy memories! With a new fall menu in The Wharf, we hope to see you soon for dinner!

    Becky Polaski
    Director of Sales & Catering
  • D
    D Pratt Sent on 07/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great place to be married!

    They helped us arrange our wedding and could not have been friendlier or more supportive

    Madison Beach Hotel's reply:

    Dear Doug and Pauline,
    Thank you for taking a moment to share your positive comments
    on our friendly and supportive staff here at Madison Beach Hotel. We are thankful to have such a wonderful group of dedicated team members! It was our pleasure to host your wedding ceremony in June. We hope to see you both again soon!

    Becky Polaski
    Director of Sales & Catering
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message