Skip to main content
Weddings

Love My Glam Events Reviews

Love My Glam Events

Love My Glam Events

Boca Raton, FL
View more information

56 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 56
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

24 User photos

  • A
    Angelique Married on 11/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worry Free Wedding!

    I hired Chelsea and Love my Glam based on my photographers recommendation after they heard how OCD and anal I was about my wedding day details. They insisted Love my Glam was just as detail obsessed and was sure to make everything perfect, and that they did. I didn't have to worry about a single thing on my wedding day and leading up to it. Would absolutely recommend to a friend and would rehire if I was planning a big event again. Love my Glam was the missing piece in my wedding planning and I am so happy I had their support to the very end.
  • Samuel
    Samuel E. Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and unbelievable!!!

    Chelsea and her team are the absolute best at what they do and she will bend over backwards to make sure you have the wedding fo your dreams!!!
  • C
    Ciardullo Married on 01/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect-professional-pleasant-accomodating-spectacular

    To sum up Chelsea's company in 30 words might be hard to condense in a short paragraph. I called her last minute (not once but 2'x) one for my daughter Sweet 16 and New Years Eve Party. My familynew years eve was spectacular. Her staff is amazing
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dianne Married on 11/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved Chelsea and will always recommend her to family and friends! Made our wedding day great!

    Chelsea Alexis was a true professional.
    She was very thorough and organized and helped make our daughter and new son-in-laws wedding flawless!
    We couldn’t have done it all without her and would highly recommend her for any event!
  • K
    Katie K. Married on 11/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love My Glam made everything PERFECT!

    Everyone at Love My Glam was absolutely amazing! Chelsea made the process so easy and was so accommodating throughout planning and on the day of. I couldn't be happier with how smooth the wedding went I know that it was because of Love My Glam. Would 100% recommend to everyone!
  • Porsha
    Porsha Married on 11/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hands down incredibly AMAZING!!!!!!

    I’m not sure if this review can really justified how amazing Love my glam event is. My event planner Chelsea was hands down amazing and the best in the business. Considering I had so much on my plate at the beginning phase of planning our wedding I knew that hiring an event planner was necessary. A friend of mine referred Chelsea to me and I couldn’t be happier. Chelsea is very professional, prompt, patient, organized and knowledgeable. All of the vendors that she recommended were phenomenal. Days leading up to the wedding everyone complimented me on how calm I was and I give all the credit to Chelsea. Megan was great as well and she made sure my wedding party had everything they needed and felt comfortable. Chelsea made sure our wedding was everything we dream of. My husband, parents and wedding party consider her family now :-) and are amazed at how smoothly our wedding went because of Chelsea and her team.

    I can’t not thank Chelsa enough for the best day ever! I guarantee you hiring her is your best choice-if you have to choose between a necessary and want for your wedding planning needs Chelsa is NECESSARY without a doubt!
  • A
    Angela Married on 10/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Destination wedding

    Amazing! From beginning to end.
  • Dominic
    Dominic Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Love my Glam is absolutely amazing and did a superb job planning our wedding and coordinating the day of. Our lead event planner Chelsea was a life saver and couldn't have done a better job bringing our vision to life. Chelsea is very professional, attentive, organized, and friendly. She also has many great contacts for vendors and experience. She answered all our questions and helped us with all our needs.
    Our wedding was at Lake Pavilion in West Palm Beach and she was on the top of the "preferred vendors" list there and for good reason. Her assistant Megan was amazing as well and both of them made sure that our wedding went as smoothly as possible. My wife and I couldn't be happier with the job Chelsea and Megan did with our special day. Hire Chelsea and I guarantee you will be more than satisfied.
  • Ivey
    Ivey Married on 08/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I had a lovely experience! All of my visions were brought to life with ease and I couldn’t be more happier with how my wedding turned out! :)

    I was very happy with Love My Glam Events. Chelsea was so nice and attentive to every little detail. She had no problem making all of my requests come to life! Whatever I wanted, she was on it and had great suggestions/solutions for whatever I was confused or not sure about. I would absolutely recommend this vendor and will forever appreciate all of the time, hard work and energy that was put into making my dream wedding come true!
  • J
    Jacqueline Married on 04/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I don't think there are enough words to sum up the amazing experience we had with working with Chelsea! We knew we made a good choice by hiring Love My Glam but didn't imagine how absolutely perfect our wedding would end up being. Chelsea was extremely professional and very responsive in answering any questions and concerns throughout the entire planning process. She took care of all details both big and small and ensured that our big day was without stress. She made our wedding even better than we imagined while also keeping our budget in mind. The attention to detail, expertise and attentiveness is second to none. Chelsea, we cannot thank you enough for all of your hard work, you are amazing at what you do!
  • A
    Allison Married on 03/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hiring Chelsea and Love my Glam was the best decision we could have ever made in the wedding process. I was not the typical bride that had been planning this day since I was a little girl. So going into this I really had no vision of what I wanted. Chelsea and I went through tons of pictures and ideas and from that she was able to create the most amazing day. It was more than I could have ever asked for. I literally did not stress on our big day due to having Chelsea and the Love My Glam Events team there with us. She has access to so many amazing vendors. We had a venue that I fell in love with not realizing all the hard work that had to be done to execute our event. Chelsea never complained and handle all the details with class. She made the entire process so stress free. Even when we had to change some last minute setups due to rain, Chelsea and her team made some adjustments and it was so perfect! Her staff was so sweet and accommodating. They made sure we had food and drinks during the cocktail hour when we had to take what seemed like 800 photos. I couldn't imagine experiencing this amazing milestone with anyone else. Chelsea- Thank you so much from Sam and I for helping making this the best day of our lives and also our family members. Everyone is still talking about how it was "the best wedding they have been too!!"
  • Whitney
    Whitney Married on 12/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wedding day was every thing I dreamed of plus more all thanks to Chelsea and the Love My Glam Events Team. Chelsea planned and executed my vision to perfection and it was worth every penny. From start to finish, Chelsea made sure everything and everyone was in place so my husband and I could enjoy the evening with no worries. We have heard nothing but great things about our wedding from our guests. We are forever grateful to Chelsea and her team for an amazing wedding.
  • B
    Brittany Married on 10/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired Chelsea from Love My Glam as our day of coordinator. We really could not have pulled this off without her. She did so much more than day of coordinating from contacting vendors beforehand to finding us rental companies and helping us with all of the rentals that we needed. A tropical storm came rolling in the day of our wedding and Chelsea and her team remained calm and consulted us with all of the plan B options before choosing the best set up. Chelsea's assistant was even a hugeeee help with setting up photos on this rainy day. She helped with my dress and had a great eye and vision. I would definitely hire Chelsea and her team again but would even go further and hire her for the whole planning process instead of just day of. With our non inclusive venue, there were just so many details to think about and so many loose ends to tie up, we definitely could not have done it with out her!

    Love My Glam Events's reply:

    Brittany, it was so fun working on you & Matt's wedding and working with you and Gail! Your family & friends made an awesome team, we had so much fun creating the space from scratch! Everything turned out perfect even with the the tropical storm...thank you for trusting us with your big day & leaving us a review. We can't wait to see how your cross-country trip goes, we'll be following on IG!
  • D
    Doneeka Married on 10/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I appreciate everything that Chelsea and her team did to pull my day together.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 09/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chelsea was my day of coordinator for my wedding on 9.30.17. She did a phenomenal job & exceeded my expectations! She went above & beyond and executed a PERFECT day for my husband and I. She was very professional and is amazing at what she does. I couldn't of asked for my day to be anymore perfect! I am so happy I made the decision to go with Love My Glam Events, I couldn't imagine my day without Chelsea!

    Love My Glam Events's reply:

    Mr. & Mrs. Diaz- thanks for the review, you’re amazing for following through! We loved your beautiful champagne dress, personalized mirror sign & eating cupcakes while having our sparkler exit!! Congratulations & thanks for trusting us with your special day!!
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany Married on 09/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    First of all, I don’t have enough character space to fully express my gratitude to Chelsea and the LMG team. From day one Chelsea has been nothing but God sent. I booked LMG for full wedding coordination. In every way Chelsea has exceeded my expectations as a wedding planner with patience, poise, and professionalism. Hands down the hardest working wedding planner in the business! Chelsea guided and assisted me in every step of my wedding and beyond. Without missing a beat, she was always two steps ahead. My wedding was scheduled a week after the category 3 Hurricane Irma impacted FL. Before I could even call Chelsea to see how her family held up after the storm she was already texting me updates on all my vendors. As soon as we thought we were in the clear Chelsea, got word 4 days before that the power that generates the A/C units to the venue was out. When Chelsea broke the news to me she already had a plan (like I said, always two steps ahead). Within a few hrs Chelsea found a new venue within my budget, contacted all my vendors, and negotiated a full refund from my original venue. As the Bride, I was freaking out but Chelsea always remained calm and ensured me that the LMG team has everything under control. At the wedding rehearsal, I was a doubtful myself how my 180-guest count with my vision was all going to fit. At the rehearsal dinner, I had nervous breakdown and of course Chelsea was RIGHT THERE with a smile and hug to let me know that rest assured I have your back and it was going to be GLAMorous. The next morning Chelsea came to my hotel room to check on me, set up my room for the photographer, and made sure we were keeping to our timeline. When I arrived, I was in complete AWE of how in less than 24-hrs LMG converted my new venue into what I describe a breath taking, picture perfect, GLAMorous wedding! LMG made my dream wedding come true despite of any challenge that came its way. Not even a Hurricane can stop LMG. MANY THANKS to Chelsea and the LMG team!
  • V
    Veronica Married on 07/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Let me start off by saying that I'm a control freak and because of that I needed to find a day-of coordinator who I could trust to run the details so that I could just relax and enjoy my special day. Chelsea did that and so much more! She was in contact with my vendors from the first day I hired her, she created timelines, ensured I didn't forget any detail, and when my day came she made sure every centerpiece, chair, table cover, and even slideshow video (which was added last minute) was in place and ready to go. I didn't have to worry about when my vendors would be getting there, if things would be set up correctly, or whether or not there would be someone to break down the entire set up at the end of the night. She was not only sweet, she was extremely reliable in every aspect and gave me the confidence to step back and just ENJOY my day. My husband and I are so glad we chose her as our coordinator! I'm certain we will be choosing her again for any other event we have in the future and will be recommending her to anyone who is having a wedding (or a special event). Your wedding day is ONE DAY, which is why it's so important to be able to have someone you can trust. Chelsea was the perfect coordinator for us and we certainly felt we could trust her 100% with every single detail!

    Love My Glam Events's reply:

    Veronica, thank you so much for leaving reviews on all of the media platforms! YOU ROCK! We loved your timeless and classic wedding at The Tower Club! The wedding at the St. Anthony's was a real live tear-jerker! The beautiful stained glass windows were to die for. We look forward to seeing you & Fabe around town. Chat soon.
  • S
    Stacha Event on: 07/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chelsea and her team were AMAZING!!! Our event was so beautiful and stress free. Our guests were impressed with everything.
  • M
    Medine Married on 05/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    An absolutely wonderful service from start to finish - thank you Chelsea and your team! we couldn't have managed it without you. You were very professional throughout and paid attention to all of the personalized details that we wanted to make our wedding what it was. We had a very multicultural crowd and a number of very specific requests, all of which you accommodated in a short space of time. We are absolutely delighted that we managed to pull off what was a very memorable event and after-party and we have not stopped receiving amazing feedback from our friends and family.

    Organised, professional, attentive to detail, and a fun spirit and kind manner throughout - Thank You
    Love my glam our wedding was absolutely beautiful.
    Medine & Matthew

    Love My Glam Events's reply:

    Medine & Matthew, your vow renewal was so over the top and we can tell that the two of you were made for each other. 10 years down & forever to go! So glamorous, just our type of party, lots of decor drama and two beautiful souls. Still waiting to see the video, the drone action was so amazing! Thank you for letting us be a part of your special day. Cheers!
  • Y
    Yulunda Married on 04/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chelsea and her team are awesome they made my night a night to remember everything was beautiful everything was timed right it was great all around if I had to do it all over again I would !!! I love you Chelsea awesome lady and thankful

    Love My Glam Events's reply:

    Yulunda ! I LOVE YOU TOO! We had a BLAST planning and meeting at the Coffee District in Delray (PS thanks for helping us discover that place) early on Saturday mornings and had so much fun at the wedding. XOXO!
  • R
    Rick Married on 04/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chelsea and her staff took excellent care of me and my wife. Everything was top notch and we highly recommend her and her company.

    Love My Glam Events's reply:

    RICK! We couldn't wait for your wedding...and it came...and then somehow it was gone before we could blink. We had SO MUCH FUN planning with you and your wife. Your entrance was so much fun as the crowd joined in to dance and we couldn't help but snag a mini bundt cake! Congratulations on your home purchase - we hope the two of you are settling in nicely...
  • H
    Heather Married on 04/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Love My Glam Events and Chelsea were wonderful to work with! We initially hired LMG as our caterer and then hired Chelsea to be our day or coordinator. They exceeded expectations in both areas. The food was delicious, her server team was great, and Chelsea was there every step of the way the day of the event. She went above and beyond in creating individual schedules for different groups of family/wedding party and sent them out before the day. Chelsea also saved the day in finding a new vendor the day before our wedding when one of ours dropped out. The LMG team is amazing!

    Love My Glam Events's reply:

    Heather, It was a pleasure serving you and your guests. It was so exciting to help a mother-daughter duo, tackling all the wedding tasks together. You & Mom make a great team! We hope to hear about how your family evolves & congrats again on your recent promotion.

    Cheers!
    Chelsea
  • S
    Shella Married on 03/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    i love my glam! the are the best of the best!! they did my wedding on march 18,2017 and they did a FANTASTIC job!! job well done you will not be disappointed.....

    Love My Glam Events's reply:

    Shella, we're so happy that we could turn your vision into reality. Thank you for trusting us with your special day!
  • T
    Tai Married on 12/31/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Firstly I wouldn't be married of it wasnt for Chelsea lol all the last minutes details that I had no clue of gluing together would have been a disaster without this superwoman. They were the best priced and helped me wrap up the decor, floral and day of more like month of coordination , within only 60 days-90 days. My guests were blown away. Out of 1 million things they covered I loved everything except two things ( my sparklers lol and my draping outside). My Sparkle glitter soulmate you are the best. With our wedding being a destination wedding for us as we are from NJ, she held my hand and took all the time with us possible when we visited. Tons of pictures exchanged, face timing, and long phone calls led us to a spectacular glamourous NYE wedding on the Beach at the Fontainbleau. Note; definitely get the Personal Assistant its well worth it. They held my train and helped me move around with that Huge train:) Was at me call the enire day!! Best team out there, helped me change into dress number two and packed everything up after. We dealt with two other planners we had to fire due to inflated prices and hidden figures in the pricing we saved about $5000 by using Love MY Glam and Loved every moment of it . I am a very picky bride and woman overall and I couldnt be happier with my decision to go with Love My Glam. Plus to have decor, floral, and planning all together what more could you ask for

    Love My Glam Events's reply:

    Dear Tai, how could we ever even sum up into words how special your wedding was...you are my one, true sparkle soulmate! I am not sure anyone in the near future can top your crystal, sparkle, mirror, fantasy, dream NYE wedding! So happy to say that we were able to tackle the BIEBER crowd AND your wedding! It was a challenge but an amazing outcome in just 6 short weeks of planning or so... Love you forever... XOXO Chelsea
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 12/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chelsea from Love My Glam is exceptional! No matter how many times I called her, text, her and just overall bugged her, she was always responsive and kind. We were working with a small budget and at first I thought it was impossible, but she found us vendors in our price range who were willing to work with us. She is a wealth of knowledge and truly passionate about her business but most importantly her brides. I will definitely be recommending her over and over again. Thank you Chelsea!!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message