Love Is Sweet Events Reviews

55 | Pasadena, CA
See photos, pricing and details

55 Reviews for Love Is Sweet Events

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

55

18 User photos

Order by:
  • Pasha

    Pasha · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From weeks prior to the wedding to a flawless day, I always felt I was working hand in hand with an amazing professional! Love Is Sweet was on point and worked very hard to run the day and night. I remember smiling with a sense of pride together throughout the whole night at the happiness and glow on our Bride and Groom's faces. At the end of a spectacular night our Bride was in awe at how smooth all went, and every single guest enjoyed themselves. I look very forward to making magic again with Love Is Sweet!!!

    Sent on 10/19/2013

    Love Is Sweet Events's reply:

    Het Pasha,

    It was awesome working with you!! Thank you for the kind review!! We look forward to work with you soon:)

    Warm Regards,
    Jennifer & Love is Sweet Events
  • X

    Xavier Tan-Sanchez · Married on 07/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and Beyond!

    Our wedding was perfect and Candace, Katherine and their team were by far the biggest reason for it. They went well above and beyond what was expected of them when planning our wedding. They were so helpful, so organized, and it was clear that they love what they do. We also had Candace do all our floral arrangements and we couldn’t have been happier with how beautiful everything was. On the day of the wedding, Katherine did so much to make sure the wedding went smoothly. She kept everyone on schedule, made sure everything that needed to be set up was done for us, made sure we were fed and stayed hydrated, and so much more. Too much to list here. We are so overwhelming grateful to Candace and Katherine!!

    Sent on 07/30/2019
  • Latasha

    latasha moore · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for being a part of the best day of my life

    My apologies for the late review, but l really wanted to let everyone know how amazing this company really is. Candace, Doris and team were truly god sent, hand picked just for me and my husband and I will be forever grateful for the amazing job they did at my wedding. keep in mind that I contacted them 3-4 months before my big day! they were kind professional and a true compliment to my undecided life! I had 7 brides maids and 7 grooms men on top of my 150 guest. My wedding took place in the beautiful city of long beach and it was one of the best days of my life and that was due to the professionalism and care of Love Is Events! Choose them and thank me later!

    Sent on 01/03/2020
  • Amber

    Amber · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic! Life savers! You need them for your special day!

    Amazing! Wasn’t planning on getting a coordinator in the beginning but I am so glad that I did! I worked with Katherine and from the very beginning she was so very sweet and helpful. When we told her that we wanted a Disneyland themed wedding she was on board right away and didn’t think we were insane lol since we didn’t know how we were going to pull off of our theme and not have it be cheesy we brainstormed with Katherine and she really came through. Throughout the whole process if I had any question, big, small, weird, she never failed to answer me within a good time frame.

    The month leading up to the wedding was when Katherine showed her true super powers. She made sure to get into contact with all of our vendors to get any permits and insurance that were needed for the venues which was such a big help for me since that was what I dreaded the most

    And the day of!! Oh my! Amazing amazing! She had two other girls helping her out the entire day and all three of them made my wedding the most amazing day ever! If I had a question, they had an answer or they would find me an answer right away! I had one girl stay with me throughout the day to make sure I was always on time (or as on time as you can be on your wedding day) all three girls stayed until the very end of the wedding which I thought was great

    Overall, I could not recommend their services more. Amazing work ethic, amazing service, and amazing people that are amazing :)

    Sent on 06/28/2019
  • N

    Nick · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Coordinator

    Candace and her team did an incredible job for my wife and I's wedding in Pasadena on November 11. She helped us throughout the entire process to ensure that our wedding went off without a hitch and it was an incredible time for us and all of our guests. I will and would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a fantastic wedding coordinator.

    Sent on 11/27/2018
  • M

    Margaret · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made our lives so easy!

    I hired Love Is Sweet Events for their month-of coordination. From the first meeting after we signed up for this program, Candace already worked with me to draft up a wedding day timeline and gave me so many suggestions with regards to vendors, how to decorate my venue, how to discuss my needs with vendors, what to look out for when signing contracts, etc. She liaised with all my vendors to confirm their arrival time to the venue, made sure all insurances were in place, and all final payments were made. On the day of the wedding, she and her assistant kept close communication with me, my husband, and my bridal party to ensure everyone was where they were supposed to be at the correct times. My husband and I did not have to sweat at all about where our things were and if we should clear up anything in the venue before leaving to our rooms in the hotel. By the time we made it to our hotel room, we found everything neatly packed in boxes and ready for us to take home. The whole day moved by quickly yet flawlessly. I'm going through a conflict with my venue over-charging us for the bar tab. I had messaged Candace for confirmation on the details and she was very quick to respond with backup details to support me. I would recommend Love Is Sweet Events to all my friends!

    Sent on 12/21/2018
  • Jacqueline

    Jacqueline · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made my big day such a success!

    Candace, and her team of Angela and Doris, did such an amazing job to ensure my wedding went super smoothly! Unfortunately, my venue made several errors, such as giving my team only 45 mins to set up our venue room instead of 90 mins, but I didn't even know about this until after the wedding b/c Candace and her team handled it, hustled, and got it done in time. You hire coordinators so that you are able to relax and enjoy your big day and know that they will problem-solve and handle any issues that come up without you having to step in, and that is what they did for me so I am very happy with the services they provided. I planned a wedding that had a unconventional flow and Candace did such a great job of helping me build the timeline months before, and onsite her team made sure everything flowed the way it was supposed to! Thank you for all of your hard work, it certainly paid off and the day was perfect!

    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • M

    Monica · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Candace and Love is Sweet to handle the last two weeks leading up to my daughter's June 22nd wedding. My daughter and soon to be son in law had taken care of most of the details prior to our food tasting in April at the venue. Adelmo Zarif at the Cicada Club, the wedding venue had suggested that I contact Candace to "run the show". Am I glad that he made the suggestion and even happier that I listened to him. This was the best money spent on the event! I am a stickler for details and so is Candace. She gave me so much piece of mind. I could actually be a guest at our daughter's wedding. She took the stress out of the weeks leading up to the wedding and on the day itself. She coordinated all the vendors and made sure that everything went smoothly and on time. She worked exceptionally well with our bakery, Pitchoun which made the French butter cream cake as well as 300 mini tarts. Thanks to her and her staff, the wedding was "uneventful." It was perfect! I am a person who is very hard to please, so if I say that she is terrific, she is.

    Sent on 06/26/2018
  • S

    Suzanna · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the most patient and brilliant coordinators I have ever interacted with. I was so nervous for my special day, and Candace was able to keep everything in flawless order. My husband (so nice to say it) was a bit of a pain, but she never once made us feel like we were an inconvenience. Love is Sweet Events is a treasure at heart and this shows in the service we received. Thanks for your wonderful insights and vision. My day was more memorable that I had ever imagined it would be. I will definitely be sharing my experience with others and highly recommend them. Top Notch!!

    Sent on 07/28/2018
  • M

    Margaret · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katherine was the day-of coordinator for our daughter's wedding. She was so organized and worked with us in the days and weeks before the wedding and then on the big day she was there for every detail. She made the wedding such a smooth, seamless and relaxing experience!

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • C

    Chan · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Love is Sweet Event's day of coordination for wedding day is one of the best decisions I ever made. Katherine was the main coordinator and she is super sweet and nice. I've been doing most of the wedding planning myself as I like to be in control and arrange things on my own. But I know I will be crazy busy on the day of and I need someone to help me to execute the things I planned.

    Kathrine was very organized and I had really good first impression of her during our consultation. I decided to hire her on the same day. She's easily accessible and responded to email, text, calls quickly. I had to make some last minute timeline changes and special requests and she was able to accommodate and made the changes quickly.

    I had a rehearsal the day before my wedding day, Katherine and two assistant coordinators (Angela and Jennifer) all came and did the rehearsal in a few runs. It really helped us and wedding party to know the rundown on the day of.

    On the big day, they arrived way before the vendors to start preparing for the setup. Jennifer also came by makeup studio I was at to check up on me. She was assisting me the whole time during wedding photo time.

    By the time we done with photo and walked back the venue, I almost teared up when I saw the setup. Things were setup the way I envisioned if not better. No words can describe how happy and excited I was.

    Everything went smoothly through out the night and I can't thank Katherine, Angela and Jennifer enough. After all the guests left and we are about to go home, all the items we need to take home have already been neatly packed and put in our car.

    I highly recommend Love is Sweet Event if you want your special occasion to run smoothly and hassle free.

    Sent on 11/06/2015
  • H

    Heather · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candace and her team was great! They were professional, thoughtful and so easy to work with.

    Sent on 10/10/2015
  • S

    Sue · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Being we had wished to infuse some of our Chinese traditions into our modern wedding taking place outdoors in Los Angeles Chinatown, we knew when we first met Candace Lam of Love Is Sweet Events, she was the wedding planner we wanted.

    Candace and her talented team truly made our wedding the most amazing event. She is a true professional with endless energy, attention to detail, personal touches and creativity are what shrines through.

    We will be forever grateful to have had her as our wedding planner.

    Bill & Sue

    Sent on 11/01/2015
  • A

    Angele · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candace at Love is Sweet Events is spectacular. I would recommend her to anyone planning a wedding. I had absolutely nothing to worry about the week before and the day of my wedding because I trusted that Candace and her team would have everything sorted out, and they did! She and her team went above and beyond, and made the wedding day seamless from start to finish.
    • Responsive and approachable: Candace made herself available via phone, text, email and always responded within 24 hours
    • She has experience and put me at ease: Candace really knows her stuff. Anytime I had a question, she had the answer. Anytime I called her a tad stressed, she’d always say: “We’ll take care of you, don’t worry”. Her calm nature put me at ease every time.
    • So organized and well prepared: For example, to prep for the wedding day, she provided each vendor with instructions and a shortened timeline customized for them. She reviewed all contracts and always caught something I missed.
    • They know how to manage a huge wedding party: 10 bridesmaids and 7 groomsmen. Candace printed out a shortened timeline for the bridesmaids and groomsmen, as well as tips for them to keep in mind on the wedding day. The wedding party was so impressed!
    • They go above and beyond: Candace went above and beyond in every way!
    • Lots of integrity: I could the team 100%. On the wedding day, I was comfortable leaving them with about 20 envelopes filled with cash tips for our vendors.
    • Extremely professional: Even our guests were noticing and commenting on how awesome our planning team was!
    • So friendly! Candace is such a genuinely kind and friendly person. It’s so easy to get along with her. I felt so quickly as though we were friends.
    I could not imagine having planned a wedding with them. THANK YOU Candace, Angela and Kathryn!!

    Sent on 05/09/2015
  • L

    Lila · Married on 03/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candace was my wedding planner and she did a great job. I'm a bit of a bridezilla and she handled it with class. I know I made some serious demands of her, but she handled it like a pro. She didn't get snippy at my micromanaging either, which scores her some huge points with me. She understood I wanted everything perfect and she just let me do my thing. She kept me from making a few really bad decisions. I'm thankful for her experience and every bride needs someone who's done a lot of weddings and knows what not to do.
    She's an artist and she has a ton of creative genius. She really helped me together a lavish event. She did all the work. I just got to make fun decisions. I wasn't stressed out at all like the brides I see on TV. I think I almost didn't have enough to do, which is why I was a bit of a bridezilla. I kept adding stuff but Candace kept everything moving. I would tell anyone to pick her. She was worth it.

    Sent on 05/05/2015
  • User4993520 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really don't know where to start. I am honestly tearing up trying to write this. Let me start by saying this. Candace was my absolute rock through this entire process. It was a bit of a rocky road because I am pregnant and my situation isn't ideal. Candace was a wedding planner, counselor, family mediator, and more. She went way above and beyond and took a smaller budget and made my perfect day.
    She was always available when I called her, or if I had to leave a message, she called back in a matter of minutes. She really helped me get my fiance (husband now :) ) involved when he was shying away from decisions. She really brought me out of a lot of funks I got myself in with all the hormones.
    I honestly believe Candace was meant to do this. There are some people who have jobs, but this seems like a career for her. She loves it. Not only that, she loves making brides happy (me!). I had some pretty crazy demands and all of them on a smaller budget of course, but she found a way to accommodate me or bring me back to Earth. She was able to get all of my must haves and plenty of my like to haves. She pulled off a miracle and I am so grateful!

    Sent on 05/05/2015
  • User4788986 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Impeccable service. The team was great from start to finish. I think every time I mentioned something they had already thought of it and often had a solution already. The team pays attention to detail. I mean down to every fork, napkin, etc. Everyone was complimenting me on how smooth everything went. I had to give props to my wedding planner(s). They offered us some really creative ways to save money which is much appreciated. While most wedding planners spend, spend, spend, I know for a fact these ladies called in a couple favors that saved me quite a bit of money. They understand that money saved will go toward our new life together. I am really glad I found them and would urge any bride who has the chance to use their services.

    Sent on 05/05/2015
  • User4178702 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Love is Sweet Events was some of the best money spent on our wedding! Angela and Katherine did our day of coordination on our wedding day. Although we hired them as day-of coordinators, they began working far in advance. They helped us organize all of the information necessary for our wedding day, offered to run errands for the wedding, and worked with the reception venue wedding coordinator to gather vendor insurance information. On the day of the wedding, they made it so stress free for my husband and me. We didn't have to worry about anything because they were overseeing everything. I couldn't be happier with Love is Sweet Events and our fantastic coordinators Angela and Katherine!

    Sent on 01/05/2015
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 11/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Originally, I was going to plan my entire wedding myself. My family thought I was insane, but I was determined to do it. However, after only a couple of months of trying to plan, I got so overwhelmed and burnt out. I was confused on venue, food, flowers, etc. I knew I needed help.

    I found Love is Sweet, and contacted them for help. The woman I originally spoke to was extremely kind, patient, and thorough with me. I explained to her exactly the type of wedding I had in mind, and the team got to work right away.

    Pricing was extremely affordable; way cheaper than I expected from a full service event. They took care of everything for me, just asking for my opinion along the way. I got to actually be involved in the process, instead of having everything done for me.

    My wedding day turned out to be picture perfect and beautiful, thanks to Love is Sweet. I really couldn't of asked for better service. Great company, and excellent people to work with. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/23/2014

    Love Is Sweet Events's reply:

    Hello Veronica,

    Thank you so much for your positive review about Love Is Sweet Events, so glad that everything turned out amazing as the way you always wanted it! Congrats on your wedding once again.

    Best Regards,
    Love Is Sweet Events Team
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candace and her team were absolutely amazing! I couldn't be happier with choosing Love is Sweet Events for my wedding planning team. Candace is extremely professional and super easy to work with. I trusted her from the moment I met her because I saw how on top of it she was and how professional and prepared she was during our very first meeting. It was also very evident to me how passionate she was about wedding planning. She provided me with tons of insight during the planning phase which made planning a lot easier on me. During the day of, Candace and her team managed everything so effortlessly. It allowed My husband and I to relax and fully enjoy our wedding day. Our wedding turned out to be above and beyond what we had ever expected! A million thanks to Love is Sweet Events!

    Sent on 11/05/2014
  • W

    Wendy · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Candace/Love is Sweet Events was the best money my husband and I spent for our wedding. From the first time my then-fiance and I contacted Candace, she's impressed me again and again with how organized, patient, and friendly she is. The first time we met, she showed us examples of the detailed timelines, venue layouts, and vendor contact lists we would get if we hired her as our wedding coordinator. It was clear she knew what she was doing, and we wouldn't have to worry about things falling through the cracks if we hired her. It was also clear from our first meeting that she loves what she does and loves working with couples, and that was the kind of person we wanted working on our wedding, so we decided to hire her.

    Throughout the wedding planning process, Candace and her assistant Jennifer, were readily available to answer any and all questions, and offer advice or vendor recommendations, as needed. Our wedding venue was at a summer camp, which was a beautiful outdoor/indoor space, but was essentially a blank slate, and required that we rent and bring everything in, from tables and chair, to cups and silverware. Candace skillfully handled all the vendors, and with the help of her assistant Jennifer, sent vendor specific timelines to each of our vendors, so they would all be well-prepared for our wedding day and knew exactly when they were expected to arrive. She also was endlessly patient with our contact at our venue, who was a rather difficult person to deal with.

    On the day of the wedding, having Candace and her team taking care of all the logistics allowed my husband and I to focus on the wedding day, and fully enjoy every moment of it, rather than worrying about setup at the venue, vendor deliveries, etc. If anything went wrong during the day, my husband and I knew nothing about it, which is exactly the way I wanted it. In short, if you're at all considering hiring a wedding coordinator, you can't do any better than Love Is Sweet Events!

    Sent on 09/29/2014

    Love Is Sweet Events's reply:

    Thank you Wendy and Nick for taking your time to write us the review, it really means a lot to all of us, it was our honor and pleasure to be able to create such an amazing memories for you guys. May every day that you spend together in your new life hold a wonderful surprise for you. Congratulations on your wedding!!

    Best,
    Love Is Sweet Events Team
  • G

    Gene · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candace and her team did an awesome job coordinating our wedding! The last thing we wanted to worry about was a stressful wedding day and they made sure it went very smoothly. We had a great time and received a lot of compliments from our guests on how punctual and smooth the wedding went. Candace was very detailed and organized from the beginning and was helpful throughout the entire process. She's super nice and very is easy to work with and has a lot of great ideas and suggestions for your wedding, especially if you are into DIY stuff. We definitely recommend Love is Sweet Events for wedding planning or coordination.

    Sent on 10/30/2014
  • I

    Irene · Married on 09/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really could not say enough good things about this company. They take care of virtually everything, from start to finish. They really care about their clients, and want to ensure the best day possible. When you give them your price point, they make sure they work their hardest to stay within means. They helped us with everything - from venue to caterers to DJ to flower arrangements. They are so creative, they came up with so many ideas that we would of never thought of ourselves. Great people, thank you for making the day so wonderful.

    Sent on 09/24/2014

    Love Is Sweet Events's reply:

    Thank you Irene for taking your time to write us a review.
    It was truly amazing to be able to coordinate your wedding, thank you for letting myself and our team to take very good care of you guys!
    May you two have a healthy and happy marriage, congrats!

    Best,
    Candace
    Love Is Sweet Events Team
  • M

    Maria · Married on 08/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wanted a big, extravagant wedding and my (now) husband and I had the means, but the issue is, we didn't have the time. You have to be a very creative person to organize your own wedding correctly. Unfortunately, neither of us are organized and we live such hectic lives it is almost impossible to keep everything in order. We got an amazing package deal from this company, and allowed them to do literally everything. I was a bit of a bridezilla at times, but they handled me very well. Can't believe the level of patience that was given to me. I don't know how they do it, because I never would be able to. My wedding was beautiful, everything I dreamed of. None of it would of been possible if it wasn't for this event planner.

    Sent on 09/24/2014

    Love Is Sweet Events's reply:

    Hi Maria,

    Thank you so much for letting us to be a part of your wedding, creating beautiful and unforgettable memories are absolutely what our team enjoy doing the most! Your review is much appreciated and thank you once again.

    Best Regards,
    Love Is Sweet Events Team
  • M

    Michael · Married on 08/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We live in the city, and my daughter wanted a beach wedding. We had no idea where to even begin with that, since were not too familiar with the beach towns. Love is Sweet Events took care of it all. They have an abundant amount of resources and really know their stuff. They got my daughter her dream venue in a beautiful beach/Victorian town. They even helped her pick out her dress. Nicest bunch of people I have ever met in my life, and they definitely don't overcharge. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 09/24/2014

    Love Is Sweet Events's reply:

    Thank you Mike for writing us a review, we love your beach wedding and so glad that everything turned out so awesome and smooth!

    Best,
    Love Is Sweet Events