Lombardi's Catering Reviews

7 | Everett, WA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Lombardi's Catering

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

7
Order by:
  • Katrina

    Katrina Z. · Getting married on 04/08/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Positive impact on our Special day!

    Lombardi's Italian Restaurant has had a positive impact on multiple special day's for our family including Rehearsal dinners, Wedding dinners and family celebrations! We appreciated their excellent end to end customer service, beautiful venue (private room) over looking the Everett Marina) and fabulous food and beverages. Look forward to future events at Lombardi's Italian Restaurant!

    Sent on 10/29/2020
  • C

    Chelsea M. · Getting married on 02/09/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience with Lombardis!

    The catering manager worked with us to create a culinary experience for our guests that they all loved. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great catering partner!

    Sent on 10/30/2020
  • S

    Stephanie J. · Married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Food

    Due to Covid we had to cancel our reception after already postponing once but Lombardis was willing to work with us and allowed us to have dinner at the restaurant after our ceremony. The staff was amazing and took care of our guests. All of the food was amazing as well as their drinks. Our guests had nothing but great things to say about their experience at Lombardis. Andrew the banquet manager helped make the booking process so easy and stress free. I highly recommend Lombardis.

    Sent on 10/30/2020
  • R

    Ryan C. · Married on 07/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect caterer

    We had originally planned to have a 200 person wedding, but with COVID-19 we had to reduce to 50 people. Lombardis was amazing to work with as they easily pivoted to a smaller number of people and change of location. We will be having them caterer our larger celebration in a few years. Great food and excellent service during and before the event. They even cleaned the kitchen perfectly when they were done which we did not expect. They made our day perfect.

    They provided tables, plates, silverware, food, coffee, tea, served appetizers, distributed the cake, and so much more. Great value at a reasonable cost for how much they did.

    Sent on 07/29/2020

    Lombardi's Catering's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review Ryan. We had an absolute blast catering your wedding, that was such a beautiful day! I hope you enjoy married life, and look forward to catering your next event when you are ready.
  • Liljebeck

    Liljebeck F. · Married on 07/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Food, Excellent Service, Excellent Everything!

    We very much look forward to having the folks from Lombardi’s Restaurant and Catering come back to Liljebeck Farms! It’s so nice to just sit back and watch it all come together. The food is fantastic-served hot and fresh and by talented & friendly staff. Lombardi’s offers bartending service as well and their professionalisms and attention to detail is impressive and much appreciated.
    I highly recommend Lombardi’s💕

    Sent on 07/29/2020
  • G

    Gina M. · Married on 07/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Caterer - even during Covid

    This team was extremely helpful and understanding as we had to adjust our plans multiple times due to Covid restrictions. They were able to be flexible and operate in a safe and professional manner to keep everyone safe. And the food, of course, was excellent. Can't thank them enough!

    Sent on 08/21/2020
  • G

    Garrett · Married on 07/18/2015

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Good Food, Poor Chain of Command

    We had a day of coordinator to distance ourselves from Andrew and the lombardi’s staff. Andrew asked the bride and groom for directions on leftovers and where his tip was during the ceremony when it should have been a conversation with the day of coordinator.

    Sent on 08/14/2020

    Lombardi's Catering's reply:

    Hey Garrett, it was such a pleasure working with you and the whole family. I am sorry you felt the chain of command was poor, disappointing this is how you responded. I hope you enjoyed everything.