LINA BENDER EVENT AND WEDDING PLANNER Reviews

14 | North Miami Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for LINA BENDER EVENT AND WEDDING PLANNER

Recommended by 100%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

9 User photos

LINA BENDER EVENT AND WEDDING PLANNER 1
LINA BENDER EVENT AND WEDDING PLANNER 2
LINA BENDER EVENT AND WEDDING PLANNER 3
LINA BENDER EVENT AND WEDDING PLANNER 4
LINA BENDER EVENT AND WEDDING PLANNER 5
LINA BENDER EVENT AND WEDDING PLANNER 6
LINA BENDER EVENT AND WEDDING PLANNER 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • M

    Mark · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded every expectation

    Lina was a professional from our first conversation to even after all was said and done.
    She has great taste and was able to communicate her ideas to us and our vendors.
    She definitely elevated our event and had everyone impressed.

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • P

    Paula · Married on 07/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really professional, he managed to fulfill our wishes. Everything went as it dreamed and the guests left happy. Lina is professional, flexible, and complies with what she undertakes

    Sent on 08/17/2018
    LINA BENDER EVENT AND WEDDING PLANNER 8
    LINA BENDER EVENT AND WEDDING PLANNER 9
    LINA BENDER EVENT AND WEDDING PLANNER 10
  • A

    Andres · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    El matrimonio es una experiencia única en la vida. Es importante que los preparativos sean inolvidables y es muy importante que los vivas con una asesoría que te permita vivir ese sueño con toda la alegría y euforia pero con personas profesionales que entienda tus deseos, condiciones, restricciones para que en realidad lo disfrutes!! Lina es una de esas profesiones que te ayuda a construir esto!! Recomiendo su trabajo y su asesoría!! Realmente inolvidable la experiencia!! Gracias Lina!

    Sent on 08/10/2018
  • Y

    Yadira · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    El día que conocimos a Lina, nos sorprendió encontrar a una persona, que en una corta reunión, entendió exactamente el tipo de evento que queríamos, además sentimos que estábamos en manos de una experta, apasionada por lo que hacía y eso nos hizo tomar la decisión de contratarla sin dudarlo ni un segundo.

    A partir de ese momento el proceso fue muy bonito, ella supo entender que nuestras agendas eran muy ocupadas y nos dio todo el apoyo, además, al saber exactamente lo que queríamos, nos proponía excelentes proveedores y siempre escogíamos la primera opción. Su trabajo de decoración es impecable, tiene un excelente gusto, siempre está pendiente del más mínimo detalle y se ajusta al presupuesto propuesto por los novios.

    No dudaríamos en contratarla nuevamente, de hecho, ya le notificamos que es la encargada de todos los eventos futuros de esta nueva familia.


    Yadira y Henry

    Sent on 08/26/2018
  • O

    Oscar · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lina es una conocedora de su negocio, genera confianza con sus clientes y propone servicios que se adecuan perfectamente a las expectativas del cliente!!

    Sent on 08/10/2018
  • L

    Lucia · Married on 10/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Lina 5 years ago and it was fantastic! She is very professional and she had the best ideas!! Our wedding was full of magic and love. Lina is going to be always in our hearts.

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 07/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sabíamos que queríamos hacer de nuestro boda inolvidable. Lina con sus consejos más que acertados, su buen gusto y profesionalismo hizo que que cada detalle fuera perfecto, que cada cosa estuviera en su lugar tal y como lo soñamos!! Estamos convencidos de que tomar su asesoría fue la mejor decisión y que lo volveríamos a hacer sin dudarlo.

    Sent on 08/21/2018
    LINA BENDER EVENT AND WEDDING PLANNER 11
    LINA BENDER EVENT AND WEDDING PLANNER 12
  • M

    Martha · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my husband and I decided to get married, we had less than a month to organize the wedding as we had some commitments that we couldn’t postpone. Lina was fantastic, she organized everything for us and not just that, the amount of detail she put in to every single thing was fantastic. Lina is very creative and provided fantastic ideas to make our big day the most special day in our lives. We couldn’t have done it without her, I truly recommend Lina to everyone in need of a wedding planner.

    Sent on 02/23/2018
    LINA BENDER EVENT AND WEDDING PLANNER 13
    LINA BENDER EVENT AND WEDDING PLANNER 14
  • J

    Johanna · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lina is the best Wedding Planner ever! She knew ho w to make our dream come true! All her job was amazing to make sure that we were relaxed and truly enjoyed ourselves. She planned our magical, wonderful and beautiful wedding and she was always accessible to answer our questions and solve any problem. So, stop looking and contact Lina! I would highly recommend Lina without any hesitation!

    Sent on 08/13/2018
    LINA BENDER EVENT AND WEDDING PLANNER 15
    LINA BENDER EVENT AND WEDDING PLANNER 16
  • A

    Alex · Married on 02/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We feel obliged to write a personal recommendation note to Lina. She helped us to organize our wedding in 2011. She is an expert in the pressure and expectations involved in a preparation for a wedding.
    She was very organized with checklists for different parts of the wedding from the preparatory phase till the end. Gave us direction, guidance and helped us build bridges with best vendors, which helped us make right choices without wasting any precious time and money. Always readily available to solve and to answer any questions whether it was minor or major. She always listened patiently to the bride and the mother of the bride.
    As a result, we were calm on their big day, knowing that it was going to be flawless thanks to her detailed planning skills.
    We will indeed recommend Lina to all our family and friends and to whoever is planning their big day.

    Sent on 08/10/2018
  • J

    Jeanny · Married on 12/07/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Lina as a wedding planner. My husband was in England, I was in Brazil and the wedding was in Colombia. she took care of every little detail and we had a “dream wedding”. There is nothing I could say it could have been better. Everything was just perfect! She was in control of everything and our wedding was stress free! Her magnificent experience shows with her results.
    I can’t thank her enough and I can’t recommend her enough. I would just say if your wedding is in her hands, you wedding day is going to be the best day of your entire life!

    Sent on 03/12/2018
  • A

    Ana Milena · Married on 11/26/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lina: we will always be grateful for the wonderful wedding you organized for us, 6 years have passed but I perfectly remember that perfect day. Everything was impeccable, the plans before the wedding, the religious ceremony, the musicians, the delicious dinner and best of all: the party. I recommend to Lina that she always does everything with love for the couple

    Sent on 03/02/2018
  • K

    Karen · Married on 11/23/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lina is the best coordinator you could ever ask for! I live in Spain but was getting married in South Florida - obviously, this makes wedding planning more complicated and stressful. We met with Lina and we clicked with her immediately. She's honest and up front about everything in terms of costs, planning, etc. She found our venue and we could not have asked for a more perfect spot for our beach wedding. Every vendor she connected us with was incredible. She is also extremely flexible - our schedule changed a lot because we were coming in from out of country and she always made time for us when we needed it. Lina kept us on track and provided us with very detailed organized timelines for the planning process and the day of the wedding.

    Sent on 07/03/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review